You are here: HomeSports2013 08 28Article 283938

Muntari has no one but himself to blame

Read Comments Comments (143)

• Nana Kwame 10 years ago

WELL-SAID. HE MUST DO THE RIGHT THING!

• GA MAN 10 years ago

Kwesi appiah 4 by 1 coaching blacks stars should not think that he's the best coach in the world.has he (appiah)not done worst things when he was playing for the national team?GHANA 0-2 Zambia.

• LACK OF KNOLWLEDGE MY.......... 10 years ago

I challenge you to recall one single incident Appiah had playing for both Kotoko and B/S. Ofui.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

I JUST SAW MUNTARI GET SUBBED BY ALLEGIR IN THEIR GAME VS PSV. WHY DIDNT MUNTARI TELL ALLEGRI...WO GYIMI S3M? TOO MANY FOOLS IN GH. MUNTARI IS A GREAT PLAYER. HOWEVER, WHAT HE DID WAS FOUL N HE MUST FACE THE CONSEQUENCES. HE ...

• sly 10 years ago

appiah is tribalistic and envious.if he had a chance he wil drop all the pepe boys.jordan has been dropped out.muntari can score distance goals with his left .lets put ghana first.lets put ghana first than than envy.zambia ha ...

• Kwadwo 10 years ago

Coach Appiah is in charge and should be supported to manage our boys. Muntari, Muntari, Muntari!!!!!!

• POWER CURRUP 10 years ago

we should stop that mentality that i'm incharge and think about the country first

• mike gee 10 years ago

Muntari, I promise you if we qualify you will be invited in future matches, you will be missed

• the Antedote, US 10 years ago

Why worry about these idiots who are disrespecting our flag. Taking these guys back will be disrespectful to the younger players and very unfair to them too. the monkey dey work baboon they chop business needs to stop. The la ...

• Rass Gbonyo 10 years ago

You couldn't have said it any better. That GA MAN is an IDIOT. MUMU!

• Ekumfi Akyen-Obamaland 10 years ago

Idiotic Ga Man!You keep your mouth shut.What do you know about soccer
    And,how dare you rain insults on the National Team Coach?Are you a licensed Soccer Coach?
    Do you think coaching soccer just about eating bukuom baku a ...

• BlackStar4eVER 10 years ago

A coach is supposed to inspire his players & it seems Coach Appiah falls short of this because he makes a lot of not well thought out decisions & seems to go ego to ego with his multi-miliion dollar players. I do not agree wi ...

• STILETO 10 years ago

Will you leave this forum to go do your professional job of fishing ?

• Slimzay**The Unshakable Shaker** 10 years ago

Well said, you don't know the secrete behind this article. Allow me to ask the writer some questions.

Christopher Opoku indicated. "I penned an article in which I was advocating for AC Milan midfielder Sulley Muntari to ap ...

We as Black people are disrespected by the rest of mankind because of the abuses we suffered for 400 years. We want to gradually enhance our image. Kessi, the Nigerian coach, Appiah etc can win the world cup but no team in Eu ...

• Haaaaaba!!! 10 years ago

Kofi, why are you so easy taker? Why are you so easy to believe to some issues that sounds questionable? Kofi, it will be stupid to have 100% immaculate children my brother. Suley Muntari has every right to ask why me and wha ...

• Mr.N 10 years ago

Please see below what Akwesi Appiah said

Sports News of Thursday, 20 June 2013 Source: ghanasoccernet Appiah forgives Muntari after rude reaction. This is the whole story

Sulley Muntari has escaped heavy punishment for ...

Thank you Deputy for your strong evidence. You article posted alone tells that Christopher Opoku is lying to his teeth. According to him, Muntari hasn't approached the coach to render an apology. however, with the little fact ...

• POW@Back home 10 years ago

Akwasi Appiah said this and that. Well, you guys are right on the quotes but frankly speaking, is it true Muntari was not called because of his altercation over his substitution in the match against Lesotho? We all don't know ...

