A small boy h
as succeeded to take my dear nation for a ride.
A small boy h
bohno holland 12 years ago
ghanaman u said it all
Haaaaaba!!! 12 years ago
shut your mouth up. we need to focus to the game than the nonsenses. Who are you and how do you understand soccer? Empty junk make the most noise.
NEW YORK NEW YORK 12 years ago
no, u shut da fuck up bro....u are soo stupid n opportunist like him, KPB..only empty dick headed head like u dont know KPB is using ghana?? i tell u, even the captain ASAMOAH GYAN dont want that fool in the team..trust me ghana BS is heading toward darkness if that fool is coming to the team..see, all my life i ve supported AC MILAN, did not ever watched one minute of their game cos of KPB...now he he is out i can enjoy my team..
Anokwale 12 years ago
This is business. He helps his career, the Black Stars get a needed scoring threat. TV ratings for Black Star games go up globally and sponsorship fees go up. Not personal, just business.
OGOGLO QUARTER 12 years ago
Did ASA GYAN TOLD YOU HE DID NOT WANT KPB IN BS?????EH GHANA PEOPLE CALLING THEMSELVES/THEMSELVES AS FOOOOOL .KPB AND ESSIEN ARE NOT USING GHANA.THE'LL BE VERY VERY OK WITH OR WITHOUT GHANA...WE SHOULD PRAY AND HOPE THAT GHANA GETS TO BRAZIL AND NOT USING
Bunny Wailer 12 years ago
ghanaians have no dignity...they would not mind this guy pissing in their mouths
The Stallion 12 years ago
Money dey talk, what do you think?
POW@Hotel Le Crystal, Montreal CA 12 years ago
The owner of the something is the chopping says Super OD. Kevin hasn't taken Ghana for a ride, he's just a simple guy doing what's best for him not what somebody else thinks is right.
jay 12 years ago
Well said.. all these people talking about this players, my question is what have they done for Ghana?? These guys I believe ate the miserable ones.. leave the players alone and support ghana for once and stop talking by the fireside.. to them on the low key..
Real Ghanaman 12 years ago
Useless Nigerian CHIMP!! Filthy Zambian DOG!! Useless rat
K.B.ITALY 12 years ago
NOW THAT WE HAVE GOT WHAT IT FOR GHANA TO BEAT ZAMBIA, WHO HAS BECOME STUBORN TO GHANA BLACK STAR,NOWOURDAYS. LETS EVERY GHANAIN SAY WELCOME HOME OUR SON'S,BROTHER,UNCLE,ETC.WE LOVE YOU ALL.I'M BEGGING EVERY BODY MAKE ONE, AND SUPPORT OUR STARS INTO VICTORY,AND BRING JOY INTO OUR HEART,AND COUTINUE RISING THE GHANA FLAG HIGHER IN JESUS NAME!!!.
K.B.ITALY 12 years ago
NOW THAT WE HAVE GOT WHAT IT TAKES FOR GHANA TO BEAT ZAMBIA, WHO HAS BECOME STUBORN TO GHANA BLACK STAR,NOWOURDAYS. LETS EVERY GHANAIN SAY WELCOME HOME OUR SON'S,BROTHERS,UNCLES,ETC.WE LOVE YOU ALL.I'M BEGGING EVERY BODY,LET ALL MAKE ONE, AND SUPPORT OUR STARS INTO VICTORY,AND BRING JOY INTO OUR HEART,AND COUTINUE RISING THE GHANA FLAG HIGHER IN JESUS NAME!!!.
Kwesi Brenu 12 years ago
Inferiority complex is the problem for we Ghanaians , he is back again to seek ultimate publicity for himself in the upcoming world cup.Everything from abroad is better that locally breed. He is a German what do you think ? Backwards ever forward never.That is Ghana for you.
The Stallion 12 years ago
I recently arrived at Kotoka airtport. One custom’s officer asked me: “Massa, wat dey inside that box?”
I said: “Ibi abrokyire holy water. Ibi only one carton, massa.”
