Black Stars All the way, Zambia has already fallen, Go Ghana, Go Brazil
WISE-TALK, UK 12 years ago
up zambia"this squad that going to trip and skin ghana and they kenkey stars alive in they own back yard,i can't wait to see ghana dirtys ass on my big tv with big smile,haahahaha amen amen.
OGA yum yum 12 years ago
omo buruku.
your mama y33!!!!!
omo buruku.
your mama y33!!!!!
buyaa 12 years ago
Oh,i see its the official g web bitch from NARCOTIC-GERIA.Well get ready for Malawi to come and rape you.
MARTIN 12 years ago
WE WILL HAMMER THEM LIKE ETCC & NKATE3 WITH ROASTED KOOBI. MASSA HWEENE KOTER3 Y3MU ...... SCORELINE: 3-0 TO GHANA BLACK STARS
Beez 12 years ago
lol..abi you know already!!
Ern 12 years ago
Goalkeepers: Kennedy Mweene, who? and who?
Defenders: who?, who?, who?, who?, who?, who?, who?, and who?
Midfielders: who?, who?, who?, who?, who?, who?, who?, who? Christopher Katongo and who?
Strikers: who?, Emman ... read full comment
Midfielders: who?, who?, who?, who?, who?, who?, who?, who? Christopher Katongo and who?
Strikers: who?, Emmanuel Mayuka, who?, who?, who?
Who are these people coming to play Ghana?
PATRIOTIC ZAMBIAN 12 years ago
Very interesting comment; these are the same nobodies that embarrassed Ghana at the AFOC and in Lusaka. What does that say about the Ghanaian National Team if they can be beaten by nobodies.
Ern 12 years ago
We are going to SMASH these non-entities you are bringing to our country!!
Henry 12 years ago
Those are the same words that hungered Katongo at AFCON 2012 and you got a beating. Pride comes before the fall
osei kojo 12 years ago
Henry the betting houses are still opened put your money where your mouth is. how much do you want to bet, i will give you 10 for every 1 you put on zambia
KKB 12 years ago
Ghana have to give Zambia chance to prove to the world at Brazil 2014
FOLOKO 12 years ago
f**************k all Gh######nians. They SM######################L maaaaAAAAAAA2vvvvvvvvvvvIIIIIIIIII.
buyaa 12 years ago
Well, fu***********k your mama the bitch too they way every one fucks her
Haaaaaba!!! 12 years ago
LOOK GUYS, THE BLACK STARS HAVE THREW EVERY WORRIES ASIDE AND DEVOTED FOR THIS PARTICULAR MATCH TO END IT ALL, SO CAN YOU EMAGINE THE RATE OF ZEAL THESE PLAYERS IMPOSE ON THE FIELD RIGHT? I KNOW WHO WE ARE!!!
fii 12 years ago
bring it on,bustards. always want an easier way to qualify
Kwabena 12 years ago
They for hammer us Paa
Kofi Bekoe - Bronx, New York 12 years ago
It's football but there's no way Zambia can score, draw or win over Ghana, it's impossible
ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA 12 years ago
KIDS
KIDS
OGA yum yum 12 years ago
go stars go!!!!!
Uncle Ebo, Virginia 12 years ago
Anytime I see this coach in his Ajax Bocana pose, I get mad. It's about time we demolish this big mouth Zambia team once and for all. I have had enough of them.
charlie 12 years ago
ghana will win in Jesus name amen
PHOBIA-PHOBIA--Leeds 12 years ago
Although these names are foreign they are still funny.They're meeting Ghana in the Garden City and they really panic.To them,they're facing a death sentence but there's little they can do since only the impossible win can rescue them.
Ogyem Solomon 12 years ago
zambia should come with basket
OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 12 years ago
THIS GOOD PLAYERS FEE NO BEAT SUDAN AT HOME,THIS IS STRENGE AND FUNNY,WE ARE WAITING FOR YOUR HAMMAR TO HAMMAR US,SORRY NO BRASIL FOR THIS GUYS NEVER EVER IN THIER LIFE
omo buruku.
your mama y33!!!!!
Strikers: who?, Emman ...
They for hammer us Paa
KIDS
go stars go!!!!!
Although these names are foreign they are still funny.They're meeting Ghana in the Garden City and they really panic.To them,they're facing a death sentence but there's little they can do since only the impossible win can res ...