ASAMOAH GYAN is a true Ghanaian, unlike Michael Essien and Ayew brothers
Bishop 12 years ago
Michael Essien is also a true Ghanaian, he just need a little time that's all. As for the Ayew brothers, no comment.
Tamrock DP 1500 12 years ago
Somebody should talk to Akwasi Appiah to get the Ayew Brothers and unit the team than what he is demanding. He is bringing a bad politics and an unending division into Ghana national team. He better be careful and think well. If looses the Zambia clash, new coach will take his place and that division he has created will cost Ghana many years.
mk 12 years ago
players should fight to wear national colours, not the other way round. After all they benefit from the international exposure.
Losing to Gambia wouldnt be the end if the world....its just a game..
players should fight to wear national colours, not the other way round. After all they benefit from the international exposure.
Dangerous! USA!!!! 12 years ago
This Guy - Essien, I have to believe the rumor he has Nigerian blood from his lack of National commitment. He should never be called 'cause he will only be taking up valuable space better given to some up and coming youngster.
MR (Z) SQUIRE 12 years ago
I don't even know what you are talking about, anyway, I hope you follow up to my thought too.
I hope Akwasi Appiah have noticed his mistakes that Muntari is emphasizing. You know, some times it's possible for a senior to s ... read full comment
I don't even know what you are talking about, anyway, I hope you follow up to my thought too.
I hope Akwasi Appiah have noticed his mistakes that Muntari is emphasizing. You know, some times it's possible for a senior to surrender and accept to the junior where necessary before is too late. In my opinion, I think an advisory board need to be formed to sit down the players who have issues with the entire executives both technical and GFA to trash out issues that diminishes the nation's teams rather than boosting off on their seniority boosts. Africa mentality of seniority boost needs a back off sometimes to give way to "PLEEEASE", in other to enroll the necessity of a growth where immediate requirements are due. I will continue to emphasize that, Michael Essien, Ali Muntari, The Ayews, Kevin Price Boateng and must include former captain Steven Appiah needs to be invited for exclusive meeting immediately by the board before September 6th. Note that our experience players have every guts to talk or exercise their opinion for the betterment of our beloved national team. ("TO 'E' IS HUMAN").
KWAME BOAFO 12 years ago
I love Asamoah Gyan. Coach Claude Le Roy expressed my thoughts about him when he said in the wake of his 2008 AFCAN vilification that potentially, he could be an Eto' O. Despite his Vilification and vitriolic attack on him and his mother in her lifetime (and not being speared neither in the wake of the 2010) World Cup penalty miss), he has exhibited great commitment to the cause of Ghana. In the end, it was not Abedi Pele, Tony YEBOAH, Osei Kofi, Mfum, Edward Acquah, Baba Yara who have scored the highest number of goals for our beloved Ghana. It is this same Asamoah Gyan. Let us for once jettison and eschew our fastidious and ingratitude tendencies and appreciate this young patriot.
Kofi 12 years ago
Is it too difficult to write a letter to confirm your commitment to GHANA? In the civilized world everything is paper work, so I understand what Nyantakyi is talking about.
John.E.F. Atta Mills 12 years ago
Thank u Appia nd u Akwesi Appia keep quait over der what do u what do u knw u think u ar de coach so wha? U ar lucky u ar not in takoradi or else u will see.de acrra peoples hav liv in peace dat is why ar u foolin. U beter change ur mind.
Nana Nketsiah 12 years ago
Former captain Kwasi Appiah, you and your boys have done well including your present captain - Asamoah Gyan.
God bless the Black Stars of Ghana, God bless mother Ghana
Former captain Kwasi Appiah, you and your boys have done well including your present captain - Asamoah Gyan.
GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago
MAYELE, IF U DONT FIND A SOLUTION TO THOSE 2 SPOTS. ZAMBIA WILL TAKE ADVANTAGE. THEY R WATCHING....
WHERE IS ABEYIE NO 7? LOOK AT JULIO CEASAR FOR BRASIL? HE PLAYED FOR RELEGATED QPR, BUT LOOK AT WHAT HE HAS DONE FOR BRASIL ... read full comment
MAYELE, IF U DONT FIND A SOLUTION TO THOSE 2 SPOTS. ZAMBIA WILL TAKE ADVANTAGE. THEY R WATCHING....