The officer asked of the name of the holy wat ... read full comment
I recently arrived at Kotoka airtport. One custom’s officer asked me: “Massa, wat dey inside that box?”
The officer asked of the name of the holy water. I said: “Vod or Vod Pee or V-Power; only members sabi this name, oga.” He said: “Welcome to Ghana, you should have brought a full container of the Vod; dis one bottle you give me wey I dey drink now tastes ‘fantabulous’”
Then I kuku go Kumasi go see the top people. Anybody who want to do “too known”, I just give him one bottle. When he drink, he says “haaaa!!!!” Dis na holy wata. Dem allow me enter the Baba Yara stadium. Come see! I poured some libation at strategic parts of the field. By the tam I finis, I don consume one full bottle of the Vod!! I dey recite some mystic words too ooo, my buroda.
Then I go home go lie for bed to sleep. By the tam I close my eyes for 10 seconds, I start dey dream. I see the Gov the approach, wey POW dey hold “kafugbe” gun. I asked wat POW dey do with dat gon. The Gov said he bi the chief body guard, so he dey give protection. As for Sarsko, he busy dey write down everything in the dream. Meanwhile, Mr. N dey hold the Holy Book and he was reading some verses. I asked what he dey do. He said he dey pray for peace. I say “hmmmm”. “So you no want us to massacre?” “Abi, you na one kind?”
Then I see some bright light. I said: “Wat be dis?” I see an angel white white “fita fita”. I said “Hey hey heeeey”. Welcom to earth. From Jerusalem to Jericho or is it from Jericho to Jerusalem?
I asked: “Will there be a massacre? What be the score?” The angel said: “There will be a massacre, kpata kpata 3-0.” She said that whatever amount the Zambians will equalize, the goal margin will still be at least 3-0!!!!
Then I think say rain dey fall, so I asked the angel what is all this wata for? She said na tears wey dey come from Rasheed’s eyes after the massacre.
I hear my grandson dey wake me up, “grand P, grand P, it’s time to go to the airport to go back to your hussling field. Na waa ooo. So I dey here to start my Walatu Walasa again?
Note: This is unedited.
POW@Backhome.com 12 years ago
The Zambians are not coming to open up knowing very well that we have more skillful players and that could spell doom for them. I can see them playing defensive with the attempt to counter attack when necessary. As such we have to be very careful of their fast breaks. If we get an early goal, it'll mean a massacre because that'd force the Zambians to change their game plan into attacking football. If they keep on with defensive the score line will be very thin exp. 1 nil in Ghana's favor, but if they play attacking soccer holalaaa, we go nom d3m like water. In all ways, it's a win for Ghana.
KojoLee/Mr. N(asty)@GovinasBunker 12 years ago
"I can see them playing defensive with the attempt to counter attack when necessary." ***Powosiff***
Haaa I daff, if their parents have advice them to wait for us, we too our parents has also advice us to stay at our terri ... read full comment
"I can see them playing defensive with the attempt to counter attack when necessary." ***Powosiff***
Haaa I daff, if their parents have advice them to wait for us, we too our parents has also advice us to stay at our territory. If they play defensive game, we too go pray to God to play defensive as well, case die. If they attack, we go attack them. We are going to make sure they return to Zambia with NOTHING!
KojoLee/Mr. N(asty)@GovinasBunker 12 years ago
Vodkastall,
For your information, Govina Lee & D3puty N(asty) have had a serious meeting at the Govina's bunker yesterday. This taam, we have put all our differences aside and are aiming to demolish the Zambitos.
Now ... read full comment
Vodkastall,
For your information, Govina Lee & D3puty N(asty) have had a serious meeting at the Govina's bunker yesterday. This taam, we have put all our differences aside and are aiming to demolish the Zambitos.
Now the newly Reform Walatulazation concept is:
The Union Walatulization -
The idea is to win at all course to Brazil regardless.
As for your V.Power dream, I think you may need the help of D3puty N(asty Nos all) to interpret it for us. Haaaa I daff.
Now the Govina KooLee is back with fuul vim, haaa I daff.