• Mr.N 10 years ago

Slimzay and I are not claiming to know why Muntari was not called it your friend Christopher Opoku who is saying that so take it up with him. I would like to know what did drink in Montreal to speak like that. Christopher Opo ...

• POW@Backhome,com 10 years ago

I didn't drink anything special in Montreal. I rather came back with more insight into my job. Muntari's letter of apology came rather late. Nobody is holding anything against any player. Chris Opoku wrote based assumption, t ...

Muntari's letter came in late, you pointed? Explain things to me, POW.

Kevin Boateng insulted our nation and hasn't rendered an apology yet. Adrea Ayew's apology during his bashing on this same coach during Sudan's match w ...

How can we hold our peace when a credible writer in the country has come out with facts and insinuating proves of contacts? Does he think we are all fools in here. Bringing facts means the story is nothing but truth, which in ...

• jay 10 years ago

Muntari do not have respect for ghana period and for the first time appiah is man enough to do the right thing mm why do I say this?? He will never do that at his club so why do it against ghana and our coach whiles we have p ...

• Kofi Danso 10 years ago

Why are we so quick to compare Ghana to individual clubs. I stand to be corrected but Ghana can and would never be like these clubs on any level. in terms of management, financial,facilities,communication what have you. Ghana ...

• GORDON YEBOAH 10 years ago

I LEARNT KAKA IS À VERY DISCIPLINE PLAYER IN BOTH NATIONAL AND CLUB LEVEL UPON ALL HIS SUCCESS IN FOOTALL.DESPITE THE FACT THAT MOURINHO WAS NOT USING KAKA,HE WILL STILL BE THE FIRST TO REPORT AT TRAINING.CAN SOME OF OUR FOO ...

• TA USA 10 years ago

Is Muntari worst than Cantona? Let's stop all these nonsense of Apology Letters. Has Akwesi Appiah apologized to Coach Goran when he betrayed him? Football is not an institution where apology letters will be the oder of the d ...

• WORWUI-BROWN 10 years ago

I DONT BLAME YOU YOUNGMAN. LOOK AT THE LANGUAGE YOU ARE EVEN USING. WE MUST LEARN TO RESPECT OUR ELDERS. NO WONDER YOU ARE TRAINED IN THE USA THATS WHY YOU ARE SUPPORTING MUNTARI. REMEMBER THE BIBLE SAYS "SPARE THE ROD AND SP ...

• Mekyiri nkontompo! 10 years ago

No need for all these wranglings and long posts Mr Slimzay! Let's call spade a spade; SULLEY MUNTARI HAS ALWAYS BEEN ARROGANT,BAD TEMPERED AND INDISCIPLINED PLAYER!! He has the track record! not taking anything from his talen ...

Muntari's track record is not the issue here. What the article is pointing out is what my argument is basing on. According to the writer, the player didn't personally apologize to the coach which with all evidence is not true ...

• Ern 10 years ago

Tevez did worse at man city yet when he returned he was put into the team. Ballotelli and a host of other players react badly when they are substituted, therefore it happens even at the higher levels.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

WHR R THESE PLAYERS TODAY? EVEN THE COACH MANCINI IS NO LONGER WITH THE CLUB. U CANT SACRIFICE DISCIPLINE N HOPE TO ACHIEVE SUCCESS.MAN CITY HAD THE HIGHEST PAID PLAYERS IN THE EPL, IF NOT EUROPE. WAT DID THEY WIN? AA HAS DON ...

• Ern 10 years ago

Gh Fuo, it is nice to see you supporting a decision AA has made, but once again you are too stupid to understand what I am trying to say.
    Mekyir was trying to imply that it does not happen in top flight football and my poin ...

• Ras Quench 10 years ago

interesting

• POW@Hotel Le Crystal, Montreal CA 10 years ago

The word ADVOCATING as seen in Chris' article is different in meaning than what you're thinking.

What Chris Opoku meant in that first paragraph is "He penned down an article to publicly, recommend, support or urge Muntari ...

