You are here: HomeSports2013 07 18Article 279879

Official: TB Joshua takes over Wassaman FC

Read Comments Comments (36)

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A Pastor was walking past a pet shop one day when he noticed a sign in the window: "Christian Horse for Sale." Being that the Pastor owned a large ranch, he was immediately interested, and went into the shop.The owner took th ...

• Kwadwo 10 years ago

That's a good one

• Mr.N 10 years ago

I would ask Prophet Temitope Balogun Joshua fire the coach and use the power of pray to win the league, FA and African Cup.

• ganaba 10 years ago

wonders never end,we will now see eye to eye how his miracles work. no excuses please.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

U COPY N PASTE THESE STORIES FROM AN INDIAN NEWSPAPER. LIKE I SAID, IF U DONT STOP COPY N PASTE. I WILL PULL UR CARD. I KNOW U AD UR FAKE CHRIFEY, FRAUDULENT WAYS

NO GOD CHEF WILL EVER GIVE INFORMATION ABOUT HIS RECIPE.DO YOU THINK THAT YOU CAN THREATEN A WHORE TO LEAVE THE STREETS?
    I KNOW THOUSANDS OF JOKES AND IF I AM TO TYPE JOKES TO EVERY COMMENTS ON THE GHANA WEB DO YOU KNOW HOW ...

MASSA, DO U WANT ME TO PUT THE WEBSITE TO WHERE U GET UR SO CALLED JOKES FROM? THE MATERIAL IS NOT YOURS BUT U HVE BEEN DECEIVIN ALL OF US....LOL INTO THINKING IT CAME FROM UR BIG HEAD. THAT AINT SO. U BETTER TELL THESE PPL T ...

• GHANAIAN 10 years ago

Wherever it is coming from, people are enjoying so where lies your hatred comments?

• kayakayaman 10 years ago

copy or no copy we like it.prince give us more.ghfuo,do u own this site?

• OH NO!! 10 years ago

That was a good one!!

• Africanus 10 years ago

Funny.... Love it.

• OGYAM 10 years ago

MONEY ANSWERS EVERYTHING

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

"PRAISE THE LORD!" OOOOOOOUCH!!!!!! into abyss. Beautiful Princewilly. Love it! Now These religiously motivated criminals are diverting into the business of football. What next?!!

• KKK 10 years ago

Na money matter

Just raise any structure and put the sign "church" Ghanians will fill it. It does not matter to them if it is fake or not. This man is not "a man of God as he claims to be. He is a thief and Ghana is a fertile place for him b ...

• aoa 10 years ago

From where did you get this information and the last time i checked T.B.Joshua did not force Parker and the rest do against their will.I stand to be corrected even thought i still think this is no big deal.

• Jay 10 years ago

Which prophet is so involved in business enterprises? Duse is all about the almighty cash, and people are willing to give it to him.

• Africanus 10 years ago

AOA, if you open your eyes and use your brains you will see that you are being fooled by this thief.

• Rabon Zee 10 years ago

Why is this prophet embarking on this venture. Why does his cravings for money, power,spotlight and treasures of the world, persisting to the point where he is going to self- destruct. Is this man a phoney, sycophant,a materi ...

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

TB Joshua you can buy whatever you want, since you have fools who will buy common cup of water for $1000. When there is demand form morons, why don't you supply it. Keep up with the good job.

• Tutulapato....Obokor 10 years ago

Many will use my name to enrich themselves..so jah seh.That so called man of god,looking for a futball team to chair....haba, my people.Are there no teams in 9ja? He could as well take over stationery stores,shooting stars,or ...

• obafemi..Spain 10 years ago

The yurobas are no where to found in Nija soccer..he should rather emulate the Abiola and revive one of those big teams....iicc shooting stars of Ibadan or Stationaery stores of lagos.Why ghana....bcuzz he wants awoof.Go to h ...

• mama 10 years ago

wtf is emmanuel stars fc? dude has totally lost his mind!

• mportoe 10 years ago

he is a thief! stop going to his church u fools!

“I’m meeting him within the week. I have given it to him after he expressed interest in getting a football club to manage because of his great love for the game. The name will be change to Emmanuel Stars FC as he has prop ...

MEET HIM ON THE WAY TO DAMASCUS AND CHANGE THE NAME OF EMMANUEL STARS TO JUDAS STARS BECAUSE YOU ARE BEING PAID.

• JOHNNY 10 years ago

TB JOSHUA WILL LEARN THAT FOOTBALL IS PLAYED BY HUMAN BEINGS. HE CANNOT RELY ON PRAYERS OR SPIRITS TO WIN MATCHES.IN EVERYTHING WE DO, WE ,AS GHANAIANS,SHOULD WORK HARD TO SUCCEED; PRAYERS WILL NOT SOLVE OUR PROBLEMS FOR US.

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

TB Joshua you can buy whatever you want, since you have fools who will buy common cup of water for $1000. When there is demand form morons, why don't you supply it. Keep up with the good job.

• Kwesi Quebec 10 years ago

Allow TB Joshua to do his soccer prophetic job. His God has ordained him for that.

Little Kwame was sitting in class one day. On this particular day, the teacher wanted to ask her class which part of the body went to heaven first. One little girl raised her hand and said, "I think your mind goes to heaven f ...

• Lucky 10 years ago

CAN YOU SEE THAT PARKER LOVE TB JOSHUA ?
    THANK YOU PARKER FOR THE TRUST AND GOD WILL BLESS YOU.

PLS DON'T LISTEN TO THOSE OVER-WISE BROTHER OF YOUR BECAUSE THEY WILL SOON JOIN YOU TO PRAISES.

TB JOSHUA HAS A CLUB IN ...

WEEKLYVOICE.COM.
    MASSA, THIS IS CLUE NUMBER 1

• Nii Joromi 10 years ago

Let's expect miracles and fireworks from the 'prophet's team.

• moses sunday segun 10 years ago

Sir you are great, thank God you are born to this nation state Ondo state, Nigeria.

EMMANUEL STARS? OH LORD. PARKER IS A TOTAL IDIOT. DID TB BUY THE CLUB OUTRIGHT OR JUST A PERCENTAGE?

• Frimpong Manso Dakabre 10 years ago

Cheap and stupid reporter. If you are reporting you have get your thing correct. who said the team president is Mr Parker? who told that? Go and check your records well. Lazy reporting.