he looking smart to settle quick with bizness before he runs out of energy on the field.bravo.
for lack of vision,the bible says my people perished.
he looking smart to settle quick with bizness before he runs out of energy on the field.bravo.
Ibrahim Anyars 12 years ago
May the Almighty Allah bless this wonderful work.That's the work of Allah. Keep it up.
Akoko Darko(USA) 12 years ago
Well done and keep it up. This is what we call vision.
911 12 years ago
WHEN YOU ARE AT IT DONT FORGET TO PIMP DEM FIATS. WAY TO GO BRO
Yaw Manu - Obuasi 12 years ago
Sulley, that is a good move. Please becarefull and follow all the laws governing the establishment of such businees in Italy and follow them religiously. Pay your taxes regularly. May Allah bless you and your familly
Kojo T 12 years ago
Invest in a car manufacturinbg plant in Ghana and some fruit farms for export. You and Gyan are leading the way and showing ghanaian entrepreneurs what they should be doing
Azonto MAn 12 years ago
Seriously, Think Again!
CONFLICTIVO 12 years ago
AM SORRY HE GOT IT ALL WRONG.I WIL LOVE TO WRITE EN ITAILIANO SO THAT ITALIANS WHO HOOK ON TO THIS WEBSITE CAN READ AND UNDERSTAND AS WELL:LA IDEA QUE MUNTARI TIENE ES PERFECTO,PERO EL (MUNTARI)TIENE QUE SABER QUE EL ES EXTRANJERO Y DESPUES DE SU CARRERA COMO FUTBOLISTA EL REGRESARA A SU PAIS QUE ES GHANA,ENTONCES PARA INVERTIR EN UN PAIS QUE NO SEA TUYA,IMAGINATE LO QUE PASARA EN FUTURO.YO LE ACONSEJO QUE,NUCA ES TARDE CUANDO LA DICHA ES BUENA COMO DICE EL REFRAN.YA EL LO HIZO PERO TIENE QUE ENTENDER LOS DOCUMENTOS LEGALES QUE SOPORTAN EL NEGOCIO Y COMPRENDERLO BIENE PORQUE PUEDE HABER PROBLEME EN FUTURO.GRACIAS Y QUE TENGAS BUEN DIA MI AMIGO.
OBIDEEABA, BELGIUM 12 years ago
is a good idea please set up the same thing in Ghana.
sansa 12 years ago
It's aolways nice to develop to t5hat standard bro.
P.P 12 years ago
The language you are using is not Italian.Pls check your records.
ITALIANO 12 years ago
PP AND ISSAK, TRUE, BUT ITALIANS SPANIARDS AND PORTUGUESE WILL UNDERSTAND IT. NO PROBLEMO.
ISSAK 12 years ago
THE LANGUAGE IS NOT AN ITALIANO LINGUA.
ARE YOU BY MISTAKELY SPEAKING A SPANISH?
Wanlov 12 years ago
Smart.
Smart.
EDDIE 12 years ago
With money, all things are possible, but Muntari is not 28 years as said on this article. The guy is around 34. Their ages were reduced to participate in the under 20 world cup some years back. Proof will be his hair DNA.
Slimzay **The Unshakable Shaker** 12 years ago
EDDIE, hair DNA wouldn't proof anything because FIFA used it somewhere 2000 and it didn't work. Besides, this is an article of one's success and not one's age. We need to praise and encourage him to do more for the up-coming young footballers to as well imitate.
It is so sad to see our legendary footballs, I mean, our heroes who led us to the 1978 and 1982 AFCON glory in bad shape. These past players though weren't making as today's footballers, are being paid, still they were paid but are poor today. These legends couldn't invest in their little payments. Most of them don't even have decent homes to show for. All were due to bad planing.
Success is always not how much you make but how much you save and how much you spend.
Muntari, Essien, Asamoah Gyan, Stephen Appiah and the rest putting their money into investment, yes make big, yet couldn't have had any if they spend more than they earn. One has to look in his income and decide his expenditure. That is the strategy these golden age players are applying today.