• Mr.N 10 years ago

I just want know are you in Christopher Opoku's mind or you know for a fact why he wrote that word. Hold your peace.

• POW@Backhome.com 10 years ago

But the fact of the matter is, Slim took the writer out of context. Watch the sentence carefully in that paragraph.

POW, I know how this man writes. He is very wicked. This is not the first time.

Look even if I took his content out of context, how about being fair without pretending of liking the player. We all know this man hate Muntar ...

• POW@Hotel Le Crystal, Montreal CA 10 years ago

According to the story, did Muntari's mother contacted Chris Opoku for Appiah's number? No, Chris claims he heard the other day that Hadjia was looking for Appiah's number to apologize on his son's behalf. I have no idea if C ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

CHRIS IS A DANGEROUS JOURNALIST. HE IS A BITTER MAN. WHY, HE IS SO, I HAVE NO CLUE.
    CLEARLY, FROM THIS ILL-INTENDED ARTICLE, I CAN SEE HOW DIVISIVE CHRIS OPOKU IS. CHRIS IS NOT AN OBJECTIVE JOURNALIST AND IT IS HIS TYPE THA ...

• pala 10 years ago

i have read substantially & its obvious you are disappointed muntari will not make it.
    im disappointed to especially so when i remember muntari scoring some breath-taking goal for ghana. i have always maintained that if asa ...

• nana k. 10 years ago

Touched by this article. it makes simple and common sense. I dont think kwasi appiah dropped muntari because of the late apology. he simply had so many options and decided to leave him and Jordan ayew out.He would definitely ...

• italian dude. 10 years ago

PRIDE WILL NOT TAKE US ANYWHERE.

• Nana-Bee 10 years ago

The man is arrogant, period. Everyone has a pride to some extent. It's arrogance that will doom anyone. I love Sulley's talent, but I hate his arrogance.

• Ernest 10 years ago

I believe is time to let the players know that they don't play for free in Ghana. our taxes are used to pay their bonus everyday the play a match for Ghana.I like the zeal of our current coach. discipline is the key to succes ...

• Azonto Man 10 years ago

Your taxes? That's funny. How many people pay taxes in Ghana? If the gov't relied on taxes from individuals, Ghana would have become a basket case long ago

• KENASS 10 years ago

Arrogance at its height! You did the wrong thing, just apologise and you refused. The letter you wrote was not directly to the coach but to GFA management and the media. What nonsense is that. If you hate Akwasi Appiah th ...

• Ikeman 10 years ago

Excellent piece.i hope Lessons are been leant?

• Seawatersen 10 years ago

You are spot on, Chris.Sound,Coherent and and direct as always. Keep it up boss.

• Boss 10 years ago

Sulley, Why always you? You know Ghanaians love you for how much you have done for the black stars. But you should also know that Ghanaians don't dine with indisciplined footballers. Better luck next time.

• radical 10 years ago

never commented on anything for ghanaweb sports but this piece is excellent. As much as I would want muntari in the team, I think he must do the right thing and fast. sometimes these players think they play for themselves; ho ...

• Ghana Fan 10 years ago

Nice article man, I am a Sulley fan but I agree he must apologise directly to coach. I was in Lesotho and was at the same hotel with the player but must say I did not see the bad reaction from Sulley as is being related.

N ...

• Ern 10 years ago

I see where the writer is coming from but the fact is that Muntari has apologised in a letter that the whole world has seen. If I may ask one question, did KPB, Andre Ayew, Jordan and Essien contact AA personally? I doubt it.

• STUPID SOLUTION+++ 10 years ago

KPB, Andre Ayew, Jordan and Essien.... wrote a letter to GFA to resign, they wrote the letter back to GFA to re-join.
    Muntali insulted Akwasi Appia, now read his letter. He didnt even mention Appia's name in the letter. He i ...

Which of the letters was written personally to the coach? Why Muntari's should be different? Let me ask you. Has Kevin apologized to his statement yet? Why not? Has he been invited to the Black Stars fold, even though has not ...

