Razak Braimah (Guadalajara, Spain)
Yusif Chibsah (Parma, Italy)
Emmanuel Banahene (Sanliurfaspor, Turkey),
you have to play these NEW players
Ofosu 12 years ago
When have someone who is stupid to head your team, he will never select the good players due to personal problems he have with them...oh ghana .
krikri 12 years ago
as member of the team?
Lush Ambient Bubbles 12 years ago
AA should prepare for the worst and hope for best. He must also be xtra circumspect about them Japanese, Koreans, and them Turkish guys.
Most of them Turkish guys were born and bred in Deutschland, and therefore play more ... read full comment
AA should prepare for the worst and hope for best. He must also be xtra circumspect about them Japanese, Koreans, and them Turkish guys.
Most of them Turkish guys were born and bred in Deutschland, and therefore play more like Germans.
If Nyantakyi is goin' to follow the money and play friendlies around the globe, we don't want him to be losing by 7-0 or there about. A word to the wise is in Paga!
Leeeee 12 years ago
Let us give them the opportunity to develop.
PAPA-KA-NA WU 12 years ago
LEEE,-U READ MY LIPS..WHERE IS EMMANUEL FRIMPONG OF HIS DEBUT TO SEE HOW HE CAN BE PART OF THE GHANA TEAM THE BLACK STARS.. THE GFA ADMINISTRATION ALWAYS ICHES FOR THOSE BORN ABROAD TO SWEAR ALLEGATIONS TO A GHANIAN CITIZENS , BUT LO AND BEHOLD, COACHES TRIES THEM ONLY ONCE AND LEAVE THEM TO ROT..WELBECK AND OTHER GHANAIAN BORN ABROAD WERE RIGHT TO STAY AND PLAY FOR THEIR COUNTRY OF BIRTH.. ITS NOT USE TO SWEAR ALLEGIANCES TO GHANAIAN CITIZENS..ITS NO USE.
Don Pee 12 years ago
It is not "allegation" but allegiance.
BJ 12 years ago
Kwesi Appiah and Kwesi Nyantakyi are really hurting our souls. Nepotism is just too much in the GFA, rubbish.
Prof Ato Azumah 12 years ago
Adiyiah is our penalty specialist. He is there for penalties. Nonsense!!
USA 12 years ago
You are a big fool if you are a coach when will you try other players. Small boys with big ego should step out. If i am the GFA even if Appiah should lose against Zambia i will still give him the job. swin you
J Ananga 12 years ago
I think you are right. Coaches quarrel with the Balotelli's, the Suarez's etc but use them to achieve the best results. If the coach has problems with the Sulley's, the Ayews etc and does not invite even though they are in top form then I don't know the kind of coach we have. He is old enough to have fathered any of these players and should therefore see them as his own sons. Wait till we lose to Turkey and go down on the FIFA ranking then our anger will turn on him
Fao 12 years ago
What has happened to Muntari, the Ayews and Kevin Prince? Are they still part of the Black Start team?
anokwale 12 years ago
They are no longer a part of the program. Let us move on.
Sammy the Sheriff 12 years ago
Emmanuel who? Have no idea who this guy is.Is he better than Assifuah of Liberty Professionals?
Mohammed Awuni 12 years ago
I guess he got the call because he plays in Turkey
GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago
DIV 2 TURKISH PLAYER IN GBSTARS? JESUS CHRIST! WHERE IS AKAMINKO?
Rocket 12 years ago
He is in the first division now
Ofosu 12 years ago
Ghana will lose and we will see this soon..with this stupid selection of kwasaais and left out the best players...idiot
USA 12 years ago
Idoit i hope you don't come back praising appiah and his boys.
WHERE IS AKAMINKO? HE PLAYS IN TURKEY!
CHIBSAH, ADOMAH, BANAHENE, ADIYIAH DONT DESERVE CALL UPS. WHERE IS GYIMAH, KUMORDZI, AFFUM,.....I DONT SEE ANY U20 PLAYERS HERE...YIADOM, ASSIFUAH, ACHEAMPONG, ATTAMA..WHY?