Therefore, Mr. Eddie, Muntari could be 60 years old and still playing, his plan is working for him. It is about time we praise the hard workers with their job-well-done. Forget about their ages, because their ages, at the moment, are irrelevant based on their achievements.
Jeff, UK 12 years ago
Blackman and pull-him down syndrome. Because he cut his football age and still didn't make it, he is JEALOUS. Good piece, bro. But this cunt would not read it
POW@One goal project is over 12 years ago
Massa, the old players you are talking about got virtually nothing from the services they rendered. I can remember Kwasi Owusu paaaa, after captaining Ghana for 10 solid years was retired from the B/Stars and all they gave him was 10 cedis and a small black and white television. Do you remember the 1978 squad that won the 3rd cup? They were promised estate houses where is it? D.K. Poison won his WBC championship belt far away in Tokyo, Japan. He was asked to use his money to purchase "sardine and tinapa" for Ghana and he'll be reimbursed back home. May be he'll get paid tomorrow. If any of our current crop of stars get broke then it's their own doing but for those of old, they had nothing safe "God bless you" as their benefits.
Mr.N 12 years ago
Right on the money old star never had anything. Kwasi Owusu had 14" Black and White TV. What make you think Essien and Co are putting club before country, in Ghana you are hero today when you do not show up for the next 4 games you are out and forgotten.
Slimzay **The Unshakable Shaker** 12 years ago
Were their clubs not paying them? I'm not talking about the Black Stars because that is a national assignment. I don't think what Muntari is doing right now is based on his international participation payments. His everything, in terms of investment, is coming from his earnings from club duties.
That is what should be applied to the old players. None of them was working or playing for free. They were all been paid by the clubs. Kotoko was the highest paying club in the country during that Kwasi Owusu's era. For instance, if Kwasi Owusu, whom you are talking about, was even to save only the gifts given to him by his club's executives and the fans, he could have bought a house with that alone. How much was a price of a house back then? These players were spending more than what they were earning. That was their down fall.
Are you telling me D.K. Poison wasn't paid for his fights? Who was his adviser when he was asked to purchase those provisions for the country? You mean he was able to buy things for he country but couldn't invest in anything in he country? Does that make sense to you at all? Was the country not earning anything from its exports? Who forced him to do so? Can you come out with a name, POW? Was the president then threatening the boxer to do so? I don't think so. Look, anyone can come out to present such a claim. Stephen Appiah, Micheal Essien, Muntari, Gyan and the rest could also come out in 10 year time to claim of helping the country moved forward. Anyone among these players could say he bought jerseys for the Black Stars and most fans will believe it which may not be true.
Therefore, I'm not going to buy your statement as they were paying almost nothing. That is not true. The prices of houses back then were cheaper compare to that of today. Every era has its own prices and payments.
ZION 12 years ago
WHY ARE U SO A SHAME TO YOURSELF.GET AWAY GO TO HELL TO WITH YOUR OBSOLETE MIND AND THOUGHTS.FUCK THE MONSTER IN UR MIND
Motovario 12 years ago
You are a stupid guy EDDIE ...who asked you about his age???? you see how we blacks are ...that is why we are are always behind....
Alah 12 years ago
Because his is Muntari (Pepeni), Eddie has to be ignorantly jeaslous bout the situation. This is a crab behavior in the basket. Shame on you Eddie.
IJAHMAN 12 years ago
A VERY GOOD IDEA BUT MUST BE VERY VERY CAREFULL WITH HIS TAX OBLIGATIONS.ITALY IS NOT LIKE GHANA WHERE MOST PEOPLE INCLUDING PALAMENTARIANS DONT PAY THEIR TAXES..HE MUST DO THE RIGHT THING.I KNOW HE WILL MAKE IT
EUROBEL 12 years ago
I HAVE SAID IT BEFORE AND WILL SAY IT AGIAN..OPENING BISUNESSES IN EUROPE IS NOT WORTHWHILE COS OF THE SYSTEMS OF PAYING TAXES..IF I AM MUNTARI, ILL LEARN FROM -THE BABYJET ( ASAMOAH GYANS-TALIA OR MACRONI BIZZ IN GHANA )-THE SYSTEM WORKS MORE IN EUROPE OF NON TAX PAYERS TO BE FOUND COS OF THEIR COMPUTERS..ASK THE FORMER PRESIDENT OF ITALY BELISCONI..YOUR HARD WORK OF MILLIONS PLAYING FOOTBALL WILL BE WASTED..TO MY EUROBELS LIL ADVICE IS , PLEASE, COME HOME AND ECONOMICALLY , NEARNESS TO MARKET SEES WAT GHANIANS LIKES TO MAKE USE OF YOUR TIREDNESS AND TOIL TO MAKE USE OF YOUR MONEY IN YOUR OWN COUNTRY..ANYWAY, GOOD LUCK!!.