WHERE IS ABEYIE NO 7? LOOK AT JULIO CEASAR FOR BRASIL? HE PLAYED FOR RELEGATED QPR, BUT LOOK AT WHAT HE HAS DONE FOR BRASIL AT THE CONFEDERATION CUP?
EVERY COACH MUSt HAVE HIS FIRST 11 ON DECK FOR ANY CRUCIAL GAME. AS HE PLAY FRIENDLY GAMES, HE BRINGS IN NEW, UNTESTED PLAYERS TO TEST THEM AT CERTAIN POSITIONS.
TO MAKE THOSE SPOTS MORE EFFECTIVE, MORE COMPETITIVE. FROM WHAT I'VE SEEN FROM AA, HE HAS NO STARTING 11. EVERY SINGLE GAME, BE IT A FRIENDLY OR QUALIFIER.
HE CALLS A BRAND NEW SET OF PLAYERS. SINCE HE TOOK OVER, WE HAVE SEEN PLAYERS COME N GO. all bcos pf bribes. female colts player can bribe aa and nyantakyi n gain a starting role IN GBSTAR.
AA, STOP CLAIMING BRIBES BEFORE FIELDING PLAYERS. IT IS PRIMITIVE N WILL NOT BENEFIT THE TEAM OR YOURSELF. BE PROFESSIONAL
AA MUST DETACH HIS EMOTIONS FROM HIS WORK AND THE PLAYERS. HE NEEDS TO LEARN NOT TO ATTACH HIMSELF EMOTIONALLY. THAT IS THE KEY. LAY DOWN THE RULES AND LET THE RULES MAKE THE JUDGMNTS.
IF HE IS ABLE TO DETACH HIMSELF EMOTIONALLY FROM THE JOB AND PLAYER DEMANDS, HE WILL BE SUCCESSFUL.
GBSTARS STARTING 11
1. DAUDA, KWARASAY,
2. OPARE, AFFUL, NKUM
3. DAVE ADDY, NANA ASARE/AFFUL
4. AKAMINKO, BOYE, SUMAILA
5. JONATHAN MENSAH, AWAL
6. ESSIEN, RABIU, CHIBSAH/GYIMAH/KUMORDZI
7. ABEYIE, ASANTE/ODJER
8. KP BOATENG, BADU/KASA
9. GYAN, MUNTARI, YIADOM, ASSIFUAH
10.DEDE, ATSU/AFFUM
11.KASA, WAKASSO/ACHEAMPONG
"While the players make themselves available, they will be invited on merit and based on the demands of every game."
TWO ISSUES WHY GH HASNT BEEN ABLE TO WIN TROPHIES SINCE '82:
1. VISA RACKETEERING, WAYS N MEANS, BRIBERY AMONGST PLAYERS N OFFICIALS TO INFLUENCE SELECTION
2. OUR UNWILLINGNESS TO ACCEPT CHANGE N USE YOUNG PLAYERS. MILO USE THE LARGELY U20 SQUAD AND GH WENT TO THE AFCON FINALS IN ANGOLA. OUR BEST PERFORMANCE SINCE GH WON THE TROPHY IN 1982!
3. WINNING BONUS SYSTEM WITH THE NATIONAL TEAMS MUST BE SCRAPPED. HOW CAN U PLACE 4TH AT AFCON TOURNAMNTS AND GET $60,000 DOLLARS? FOR WAT?
RESULTS EQUAL MONEY. THEREFORE, HOW CAN U PLACE 4TH AND BE REWARDED WITH ALL THIS MONEY? MEANWHILE, WE HAVE NO HOSPITALS FOR WOMEN N CHILDREN IN GH...
base on their performance per match. The lower they perform, the less money they make.
4.GFA, WHY DONT GET NIKE TO DESIGN JERSEYS FOR OUR NATIONAL TEAMS. JUVE ALWAYS HAVE NICE JERSEYS. OH GFA,UR EYE NO OPEN KRAAA
5.CONFIDENCE, DISCIPLINE N PREPARATION ARE THE KEYS TO SUCCESS!...PLUS LIFT METAL
F.E.A.R IS FALSE EVIDENCE APPEARING REAL
EVERYTHING IS CONNECTED...
6.ALL THESE PLAYERS MUST LIFT METAL. THE LESS INJURIES U WILL GET. THE FASTER U RECUPERATE FROM UR INJURIES.