Johnny 12 years ago
I have been defending Appiah all along, but I don't agree with his view that selecting some of the U-20 players will be rushing them. These players, Attamah, Acheampong, Aboagye, Assifuah, are all reasy to be tried in a friendly match.
assifuah, yiadom, acheampong, attama, GOALIE OFORI are the ONLY PLAYERS DESERVING OF A GBSTAR CALL UP.
Johnny 12 years ago
Ofori has the size, confidence and skill to develop into a really good goalkeeper.
POW@One goal project is over 12 years ago
Assifuah played for Liberty Professionals in our local league all year long but couldn't outshine Mahatma Otoo in any field of a striker. There's no need for me to even compare them kwraaa because we all know Assifuah is younger but the way you guya talk about player inclusion in the B/Stars sometimes is very annoying. A player shines in a 2 weeks tournament and he's instant hot cake for the senior national team?
AND SO WAT? YIADOM HAS PLAYED FOR JUVE, PLAYED FOR GBSTARS ETC N HE COULDNT EVEN WIN THE COVETED GOLDEN BOOT. SO WERE THE NUMEROUS PLAYERS FROM OTHER NATIONS. U THINK PERFORMING IN HIGH PRESSURE SITUATIONS IS EASY. STOP COMING UP WITH LAME EXCUSES N GIVE ASSIFUAH HIS DUE. HE DIDNT WIN THE GOAL KING BY FLUKE, IF DATS WAT U ARE IMPLYING...
You too "and so what" no bi. I gave you a very good example by using the local league where both Mahatma and Assifuah featured close to 30 matches. Assifuah played more matches than Mahatma but never came close to Mahatma's scoring skills. Now you are comparing him to B. Yiadom who entered into the U-20 tournament as a not that fit striker and just after 7 matches, you think Assifuah is riped for a B/Stars call abi? I'm not blocking his due, the fact is he's not riped for what you guys are calling for. You want to rush him then in the end if he under performs, you'll be the very same person calling for his crucifixion as if you never sang that chorous "bring Assifuah on board." Take it or leave it, he's not riped for Black Stars.
AMSTERDAMER 2 12 years ago
Ghana is a football Nation ,we've got a lots of good and talented players both home and abroad but we can't use them all or use one set of same players in all our matches so let's try these guys against the Turkish but you can also see a formidable team against Zambia come 6th of september 2013 in Kumasi if these guys don't meet our expectations ,fellow Ghanaian there is no way Zambia is going to beat us this time around .Put all your bets on Ghana to win even if it's gonna be a peanuts money than to bet big on Zambia ti lose ,remember Accra race course in the 60s and the 70s ,you better go for horses like Go Ahead ,The Best with ace jockeys like Kantara kamara or Issah Alhassan, Y.Adgyra to win even if the pay is not high, We know what is coming so GHANAFUO TAKE IT EASY WITH COACH APPIAH.
Just shove it diiin in your cage and allow the coach to do his job. If you can do better, you'd have been there instead.
JUS BCOS U ARE THE PRESIDENT, BOSS, SP, DINNING HALL PREFECT, ENTER PEE, ETC DOSENT MEAN U ARE THEONLY RIGHT PERSON FOR THE JOB. COULD VERY WELL MEAN THAT U WERE FAVORED OVER OTHERS BCOS OF UR CONNECTIONS OR PPLS U KNOW. I WILL NEVER SELECT AA AS COACH OF MY CLUB WHEN I HAVE DESAILLY AVAILABLE...
Let alone having Desailly available to choose because you're one hell of a dictator and a cantankerous person. No coach or player can survive under your leadership. You don't have a black spot on your forehead and I also know that you don't have a beard but I won't be far from the truth if I see no difference between your kind of leadership and Alhaji Grunsah's. Haaaa
The Stallion 12 years ago
POW is right here. Assifuah played in only a 2-week tournament, so don't use that as a yardstick!
