He has a great mind for football, however in my opinion, the "conditining" of all the ghanaian players especially against their French counterparts was very suspect.
GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago
YOU ARE READY FOR PRIMETIME. GO TO AC MILAN.
He impressed against Milan in the prestigious Viareggio Tournament in February when he scored twice as Anderlecht beat the Italian outfit 3-0 in the final.
John,Tema 11 years ago
Has he ever featured for Anderlecht for him to be thinking of going to Milan?He should go and ask Adiyah first.
WHO TAUGHT U HOW TO READ? ANANSE?
kwasi 11 years ago
u are right .take u and keep u on the bench
Boss 11 years ago
The boy said clearly he was still an Anderlecht player but he was proud to be linked with great teams like AC Milan and hope those teams appreciated him. This does not mean he is going to AC Milan
THE 2009 TEAM HAD BETTER DEFENDERS, MIDFIELDERS. THIS U20 TEAM HAS BETTER STRIKERS N WINGERS…
ASSIFUA N YIADOM ARE BETTER THAN THAN OSEI N ADIYIAH. ASSIFUAH N YIADOM CREATE THEIR OWN GOALS, BUT OSEI N ADIYIAH NEED HELP FRO ... read full comment
THE 2009 TEAM HAD BETTER DEFENDERS, MIDFIELDERS. THIS U20 TEAM HAS BETTER STRIKERS N WINGERS…
ASSIFUA N YIADOM ARE BETTER THAN THAN OSEI N ADIYIAH. ASSIFUAH N YIADOM CREATE THEIR OWN GOALS, BUT OSEI N ADIYIAH NEED HELP FROM MIDFIELDERS, WINGERS ETC….SECONDLY, PUT OSEI N ADIYIAH ON THIS DEFENSIVE WEAK U20 2013 SQUAD AND GH WILL HAVE BEEN ELIMINATED IN RD 1. THE 2009 SQUAD WON THE TROPHY BCOS THEY HAD GOOD DEFENDERS. INKOOM AND ADDY DONT PLAY FOOLISH, DUMB DEFENSE LIKE NKETIAH N BABA RAHMAN. JONATHAN MENSAH N DAT GA BOY(REDCARD AGAINST BRASIL) DONT PLAY FOOLISH DEFENCE LIKE LARTEY N BABA MENSAH. RABIU WAS MUCH MUCH BETTER THAN SALIFU….RABIU, NO SIZE. DEDE WAS THE MASTER ENCOURAGER, DRIBBLER N BALL DISHER. DEDE WAS MORE CONSISTENT THAN ABOAGYE. ABOAGYE ONLY PLAYED WELL IN 2 GAMES. THE ONLY ADVATAGE THE U20 TEAM HAS OVER THE 2009 LIES WITH ACHEAMPONG, ODJER, ASSIFUAH, YIADOM, AND THEIR GOALIES OFORI. LIKE I SAID, TOLD AA DURING AFCON 2013. STRIKERS CAN WIN U A GAME, BUT DEFENDERS WIN TOURNAMNTS. HE DIDNT LISTEN TO ME AND GH PLACED 4TH. WAT AN IDIOT…I GAVE THIS AA GUY FREE APO. I EVEN SHOWED HIM HOW IT WORKED FOR CAMEROON. HE DIDNT TAKE IT AND WENT TO PLACE 4TH IN SOUTH AFRICA. TU GYIMI….
PAPA _KA NA WU 11 years ago
GHANAIANS UNGER AGE PLAYERS WIL NEVER LEARNS..FRANK HAVE YU ASKED ADIYIAH FOR GODS SAKE? THESE AGENTS JUST NEEDS MONEY PLEASE STAY AT ANDERLECHT FOR ABT TWO TO THREE YEARS AND SEE WAT GOD CAN OPEN FOR YU, PLEASE FRANK ACHEAMPONG LISTEN TO MY ADVICE AND ALSO ADIYIAHS STORY FROM AC MILAN..( IN AKAN PROVERB-> OKWASEA 3NA OSEE Y3DE ME YONKO NA Y3NDE ME
SYM Asare 11 years ago
Rather be happy and thankful to God.
