You are here: HomeSports2013 07 15Article 279585

T.B. Joshua set to buy top club in Ghana

Read Comments Comments (84)

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

ISNT WASSAMAN IN THE OBUASI, TARKWA AREA? TB JOE SHUA IS JUST USING THIS CLUB TO INFLUENCE THE CHIEFS INTO GETTING/STEALING GOLD, DIAMONDS, GALAMSAY. ARENT THERE CLUBS IN NIGERIA?

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

EVIL BUSIA achievements:
    1. ACO: (which discriminated against fellow Africans, mostly Nigerians. He robbed them of their human rights, stole their properties and VIOLENTLY DEPORTED them to Nigeria).
    2' He succeeded in c ...

He deported them but he did not murder them. How many Ghanians were murdered by Nigerians when they were being deported? African governments are not well organized, we need to know the true population, how many children, midd ...

• TRUTH 10 years ago

Nigeria is scatter as you just said, but they are still untop, if u disagree with me, Google it, Nigeria is far better than Ghana, Nigeria only have the problem of bad leadership, but the citizen are not weak as u Ghanians ar ...

This is what has to change, the politicians of Africa can do what they please with our money. I lived and worked in Nigeria for 4 yrs. These idiots called politicians have no brain, there is water every where but too many of ...

• Kwame Koomson, USA 10 years ago

THIS IS A FAKE SAKAWA MAN. THIS MAN ROBS POOR PEOPLE BY SELLING THEM SAKWA FAKE GUTTER WATER HE CALLS MIRACLE WATER. THIS IS THE PROPHET IS SATAN.

• Kofi Hwere 10 years ago

WHERE DID THE YORUBA CON MAN GET ALL THIS MONEY? HE IS JUST A COMON CRIMINAL.

• UNCLE KOFI 10 years ago

BEWARE OF THIS 419 PASTOR. THERE ARE NEEDY CLUBS IN NIGERIA.

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

So upon all your loudmouth, you don't even know where Wassa is in Ghana? For your own good Wassa is the Central part of Western Region. It's central town is Asankragwa.

The Western Region has a small population of Fantis, ...

Then there is the Wassa in the central part of the Western Region with towns like, Tarkwa, Prestea, Bogoso, Nsuta, Asankragwa, Akropong and Mpohor. HOW MANY CHINESE HAVE WE SEEN DOING GALALMSAY IN THESE AREAS? EXACTLY MY POIN ...

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

joshua is a conman.

• Kojo T 10 years ago

With his prayers they will be world champs

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

WHAT A SENSELESS, LOUD MOUTH, FOOLISH AND PRIDEFOOOOOOOOL IDIOT YOU ARE. IF TB JOSHUA WAS ONE OF YOUR OBRONI SLAVE MASTERS, YOU WOULDN'T ASK STUPID QUESTION OF "ARENT THERE CLUBS IN NIGERIA?" A STUPID ASSHOLE LIKE YOU.

• Ojam 10 years ago

Leave the guy alone he's a business man. You gave him money, let him utilize it to make some more, isn't that what the religion preaches? All you dumb and failed men thinking some god will come down by miracle and feed you??

• Freelancer 10 years ago

This is a good news for football pools lovers , you only have to bet more on Waasaman winning against Asante Kotoko in any encounter .

ARE U A BIAS NIGERIAN? THEN FUCK U THEN?OPEN UR EYES N REALISE THAT JOE SHUA IS ALL ABOUT MIND CONTROL AND MANIPULATION. I DONT CARE WAT COLOR U ARE, BUT WE DONT NEED SUCH PPL OF HIS ILK IN GH, PERIOD. AGAIN, ARENT THERE CLUB ...

• ABRAHAM 10 years ago

have you ever change anybodies life from bad to good and yet you are trying to destroy this innocent man publicly and what did he steal from you... i pity you, you pour soul GOD FOR GIVE YOU

• Dwamina 10 years ago

THE MAN WHO KILLED ATTA-MILS IS AT IT AGAIN. THE GREATEST CONMAN NIGERIA HAS EVER PRODUCED.