• Ern 10 years ago

Slim, thanks for this article..... on top of comments like this, AA went to see him in Italy and he stood him up, yet AA is not asking KPB for a personal visit before fielding him.

• Ern 10 years ago

@ stupid solution...... he has apologised to the management and that includes AA. When everyone abandoned Ghana, Muntari turned up to play. Now that you have the traitors back, you are saying there are too many players so you ...

• Anokwale 10 years ago

This is a business. The employee showed you disrespect in front of other employees. That cannot be tolerated. Appiah probably would have liked to call Muntari but the disrespect was too much. KPB, Andre and Jordan did not ...

The employee who disrespected the entire organization and the one who disrespected a supervisor in that organization, whom do you think the organization would be likely to tolerate, (took your own words) since you termed this ...

• Anokwale 10 years ago

In this era of massive migration there are going to be many more KPBs, Andres, Jordans and dare I say Welbecks and Ballotellis!! They will make cultural errors. That is between them and their parents. In fact, in present d ...

Kevin's statement is classified as insult no matter where in this world you reside. His statement wasn't a sigh language which most of us wouldn't get a clear picture of it. Therefore don't sugarcoat it.

"Actually, for K ...

• Anokwale 10 years ago

Many Ghanaians label Ghana as unsafe. I personally do not agree with that position but I do understand that for many older people, they see Ghana as dangerous compared to before. For them that is an accurate statement. If ...

No danger in Berlin?

• Anokwale 10 years ago

There is danger everywhere.

• Ern 10 years ago

Anokwale, I agree with you about Essien and I was a bit disappointed to see him walk straight back into the team. However regarding Muntari, of all these players, he is the one who has been there for Ghana when we needed expe ...

• Anokwale 10 years ago

I, like you and many others think that Muntari is probably one of our best players. However, that is why his actions end up having the worst impact. If he had flared up when being taken out and that was the end of it, I wou ...

• Ern 10 years ago

Anokwale, Muntari has apologised. We all know because he apologised PUBLICLY. What again do you want?

• ya bismark 10 years ago

coach Akwasi apiah what is the mean coach if you try to ask as a coach you have to know that all the players are same.the players who help ghana 2013 is sulley muntari and Asamoah GYAN thanks god blessed ghana black stars

• dee 10 years ago

he has always been there for ghana not like other players who dont respond to the call of ghana.

• kokroko 10 years ago

It's the question to be asked. Does muntary still deliver better than his replacements (if there ever is one). Yes he has a stincky attitude at times but his game is way better than his attitude. Oh ghanAkan when would u stop ...

• Togbegah 10 years ago

Sulley Muntari should realise that he is in a career that requires discipline and respect to auhority and rules. Many players have had their football careers ended abruptly and miserably, because they lacked good moral behavi ...

• Kokroko 10 years ago

Well said and thanks a million , yet we can still benefit from these compartments in two ways. We fine them and get their services. It is just my opinion of course.

• Jason 10 years ago

Your remark is stupid.

As long as Muntari alone cannot win a game, no one stands above Ghana and the Black stars.

That Barlotelli you are talking about, his behaviour is a big disgrace! And if he is so good, than he wou ...

• Kokroko 10 years ago

Monkey attitude guys. That is saying I'd rather drown than let a des respectful individual save me. Who loses the most? My take on this we can benefit from their service and let them pay a fine for their stinky disgraceful ma ...

• akwesi 10 years ago

why esien did,nt write leter b4 coming back?justice 4 all GFA this will not help ghana

• Kofi Yankey 10 years ago

I am suprised people do not realiazed that Mutari's apology letter was appropriate. The letter should have specicifically address the coach. It should stated "I write this letter to render my sincere apologies to the Head Coa ...

• Jason 10 years ago

I totally agree with the coach.

The time is gone that they start behaving. Somehow, when they start making money, they act like the world is theirs.

How stupid kan a moron be, money is temporarily. I hope he will not b ...

