You are here: HomeSports2013 08 17Article 282767

Ghana to play Brazil, If ....

Read Comments Comments (25)

• zebra 10 years ago

not the other way round

• Asem 10 years ago

What do you mean by "Brazil to Ghana if.." Massa check your sentence before posting it.

• The Truth 10 years ago

The person wants someone else to put the word "play" in the sentence.

• Mr.N 10 years ago

I do not care what Prof S'Berta would say on this the whole idea is foolishness in the frist place we have to make sure we are there b/4 considering all theese foolishness

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

AFARI GYAN'S HAND IN COOKIE JAR
    HW3, AFARI DJAN MUST BE JAILED. WAT A DISGRACEFUL HUMAN BEING...ONYAME EHU WOOOOOOOOO!
    YET, HE Is STILL LYING. YOUR WIFE HAS CAUGHT U RED HANDED FUCKING ANOTHER WOMAN. YET, U FOLLOW HER IN UR ...

WE HAVE PLAYED BRAZIL BEFORE. WE NEED TO PLAY OTHER SOUTH AMERICAN TEAMS...LIKE ARGENTINA, COLOMBIA, URUGUAY, MEXICO.....WHY BRASIL?

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

can u imagine Solomon asante facing Danny Alves or Neymar lol

• ??? 10 years ago

i see him like a toy in games.not fit for crucial matches.

• Jack 10 years ago

Some Ghanaians are plain stupid. Is Brazil impossible to beat?

• MR (Z) SQUIRE 10 years ago

Solomon Asante is not a player for this match. I don't even know why Akwasi Appiah is featuring this inexperience guy.

• Issac Danso 10 years ago

The best players in the world was once like solomon asante but we Ghanaians like to criticizes everything.The Ayews refuse to play for Their country even though The President spoke to them.What a disrespect of Ghanaian great ...

HE IS NOT BSTAR MATERIAL. IM SORRY. IM NOT SAYING THIS BCOS OF HIS SIZE. THEY GUY NEEDS TO LIFT METAL N GET STRONGER. HE ALSO NEEDS TO MAKE BETTER DECISIONS ON THE FIELD N BE MORE CONSISTENT WITH HIS CLUB. I THINK ODJER IS A ...

I WILL EMPHACIZE MY OPINION UNTIL AM HEARD, FOR, IT'S HEADECHE TO SWALLOW SOMETIMES. ASKING A COACH WHY AM I CHANGED IS AN INSULT? AFRICA MENTALITY OF SENIORITY RIGHT IS A PROBLEM PAAA. WHAT IS WRONG FOR MUNTARI TO ASK HIS RI ...

• Issac Danso 10 years ago

All over the world the best of the best PLAYERS sometimes have a bad day.Do you mean we should play with criple players in an important match even though they having a bad day? Please be sensible. This is why we having probl ...

Please Danso, it is not the matter of insults but it is the matter of GFA, technical team and the senior players and, it has been the prolong problem upon disunity to the black star or our national team for a long long time a ...

• Dangerous! USA!!!! 10 years ago

Zambia get ready for your closest thing to WC 2014!!

• Slimzay **The Unshakable Shaker** 10 years ago

If we have to be defeated by Zambia in order to play Brazil, then forget it because whatever we will do to beat Zambia should be our focus. If Brazil wants to play us in a friendly match, to me, they should wait for we are co ...

• KK 10 years ago

What??? Line up a friendly match if you fail to qualify for the next stage of WC qualifying series??? Are you anticipating failure?? Sheer stupidity1

• DIAMOND 10 years ago

I agree.
    Our leaders seem to be distracted by potential friendlies with Japan and Brazil when our laser should only be on Zambia.

Why the rush?
    There's plenty of time for friendlies after the knock-out round.

Try Spai ...

• okuckucu 10 years ago

Zambia is back da mighty chipoloplo

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 10 years ago

, we will beat zambians so no problem to play against brasil.BUT GHANA WILL BEAT BRSIL TOO.

• Peter Amofah-Addae 10 years ago

I have watched several Black Star matches and what I have observed is when Ghana conceeds a goal from any team,no matter the standard of play they put up from the begining they are not able to recover to put up good standard ...

• KANO 10 years ago

GHANA BS PLAYING BRAZIL IN A FRIENDLY IS ONE THING, BEATING THEM IN A COMPETITIVE MATCH LIKE THE WORLD CUP IS LIKE LOOKING FOR A PIN IN THE PACIFIC OCEAN - IMPOSSIBLE.

BLACKS, MAINLY AKAN KOKOASI KORASINIS LIKE NYATAKYI AN ...

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

Please somebody tell Akwasi Appiah not to select average players for this match. Brazil would have cut us to size so bring on board returnees and experienced players only and not expriments with green horn players.

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Montari Mister is dommer ......8490 zegege capitan tottal