YES, I GAVE MONEY TO THE BEGGAR WITH NO STRINGS ATTACHED. I DONT MAKE FALSE INCARNATIONS, PLANE ACCIDENTS ETC.....WHERE WAS TB JOSHUA WEN THE SATELLITES WERE IN TURKEY? COACH BORBOR NO GET IN FONE NUMBA? UNLIKE TB I DONT TAKE ...

IF THE SATELITES HAD WON, HE WOULD HAVE SURFACED TO CLAIM THE GLORY. HE IS A SAKAWA 419 CON MAN. PROPHET OF LUCIFER.

• naana 10 years ago

ghanaian be very care about how we talk and gossip a bout god prophet god
    judgement and punishment will come upon any one that speak evil and sin on god prophet

• just me 10 years ago

i dont see anything wrong with that good idea its a sport team...

• abass uk 10 years ago

this thief who call himself prophet i dont know what is wrong with ghanaians

• ROMANO 10 years ago

WATCH OUT OMAN GHANA, THIS 419 ANAGO PROPHET SHOULD NEVER BE ALLOWED TO BUY EVEN FOR A PUBLIC TOILET IN GHANA.

• Mary Owusu 10 years ago

Gooooooooooooooooooooood

• Torgbui Avaklasu II 10 years ago

Watch it, Ghanaians his club will never loose any match in Ghana, it will go all the way to claim the premiership title and ultimately the club championship title. He will kill football development in the country.

• peter 10 years ago

ghanaian be very care about how we talk and gossip a bout god prophet god
    judgement and punishment will come upon any one that speak evil and sin on god prophet

• Dr Sam Antwi 10 years ago

ONLY GULLIBLE IDIOTS BELIEVE IN SAKAWA JOSHUA.

• JOHN KENNEDY 10 years ago

This is prophet who will not take a peswa from ghana to another country but use the outcome to create jobs for ghanaians and the youth around that catchment area and to promote christianity and love for humakind in that vicin ...

• Left Critic 10 years ago

Isn't prosperity gospel lovely?

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• peter 10 years ago

who ever speak evil a bout god prophet
    will be punish my god himselp

• apertupre-usa 10 years ago

Hahahahaha!!!!!!!!! You're very funny just like TB Joshua and his gang.
    My friend wake up and smell the coffee

• nasong 10 years ago

Dubious 419 Pastor, milking ignorance souls to death.

• messa 10 years ago

SHOW RESPECT HE HAVE DONE LOTS OF GOOD IN AFRICA

• Dwamina 10 years ago

JOSHUA IS KNOWN ALL OVER THE WORLD AS A MAN OF SATAN.

• JoeA 10 years ago

All I will say is God help Ghana. Where does this guy gets his money from? There must be enough suckers to go around.

• messa 10 years ago

T.B IS WELCOME TO INVEST AND LIVE IN GHANA THIS IS A FREE WORLD

WE DONT WANT CON MEN, TRICKSTERS. FALSE PSY KICKS AND HOLY WATER PEDDLERS. TUBER CLOSIS AND HEALTH INFIRMATIVES, WOMANIZERS LIKE TUBER CLOSIS JOE SHUA TO COME TO GH N DO BUSINESS. I DONT CARE WAT COLOUR YOU ARE.

• Adjoa Msreyame 10 years ago

Look has this guy compensated the people you died as result of his fictitious holy water stampede?
    Where is the Police and their investigations... Ghana is for sale!!!

• Adjoa 10 years ago

Before you purchase any Team in Ghana, please make sure the people who died have been FULLY compensated

• FUFUO DADESEN 10 years ago

THANKS TO ALL THE SUCKERS WHO GAVE HIM THE LITTLE BLOOD AND SWEAT MONEY FOR PRAYERS..ABINA SARATA

• @@@ 10 years ago

By their fruits ye shall know them. Ghana beware for all that glitters is not GOLD. all this crazy signs and wonders Christians will forever fall victim to people like TB joshua and his cohorts

• kumasi boy 10 years ago

he just want to make some money laundry in ghana.