Moreover, AA wants to cast his nets wide to see if there are better fishes somewhere, so leave the coach alone. It is with fri ... read full comment
POW is right here. Assifuah played in only a 2-week tournament, so don't use that as a yardstick!
Moreover, AA wants to cast his nets wide to see if there are better fishes somewhere, so leave the coach alone. It is with friendlies that he can try players!!!
Demuyakor Stevens 12 years ago
You shd equally leave GH FUO to make his comments. If we cannot express our opinions here, thrn dont comment on anyone's comment
anokwale 12 years ago
Keep in mind that Adomah is somewhat important with respect to his ability to make crosses from the right. There are certain games where he will be important so he needs to continue to get playing time.
WHR R THEY?
WHR R THEY?
You even don't know where they are so why do you ask? If they're active, you would know by now. Go find some pito atop the ogogloo you've already drunk, find a mat and sleep.
gastog 12 years ago
Don't blame Asamoah Gyan if you loose the match Period.
joeitaliano 12 years ago
I don't normally say nothing about a coach's selection or called players but this time am sorry Kwesi has made a mistake if and only if this is the squad he has invited , simply because you have this crucial match in coming september . You need therefore to invite a group that may give you an idea of the coming match which is more important regardless of the leagues in europe yet to begin. Am sorry Kwesi .
ensore robbie. 12 years ago
Banahene is a good player despite playing in division 2 in turkey. he rushed to join the exodus and sometimes impatient to mature and sell yourself lands some players in second divisions teams. he can use both feet effectively, has speed, pace and strength. he is a ball joggler too. he was one of those guys that made the headlines at kpandu hearts of lions but left the country before kotoko could get him the same time kotoko went in for agyemang badu.
just go on youtude and type in soccer profile of emmanuel osei banahene and you will be quite amazed with what this guy can do. he never misses his chances and he is always right on target. he can play at the right wing.
Johnny 12 years ago
Just watched viideo highlights of Banahene in action. From what i saw, he looks a total package, though the video does not show how many times he missed. I would like to see him in action for the Black Stars. God knows we need strikers.
BTW, I like the way he takes penalthy-kicks, Balotteli style. Asamoah Gyan can take a note or two (just kidding, LOL!!!)
ensore robbie. 12 years ago
sorry meant video highlights of emmanuel osei banahene and you will see finishing power. i think he and mahatma otoo play the same style and could easily play the wings giving k appiah more striking power upfront.
fii 12 years ago
hmmm if this is not bribe connection, then tell me what it is
ddddd 12 years ago
Akwasi Appiah you are a foolish man and an idiot
sharky 12 years ago
I just dont understand why they've ignored Quincy Owusu- Abeyie for quite a while now, yet this guy was regular at his club side in Greece before the season ended. Please no mistakes with the selection of the Zambia game. Thanks
..because this is not a dancing competition ;)
NKWASIAS3M ARA KWA....U CANN DIC 2 BANAHENE N LEAVE OUT ABEYIE. WAT IS ADIYIAH DOING HERE? FUFU N ABENKWAN PLAYER WEI? ATSU IS NOT EVEN PLAYING PRESEASON GAMES BUT HE IS HERE...HOW?
Crystal Palace kwraaa no want am. Haaaaa, wei na wo p3? Haaaaaaa GHFUO, BE SERIOUS.
no name 12 years ago
kp boateng and no ayew brothers. kwesi appiah wetin be dis . eno be ghana fa we i say it ha s talked to kp boateng and ayew and de go return? den why not invite them. dem go goo again
This is the time to test players
why invite players that the coach is already familiar with
patreick 12 years ago
i believe this selection is made by saanie daara and not kwesi appiah, who is emmanuel banahene? we are still calling new goalkeepers yet he didnt even try daniel adjei and stephen adams for us to see but drop them and now calling new one. is kwesi appiah a coach at all.
koo frank 12 years ago
oh ghanaians! so you all coaches and know all the best players in the country. no selection will satisfy you people. please allow your coach to do his best. this type of selection is even done in europe.
OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 12 years ago
THIS SELECTION IS GOOD ,SO THAT WE CAN SAVE SOME POWER FOR ZAMBIANS
OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 12 years ago
BROTHERS, WE WILL WIN THEM ,GHANA -2 TURKEY-0
your mother 12 years ago
appiah you a crazy waa where ayews and mutari mad coach you will surely go motherfucker
This is the time to test new players. why call players that the coach already knows
slow 12 years ago
where is WARIS AND SULE MUNTARI?
I WANT TO COME HOME 12 years ago
SOMEONE HELP ME PLEASE
yenkasa 12 years ago
90% of the players selected are bench warmers or may be Kwesi Appiah is trying to help them to secure contract.
GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago
ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com
Ghanaian 12 years ago
ATOM LOL, THIS GUY IS SMALLER THAN MESSI N SAVIOLLA, HE EVEN FINDS IT DIFFICULT TO HIT THE BALL.
but he is tall by Ghana standards
Uncle Sam 12 years ago
It's true size doesn't matter much, but for heaven's sake Solo can't even help the local Black Stars. He certainly won't be useful at the World Cup, believe me. God help Ghana Black Stars!!!
OBURUMANKUMA 12 years ago
still injured? Frimpong?
DR. 12 years ago
I THINK THE BIGGEST CHALLENGE OF AN AVERAGE GHANAIAN IS PROPER ANALYSIS OF SITUATIONS AND TOLERANCE OF OTHER'S OPINION. THIS TURKISH MATCH IS NOT THE WORLD CUP QUALIFYING GAME. IT IS TO TEST THE READINESS OF CERTAIN PLAYERS WHO THE COACH IS UNSURE OF THEIR PERFORMANCE. IN ANY CASE THIS GAME IS NOT BEING PLAYED FOR ANY ONE'S PLEASURE, RATHER TO TRY CERTAIN PLAYERS. THE GOOD ONES ARE ALREADY MARKED AND WOULD CERTAINLY BE USED FOR THE MORE IMPORTANT ZAMBIA GAME. WHY ARE YOU SO IMPATIENT AND INTOLERANT. YOU HAVE NOT CONSIDERED THIS POINT OF VIEW OF THE TECHNICAL TEAM. YOU ARE RATHER LOOKING AT YOUR PRIDE AND SELF-AGRANDISEMENT.I THINK IS ABOUT TIME YOU GUYS CRITICIZING UNCONSTRUCTIVELY REASON APPROPRIATELY. ONE WAY TO BE ABLE TO SEE THE POINT OF VIEW OF OTHERS IS TO EXPAND YOUR HORIZON. IN OTHER WORDS STUDY.
Africanus 12 years ago
You do make a good point, but if there is any validity to your argument, then what is Kwadwo Asamoah, Gyan and other more established players doing in this team?
The Stallion 12 years ago
But you know that the coach, or any other coach, can't bring entirely different players. He has to add a few established players!
anokwale 12 years ago
Ghanaians have trouble moving on to new things. Many of these people commenting want to see Essien, Appiah, Muntari and Dramani in the midfield. Yes, that was great while it lasted but the program must develop. New players have to be developed. You never know when a new name will be needed to play with confidence in a big game. This is where it starts.
soccor 12 years ago
Where is Kevin Prince Boateng?!
Visco 12 years ago
Ah! coach Kwasi Appiah, what the hell is rusty Adiya doing in this squad? Do not treat the Zambian encounter with kid gloves. You know what that means for your career. A word to the wise is enough. But indeed, Adiya has no business in the Black Stars squad when guys like Asifuah and Waris are in town.
Sankofa 12 years ago
Where is John Boye?
