Read Comments Comments (61)

• frank 10 years ago

france 1-ghana 2, ghana all the best

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Slimzay**The Unshakable Shaker** 10 years ago

France has been pressing us since. If it wasn't the goalkeeper, we would have been down by 2 goals in the first have.

• GHFUO, LOVE/DOR YOURSELF! 10 years ago

THE MENTALITY OF THE GH IS WAT LEADS YOU TO LOSE. I MEAN LOOK AT THE WAY GH BOYS ARE PLAYING? GH PLAYERS GO INTO FRANCE'S 18 AND KICK THE BALL HIGH. IDIOTS. CANT U SEE THE FRENCH PLAYERS ARE EVEN TALLER? LOOK AT THE GOAL AGAI ...

• Jack 10 years ago

Yep I couldn't agree with you better. They should put the ball down like the French going through the defence, but instead they are crossing the ball. Lazy people. The French are even taller.

• wo haw ne den? U.S.A. 10 years ago

Did the team get together to play or practice? they are playing like 'fr3 fr3 kcbc' and the coach is now teaching them how to play, shouting and screaming all 90 minutes, like old time village soccer (coaching).

• Meosis 10 years ago

France 2 Ghana 0

• Meosis 10 years ago

2 goals by France in 3mins

Poor!!!!! game for us.We usually keep possession and keep the ball on the ground; however, I'm not seeing that in this team. This will be our first time to be defeated in the group stages. We are not playing well at all. This ...

WAY$ N MEAN$ OOOOOOO......
    IF WATS N MEANS WAS SUCH A GOOD THING, BRASIL,SPAIN WILL HAVE DONE IT LONGTIME....GH MENTALITY IS DETRIMENTAL TO SUCCESS

• Coco 10 years ago

Ghana next game against Spain no chance just start packing the bags, GFA bribery

Ghana is down

Boakyie Yiadom just scored

• Meosis 10 years ago

Boakkye pulled one back. Why didn't he start?

• Meosis 10 years ago

Horrible performance!!

• Meosis 10 years ago

3 - 0 France

• Meosis 10 years ago

First time we using the 'CORRECT'Ages at the youth level and look what's happening to us!

• SnapMart 10 years ago

It also seems that the players are tired and the coach seems also tired..really poor display and the thing is Ghana always talke big...and in practice they are shit...no collection at all

• YAFFA YAFFA UK 10 years ago

WE ARE ALL BEHIND YOU GHANA. YOU HAVE DONE IT ONCE AND YOU CAN DO IT AGAIN.YOU SEE WHAT SPAIN DID TO TAHITI, DO THE SAME TO FRANCE NO MERCY NEITHER CONSIDERATION THAT THEY ARE OUR SYMPATHISERS/AND FRIENDS. BEAT THEM AND BEAT ...

• All For You 10 years ago

splease send the link if possible.

• Chuck 10 years ago

Dude your starting time is wrong. I think it's 15:00

WE HAVE A LONG WAY TO GO
    AFTER THE FIRST 45...
    1.THE BOYS ARE NOT STRINGING TOGETHER PASSES. NO BREAK, CONTROL N PASS BALL, NO 2,3 TOUCH BALL....
    2. THE BOYS LOOK WEAK. COACH TETTEH, I TOLD YOU TO MAKE SURE THE BOYS LIFT M ...

Where can I get live streaming of this match online?

• ed 10 years ago

go to firstrow live football u can watch it there.

thanks alot my friend

• CEREBRAL 10 years ago

ESPN3 10.47 AM EASTERN TIME

• thomas agyemang 10 years ago

why anaba ah

• SHOW ME 10 years ago

carry your bad luck go.abi dey send u?u hate anytin way dey gud why?abonsam
    carry ya wahala go

• KWADWO ANTWI {CANADA} 10 years ago

WATCH IT ON WIZIWIG.TV
    CHECK THIS TV 24HOURS EVERY DAY AND YOU CAN WATCH FOOTBALL MATCHES

is it available in the states(US)?

• papa 10 years ago

ESPN3 airs it at 10.45 am eastern time us

• papa 10 years ago

It .s not on espn but u can catch it live online on espn3 or watchespn ot starts at 10.45am eastern standard time us , 2.45pm Ghana time

• MACOTA (TEXAS) 10 years ago

live ESPN2 12:45PM cst...HOPE THAT HELPS

thank you guys, you've been helpful. Thanks alot.

• MACOTA (TEXAS) 10 years ago

I THINK IS 10:47 AM ON ESPN3.COM

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

A WNNER

• Jason 10 years ago

Ghana is really really playing poor. They let the French come and in attacking they don't have any power...so it is good that they are behind..and am afraid they will lose!!