TB Joshua the con man, he will soon buy lots of land, gold and even the whole country because Ghanians are so stupid. This man lied to the whole country that he had communicated with Andre Ayew and had given him instructions ...

• Junior 10 years ago

God forgive all of you who say and spread all sort EVIL, BAD and falsehood about the Man of God PROPHET TB JOSHUAbecause He is merciful in Jesus name AMEN.

• tb conmam 10 years ago

maybe he has been screwing you mother and the whole of your sister in the family.he can only be doing this nonsense in ghana.lack of education is making the whole country being taking for a ride by this nigeria conmam

GOD HAS ALREADY EXPOSED THIS FALSE PROPHET. HE IS A CRIMINAL CON MAN.

• jt 10 years ago

No Club shld be sold to him,He shld preach the Word,

• Mark 10 years ago

All dus hungry ghanaians talking rubbish..cum 2 Nigeria league dey re well paid here he wanna remove ur players frm poverty u guys re here talking rubish ain't u guys ashamed?ghana is so full of hunger ppl no wonder der is no ...

• Rocket 10 years ago

You dirty ugly Yoruba fool. You ignorant Igbo dog! You filthy moron.

• @@@ 10 years ago

Let him remove poverty from nugeria first. You savages killing yourselves and running to Ghana. Gools even your ministers live in Ghana. If its all that good in Nigeria why are you running to ghana in droves???? ASSHOLE

• Mark 10 years ago

Hahahah our ministers ain't livin in ghana boy nigerians re in ghana y ghanaians re in nigeria wen king osei tutu 11 visted d place were i cam frm edo stated dey told all ghanaians livin in d state to cum welcome u ni 2 c d n ...

DANDURUWA, U CAN GO N HELP HIM ALLEVIATE POVERTY IN NIGGER NAIJA. BEFORE HE COMES TO GH. AT LEAST, WE WILL KNOW HE IS SERIOUS. U TALK AS IF NAIJA IS HEAVEN. ARENT THERE PPL WHO EAT HUMAN MEAT IN NAIJA? CANNIBALS N SAVAGES. GH ...

• Mark 10 years ago

I find out dat ghanians make mouth alot u guys dnt ve anytin nd u re making mouth..ghana is totally rubbish i do watch joy news on multi tv i c ppl cryin no good road no water rubbish..u tink nigeria is nigeria of b4?cum here ...

• kayakayaman 10 years ago

i was in NG 2007 and i was shocked.the only place with good road is Abuja the rest.governor of lagos state is richer than gh president.if so why dont he do something about lagos.LAGOS,the most dirtiest place in west Africa.u ...

• Mark 10 years ago

Lol thank God u said 2007..benin city is were i cum from go to benin city nw nd see tins go to lagos now nd see tins d lagos eko atlantic dey re building nw d construction is on going u guys ain't ashamed abuja is a newly bui ...

GO TO ANTWERP ALL YR GIRLS ARE ON STREET. PROSTITUTION.DID YR GOVERNOR OF LAGOS STOLE THE MONEY OR HE WORKED FOR IT?I WAS IN ABOR ANOTHER DIRTY VILLAGE WE CANT EVEN DRIVE YR CAR.LET ME CALL YOU MY BROTHER.COS I HAVE SOO MANY ...

• Mark 10 years ago

Guy cum 2 Abuja nd see ghanaian girls doin prostitution dey even have dier own community..last year dey caught a ghanaian woman bringing girls from ghana to naija to do prostitution shame!!if ur country is nt corrupt y is der ...