IT WILL MAKE U FASTER, STRONGER N MENTALLY QUICKER
Kofi Bekoe - Bronx, New York 12 years ago
Ghanaians I keep telling you that this Kwasi Appiah is no coach, Ghana needs a better coach for modern football if only Ghana really wants to achieved
mk 12 years ago
rather lose with appiah...and learn from mistakes than win with some have baked coach..cos he is white.
do you have anybody in mind for the job?
rather lose with appiah...and learn from mistakes than win with some have baked coach..cos he is white.
Kofi 12 years ago
You need a new brain as the one God gave to you has been washed away by the 400 years of slavery. AA played and captained the Black Stars, he was assistant coach for many years. He is doing very well but some of you can't see because they lost their brains and now feel very inferior to whites.
AZAARO 12 years ago
you spoke well bro....quincy desserve a position in this black stars...adomah is with third division but u put ur trust in him,,,what about the one playing for the premier team.....so for that one i think he is not beign fair..i swear
fantastic boy 12 years ago
Coach Appiah well done but you have to call about 5 TO 6 experience players not 3 or 4 for the Zambia game
--the AYEW brothers esp DEDE who can dribble into the 18 yard,Jordan is explosive,playing 1st team soccer with a top ... read full comment
Coach Appiah well done but you have to call about 5 TO 6 experience players not 3 or 4 for the Zambia game
--the AYEW brothers esp DEDE who can dribble into the 18 yard,Jordan is explosive,playing 1st team soccer with a top team,Muntari is needed big time,KPB,WARIS AND A GOOD LEFT back, Idont know who but you need to call some one. at THE MOMENT THE SIDE LEAKS AND ZAMBIA WILL EXPLOIT IT.
PLEASE STOP CALLING ADIYIAH, ADOMAH AND CO WHO DONT PLAY IST TEAM SOCCER.
AGYEMAN BADY CANNOT SATRT AS HE CANNOT GET A STARTING PLACE WITH UDINESE. i THINK THE TEAM CAN EASILY DISMANTLE ZAMBIA IF THE RIFGT PLAYERS ARE SELECTED.AM VERY POSITIVE
AZAARO 12 years ago
I FULLY I AGREE WITH U BRO....BUT NOT FORGETING QUINCY A VERY GOOD BALL JUGGLE NO ONE IN THE TEAM NOW LIKE HIM.
Nijaboy 12 years ago
Ghanaians are now praising Gyan after you had condemned him.If not for God, Gyan would have lost confidence in his ability. Surely, failure is an orphan and success has many relations.Why cant you stand by Gyan in his hours of failures as well, especially when he misses penalty kicks(which is normal in the life of a footballer) ? I hope you will still praise him after the last qualifying game that will determine if Ghana will go to the World cup?
OGA yum yum 12 years ago
abi you understand???
Alah 12 years ago
You are right, but, one has to be constructive when criticizing and not to over blown when praising. God bless Asamoah Gyan the "capito" (captain).
Alah 12 years ago
Big guy Nijaboy, as long as you and I stand by Gyan, he will be fine. I believe you believe in Gyan our capito (Captain). God bless Asamoah Gyan the Baby Jet. Amen.
Mekyiri nkontompo! 12 years ago
If all Players are WELL AND HEALHTY, Coach Appaiah should practice this squad as his Starting eleven for each game. Ghana Black Stars need an identity right now!!
1.Dauda
2.Boye
3.Afful
4.Vorsah
5.John Mensah
6.Essien
7.Prince Boateng
8.Muntari
9.Gyan
10.K Asamoah
11.Dede.
Super Subs:Wakasso,Badu,Atsu,Rabiu,Waris,Inkoom and Kwarasey.
This Should be our core group with a characteristics of youth and skill blending with veteran players with vast international experience.
Like I said, The Black need an identity NOW!!