Train harder, be astute and committed.
Finally, opt for the team that will give you maximum play-time.
Kofi - USA 11 years ago
I THINK HE WAS THE BEST PLAYER IN THE SQUAD. EVEN THOUGH HE DID NOT SCORE THAT MANY GOALS HE MADE THINGS HAPPENED FOR THE OTHERS. VERY INTELLIGENT AND AGILE PLAYER.
Ghanaian Okie from Musgokee 11 years ago
Kofi, I agree he is a hardworking footballer.I think he was the best.
Boss 11 years ago
I think the three of us have eyes. I really appreciated his contribution and if not the third best in the world, he was my best in the Ghana team. But please Milan? Wait a little!
KWAME 11 years ago
he was one of the best in the world cup tournament. Who is the number 10? amazing talent
Slimzay **The Unshakable Shaker** 11 years ago
AC Milan is a bad choice for any up-coming young player. According to Milan's history, they don't have the time to nurture players. If a player is not already made, Milan can't make that player better. Milan is not into business grooming players like Arsenal does. The way Arsenal prepares young players well and sell later, young players should look up to clubs like that. When Milan gets you, it expects you to be super hot among its already-prune big money players. Our own Adiyiah was an example. Alexander Pato is another. Milan bought Pato when the player was superbly talented. Do you hear the player's name recently?
Acheampong should let his agent contract him with some of the Europa League Clubs. The Champion League clubs are too dangerous for up coming potentials.
Instead he should go for a lesser club whereby he could get more playing time under his belt. When you don't play competitively, you rust! Liverpool is not all that great at the moment, it will be a very good choice for him. Inter Milan needs a left wing back-up; in Bundesliga, these German clubs need left winders and one needs play makers, Frankfurt, Werder Bremen, and Mainz 05; in the Spanish League, here are clubs in need of left wingers, Real Zaragoza, Osasuna and Granada.
These are just the few. It wouldn't be a good idea to commit yourself to big clubs. They will loan you anyway to one of the lower clubs eventually. Therefore why not rather player for one of them till you are ready to step-up?
For the agents, they want big money and they want it fast, so whatever club the player will pick based on the offers coming in, the agent will like to convince you to take the big money club. Usually, they are the top guns. Don't fall for that, my young Massi.
KP BOATENG SCORED 3 GOALS IN 37 APPS FOR AC MILAN IN 2013. DONT EVEN INCLUDE THE RED CARDS AS WELL. HOW MUCH IS AC MILAN PAYING HIM? ACHEAMPONG CAN PLAY. THE GUY IS NOT AN UP AND COMER. HE IS SIMPLY NOT KNOWN YET, DATS ALL. ACHEAMPONG IS VERY SIMILAR TO AFFUM IN THE SWISS LEAGUE. IF HE IS GIVEN A CHANCE EAT AC MILAN, HE WILL BLOW. THIS BOY IS READY TO BE A STAR. HE IS READY FR PRIME TIME.
WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME ARSENAL WON A TROPHY? FA CUP SEF THEY CANT WIN IT. ARSENAL MOUF NKOAAA....THEY DNT CARE ABOUT WINNING TROPHIES. THEY ONLY CARE ABOUT GROOMING N SELLING. THIS IS HOW THEY MAKE MONEY. THE SELLING PRICE OF AN ARSENAL PLAYER IS NEVER THE SAME AS A PREMIER PLAYER COMING FROM A TROPHY WINNING CLUB. ASK URSELF WHY?.....
ACHEAMPONG IS NOT A ONE DAY WONDER. ADIYIAH CAME OUT OF NOWHERE IN THE U20 TOURNEY. IF U REMEMBER VIVIDLY, OSEI WAS THE GO TO STRIKER ON THAT SQUAD. ACHEAMPONG HAVING COME FROM THAILAND UNDERSTAND WHAT IT TAKES TO SHINE. HE ISNT FAZED BY ATTENTION. GIVE HIM THE SPOTLIGHT AND HE WILL SHINE.
BJ 11 years ago
Ghana is proud of you, Acheampong.
me and you were not there 11 years ago
You're the best player GH has produced. All hands down.
OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 11 years ago
HEI, MILAN DONT LET OUR STARS BE COME BENCH PLAYERS LIKE ADIYAH
jt 11 years ago
Hei,gents i like ur comments of encouragement,as all of u has said,he shld take easy on rushing to big Clubs like milan,where ur playing time is very little,Ghanaians love and u werevone of the best in the tournament,all the best
Kojo Henne 11 years ago
KWASEA !!!! I HAVE TWO WORDS FOR YOU ! DOMINIC ADIYIAH !!! GO TO A CLUB WITH THE NUMBER CONDITION THAT YOU WILL BE PLAYING IN THE STARTING 11 RIGHT AWAY, NOT A CLUB THAT WILL MESS YOUR CAREER AND FUTURE UP BY SITTING ON THE BENCH ! A WORD TO THE WISE !!!
GREAT NANA ANTWI 11 years ago
ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot com
sas 11 years ago
Hmm., check your age very well.
k.gyasi.com 11 years ago
I also watched you but think that Accra Great Olympics would improve upon your qualities,not AC Milan.
Edem Lasisi, Atlanta 11 years ago
Don't mind what those negative people are saying. You showed to the whole world that you are ready for the big times. Good Luck and thanks for a work well done.
papa ye 11 years ago
this guy is 27 years old ooooo not 19 apuuuu lies
DONT LOSE GUARD. GO TO AC MILAN N LET UR SKILLS BE KNOWN....
Rocket 11 years ago
He is 19 you filthy ugly Baboonish devil! you useless son of a whore! IDIOT!!
EN 11 years ago
FROM YOUR ASAWASI DAYS TO NOW, YOU HAVE REALLY DONE WELL AND KEPT GOING ON.. YOU WILL DO GREAT
Lenos 11 years ago
GOOD LUCK ACHEAMPONG you did serve your country with all your strength and with all your heart and the good Lord will appropriately reward you. Stay blessed
ASSIFUA N YIADOM ARE BETTER THAN THAN OSEI N ADIYIAH. ASSIFUAH N YIADOM CREATE THEIR OWN GOALS, BUT OSEI N ADIYIAH NEED HELP FRO ...
GHANAIANS UNGER AGE PLAYERS WIL NEVER LEARNS..FRANK HAVE YU ASKED ADIYIAH FOR GODS SAKE? THESE AGENTS JUST NEEDS MONEY PLEASE STAY AT ANDERLECHT FOR ABT TWO TO THREE YEARS AND SEE WAT GOD CAN OPEN FOR YU, PLEASE ...
AC Milan is a bad choice for any up-coming young player. According to Milan's history, they don't have the time to nurture players. If a player is not already made, Milan can't make that player better. Milan is not into busin ...
KP BOATENG SCORED 3 GOALS IN 37 APPS FOR AC MILAN IN 2013. DONT EVEN INCLUDE THE RED CARDS AS WELL. HOW MUCH IS AC MILAN PAYING HIM? ACHEAMPONG CAN PLAY. THE GUY IS NOT AN UP AND COMER. HE IS SIMPLY NOT KNOWN YET, DATS ALL. A ...
WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME ARSENAL WON A TROPHY? FA CUP SEF THEY CANT WIN IT. ARSENAL MOUF NKOAAA....THEY DNT CARE ABOUT WINNING TROPHIES. THEY ONLY CARE ABOUT GROOMING N SELLING. THIS IS HOW THEY MAKE MONEY. THE SELLING PRICE OF ...
Hei,gents i like ur comments of encouragement,as all of u has said,he shld take easy on rushing to big Clubs like milan,where ur playing time is very little,Ghanaians love and u werevone of the best in the tournament,all the ...
KWASEA !!!! I HAVE TWO WORDS FOR YOU ! DOMINIC ADIYIAH !!! GO TO A CLUB WITH THE NUMBER CONDITION THAT YOU WILL BE PLAYING IN THE STARTING 11 RIGHT AWAY, NOT A CLUB THAT WILL MESS YOUR CAREER AND FUTURE UP BY SITTING ON THE B ...
My man of the match