• Jorotara 10 years ago

Is Appiah God? After all his coaching has been disastrous. He can go to hell

• CAPE COAST BOY 10 years ago

COACH KWESI APPIAH,IF YOUR CHILD SHIT ON YOUR LEG WHAT WILL YOU DO,CLEAN IT OR KILL YOUR CHILD ?

• coco-dc 10 years ago

I have known Akwasi Appiah during his soccer days way back @ Prestea Mine stars under the great Coach Afranie's days before coming back to Ksi As ante Kotoko. Akwasi by nature is affable & down to earth by nature. When he bec ...

• ERIC 10 years ago

I WILL FOREVER BLAME AKWASI NYANTEKYE FOR ALL THESE HAPPENINGS IN GHANA FOOTBALL.ALWAYS DICTATING FOR COACHES AND MANAGEMENT. THE GFA SHOULD BE CHANGED MFA(MONEY FA) SIMPLE.

• Pastor Seth 10 years ago

The Apology letter should be enough. Appiah should watch out because at a point where all these Asamoah GYAN, ESSIEN, KPB refuse to play for the Ghana, it was sully who devoted his time to play

• KENASS 10 years ago

Pastor, I'm surprised that you are supporting wrong doing as a minister of God. Advise Sulley to apologise to the coach and don't encourage him. This is not the first time Sulley has been insolent to his coaches.

• Richie 10 years ago

masa

• richard in london 10 years ago

i like the way he plays.we ghanians must know that football goes along side with decipline.

• Ama 10 years ago

Kwesi Please forgive him

• Wise up 10 years ago

Excape goat

• K O Yeboah 10 years ago

AA is a leader who canot forgive ,or eassy to forget, Sully is one best ayer who has been there for ghana in the rain or sunshine ,in this case AA cant look upon and let him play. AA is not a good leader.Prince,Dede,Essian , ...

• Akua 10 years ago

Yes it is. AA definitely does not have the inter-personal management skills. Coaching sketching a winning plan on the board alone is not enough. He should be sent to GIMPA for managerial skills just as they send him out for c ...

• Nash 10 years ago

Chris.I agree with you, Muntari should by now see himself as a role model for the youth.But he is far from that.

• Akua 10 years ago

Black Star is not Kwasi Appiah's private team.So if Sulley has sincere apologies to the Management, Technical Team and the entire players of the Black Stars, that's enough. It's up to the GFA or what ever to do the damage con ...

• De Wango 10 years ago

Well Muntari's apology does not seems to be a sincere one. It look like he's out for himself. This is about respect and as a player there's time a place for off the pitch issues. He needs to stand up as a man and apologize to ...

• SINDACO 10 years ago

Do you see Sulley misbehaving with his European club coaches? No, because he knows what the consequences will be, but can do that to his fellow black coach. I have been a supporter of Sulley, but he needs to learn to respect ...

• Nii Korletey 10 years ago

Ga Man do yu understand your comments? Your evenness will not help you. God will rather make sure you do not prosper in life and satan will follow you all the days of your life

• canada boy 10 years ago

Muntari has a problem, he feels like he own blackstars. he should show the same respect he shows AC Milan to the blackstars. muntari thinks he Is at his prime so black stars needs him more than he need them. he should remembe ...

• pala 10 years ago

ever since KA was appointed head coach some very knowlegeable sports casters like christopher opoku, karl tuffour, moses foh and some of the younger ones have been using the term ''man management'' to create the impression KA ...

• JANE 10 years ago

NONSENSE, MUNTARI WOULD HAVE LITTLE OR ABSOLUTELY NOTHING TO LOSE IF HE DOES NOT GO TO BRAZIL.

NYANTAKYI AND APPIAH WOULD HAVE A LOT TO LOSE IF GHANA DOES NOT GO TO BRAZIL.

• Alex Kofi Ada London 10 years ago

It is a fact that Muntari is a good player no doubt about that, but he is not bigger than the team Black Stars. He can never do what he did to any of the European coaches at all. Does he think that he is the best player in th ...

