He is a marked man given he's arrive with a pedigree and is expected to knock in the goals. Every defender is out to make that not happen. Poor Guy, with no dribbling wizardry, he is in for a rough stay.
Ghana 12 years ago
He better start scoring goals in that weak league else he will be on his way back to Hearts.
GHFUO, change ur thinking 12 years ago
HE IS THE MOST USELESS STRIKER I HAVE EVER SEEN. HE WILL BE LET GO VERY SOON.IF I WERE HIM, I WILL GO N PLAY INMIDFIELD OR DEF. MIDFIELD. HE DOSENT HAVE THE BRAIN TO PLAY AS A STRIKER. ALL HE DOES IS RUN HUUUUUUUU,LIKE HOT AIR. WEI...I TOLD U PPL THAT HE WILL FAIL. THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I HAVE SAT DOWN N WATCHED OTOO IN A GAME. WHY IS THAT? BCOS NYANTAKYI IS TOO STUPID TO TELECAST GH PREMIER LEAGUE GAMES ONLINE FOR PPL OVERSEAS TO WATCH. TWEAA, WEI Y3 STRIKER? WHY DID AA EVEN CALL HIM TO GBSTAR? BEFORE U LEAVE GH.MAKE SURE U HAVEWON A LEAGUE TITLE, FA CUP. PLAYED IN AFRICA. AFTER THAN U CAN GO N PLAY OVERSEAS IN EUROPE OR ELSEWHERE BCOS U HAVE BEEN THRU SOME QUALITY EXPERIENCE. THIS FOOL WINS GOAL KING IN OUR RUSTY LEAGUE INJUST 1 SEASON AND PPL ARE SAYING HE IS GOOD FOR PRIME TIME? EVENIN THIS LOWLY, WASTEFULLEAGUE IN NORWAY. OTOO NO DEY SEE TOP. HE WAS SUBBED IN THE SECND HALF BCOS HE WAS USELESS. HE IS AFRAID TO GO FORWARD OR INTO THE 18 WITH THE BALL. HEGETS THE BALL N PLAYS IT BACKWARDS. KWASIA, WHERE IS THE GOALPOST? HE LACKS BASIC UNDERSTANDING OF WAT IT TAKES TO BE A STRIKER. HE LACKS POSITIONING, HE LACKS KNOWLEDGE OF HOW TO BEAT THE OFFSIDE TRAP. HE LACKS UNDERSTANDING IN TAKING ON DEFENDERS 1 ON 1. HE CANT EVEN DRIVE THE BALL INTO THE 18....
KK USA 12 years ago
POOR GAY ONLY HE IS GOOD FOR HEARTS THE OLD LADYS IN GHANA SOCCER
HE IS THE MOST USELESS STRIKER I HAVE EVER SEEN. HE WILL BE LET GO VERY SOON.IF I WERE HIM, I WILL GO N PLAY INMIDFIELD OR DEF. MIDFIELD. HE DOSENT HAVE THE BRAIN TO PLAY AS A STRIKER. ALL HE DOES IS RUN HUUUUUUUU,LIKE HOT AI ...