It's time to silence the Zambitos once and for all!
natty 12 years ago
The sudden return of all these prodigals baffles me a lot especially at a time that the whole worlds attention is on the 2014 world cup.
I have been asking myself that if Ghana had been in an awkward position in qualifying ... read full comment
The sudden return of all these prodigals baffles me a lot especially at a time that the whole worlds attention is on the 2014 world cup.
I have been asking myself that if Ghana had been in an awkward position in qualifying for the coming world cup would these players still want to play for the nation knowing very well that we do not stand the chance of qualifying even if we won this game.
Inasmuch as we want to win this match morality should also be in check because psychologically one maybe thinking are some players more than others or are some national duties more important than some.
Sports is for fun and for that matter if winning alone is our only objective then there will be times when some players would want to have their wives and partners stay with them at the training camps because they are too important to the team.
The timing in this case leaves much to be desired especially in the case of KPB and ESSIEN. They are not as prolific as they use to be and in their absence a team has been built. Their inclusion may or not make any difference since there has been new additions to the team who may have adapted to a different playing style which the new comers needs to blend into.
NEW YORK NEW YORK 12 years ago
thnx bro...ghanaians think they are smart but the dumbest in the world...
Real Ghanaman 12 years ago
You don't know sh!t about football idiot... It is all about winning you FILTHY DOG!!!
Anokwale 12 years ago
They will be brought in after 60 minutes or if started, they will be pulled after 60 minutes. Coach Appiah is just making sure that no one will question him no matter what the result. The pressure is on the returnees. I think it is a good ploy.
jay 12 years ago
Hey Kevin, the girls are dieing to see you.. Welcome back..the show boy!! Just put in one goal to silence ur enemies.. i know u can do it.. ghana 9 Zambia 0..hahaha
Kofi 12 years ago
The fight to conquer the world has began, only victory is good enough for Ghana. Kevin knows the fight against discrimination must start from the soccer field where he was a victim. Respect must be fought for not demanded. All you corrupt gov. officials demanding respect I say "YOU ARE IDIOTS." You need to learn from Amidu's example.
he should be punished a bit
Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 12 years ago
Idiot! The armed robbers will come after you or perhaps you are the armed robber then we will catch you and burn you on the street with tires. Animal.
we got ghanaian players like atsu, warris and wakaso who played the qualifiers
...we do not need a garman thug take their position
--u just afraid of half-caste?
jay 12 years ago
Stupidity at the highest level.. for what..? why robber.?., cause what he got you don't that is the whole point why you want to robe him... the thief is never smarter than the one he is taking from.. always remember that..punish him, for what? What is wrong with you people.. remember he got ghanaian family..
think that you don't know..and we will welcome him and make sure he is safe..
idiot...no monkey dey work, baboon dey chop...
FRANCIS 12 years ago
IT IS A GOOD MOVE WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM ALLOW HIM TO BE IF IT IS WONT YOU DO THE SAME. YOU ARE WELCOME TO GHANA HELP AS TO WIN AND DON'T LISTEN TO PEOPLE WHO CANNOT THROW THEIR LEGS.
Ebenezer 12 years ago
we are glad to welcome him.we hope he will deliver as he did at the world cup
OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 12 years ago
WELL COME AND ITS TIME TO SHOW THE WORLD AGAIN
OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 12 years ago
WHAT ARE GUYS GOING TO DO TO THOSE WHO STOLE 2TONNS OF OUR GOLD TO TURKEY.IF TOU CAN PLAY JUST CONTACT THE COACH AND STOP INSULTING,WE NEED PEACE TO WIN THIS WORLD CUP THIS TIME
shocker 12 years ago
GK- dauda, RB- Afful, LB- K. Asamoah, CB- Mensah, CB- Boye, CM- Rabiu, RM- Essien, LM- Wakaso, RF- KP Boateng LF- A. Ayew, CF- Gyan.
Trust me guys if kwasi Appiah uses this squad, we will have an early goal...