• Nii 10 years ago

GA MAN ,BECAUSE OF MUNTARI Ghana 0 Zambia-2.You are sick

• sariki sabon zongo (Barcelona) 10 years ago

Drop him, all these Zongo boys think they owe everything.
    He can go to hell.

• Nana Appiah 10 years ago

Wel i guez so he has 2 blame himself but am really sad,coz he isnt a bad player and could bring up morale 2 the squard during an on going match but also guez it an examplary sanction 4 others 2 emulate

• jay 10 years ago

What ever!! That guy will destroy morale in the camp if things don't go his way and kwasi appiah knows that so let thank God he is man enough to put that guy away..

• Jay 10 years ago

Hahaha...what do you think Kevin Boateng did and the Ayews bros? I bet you Kevin apologized because of the World Cup.

• adio ismail 10 years ago

Dis is what appiah learnt from mancini

• Mohammed Ibrahim 10 years ago

Coach Kwasi Appiah Should deal ruthlessly with any indiscipline Player in the Black Stars Team.
    Coach Kwasi Appiah Should not Tolerate any indiscipline,Disrupty,Bad,and Rude behaviour from any of the Black Stars Player.A wor ...

• serving in MALI 10 years ago

well, we all know that they originnaly fron norther n nigeria, so deport him

• Joojo, Sask, Canada 10 years ago

Every time I read a piece on the Ghana Black Stars on this forum, I cringe at the level of insults & vitriolic language that some of the commentators level at Coach Appiah. The behaviour of some of your readers is very shame ...

• Ahmed Abdul Gafar 10 years ago

Daz my man...hmm he will still b my man of dat march on 6th..yea

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Let Muntari eat crow or akonfem!

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?google or go www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Kiki 10 years ago

Good job Kwasi this is more than enough to let him know what he did was wrong a quote from SC Peace Atuguba " who do u think u are bigger than Ghana"sulley,charity begins at home

• anes wiesbaden 10 years ago

look in fotball everything can happen between a player and cocher i this is gfa not appiah

• De Wango 10 years ago

I totally understand's coach Appiah's situation with Muntari. As a player your responsibility is to play and not to be rude and disrespectful to your coaches. Muntari's behavior towards coach Appiah and the black star team is ...

• Good Pastor 10 years ago

If Mr Kwasi Appiah stands as a father for our team then he should let go of this matter and the credit will be his blessing.

• kotoua selira 10 years ago

So what does Appiah want? He wants God to come down and appologise to him? don't break the black stars like that because this will cause serious problems to the team unity.

APPIAH MUST LEARN TO PUT GHANA FIRST AND HIS PERSONAL EGO SECOND. AS MUCH AS I DO NOT AGREE WITH MUNTARI'S BEHAVIOUR AFTER HIS SUBSTITUTION, I ALSO BELIEVE HE SHOWING REMORSE AFTER THE GAME TO APPIAH SHOULD RESTED THE MATTER ...

CLEARLY, FROM THIS ILL-INTENDED ARTICLE, I CAN SEE HOW DIVISIVE CHRIS OPOKU IS. CHRIS IS NOT AN OBJECTIVE JOURNALIST AND IT IS HIS TYPE THAT CAUSES PROBLEMS IN THIS WORLD BECAUSE THEY MISLEAD THEIR READERS AND HIDES THE TRUTH ...

• TIYUMBA 10 years ago

I DON'T UNDERSTAND THE WAY WE TREAT SULEY MUNTARI WHO IS HAS BEEN PART OF THE WORLD CUP QUALIFYING CAMPAIGN EVER SINCE,OR IS IT BECAUSE THE AYEWS BOYS ARE COMING BACK OR WHAT.WE LIVE TO SEE WEATHER WE WILL EVEN QUALIFY OR NOT

• pala 10 years ago

he can be very useful @ club football; in blackstars 90 mins cant be sustained. will he accept sitting or hopefully starting from the bench?

• akwasi 10 years ago

i agree with Akwasi Appiah 100 percent but there is a big problem with the management

• Ronald 10 years ago

Ooop, y does such good players like Suarez, Cantona n our muntari sometime misbehave like that....?i always bear to differ....