YOU DONT WANT TO FACE THE FACTS.VISIT THE OIL RICH COUNTRIES AND YOU'LL SEE FOR YRSELF.WHAT PART OF THE WORLD DO YOU LIVE @ THE MOMENT?I HOPE NOT POOR ACCRA.BCOS LOT OF YOU PEOPLE LIVES THEY.JUST SIT DOWN AND THINK,WHY SHOULD ...

• Mark 10 years ago

Ahahahah hae bro my father can feed d whole of ghana we spend maney abuja dude fake ppl#fact

even dantata cannot feed lagos.you said you are from benin.then you are 4th class citizen.if you are Igbo i will give you credit.whats yr girls doing all over the world when they travel?prostitute!you dont want to face the fa ...

• Mark 10 years ago

Wayakayama jesus u jst killed me lol my father Ain't 4th class citizen for ur info my father is d MD of sure-p federal ministry of environment he is 4th class citizen but he has a house in d 3rd most expensive city in Africa ...

• Mark 10 years ago

Lol As if ghanaians are not in togo and liberia lol ghanaian girls do prostitution in abuja lagos nd jos plateau state cus d cold in jos is jst more dan snow,,,snow ain't falling der buh d cold is more than snow dat state is ...

• @@@ 10 years ago

at least we are better than nigerians, all you savages killing each other and running to ghana

• Junior 10 years ago

How can you misinform people this way.you and i know its a lie and you go ahead and paste it to mislead and misinform innocent people.SHAME

• famu 10 years ago

Why allow him to stay and fool your people?

TB JOSHUA. DI WO FIE AS3M. DONT COME TO GH.EVERTIME U COME HERE, U COME WITH BAD LUCK...U HAVE CLUBS N POOR PPL IN NAIJA. USE THEM AS UR EXPERIMENTS. IF U ARE SUCCESSFUL, U CAN COME TO GH

• Ebo amissah 10 years ago

We thank God

• stand the apam boy 10 years ago

yes, that's ghana for you people....
    so called T.D wants to buy soccer team, wow we waste all our money on sundays for church
    collections then after we cry to the government fix our roads for us right???
    no one wants to p ...

• jAMES 10 years ago

YES, THE SAKAWA MAN WANTS TO BUY A SOCCER TEAM? THIS THIEF SHOULD BUILD A SCHOOL OR A HOSPITAL WITH THE MONEY.

• Victor 10 years ago

Prophet tb joshua! Nice hearing ds. Tnx 4 making ds world a beta place 2 live my ur love. May ds love never depart 4rm u, in Jesus name. Amen.

• DONMAXRAY 10 years ago

All the people insulting and saying all sorts of things about him,just sit down and think if is your father,how would you feel?i know some of you would be very happy if the man of God is to be your father.and mind you don't j ...

MY FATHER WILL NEVER DO SUCH A DISGRACEFUL THING. SELLING HOLY WATER? IF GOD WAS TRULY BEHIND THIS MAN. DO U THINK PPL WOULD HAVE DIED? SATAN IS BEHIND EVERYTHING TB JOSHUA DOES...

• kYERE John 10 years ago

GOD WOULD PUNISH THIS MAN FOR SELLING FAKE AZAA MIRACLE GUTTER WATER TO POOR PEOPLE.

How can u say Ghanaians are hungry, u are very stupid why don't u go back to your 419 country, fuck u, u are smelling

have you being to nigger? when you get to lagos if care is not taken you'll return with the same flight.

• Emmanuel kofi boateng 10 years ago

Is good to invest in football in ghana so that he can predet for his team to come to premeir but i hope he is not going to use money to buy matchs. Any way this is just a coment and the team will be name after me so that i ...

• AMA 10 years ago

This man is evil God judge you soon

• jAMES 10 years ago

THE MAN WHO USES TRICKS AND 419 TO FOOL POOR PEOPLE AND TAKE THEIR MONEY.

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

oneday nd u, just contune

• Moses james 10 years ago

Footbally z nt a demoon thing. Garing