OGOGLO QUARTER 12 years ago
THAS A VERY GOOD WINNING TEAM RIGHT THERE.LETS HOPE THEY 'LL ALL AROUND....IM ALSO A VERY PLAYER BUT I 'LL TILL WE QLF FOR BRZL.....
koo Tee 12 years ago
OK masa,since we are not sure whether Essien will be available mine will be
1.Dauda
2.afful
3.Rahman
4.Boye
5.Jonathan/Vorsah
6.Rabiu
7.Adomah
8.Prince
9.Muntari
10.Gyan
11.Dede
Now the plan is to help Gyan to b ... read full comment
1.Dauda
2.afful
3.Rahman
4.Boye
5.Jonathan/Vorsah
6.Rabiu
7.Adomah
8.Prince
9.Muntari
10.Gyan
11.Dede
Now the plan is to help Gyan to be mobile and pull surprises.Agyeman Badu and Kwadwo Asamoah should study the game and start from the bench.This technique will be crucial for the game.
O. B-G 12 years ago
Adomah? are you out of your mind? Where is Jordan and Quincy? They are much better skillfully and more experienced than most of the rubbish the Coach has been calling up and fielding.
....1. DAUDA, 2. AFFUL 3. DAVE ADDY 4.AWAL 5. MENSAH 6. ESSIEN 7. ABEYIE 8. BADU 9. MUNTARI 10. DEDE 11. WAKASO...THE ZAMBIANS WILL COME N PLAY FAST, COUNTER ATTACK SOCCER. DATS HOW THEY BEAT GH ON 2 OCCASIONS. IF WE CAN CONTAIN THESE ZAMBIANS AT HOME WITH THESE STARTERS. THE BENCH PLAYERS LIKE KASA, GYAN, KP BOATENG N THE REST WILL COME IN N DOMINATE.
MASSA, U ARE A DINOSAUR. U FORGET THAT VORSAH N BOYE WERE ON THE TEAM WHEN ZAMBIA BEAT US 2WICE? VORSAH CANT RUN, BOYE CANT READ GAMES. ZAMBIA ARE MOST EFFECTIVE WHEN THEY PLAY THE COUNTER. ONCE U SHUT THEM DOWN, THEY R IMPOTENT IN ATTACK. PLUS, WHEN WE R PLAYING AGAINST AFRICAN OPPOSITION. IT PAYS TO USE EXPERIENCED AFRICAN PLAYERS. JOHN MENSAH? DO U LIVE A BORNE HOLE WITH INTERNET ACCESS? GO N REVISE UR LIST N COME BACK, WAI...
Anokwale 12 years ago
It looks like you have to bench Essien and Prince. Rabiu instead of Essien and Wakasso instead of Prince.
That's why I put them as super subs. They can fill in anytime in any game.
Ghanaboii 12 years ago
That's the team I'd like to see but why the 3 centre backs in boye, mensah and vorsah? Remove vorsah and put opare at right back. The boye & john mensah partnership can hopefully be that of sol campbell & k.toure when they were the invincibles. No afful, i'd prefer david addy or rahman at left back and we'll be fine.
I put Boye on the right because all the current full backs don't seem to be up for the task; thus inkoom and Opare. I picked Afful because he's better than both Rahman and Addy whom we all know can't defend.
practice makes perfect. so why will u play boye on tHE 2, WHEN HE BOYE DOSENT EVEN PLAY THAT POSITION WITH HIS CLUB? WHO WILL U BLAME IF BOYE MAKES A DEFENSIVE ERROR? AFFUL PLAYS RIGHT BACK WITH HIS CLUB ALL THE TIME. THEREFORE, HE AND OPARE ARE THE BEST RIGHT BACKS FOR GH AT THIS VERY MOMENT. WHY DO U SAY ADDY CANT DEFEND? U WERENT SAYING THAT WHEN HE WON THE U2O WAFU, AFCON N WCUP TROPHY DID U? SO WHY NOW? ADDY AND NANA ASARE ARE GETTING REGULAR PLAYING TIME FOR THEIR CLUBS AS LEFT BACKS. IF THEY WERENT GOOD, THEY WOULDNT BE STARTERS FOR THEIR CLUBS. LET ALONE HAVE CLUBS TO PLAY FOR IN THE FIRST PLACE.
OBURUMANKUMA 12 years ago
do not forget these guys
4 Year Old 12 years ago
Appiah should be wise enough to understand that all the players in Ghana Black Star are good players. The difference though is EXPERIENCE.
kofi parker .canada 12 years ago
BUT NOT THER AYEW BROTHERS.
Tanga star in Egypt. 12 years ago
if Appiah is thinking that Gyan is killiling him self for Ghana then Dede and Muntari do more.
heckad 12 years ago
This coach is always calling players. When will this experimentation stop for you to build a winning team. You can't keep on trying players.
THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 12 years ago
ASAMOAH DID NOT PLAY ALONE BUT TEN OTHER PLAYERS JOIN IN SPIRIT TO DRAW THE GAME.IT'S NOT YOUR CAPTAIN AA , BUT GHANA'S CAPTAIN RIGHT
AA & Nyantakyi must go 12 years ago
God has a reason for giving Ghanaian Gold, petroleum, Ayew brothers, KP, Essien, Corrupt politicians. Why Akwasi? What are you waiting for? Even Turkey 2-2, What about Germany, Spain, Brazil etc
real 12 years ago
Hahahahaha funny comedian coach ,if Kwesi appiah is the best Ghana have then we are in some deepshit ,he is not ready for this job to be Ghana black Star head coach I see fear in his eyes he need to call the ayew brothers and prince boateng, abayie,Kwesi appiah a heart break waiting to happen just sit and watch ,
Kofi - USA 12 years ago
HE HAS DONE WELL WITH WHAT GHANA HAS AND WILLING TO PLAY AND DIE FOR THE COUNTRY. PLEASE DO NOT CALL THE ARROGANT, UNDISCIPLINED AYEW BROTHERS. THEY WILL COME AND SCREW UP THE CHEMISTRY AND WE WILL THEN NOT QUALIFY. LET THEM STAY IN FRANCE AND MAKE THIER MONEY. THEY CAN NOT HELP ANY MORE THAN WHAT THE CURRENT BOYS ARE DOING. LET THEM STAY IN FRANCE AND AT THE END OF THE DAY GHANA WILL MAKE IT TO BRAZIL.....
pala 12 years ago
look gyan beneffitted from good services; selfless play. it is therefore incumbent on him to take a cue from that, that one selfish instinct by a player could cause a team qualification and asamoah djan is notorious for that. i still maintained that he could have wrapped up victory for ghana against uruguay in the second half if he had released a certain pass to a better placed muntari to finish it up. he is purt the to play and not to go and kill himself. apart from that asamoagh djan is growing, asamoah djan is putting on weight and the best can only be gotten out of him if he remains a team player and use partly in in a game. it is for this reason that kwesi appiah must quickly be positioning a younger, faster, skillful player for the head striker's role. adiyiah can't be it. mahatma otoo can be; jordan can be, yakubu of ashanti gold can be, warris can be.
Nana Kwame 12 years ago
WE SHOULD HELP THE COACH DELIVER THE GOODS AND STOP CHASTISING HIM. INDISCIPLINED, UNWILLING AND ARROGANT PLAYERS THOUGH THEY MAY BE THE BEST IN THE WORLD, MUST BE FORGOTTEN! WE MUST FOCUS ON THOSE WHO ARE WILLING TO PLAY, FULL STOP!
K B. IITALY 12 years ago
WE THANK GOD FOR BRINGING US IN IS HAPPY MOOD CONGRATURATION MY SON,KEEP IT UP.YOUR ARE BLESSED!!!!!!!!!!
K B. IITALY 12 years ago
WE THANK GOD.MY SON FOR GIVEN US THIS TWO GOALS.WE ARE VERY HAPPY,KEEP IT UP.YOUR BLESSED.
kwame Gyebi 12 years ago
Mr Appiah black star coach beware of zambia nation team Ghana black star need to built solid midfield to encounter Zambia players Zambia feel happy they are coming to Kumasi and defeat Ghana black star coach Appiah u need to be careful about u selection I wish u well
Somebody should talk to Akwasi Appiah to get the Ayew Brothers and unit the team than what he is demanding. He is bringing a bad politics and an unending division into Ghana national team. He better be careful and think well. ...
This Guy - Essien, I have to believe the rumor he has Nigerian blood from his lack of National commitment. He should never be called 'cause he will only be taking up valuable space better given to some up and coming youngste ...
I hope Akwasi Appiah have noticed his mistakes that Muntari is emphasizing. You know, some times it's possible for a senior to s ...
I love Asamoah Gyan. Coach Claude Le Roy expressed my thoughts about him when he said in the wake of his 2008 AFCAN vilification that potentially, he could be an Eto' O. Despite his Vilification and vitriolic attack on him an ...
