You are here: HomeSports2013 07 25Article 280534

Bursaspor terminate Prince Tagoe's contract

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Stero 10 years ago

Eiiiiiiiii!! Prince Tagoe paaaa ni. Ey3 as3m oo!

• AKB 10 years ago

I have Been saying that the GUY is a useless palyer, he was the reason Ghana could not qualify for the 2008 Olympics, he made a clown of himself at the 2010 World Cup, The most useless palyer Ghana has ever produced. Kwaseaa ...

• BONAFIDEKMAN 10 years ago

Do you think he chose to end his career like this? Who doesn't want to be good at what they do?.You're an idiot for insulting the guy,learn how to think next time.Would you have done better if you were in his situation?

• Great 10 years ago

Massa, come back home and eat your kekey for you good for nothing, you are more than that 26 years please!!!!

• Rocket 10 years ago

Tagoe is 26!!

• emma 10 years ago

how can he be 26 years.he should be at least 35.fact

• Rocket 10 years ago

Tagoe is 26 you idiot!!!!

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

invest your money wisely

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• him 10 years ago

thanks, time to hang the boots. can get you a job since you are still young. am looking for a mason.

• Rocket 10 years ago

He still can have some options.