• game is on ghana down by 2 10 years ago

game is on France 2 Ghana 0

• Mohammed Awuni 10 years ago

Only players who paid bribe are on the team, not the best players

IF WAYS N MEANS WAS A GOOD THING, DONT U THINK BRASIL N SPAIN WOULD BE DOING IT?WHERE IS DANIEL PAPPOE, CHELSEA U20 DEFENDER/CAPTAIN? OYIWA!

• okasadon 10 years ago

Assifuah is de most stupid player I never seen

IM SORRY FOLKS, BUT GH IS COMING HOME AFTER ROUND 1....SPAIN IS U20 EURO CHAMPS

THE COACH IS A CONFUSED GUY. HE LACKS ATTENTION TO DETAIL, AND IS VERY CONFUSED.

• LONTO-BOY 10 years ago

The game is up for Ghana. The coach is out of his depth.

• Dan Adjar 10 years ago

France scored their first 2 goals within 3mints . I think the worse u20 team I have ever seen in Ghana soccer history

• Dan Adjar 10 years ago

France have just scored their 3rd goal

• Anthony 10 years ago

Ghana is not prepared...sad state of affairs in Ghana has translated into every aspect of life

• FUFUO DADESEN 10 years ago

FRANCE RUNNING CIRCLES AROUND GHANA U-20. SHAMEFUL --3:0 FRANCE

• Dan Adjar 10 years ago

Fufuo, I totally agreed with you and like I said earlier on, this is the worse U20 I have seen in the history of Ghana soccer. They allowed France to move the ball around them with ease, and it was painful to watch.

• Adama, Texas 10 years ago

This is what bribery and tribalism get you. The fall of Ghana football. Thanks a lot GFA.

• Kojo Agatebe, Oregon 10 years ago

I thought you fools out there say Ghana league is better than that of France. If you don't get your acts together, you are going to be light years behind in the development of the game in Ghana.

SELECTION..POOR
    MENTALITY...POOR
    FITNESS LEVEL....POOR
    STRATEGY.....POOR

WHERE IS ZAK ANSAH N DANIEL PAPPOE?
    WAY$ N MEAN$OOOOOO...U SEE UR PRIMITIVE MENTALITY?

• J-Kay 10 years ago

Wasteful Assifuah!! Ghana strikers have no composure at all in front of goal. Don't start the locals again!

• Kojo Agatebe, Oregon 10 years ago

The locals are way behind in soccer development. We are in trouble.

• fantastic boy 10 years ago

THIS is in my opinion is the worst youth team performance by Ghana. The midfield really did not exist. The forwards lacked imagination and there was no play maker like Porbga.Shame on the coaching staff. Stop playing colts s ...

THE COACH N THE PLAYERS ALL NEED PSYCHOLOGISTS TO UP THEIR MENTALITY. THE TYPICAL GH MENTALITY IS A PRECURSOR TO DEFEAT AND SORROW....WHERE IS DANIEL PAPPOE N ZAK ANSAH? WAYS N MEANS OOOOO

CAN WE BEAT SPAIN?

• Disgraceful Coach 10 years ago

The coach's behavior on the pitch was very disgraceful--screaming and shouting every minute to the boys about how to move the ball. Very shameful village behavior!

PRONOUNCED....RENTUS...RENTOOS!

WAYS N MEANS OOOOO! VISA RACKETEERING

BRAZIL, FRANCE, SPAIN, USA DO THEY PRACTICE RENTUS? NO...GFA MUST DO THE SAME..

GH IS GOING HOME, BYE BYE....

• GC/USA 10 years ago

GHANA MENTALITY IS NOT NEGATIVE. THERE IS NONE. IT IS ONLY BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION. IT IS ONLY THE CRIMINAL MINDED COACHES AND THEIR SPONSORS WHO BELIEVE LOCAL COACHES ARE THE ANSWER TO GHANA FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT. YOU HAVE COA ...

ARE THESE PPLNOT GHFUO?WHOSE MENTALITY ARE THEY USING TO MAKE THESE GARGANTUAN MISTAKES? UR MODA'S? STOP RUNNING AROUND IN CIRCLES LIKE A FAG AND ADMIT THE MISTAKE. OUR MENTALITY IS OUR ACHILLES HEEL AND DATS WHY IN THIS DAY ...

• Mohammed 10 years ago

And you guys want Silas to coach the Black Stars?Now my brother. Pappoe is laughing.Assifua is not good enough