Thank u Appia nd u Akwesi Appia keep quait over der what do u what do u knw u think u ar de coach so wha? U ar lucky u ar not in takoradi or else u will see.de acrra peoples hav liv in peace dat is why ar u foolin. U beter c ...
WHERE IS ABEYIE NO 7? LOOK AT JULIO CEASAR FOR BRASIL? HE PLAYED FOR RELEGATED QPR, BUT LOOK AT WHAT HE HAS DONE FOR BRASIL ...
You need a new brain as the one God gave to you has been washed away by the 400 years of slavery. AA played and captained the Black Stars, he was assistant coach for many years. He is doing very well but some of you can't see ...
you spoke well bro....quincy desserve a position in this black stars...adomah is with third division but u put ur trust in him,,,what about the one playing for the premier team.....so for that one i think he is not beign fair ...
--the AYEW brothers esp DEDE who can dribble into the 18 yard,Jordan is explosive,playing 1st team soccer with a top ...
Ghanaians are now praising Gyan after you had condemned him.If not for God, Gyan would have lost confidence in his ability. Surely, failure is an orphan and success has many relations.Why cant you stand by Gyan in his hours o ...
abi you understand???
1.Dauda
2.Boye
3.Afful
4.Vorsah
5.John Mensah
6.Essien ...
1.Dauda
2.afful
3.Rahman
4.Boye
5.Jonathan/Vorsah
6.Rabiu
7.Adomah
8.Prince
9.Muntari
10.Gyan
11.Dede
Now the plan is to help Gyan to b ...
....1. DAUDA, 2. AFFUL 3. DAVE ADDY 4.AWAL 5. MENSAH 6. ESSIEN 7. ABEYIE 8. BADU 9. MUNTARI 10. DEDE 11. WAKASO...THE ZAMBIANS WILL COME N PLAY FAST, COUNTER ATTACK SOCCER. DATS HOW THEY BEAT GH ON 2 OCCASIONS. IF WE CAN CONT ...
I agree with you
MASSA, U ARE A DINOSAUR. U FORGET THAT VORSAH N BOYE WERE ON THE TEAM WHEN ZAMBIA BEAT US 2WICE? VORSAH CANT RUN, BOYE CANT READ GAMES. ZAMBIA ARE MOST EFFECTIVE WHEN THEY PLAY THE COUNTER. ONCE U SHUT THEM DOWN, THEY R IMPOT ...
That's the team I'd like to see but why the 3 centre backs in boye, mensah and vorsah? Remove vorsah and put opare at right back. The boye & john mensah partnership can hopefully be that of sol campbell & k.toure when they we ...
practice makes perfect. so why will u play boye on tHE 2, WHEN HE BOYE DOSENT EVEN PLAY THAT POSITION WITH HIS CLUB? WHO WILL U BLAME IF BOYE MAKES A DEFENSIVE ERROR? AFFUL PLAYS RIGHT BACK WITH HIS CLUB ALL THE TIME. THEREFO ...
do not forget these guys
Hahahahaha funny comedian coach ,if Kwesi appiah is the best Ghana have then we are in some deepshit ,he is not ready for this job to be Ghana black Star head coach I see fear in his eyes he need to call the ayew brothe ...
HE HAS DONE WELL WITH WHAT GHANA HAS AND WILLING TO PLAY AND DIE FOR THE COUNTRY. PLEASE DO NOT CALL THE ARROGANT, UNDISCIPLINED AYEW BROTHERS. THEY WILL COME AND SCREW UP THE CHEMISTRY AND WE WILL THEN NOT QUALIFY. LET THEM ...
look gyan beneffitted from good services; selfless play. it is therefore incumbent on him to take a cue from that, that one selfish instinct by a player could cause a team qualification and asamoah djan is notorious for that. ...
WE SHOULD HELP THE COACH DELIVER THE GOODS AND STOP CHASTISING HIM. INDISCIPLINED, UNWILLING AND ARROGANT PLAYERS THOUGH THEY MAY BE THE BEST IN THE WORLD, MUST BE FORGOTTEN! WE MUST FOCUS ON THOSE WHO ARE WILLING TO PLAY, FU ...
Mr Appiah black star coach beware of zambia nation team Ghana black star need to built solid midfield to encounter Zambia players Zambia feel happy they are coming to Kumasi and defeat Ghana black star coach Appiah u need to ...
......nd Amen!, its Sammi!...