GK- dauda, RB- Afful, LB- K. Asamoah, CB- Mensah, CB- Boye, CM- Rabiu, RM- Essien, LM- Wakaso, RF- KP Boateng LF- A. Ayew, CF- Gyan.
K. Asamoah shd not play back....Essien and Boateng can start from the bench..Actually Essien shd be excused...his father just died...if I were him I will not play (less than a week)
Isaac Amanor 12 years ago
How can you stand Ayew,Essien,KP Boateng K Asamoah and Gyan for 20 minutes without a goal.I have always expected that combination.These fearsome 5 should keep changing position or roles every 10mins.and we can spell Z-A-M-B IF NOT Zambia.Goal keeper K.Muene to retire .HAHAHAAAAAA.
Isaac Amanor USA 12 years ago
Comes on nd half to make them run.I wish I am in Ghana nd in Kumasi on friday.Zamia will respect Ghana forever.Hahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
A small boy h
ghanaman u said it all
no, u shut da fuck up bro....u are soo stupid n opportunist like him, KPB..only empty dick headed head like u dont know KPB is using ghana?? i tell u, even the captain ASAMOAH GYAN dont want that fool in the team..trust me g ...
Did ASA GYAN TOLD YOU HE DID NOT WANT KPB IN BS?????EH GHANA PEOPLE CALLING THEMSELVES/THEMSELVES AS FOOOOOL .KPB AND ESSIEN ARE NOT USING GHANA.THE'LL BE VERY VERY OK WITH OR WITHOUT GHANA...WE SHOULD PRAY AND HOPE THAT ...
Well said.. all these people talking about this players, my question is what have they done for Ghana?? These guys I believe ate the miserable ones.. leave the players alone and support ghana for once and stop talking by the ...
NOW THAT WE HAVE GOT WHAT IT FOR GHANA TO BEAT ZAMBIA, WHO HAS BECOME STUBORN TO GHANA BLACK STAR,NOWOURDAYS. LETS EVERY GHANAIN SAY WELCOME HOME OUR SON'S,BROTHER,UNCLE,ETC.WE LOVE YOU ALL.I'M BEGGING EVERY BODY MAKE ONE, AN ...
NOW THAT WE HAVE GOT WHAT IT TAKES FOR GHANA TO BEAT ZAMBIA, WHO HAS BECOME STUBORN TO GHANA BLACK STAR,NOWOURDAYS. LETS EVERY GHANAIN SAY WELCOME HOME OUR SON'S,BROTHERS,UNCLES,ETC.WE LOVE YOU ALL.I'M BEGGING EVERY BODY,LET ...
Inferiority complex is the problem for we Ghanaians , he is back again to seek ultimate publicity for himself in the upcoming world cup.Everything from abroad is better that locally breed. He is a German what do you think ? ...
The officer asked of the name of the holy wat ...
The Zambians are not coming to open up knowing very well that we have more skillful players and that could spell doom for them. I can see them playing defensive with the attempt to counter attack when necessary. As such we ha ...
Haaa I daff, if their parents have advice them to wait for us, we too our parents has also advice us to stay at our terri ...
Vodkastall,
Now ...
I have been asking myself that if Ghana had been in an awkward position in qualifying ...
They will be brought in after 60 minutes or if started, they will be pulled after 60 minutes. Coach Appiah is just making sure that no one will question him no matter what the result. The pressure is on the returnees. I t ...
The fight to conquer the world has began, only victory is good enough for Ghana. Kevin knows the fight against discrimination must start from the soccer field where he was a victim. Respect must be fought for not demanded. Al ...
Stupidity at the highest level.. for what..? why robber.?., cause what he got you don't that is the whole point why you want to robe him... the thief is never smarter than the one he is taking from.. always remember that..pun ...
How can you stand Ayew,Essien,KP Boateng K Asamoah and Gyan for 20 minutes without a goal.I have always expected that combination.These fearsome 5 should keep changing position or roles every 10mins.and we can spell Z-A-M-B I ...
U STUPID MOLATO U WANT TO GHANIANS FOR A RIDE.