Adu 12 years ago
for himself alone! Please also give back to the society.
Learn from the ESIEN'S, THE KANU'S and
the many of you coleuges for Africa.
Abdul 12 years ago
Big ups Man!!
ZION 12 years ago
SO IN A NUTSHELL,WHAT IS THE ARTICLE REALLY TALKING ABOUT?
ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA 12 years ago
HAHAHAH
HAHAHAH
maame 12 years ago
THIS GUY IS A SCAM AND DUPE. HE HAS BEEN GOING ROUND THE INTERNET DUPING WOMEN FROM THEIR PETTY CASH PROMISING THEM ALL SORT AND AQ BIG LIAR.MY OWN SISTER IS A VICTIM.HE CLAIMS MENAYE HAS SQUANDERED HIS MONEY AND SO LOOKING FOR A NEW WOMAN SO SEDUCE THEM WITH LIES UPON LIES, TO THE EXTENT OF MEETING THEM IN VARIOUSE HOTELS PROMISING THEM OF PROSPROUSE MARRIAGE,BUT WILL LIE WITH VARIOUSE EXCUSES FOR THEM TO HELP HIM.HE HAS USE IS MOUTH TO MAKE WOMEN LIFE MISERABLE,TO THE EXTENT OF MAKING THE WOMEN TELL THEIR FAMILY.HE HAS NO SHAME,I DID RESPECT HIM, HE IS CHEAP,A DUPE,A LIAR,ALL THIS SHOW OFF IS TO CONVINCE OTHER WOMEN AGAIN,HE IS DUPING PEOPLE WHILES HIS SO CALLED WIFE PLAYS AROUND AND DUPE HIM AS WELL, VERY SOON A WARRANT FOR HIS ARREST WILL BE ISSUED IF HE DOESN'T PAY THESE WOMEN BACK AND SETTLE THEM. MONEY AND BEING A STAR HAS GONE IN HIS HEAD SO MUCH MAKING HIM ARROGANT AND PRETEND OUTSIDE. FAMILIES ARE LOOKING FOR HIM, STUID CUNT.
PRIS 12 years ago
Stop duping women and people with lies and stories. how can you be duping women from their petty cash fool and promising them heaven and earth and even pray to ALLAH. may God show you he is the most superior power so all those juju u use to hypnotise women with stupid lies and stories bounce back on you and even duping your friends as well.nonsense, you keep your money and use people's money to keep being a star, you will loose everything i swear, ugly fool, look at your mumu face and you think you are a star so you go around in hyping to decieve people,if you are not careful you will end up eating grass in the bush like the guy nebucadnezzer in the bible, you will suffer for your evil deeds,only a matter of time. with your fake marriage, then you con people with money for pitty,you will suffer muntari, if menaye showed you how to dupe then you will vomit, no wonder the gal use you like a muppet, ugly chimp, fool
Nana 12 years ago
Ladies and Gents. I am very sad to hear about the scams. However let us be objective. Now we have all heard about sakawa and who knows if it is somebody else using Muntari's name to scheme women off their money?
So what if ... read full comment
Ladies and Gents. I am very sad to hear about the scams. However let us be objective. Now we have all heard about sakawa and who knows if it is somebody else using Muntari's name to scheme women off their money?