Johnny 12 years ago
Doctor's son. LOL!! Reading won't hurt you, ok?
soso 12 years ago
i guess John Boye is nursing some injury (not serious)
ANTWI 12 years ago
WE NEED TO SAVE THE EXPERIENCE PLAYER'S AGAINST THE SEPTEMBER MATCH AND THOSE PEOPLE TALKED TOO MUCH AND I HATE IT.AND YOU DON'T HAVE A CHOICE CUS KWASI APPIAH IS DOING EXACTLY WHAT HE SUPPOSE TO DO...
YOYO-IRAQ 12 years ago
I am so happy for his come back
Kwame Kwarteng 12 years ago
Our coach is simply not serious. He should find out why Arsenal go without a trophy each season for almost 7 years.
I simply don't like this coach. He is wasting our precious time. He can't do better than what we've done since 2006 and I fear he would perform below the standard.
Richie 12 years ago
Kurasini Coach K Appiah
I'm just disgusted with this selection. Akwasi Appiah should just resign if he thinks he can't work with our best players. So angry
ATOM 12 years ago
FULL OF BENCHWARMERS IN THEIR VARIOUS CLUBS.
WHERE ARE THE AYEWS, MUNTARI, THE KINGSON BROTHERS, ETC.
AKWASI APPIAH IS PUNISHING THE AYEWS BECAUSE OF THE BAD BLOOD BETWEEN HIM AND ABEDI PELE.
AKWESI APPIAH WILL PAY D ... read full comment
AKWASI APPIAH IS PUNISHING THE AYEWS BECAUSE OF THE BAD BLOOD BETWEEN HIM AND ABEDI PELE.
AKWESI APPIAH WILL PAY DEARLY AGAINST ZAMBIA FOR HIS TRIBALISM AND BLUFFISH POSTURE. SAME GOES WITH CORRUPT NYANTAKYI WHO CANNOT CONSTRUCT A SIMPLE ENGLISH SENTENCE.
wohomeafere 12 years ago
Why fridly @ this time Akwasi? .wogyedise boys enkopare yen maayi?
Sly 12 years ago
Most of these players are warming benches and in lower leagues! Useless coach! Before we come to our senses it will be too late!
DR. 12 years ago
I FEEL SAD WHEN I READ SOME OF THESE COMMENTS. IT SHOWS CLEARLY THE LACK OF DEPTH OF THE WRITERS. YOU WONDER WHETHER YOU SHOULD KEEP ON COMMENTING. BUT I HAVE TO BECAUSE THE EDUCATION HAS TO CONTINUE AS A LECTURER. BE PATIENT WITH THE TECHNICAL TEAM. THEY WANT TO TRY SOME PLAYERS. IMAGE THAT 4 MONTHS IF YOU HAD SEEN SOME OF THESE BLACK SATELLITE PLAYERS IN KWASI'S SQUAD WHAT WOULD YOU HAVE SAID. BUT TODAY YOU WISH SOME OF THE BLACK SATELLITES SHOULD BE INCLUDED. IT IS BECAUSE YOU SAW THEM PLAYING. KWASI TRAVELS MORE THAN YOU DO AND HE HAS ALSO SEEN SOME OF THESE PLAYERS EVEN BETTER THAN YOUR CHERISHED SATELLITE PLAYERS. YOU ARE QUESTIONING AND INSULTING BECAUSE OF LACK OF KNOWLEDGE AND INSIGHT TO THE BIGGER PICTURE. YOU CAN'T BE THE COACH SO RELAX.
concerned citizen 12 years ago
All the acts of this coach shows that ,he is a racist person and this must not be supported because is the act of illiteracy and stupidity .call the right players 4 theA team or must be fired becuase he is misusing the resources of our homeland GH.FUCK U FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLL.
Rocket 12 years ago
You stupid son of a bitch!!
Agyaku NYC 12 years ago
There is no such time as 21.30pm please this is so shame about Ghana. Is either 9:30pm or 2130hour. Change it immediately
PUPPET MASTER 12 years ago
ok..good luck
Tolanal 12 years ago
Adiyah again?No player will ever get all the call ups this has had and blew all.Please I use to adore this guy and Tagoe but they just disappointed on all call ups.There might be something special with him which may be others donot know.Anyway the coach and his tech team are in charge and know better.
