You are here: HomeSports2013 07 05Article 278720

Referee banned for six months for misconduct

Read Comments Comments (8)

• GHFUO, LOVE/DOR YOURSELF! 10 years ago

FINE HIM ATTACHE....

It was alleged that referee Isaac Antwi allowed a penalty to be played into an empty goal without a goal keeper in the post

• Akonoba JJ 10 years ago

I was trained by ARA and the discipline I carry with me all my life. Is this guy a trained ARA Referee? Where is Alex Quartey and the Wellingtons? Get rid of this guy, will you?

• BENYIWAH DOE (Rat Pioson) 10 years ago

Was he drunk or he is related to Afari Gyan? just asking, no insult

• jamp 10 years ago

Ghana referees are not professonals no wonder they are not involve internationly,all what they think is the
    little pocket money for their FUFU BANKU
    KENKEY and so on,never dream big.

• john dumong 10 years ago

Referee Alex kojo kyerematengb should be banned for the way he handled Atinkar gala match between Asafo and Nfante new town yesterday at Asem park in kumasi.he was a disgrace an apology to football loving fans yesterday.

• OBIBIN I 10 years ago

This referee is truly a fool.How can a penalty be taken with a goalkeeper in the post?How did he qualify as a referee?

• OBIBIN I 10 years ago

without a goalkeeper.

• nii net 10 years ago

I saw him somewhere and I asked master. Why? And said. MY BIG BRO. MAN FOR CHOP ooooooooo. Abi you understand.