So what if I tell you right now I am Bill Gates and will like to sponsor you but first register for let us say 100 cedis? I do receive a lot of scam emails ...people telling me their father are ex-presidents and they have money in the bank and ask me for my accounts number to deposit it so that we can split the money. Just be careful.
PRIS 12 years ago
Nana, please this is true. no one is using his name. telephone calls,when asking for it, his pictures, the evidence is so so overwhelming, and he is still doing it, if its sakawa,does it mean his whole family is sakawa as well,and please do not give him more ideas to come and say nonsense,this boy, do you know the way i trusted him,so seeing him is also sakawa, this boy will get what he deserves,if he talks to you, you will just fall for the lies,with the way he will be humble,and tell you about how is life is miserable, this is face to face and phone calls,he uses face book as well,i mean you will never think he is a liar and con because so far as you are concerned he is the vulnerable one and he is rich,so your petty cash will be nothing,but ooh God,he has a choice to settle people but even what about the emotional aspect, you do not live such a carlouse life come on,he is relying on somthing for protection and its going to burn to expose him,if you go for a gal who uses you,you do not get it bsck from innocent people nonsense.please don't let me drop more things as the law will catch him and disgrace and expose him.
Okatakyie Kwasi Awuku Bekoe 12 years ago
Maame and Pris, are you guys really that naive? Did your sisters or whoever claimed Muntari duped actually meet the man? Your evidence seem to be a phone number and pictures? Come on people.... any damn fool could upload and download a photo on the net. So many celebrities have Facebook, twitter or whatever social media out but in actual facts, are fake. Don't you scandalize Muntari when you have no proof its actually him duping these women.
With your mindset and thinking capabilities, I'm not surprised you got duped. Grow up and be smart.
angle man 12 years ago
who is next to follow Muntari example.a small boy went outside Ghana and hurstle,made it a big time,came back home and invest big time,may Allah help u Muntari,Were are the season polititions who only invest in elections campain cus they hard wicked intensions to steal after elections.U see mutari has no degree but see what common sence can do.as a Ghanian,i respect u than Akufo Addo and Maham.peace and love.
dan 12 years ago
ameen my bro
Robert, Lagos, Nigeria 12 years ago
nice one there,please keep it up.Let all other guys in diaspora follow suit,and also do sometime at home,for all your fans and the jobless boys and girls roaming the streets in the cities.
amoah wadee 12 years ago
not bad at all
nananom nka wo so
not bad at all
nananom nka wo so
y3nko nkoaa italy 12 years ago
why i said he should becareful becaused White peopel they are someting else they will push you up at the same time they will pull you down is not bad i wish him good luck
OGA yum yum 12 years ago
i am a millionaire in an american standard so i know what i am talking about.
lack of education is a significant problem to many of our professional soccer players
PAPillon 12 years ago
why invest in Europe when Europeans are deserting their own shores and heading for Africa?. Sad but let's hope he makes it. Exquisite advice is extremely necessary in this sector. Good Luck.
Papa_Quofie USA 12 years ago
Looks like this is the biggest sports news in Ghana right now .I believe there is nothing interesting to write about .
kanawu 12 years ago
THAT IS NOT WHAT I WOULD RECOMMEND AFTER A SUCCESSFUL CAREER IF I WERE HIS FINANCIAL ADVISER; BUT HEY! LET THE MAN ENJOY WHAT HE WANTS.
OKUKUSEKU 12 years ago
YOU INTRODUCED THE TOPIC ABOUT MUNTARI AND HIS BUSSINESS. YOU HAVE TO EXPLAIN TO YOUR READERS HOW IT WOULD BENIFIT THEM AND EVEN WHICH WEBSITE IF ANY THAT COULD BE SOUGHT FOR FURTHER INFORMATION REGARDING THE COMPANY.EVERY FOOTBALL FAN FROM EUROPE AND AFRICA KNOWS ABOUT MUNTARI. THIS IS POOR JURNALISM. PLEASE STICK TO THE POINT.
Kodwo 12 years ago
Mashallah!! Muntari is getting it in. May Allah bless him.
