You are here: HomeSports2013 07 14Article 279493

Hearts sell Mahatma Otoo to Club Brugge

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Sammy the Sheriff 10 years ago

Hearts made a good decision. At Brugge, he will definitely get playing time. Anderlecht would not have been bad either. I doff my hat to Hearts for not se3lling Otoo to TP Mazembe and Sundowns nwho were reportedly offered 800 ...

• POW@One goal project is over 10 years ago

Haaa massa, at long last the Sunderland fc cum dem dems are over and I hope Mahattma goes through everything successfully to put paid to all the hullaballoos. I hope you'll recall we almost fought over this issue regarding Gh ...

• The Stallion 10 years ago

Bot why you dey use so many big words? Did you say hula bambam or hula bombo? Or hula fim fim? Or simple balloooon?

How can a player be sold to another country whose league is like ours, if not worse? See me see trouble oo ...

• POW@One goal project is over 10 years ago

No your blood pressure dey that high you no go last 2 seconds s3f. Haaa, so the vod no fit burn the BP inside your system? Then replace it with coke. Lol

• Nii 10 years ago

Belgium leaque same as Ghana league? you are a joker.

• kayakayaman 10 years ago

WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT BELGUIM LEAGUE?CAN YOUR LEAGUE CHAMPIONS FACE EVEN CLUB STANDARD OR WESTERLOO.IS GH LEAGUE SAME AS SOUTH AFRICAN LEAGUE

• ALHAJ SADIQ SAMED ACCRA 10 years ago

GOOD BUT DESERVE MORE THAN THAT;KEEP FOCUS AND SKY WILL BE LIMIT.GHANAIANS ARE SOLIDLY BEHIND YOU.DONT FORGET ABOUT THE NEVER SAY DIE SPIRIT.

• GORDON YEBOAH,USA 10 years ago

Oh jealous and greedy hearts of oak,can't u learn from past mistakes?we never heard of player who went to such clubs again.there are many of them but wont permit to name all.Kwaku essien,prince tagoe, emmanuel Baffour etc.wha ...

• burgah(USA BRONX) 10 years ago

Is good for him to join the Belgium team than kotoko

• allotey 10 years ago

When was the last time u see a hearts player move to kotoko? Or u think kotoko have money to buy a player. If kotoko have noney tjey will not be sellingvtheir players left and right to potential opponents in the champs leagu ...

• SUPER O.D 10 years ago

Go and work very hard for the future.

• G. Dart. (US) 10 years ago

Otoo, Please listen to OD's advice and work seriously. Meanwhile keep remembering that 'Once a Phobian; Always a Phobian. May Heavens guide your mind and actions.

• P.K.Donkor 10 years ago

It is better to sell him to such big club for him to improve his carrier in football industry enable him help Ghana football and his future and his stander of living.Then again Hearts must put the money into big investment t ...

• ghamail 10 years ago

get your mails at ghamail.com

• pope 10 years ago

we believe your potentials are not fluke

• amos nyaaba 10 years ago

u could have added 1 more yrs 2 de phobia Team.why now?

• CAPTAIN DERRAILE 10 years ago

WHO ACCEPTED SUCH A DEAL? TO SELL A PLAYER FOR FIVE YEARS FOR A MERE 650,000 EUROS.

• NII ARMAH HIKI NO TIME 10 years ago

MAY THE GUD GOD GUIDE U THERE,I WISH U ALL DE BEST.

• NO TIME/SIMON 10 years ago

YES, YUR OWN BOYZ 4RM BUKOM,WE NEED MORE GOALS 4RM U WE WISG ALL DE BEST TNKS BE 2 ALLAH.

• kayakayaman 10 years ago

REALLY CHEAP

Now we have so many strikers, Assafuah, Adiyaa, Yiadom Boakye, Gyan, Jordan, Mahatma, etc. which two of them is best for GBS?

• sadat abass 10 years ago

mahatma must play one more season for phobia

• Agyei Frank Barimah 10 years ago

God blessed Mahatman Otoo and Heart Of Ork.

• Vasco-killer 10 years ago

One Team in Ghana no size