• FIGOLITE 10 years ago

He should make sure he doesn't loose the match...all we need is results not respect period. Appiah can bear witness that his own kids don't respect him all the time.

• Massari 10 years ago

you are so fucked.so foolish..You will never be of Sulley's Class.

• sense 10 years ago

waste man coach we need muntari tooo

• Nana USA 10 years ago

Why Muntari didn't insult any of so called white coaches, some Ghanaians respect them more than the black coach . Some people need to grow up.

• kokonte 10 years ago

muntari should play bcos we cant rely on asamoa djan to score but with muntari for sure we can score enough with the punishment this is critical point of our soccer association.

• saganaba 10 years ago

Kwasi Appiah u have to call muntari

• saganaba 10 years ago

u want only asanti players stop that Kwasi Appiah

• assempa 10 years ago

There should never be a way back for Muntari, he is arrogant and disrespectful and as such a bad influence to the black stars. Kwasi Appiah should give someone else that opportunity.

• tony Adams 10 years ago

It is the wrong time for the coach to punish Sulley Muntari!Ghana needs all their best players for this crucial match. Muntari score goals absolutely out of nothing when it matters most.See what he did in the Game against Uru ...

• Paa Kojo 10 years ago

YOU WRITERS ARE PARTLY TO BE BLAMED OF PROBLEMS BETWEEN PLAYERS AND COACHES. STOP THESE BEHAVIOURS. NOT GOOD FOR TEAM BUILDING

• oppoosinii 10 years ago

Appiah is not a good coach and must be sacked.

Muntari don't apologize. Lets see if he needs your more or less for his weak game.

Nkwasiasem what has Appiah ever achieved as a coach? Was he not appointed by his ebusua y ...

• mahama fuseini jabaah 10 years ago

please stop unnecessary blames on muntari,he has apologised to the whole nation why do you still expect him to apologies to kwasi appiah as an individual?do you expect him to kneel down before him? is he his son? dont you ne ...

• mike gee 10 years ago

kwesi appiah is being petty.he needed an apology letter - he got one. did ayew, boating or essien call him? appiah doesn't appreciate muntari and the fact that essien, boating and ayew are coming he felt he doesn't need him. ...

• frank 10 years ago

pls my question is dont a player hv right to augue with his /her coach for his /her right?

• Habibulai Eliasu 10 years ago

GFA you all hate muntari and dede ayew but you have to know what is for you is yours forever, Is GOD who give them the knowledge that you all jealours to day, EVEN AKwasi Appiah is not a good coach but bcos of corruption you ...

• Saamua 10 years ago

Muntari can go to hell he is not bigger than The team. No player is indispensable others come and go diuf he is not satisfied he can go. What if he is injured black stars will always be and Muntari will fade away

• Saamua 10 years ago

Indiscipline should not be tolerated black stars will always be when Mintari is no more inky opinion the player has passed his prime he is over 30yrs what can he contribute if Ghana does not shine now we can later every dog ...

• frank 10 years ago

Apiah has tu 4get nd let mutari play de ball.cos tu air z human

• richard kwasi 10 years ago

what is the essence of apologizing to appiah again if he has already wrote a letter to gfa.appiiah should remember that he is working for the nation and has to the qualify player and to be thinking a of the discipline.this ...

• bilon gh 10 years ago

how mush are u going to paid him,muntari is a rich guy,he Noe how to play too,so pls dnt came and disturb him GFA god will pushing u people,he won champions league and he is regular player in ac millan too,so how are u going ...

• kotoua selira 10 years ago

fuck fuck this idealogy.Ghana wante to win.A coach must be insulted.So what? if you do things like this you will lose Coach Appiah.You are the father of all these kid.Learnto forgive or you will lose.Believe me

• Kk3 10 years ago

Muntari doesn't need to apologize and Appiah doesn't have to field him. I'm only interested in the black stars winning under Appiah even if he selects 11 cripples. Period!!!