K B. IITALY 12 years ago
(VIENI ACASA FRETELI),COME HOME MY BROTHER,ITALIANS WON'T TO TAKE THEIR MONEY BACK FROM YOU,SO BE CAREFULL.THE ONE WHO ADVICE YOU LOVE YOU,BUT:::::::::::::.COME HOME TO DO IT,BECOUSE HOME IS HOME. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!
OB 12 years ago
TO CREATE EMPLOYMENT.
Watch Out 12 years ago
This is a risky business. Opening up a dealership in Italy? You think your felllow players will buy cars from you?
Manchester 12 years ago
THE BEST Muntari Papapaa...
GANIMAN 12 years ago
I WISH U ALL THE BEST
Olive 12 years ago
Hmmmmm, what more can one ask for if a brother from another mother is doing sooo well. I'm just sooo proud of him.
That,s is a great business idea. Keep it up.
Seriously, Think Again!
AM SORRY HE GOT IT ALL WRONG.I WIL LOVE TO WRITE EN ITAILIANO SO THAT ITALIANS WHO HOOK ON TO THIS WEBSITE CAN READ AND UNDERSTAND AS WELL:LA IDEA QUE MUNTARI TIENE ES PERFECTO,PERO EL (MUNTARI)TIENE QUE SABER QUE EL ES EXTRA ...
Smart.
EDDIE, hair DNA wouldn't proof anything because FIFA used it somewhere 2000 and it didn't work. Besides, this is an article of one's success and not one's age. We need to praise and encourage him to do more for the up-coming ...
Massa, the old players you are talking about got virtually nothing from the services they rendered. I can remember Kwasi Owusu paaaa, after captaining Ghana for 10 solid years was retired from the B/Stars and all they gave hi ...
Right on the money old star never had anything. Kwasi Owusu had 14" Black and White TV. What make you think Essien and Co are putting club before country, in Ghana you are hero today when you do not show up for the next 4 gam ...
Were their clubs not paying them? I'm not talking about the Black Stars because that is a national assignment. I don't think what Muntari is doing right now is based on his international participation payments. His everything ...
I HAVE SAID IT BEFORE AND WILL SAY IT AGIAN..OPENING BISUNESSES IN EUROPE IS NOT WORTHWHILE COS OF THE SYSTEMS OF PAYING TAXES..IF I AM MUNTARI, ILL LEARN FROM -THE BABYJET ( ASAMOAH GYANS-TALIA OR MACRONI BIZZ IN G ...
Big ups Man!!
HAHAHAH
THIS GUY IS A SCAM AND DUPE. HE HAS BEEN GOING ROUND THE INTERNET DUPING WOMEN FROM THEIR PETTY CASH PROMISING THEM ALL SORT AND AQ BIG LIAR.MY OWN SISTER IS A VICTIM.HE CLAIMS MENAYE HAS SQUANDERED HIS MONEY AND SO LOOKING F ...
Stop duping women and people with lies and stories. how can you be duping women from their petty cash fool and promising them heaven and earth and even pray to ALLAH. may God show you he is the most superior power so all thos ...
So what if ...
Nana, please this is true. no one is using his name. telephone calls,when asking for it, his pictures, the evidence is so so overwhelming, and he is still doing it, if its sakawa,does it mean his whole family is sakawa as wel ...
Maame and Pris, are you guys really that naive? Did your sisters or whoever claimed Muntari duped actually meet the man? Your evidence seem to be a phone number and pictures? Come on people.... any damn fool could upload and ...
who is next to follow Muntari example.a small boy went outside Ghana and hurstle,made it a big time,came back home and invest big time,may Allah help u Muntari,Were are the season polititions who only invest in elections camp ...
ameen my bro
not bad at all
nananom nka wo so
YOU INTRODUCED THE TOPIC ABOUT MUNTARI AND HIS BUSSINESS. YOU HAVE TO EXPLAIN TO YOUR READERS HOW IT WOULD BENIFIT THEM AND EVEN WHICH WEBSITE IF ANY THAT COULD BE SOUGHT FOR FURTHER INFORMATION REGARDING THE COMPANY.EVERY FO ...
TO CREATE EMPLOYMENT.
I WISH U ALL THE BEST