At least we have KPB, Ayew and K Asamoah. We'll be fine. Go the Black Stars!
Slimzay**The Unshakable Shaker** 12 years ago
Massa, none of the names you mentioned is included. Therefore, we don't have them.
POW@Time 4 Herve Renard 2 be fired. 12 years ago
They're not included paaa while somebody is rejoicing their inclusion? Haaaa, you've added some more worries to that Worried Aussie already. I doubt he read the article. Lol
Mekyiri nkontompo! 12 years ago
This guy would have scored -0.1% in an english comprehension exams! Whew!!
GHFUO, change ur thinking 12 years ago
AA SHOULD JUST TAKE CHAN BSTARS TO JAPAN....
The Stallion 12 years ago
You see how stupid you are? Do you think the Japanese will agree that we use CHAN players? Examine your head, GH FUO.
WHEN GH BEAT ZAMBIA 4 TO 1. FIND OUT WHO THE ZAMBIAN PLAYERS WERE? WERENT THEY MOSTLY LONDON BASED STUDENTS?
Me 12 years ago
The second set is a good as the first set set. We were all happy yesterday.
I like the statement from the GFA chairman Nyantakyi before the match. He said only God can stop Ghana from winning and we won. Unlike the Titanic statement that goes like this 'Nothing can sink the ship, even GOD' and what happened- the Titanic sank. God reigns.
By the way the Black stars ball possession needs to be looked at. We wish their ball possession to be like that of WC 2006 squad. Mr. AA over to you.
Thanks
I'm waiting for Rasheed to say something. I am restless till he says something.
KojoLee@Dilemma-Situation 12 years ago
Stallovok, haaa I told you Rasheed is on his way to Zambia, he is now on flight with Renard so keep kuul.
Well, I was not agreed to this rushy friendly but since it has come on, I would prefer MRA ... read full comment
Stallovok, haaa I told you Rasheed is on his way to Zambia, he is now on flight with Renard so keep kuul.
Well, I was not agreed to this rushy friendly but since it has come on, I would prefer MRAA to use B3rima goal-kepper Goliath Braima fully to access him well. I did not get the chance to watch the match and it pains me paaa, any place I could watch it fully?
Mr.N 12 years ago
So Sorry Governor we would talk soon. I did not watch either so am not comment one thing for sure Rasheed is hiding.
stev norway 12 years ago
what we need is speed and good defenden
Paa 12 years ago
The heading is just stupid....the players have been excused from the Japan friendly and not dropped as the journalist may want us to believe !!
NO, AA SHLD USE MONKEYS INSTEAD. U WILL BE THE GOALIE....
You are fucked for thinking that the sponsors of the friendly match will allow you to use your team B for the game.
Sponsor a match and allow them to bring their team B, motherfucker!!!
You are fucked for thinking that the sponsors of the friendly match will allow you to use your team B for the game.
I WAS BEING SARCASTIC BUT U DIDNT GET IT. IT DEPENDS ON THE CONTRACT SIGNED BY BOTH FA HEADS. A GH TEAM WITHOUT DEDE, KPB, ESSIEN, GYAN, MUNTARI, KWARASAY,KASA, WAKASSO, BADU...WAT DO U CALL THIS? TEAM A?
THE POINT IS THIS I ... read full comment
I WAS BEING SARCASTIC BUT U DIDNT GET IT. IT DEPENDS ON THE CONTRACT SIGNED BY BOTH FA HEADS. A GH TEAM WITHOUT DEDE, KPB, ESSIEN, GYAN, MUNTARI, KWARASAY,KASA, WAKASSO, BADU...WAT DO U CALL THIS? TEAM A?
THE POINT IS THIS IS A WASTE OF AFRIENDLY THAT NO ONE NEEDS. N DAT WHY U NEED TO PLAY GOALIE PLUS 10 MONKEYS
DOUGLAS USA 12 years ago
Matches involving Black Stars should be taken seriously. Can we really blame the coach if we should loose this match without most of our best. Are we under rating our opponents or we are just going to test the other players. Note that win or loose it is still BLACK STAR playing not reserve
MV.Dodoo, usa. 12 years ago
I agree with Douglas, FIFA also look at these friendly matches to rate the countries performance.
Alibaba 12 years ago
GFA why this friendly at this time when you know you can get all hands on board. Between now and when the groupings is done for Brazil, the ranking will count.
MAKA 12 years ago
Guys Akwesi Appiah is up something and like that,the team facing japan is good enough to cause Japan. The most important game has been won. Essien showed class for the time that he played.We need options for certain positions. Gyan not going is a good thing for Waris and Otoo to step to the striking role to either partner with Gyan as we all saw yesterday.
Asafo Kwame Sowah 12 years ago
IT'S GOOD TO TRY OTHER COMBINATIONS TOO. U CANT ALWAYS RELY ON THE SAME GROUP.
The truth 12 years ago
when will we stop accepting teams that makes no difference if you win but becomes news if we loose. we need Brazil, Germany, Spain etc to test our first squad. Hmmm. or the Japanese have paid as usual?
Natural Mystic 12 years ago
Paa, you might be correct but know that there is a style of writing called 'journalese'
EKOW MUNKO 12 years ago
We are being led to the slaughter house without our top players.Though it is a friendly,reputation counts.
I like the statement from the GFA chairman Nyantakyi before the match. He said only God can stop Ghana from winning and we won. Unlike the Titanic ...
Well, I was not agreed to this rushy friendly but since it has come on, I would prefer MRA ...
THE POINT IS THIS I ...
Matches involving Black Stars should be taken seriously. Can we really blame the coach if we should loose this match without most of our best. Are we under rating our opponents or we are just going to test the other players. ...
Guys Akwesi Appiah is up something and like that,the team facing japan is good enough to cause Japan. The most important game has been won. Essien showed class for the time that he played.We need options for certain positions ...