You are here: HomeSports2013 09 28Article 287264

Tagliabue battles Gyan for Golden Boot

Read Comments Comments (18)

Gyan is up to the challenge, I hope he can do it again.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

AA, GO N SEE IF THIS AREGENTINE WILL EVEN MAKE THE NATIONAL TEAM B SQUAD. FOOLISH GH. UAE LEAGUE IS WORSE THAN COLTS LEAGUE IN GH. YET, GYAN IS GHBSTARS CAPTAIN. INFACT, IN MY HEART F HEARTS.I DONT WANT GH TO GO TO BRASIL.

• Ghana 10 years ago

You are an idiot. You reasoning is faulty because you are an intellectual midget. The fact that this Argentine cannot make his national team does not mean anybody playing in that league should not make their national team. So ...

• POW@ Appiah 4 Brazil.com. 10 years ago

Haaaaaaaaa haaaaaaaaa haaaaaaaaaaa

Argentine striker Sebastian Tagliabue, THE 28-year-old topped the Saudi Premier League’s top scorers’ chart last season with 19 goals in 25 appearances for Riyadh’s Al Shabab.
    listen, UR INATE STUPIDITY KNOWS NO BOUND ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Asamoah Gyan is like a Mercedes Benz, the more you criticize him, the more he comes out in a different shape. You have no choice but to pray for God to deliver a much better striker if you don't like him else your headaches w ...

U SAY WETIN? U CALL GYAN A MERCEDES BENZ? WHERE WAS THIS BENZ AT AFCON 12/13? GYAN SCORED 1 GOAL IN EACH TOURNAMNT....AS A STRIKER! MASSA, FRIENDLIES N PLAYING QUALIFIERS AGAINST SUDANS, MALAWIS, LESOTHO IS BULLCRAP. IF U GO ...

• Askantwi 10 years ago

If Ghana don't go to Brazil, it will be a disaster for Africa in general becos no African team could make it out of the Group stage. That will result in FIFA cutting down African world cup slots. Is that what you prefer, assh ...

I DONT WANT GH TO GO TO BRASIL. I WANT GH TO BE KNOCKED OUT BY EGYPT.I WANT AA N NYANTAKYI TO GO. WE CAN EVEN CLAIM AFCON BUT WANT TO GO TO BRASIL? ARE U SERIOUS? WE HAVE BEEN TO 3 CONSECUTIVE WCUPS. YET, LOOK AT THE QUALITY ...

• akonoba 10 years ago

GHFUO
    please know that wishes are not horses for beggers to ride on,think better for ur country ghana,positive thinking will do for now.

WHY SHOULD I THINK BETTER FOR GH IF THE SO CALLED ELDERS ARE NOT WILLING TO THINK N DO THINGS RIGHT FOR THE NATION? HAVE U SEEN THE MAHAMA'S DEBT? 15.6 BILLION SINCE HE TOOK OVER. WHERE I UR SHARE? MEANWHILE, TARRIFS ARE GOIN ...

how are you

Gyan is a good player.

• Onipa Bone 10 years ago

Somebody let A. Gyan know that in the land of the blind the one eyed man is king! Where was he in the EPL? His game is going from bad to worse and our coach thinks of him as a redeemer because he himself is blind!

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

One of untouhable Maan,nd mesende...... Le foot de ballon ces't le Ghanaa!God bless u nd all our betters....nd Amen!, from Samms!...

• TOTO AFRICA 10 years ago

EVEN MY GRANDPA CAN WIN THE GOLDEN BOOT IN THE MIDDLE EAST LEAGUE, SO TO HELL WITH ASAMOAH GYAN AND THE REST OF THOSE "NO-GOODERS".

GOOD COMPETITIVE FOOTBALLERS PLAY FOOTBAL IN EUROPE AND THE LATINO COUNTRIES, NOT THE UAE. ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST see www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com