Cornell 12 years ago
Everyone should come down. I am not particularly keen with some of coaches decision making, however in this instance should all give him benefits of the doubt. We've all said in the past to use new and untested players in friendly matches. Furthermore, some players not called up are unavailable due to injuries and or transfer situations before the league starts in Europe. What is really important here...is who gets call up for the match against Zambia.
victor dabankah marfo Hamburg 12 years ago
please kwesi appiah dont Forget Ayews muntari and Kevin in zambias match
MARK 12 years ago
why is the star's coach still experimenting players when we have get serious?
fantastic boy 12 years ago
coach!!!! Appiah---please read this!!!!!
why are you calling div 2 players in cheap leagues?
what's ADOMA.ADIYA AND CO DOING HERE when we have players playing top flight soccer in France and italy.? Agyeman Badu can't even get a start at UDINESE YET you called him. What's wrong with you? Please WE NEED TO USE top players from now on for every game ie KP,Muntari.the AYEWS, ESSIEN ETC ETC.These players who were called are average lads and most of them do not belong here.
Please coach YOU NEED TO BE careful here..
Pride should be put a side please. The Black stars is not your personal property. Even Sir ALEX FERGUSON is at times questioned when a player is substituted.This is a friendly match but is less than a month to a crucial game against Zambia and you are not using the best players in a tune up game? Why?
Theo 12 years ago
Adiya what? Still experimenting. Spiteful man, you will lose this job before the world cup.
samuel 12 years ago
can ever win a match with this guard aaaaah Ghana?
Agona Abodom 12 years ago
Dis is de tym dat u have to play all the senior playes n get yur squad for the Zambia's match
NATOO- ESPAÑA 12 years ago
kwasi stop inviting second division players, is it because they play in europe ,please this will lead us no where
Okoto 12 years ago
4-3-3 formation
Adam
Opaer Jonathan Awal Afful
Wakaso Badu Rabiu
Inkoom Gyan Atsu
Substitute
Asamoak
Otoo
Asante
Ch ... read full comment
4-3-3 formation
Adam
Wakaso Badu Rabiu
Inkoom Gyan Atsu
Substitute
Asamoak
Otoo
Asante
Chibsah
Braimah
you have to play these NEW players
as member of the team?
Most of them Turkish guys were born and bred in Deutschland, and therefore play more ...
LEEE,-U READ MY LIPS..WHERE IS EMMANUEL FRIMPONG OF HIS DEBUT TO SEE HOW HE CAN BE PART OF THE GHANA TEAM THE BLACK STARS.. THE GFA ADMINISTRATION ALWAYS ICHES FOR THOSE BORN ABROAD TO SWEAR ALLEGATIONS TO A GHANI ...
I think you are right. Coaches quarrel with the Balotelli's, the Suarez's etc but use them to achieve the best results. If the coach has problems with the Sulley's, the Ayews etc and does not invite even though they are in to ...
I have been defending Appiah all along, but I don't agree with his view that selecting some of the U-20 players will be rushing them. These players, Attamah, Acheampong, Aboagye, Assifuah, are all reasy to be tried in a frien ...
Assifuah played for Liberty Professionals in our local league all year long but couldn't outshine Mahatma Otoo in any field of a striker. There's no need for me to even compare them kwraaa because we all know Assifuah is youn ...
AND SO WAT? YIADOM HAS PLAYED FOR JUVE, PLAYED FOR GBSTARS ETC N HE COULDNT EVEN WIN THE COVETED GOLDEN BOOT. SO WERE THE NUMEROUS PLAYERS FROM OTHER NATIONS. U THINK PERFORMING IN HIGH PRESSURE SITUATIONS IS EASY. STOP COMIN ...
You too "and so what" no bi. I gave you a very good example by using the local league where both Mahatma and Assifuah featured close to 30 matches. Assifuah played more matches than Mahatma but never came close to Mahatma's s ...
