The Gas are only good at unwarranted, idiotic and prolong chieftaincy disputes---not to mention their ardent love for profanities---even at their palace meetings! When even the Ga man's back is on the floor and is being given a severe beatings he never feels the pains, and keeps on yelling, 'MA YI BO"!
Their main expertise is fishing, sugarcane and vegetable farm! They have one thing in common with my Ashanti in-laws though "pilferering" petty stealing and dangerous armed robbery!
They don't usually care where they live! that's why they're clustered in the ghettos of james town, Bukom, Russia and Korle Gono whilst other tribes come to "start life" in Accra and build mansions!
Don't therefore expect anything good from a Ga managed enterprise!
Nothing good is going to come out of it!
Shakespeare Nartey 12 years ago
I thought this is a purely football issue?. I don't know which tribe you are from, and perhaps it is an angelic tribe with no infallibilities. But what I do know is that any groups of people have their good and bad sides. You can interview the various tribes that are represented in AHOK and believe their experiences will be varied. Prejudice is well and truly a disease!.
nii kai plange 12 years ago
don't mind him Shakespearehe's he's a coward that's why he did not state his tribe..the internet is a real hideout for cowards forrreal
Sir Kofi Mumui 12 years ago
I bet Hearts have their version of events. Sorry for your plight, boy. Move on.
tsoos 12 years ago
Seth Owusu got injured during pre season. This means he could not play for hearts for the season. let me ask this:
- Seth, did hearts demand the huge enticement fee paid to you even though you could not play for them?
- S ... read full comment
Seth Owusu got injured during pre season. This means he could not play for hearts for the season. let me ask this:
- Seth, did hearts demand the huge enticement fee paid to you even though you could not play for them?
- Seth, thereafter, did you receive your salary each month for the whole period that you were injured ?
Players should learn to give praise where it is due. I listened to the interview you granted. You said yourself that when you were asked to bring stamped receipts you asked the man to go and ask the clinic whether you did not attend. If you have worked under an employer, then you should know you do not request receipts to be refunded by mouth. You present receipts as evidence. We all need to learn.
Kofi 12 years ago
Why do you think most top players choose Kotoko? you stand a better chance to advertise your self to the world if you join us, that is why the man with magic hands(Robert Mensah} moved to the Garden city?
Joe 12 years ago
Remember he died through a stabbing at a akpeteshie bar after a drunken fight in Tema! This is a team that will organize it's thieves to raid your house and repossess whatever they give you when you sign on. Move to Kumasi!
Kofi 12 years ago
Robert was a "king" in Kumasi, every one loved him. He was killed by the people he called "my tribe, family, friend" Remember, "the nearer in blood, the more bloody" He was killed by Melfa, a Fanti man like Robert not by any Ashanti man, the Ashanti worshiped him as if he was a god.
wo haw ne den? U.S.A. 12 years ago
KOTOKO IS THE WORSE. KOTOKO DID THE SAME TO ANANE KOBO AND JOHN BANNERMAN.
ekow parker 12 years ago
top players don't like kotoko biara ..yaw sakyi emmanuel yartey Lawrence adjei all received really bad treatments at the efuom kotoko fc and ran to hearts. kotoko is always copying and trying to emulate hearts when it comes to management. your illiterate officials can't even speak brofo and u want to insult hearts?
K.K. 12 years ago
@ Ekow,if you don't know something don't come here and spew garbage here.After hearts used tribalism to lure him(Yartey)into their camp when he was on fire at Kotoko,go and check what happened to him afterwards.You can go and ask Naana Eshun,Yaw Sakyi and others,majority of them will tell you the difference.By the way do you remember Mahmoud Ahmed?
Micky 12 years ago
Typical Ashantiman trying to play the blame game to win sympathy. They continue to shout wolf when they themselves are the wolves. This guy story is childish. This guy was featured several times in matches and on each occasion he proved so useless. The club decided to sign him on for 1 year just for trial but he proved completely useless. He was a disgrace and no coach would continue to field such a player.
GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago
OH HEARTS....NO STADIUM, NO TRAINING PITCH...WHY PLAY FOR SUCH A CLUB? HEARTS CLDNT EVEN SEND gh post to go n pick up the receipts? useless, cassava club wei. my dog sef wont play defence for this primitive club...mmmccctttteeeewwwwwwwwww...
wo haw ne den? U.S.A. 12 years ago
KOTOKO IS NOT BETTER THAN HEARTS IN ANY WAY. KOTOKO DID THE SAME THING TO ANANE KOBO AND JOHN BANNERMAN.
MY PIG SEF WONT SUPPORT KOTOKO ,LET ALONE PLAYING FOR THIS KOKOO-ASE CLUB.
KOTOKO IS NOT BETTER THAN HEARTS IN ANY WAY. KOTOKO DID THE SAME THING TO ANANE KOBO AND JOHN BANNERMAN.
massa,this is 2013...ur reference is IN THE PAST PARTICIPLE....THE THINGS KOTOKO DID IN THE 80S IS NOW BEING DONE BY HEARTS?...
K.K. 12 years ago
Who don't know this my friend.You want to play for hearts of oak and expect anything good from them,you lie bad.Nobody even recognises you when you are out and about in town.
MV.Dodoo, USA 12 years ago
When it come to management, Kotoko always look and copy Hearts. You can Kotoko to Hearts of Oak.
PHOBIA-PHOBIA--Leeds 12 years ago
you could be the only one treated in this way by phobia.Maybe you spent too much time on girls than your profession to such an extent that your services were no longer needed by Phobia.Yes,your case is strange.Why didn't you take hearts to court?
WAT HAS HAPPND TO HIM?
OH HEARTS....NO STADIUM, NO TRAINING PITCH...WHY PLAY FOR SUCH A CLUB? HEARTS CLDNT EVEN SEND gh post to go n pick up the receipts? useless, cassava club wei. my dog sef wont play defence for this primitive club...mmmccctttteeeewwwwwwwwww...
Very bad
Don't rem him
The Gas are only good at unwarranted, idiotic and prolong chieftaincy disputes---not to mention their ardent love for profanities---even at their palace meetings! When even the Ga man's back is on the floor and is being given ...
I thought this is a purely football issue?. I don't know which tribe you are from, and perhaps it is an angelic tribe with no infallibilities. But what I do know is that any groups of people have their good and bad sides. You ...
- S ...
Robert was a "king" in Kumasi, every one loved him. He was killed by the people he called "my tribe, family, friend" Remember, "the nearer in blood, the more bloody" He was killed by Melfa, a Fanti man like Robert not by any ...
top players don't like kotoko biara ..yaw sakyi emmanuel yartey Lawrence adjei all received really bad treatments at the efuom kotoko fc and ran to hearts. kotoko is always copying and trying to emulate hearts when it comes t ...
@ Ekow,if you don't know something don't come here and spew garbage here.After hearts used tribalism to lure him(Yartey)into their camp when he was on fire at Kotoko,go and check what happened to him afterwards.You can go and ...
Typical Ashantiman trying to play the blame game to win sympathy. They continue to shout wolf when they themselves are the wolves. This guy story is childish. This guy was featured several times in matches and on each occasio ...
OH HEARTS....NO STADIUM, NO TRAINING PITCH...WHY PLAY FOR SUCH A CLUB? HEARTS CLDNT EVEN SEND gh post to go n pick up the receipts? useless, cassava club wei. my dog sef wont play defence for this primitive club...mmmccctttte ...
you could be the only one treated in this way by phobia.Maybe you spent too much time on girls than your profession to such an extent that your services were no longer needed by Phobia.Yes,your case is strange.Why didn't you ...
WAT HAS HAPPND TO HIM?
OH HEARTS....NO STADIUM, NO TRAINING PITCH...WHY PLAY FOR SUCH A CLUB? HEARTS CLDNT EVEN SEND gh post to go n pick up the receipts? useless, cassava club wei. my dog sef wont play defence for this primitive club...mmmccctttte ...