Ghana is a football Nation ,we've got a lots of good and talented players both home and abroad but we can't use them all or use one set of same players in all our matches so let's try these guys against the Turkish but you ca ...
JUS BCOS U ARE THE PRESIDENT, BOSS, SP, DINNING HALL PREFECT, ENTER PEE, ETC DOSENT MEAN U ARE THEONLY RIGHT PERSON FOR THE JOB. COULD VERY WELL MEAN THAT U WERE FAVORED OVER OTHERS BCOS OF UR CONNECTIONS OR PPLS U KNOW. I WI ...
Let alone having Desailly available to choose because you're one hell of a dictator and a cantankerous person. No coach or player can survive under your leadership. You don't have a black spot on your forehead and I also know ...
Moreover, AA wants to cast his nets wide to see if there are better fishes somewhere, so leave the coach alone. It is with fri ...
WHR R THEY?
I don't normally say nothing about a coach's selection or called players but this time am sorry Kwesi has made a mistake if and only if this is the squad he has invited , simply because you have this crucial match in coming ...
Banahene is a good player despite playing in division 2 in turkey. he rushed to join the exodus and sometimes impatient to mature and sell yourself lands some players in second divisions teams. he can use both feet effectivel ...
Just watched viideo highlights of Banahene in action. From what i saw, he looks a total package, though the video does not show how many times he missed. I would like to see him in action for the Black Stars. God knows we nee ...
I just dont understand why they've ignored Quincy Owusu- Abeyie for quite a while now, yet this guy was regular at his club side in Greece before the season ended. Please no mistakes with the selection of the Zambia game. Tha ...
i believe this selection is made by saanie daara and not kwesi appiah, who is emmanuel banahene? we are still calling new goalkeepers yet he didnt even try daniel adjei and stephen adams for us to see but drop them and now ca ...
SOMEONE HELP ME PLEASE
still injured? Frimpong?
I THINK THE BIGGEST CHALLENGE OF AN AVERAGE GHANAIAN IS PROPER ANALYSIS OF SITUATIONS AND TOLERANCE OF OTHER'S OPINION. THIS TURKISH MATCH IS NOT THE WORLD CUP QUALIFYING GAME. IT IS TO TEST THE READINESS OF CERTAIN PLAYERS W ...
Ghanaians have trouble moving on to new things. Many of these people commenting want to see Essien, Appiah, Muntari and Dramani in the midfield. Yes, that was great while it lasted but the program must develop. New players ...
Ah! coach Kwasi Appiah, what the hell is rusty Adiya doing in this squad? Do not treat the Zambian encounter with kid gloves. You know what that means for your career. A word to the wise is enough. But indeed, Adiya has no bu ...
Where is John Boye?
Kurasini Coach K Appiah
AKWESI APPIAH WILL PAY D ...
I FEEL SAD WHEN I READ SOME OF THESE COMMENTS. IT SHOWS CLEARLY THE LACK OF DEPTH OF THE WRITERS. YOU WONDER WHETHER YOU SHOULD KEEP ON COMMENTING. BUT I HAVE TO BECAUSE THE EDUCATION HAS TO CONTINUE AS A LECTURER. BE PATIENT ...
All the acts of this coach shows that ,he is a racist person and this must not be supported because is the act of illiteracy and stupidity .call the right players 4 theA team or must be fired becuase he is misusing the resou ...
ok..good luck
Adiyah again?No player will ever get all the call ups this has had and blew all.Please I use to adore this guy and Tagoe but they just disappointed on all call ups.There might be something special with him which may be others ...
Everyone should come down. I am not particularly keen with some of coaches decision making, however in this instance should all give him benefits of the doubt. We've all said in the past to use new and untested players in fri ...
what's ADOMA.ADIYA AND CO DOING HERE when we have players playing top flight soccer in France and italy.? Agyeman Badu can't even ...
4-3-3 formation
Adam
Wakaso Badu Rabiu
Inkoom Gyan Atsu
Substitute
Asamoak
Otoo
Asante
Ch ...