IF THE SEEDING IS TO BE USED THEN IT MUST BE BE IN THE REVERSE ORDER WITH NO DRAWS. I MEAN THE BEST RANKED FACES THE TENTH, THE SECOND THE NINTH AND THE THIRD RANK FACES THE SEVENTH ETC.
Mohammed Awuni 12 years ago
if we are good enough to qualify then we should be prepared to face any team ...
POW@One goal project is over 12 years ago
His behind is looking very red and hot as the Zambians are pouring out their anger on them.
The Stallion 12 years ago
Rasheed will come out with another excuse, I know.
As for Zambia if we catch them, walai, we for finis them basa basa because dem talk too much, ahhh!!! What kind mouth mouth be that?
The 1-0 they give us, we for balance th ... read full comment
As for Zambia if we catch them, walai, we for finis them basa basa because dem talk too much, ahhh!!! What kind mouth mouth be that?
The 1-0 they give us, we for balance them add some jaarah for top. 3-0 sef be too small.
Mr.N@Mr.AA Say No To Returnees 12 years ago
Rasheed is mouth mouth guy, he is not even a man to stand up for what he believed in Next I see I have to take his pants down and see if he has balls. He opened his big mouth and I did not pay me now he had opened it again this time to Sammy The Sheriff I have it right here please see below:
Author: Rasheed.
Date: 2013-06-14 18:35:50
Comment to: Rasheed, you need prayers
Do you want me to diagnose your illness bro?If I do not agree with you that means I need a head surgeon?Come on grow up Sheriff.If Sudan draws with Zambi I 'll give you $2,000.from my pay cheque.It is not my fault that we will not qualify for the world cup,but it will happen live.MARK MY WORDS.
So after beating Zambia in Kumasi,Ghana is likely to face Ethiopia,Congo,Egypt,Cameroon or Senegal (home&away) before we can get to Sao Paolo. Tough games ahead,we need our best talents and unity to move forward>>> BLESSINGS BLACK STARS!
You are using the current positions, but
FIFA is going to use the rankings of September. That may change which countries to be seeded. Read it on FIFA.
Methodeman 12 years ago
I think is unfiar of number of partipating team giving to africa, it make it very difficult to qualifier
do u seriously think something will happen between now and September to change the rankings? NO!
ROSKA, ITALY 12 years ago
i want akwasi appiah to use this same players and forget about so call ayew brothers prince boateng. God bless ghana.
Y33 bodam aa wu si rasta 12 years ago
Top 5 teams
IVORY COAST
GHANA
ALGERIA/MALI
NIGERIA (if they beat Malawi)
TUNISIA
*B FASO (if NAIJA fails)
Bottom 5
EGYPT
CONGO/B FASO (B faso be T5 if Naija fail)
LIBYA/CAMEROUN
UGANDA/SENEGAL
MALAWI ( if the ... read full comment
Top 5 teams
IVORY COAST
GHANA
ALGERIA/MALI
TUNISIA
*B FASO (if NAIJA fails)
Bottom 5
EGYPT
LIBYA/CAMEROUN
UGANDA/SENEGAL
MALAWI ( if they beat NAIJA)
So the bottom 5 here has a team we will likely face in 3RD round. Whom will
I think you are using the current rankings. FIFA said it is going to use the rankings that will come out on 12 Sept 2013.
We know Ghana and Ivory Coast will remain in the first 5 because September is not a long way off. Howe ... read full comment
I think you are using the current rankings. FIFA said it is going to use the rankings that will come out on 12 Sept 2013.
We know Ghana and Ivory Coast will remain in the first 5 because September is not a long way off. However, some of the positions may change for the other countries.
Mr.N@Mr.AA Say No To Returnees 12 years ago
Why are you so into these seeding thing I for one no dey care who we go meet on the way to Brazil. We are good enough to take care of everyone who comes our way. If you are afraid go dey plus the women as The Governor dey all the time, KojoLee no get heart so afraid man.
Joe Dude 12 years ago
Brazil 22, really ???????????????
Sami 12 years ago
Ethiopia definetly will qualify to Brazil.
How come somebody wallop you 7 and follow it up with 2? What kind anus the leak shooo like that?
See me see wahala ooo!!!
How come somebody wallop you 7 and follow it up with 2? What kind anus the leak shooo like that?
See me see wahala ooo!!!
GC/USA 12 years ago
YOU GUYS SHOULD NOW UNDERSTAND WHY SOMETIME AGO MUNTARI APPEALED FOR THE RETIRED AND THE EXPERIENCED PLAYERS TO RETURN TO THE BLACK STARS. THE GHANAIAN PLAYERS PLAYERING FOR AFRICAN CLUBS, THE CORE OF THE BLACK STARS TEAM NOW, HAVE NO QUALITY/EXPERIENCE TO DEFEAT TEAMS LIKE IVORY COAST, EGYPT, SENEGAL, MALI, NIGERIA AND BURKINA FASO. AREAS IN NEED OF REINFORCEMENT: DEFENCE:LEFT BACK, FOWARD: RIGHT WING, AND MIDFIELD. IT IS VERY IMPORTANT THAT PRINCE BOATENG AND THE AYEWS ARE BACK. THE FOLLOWING ARE ALSO NEEDED ABEYIE, AGOGO IF ACTIVE, ESIEN, LEE ADDY, DAVID ADDY, A.BOATENG(SOUTH KOREA). GOAL-KEEPER: IF RECOVERED, ADAMS IS OF BETTER QUALITY, INTERNATIONALLY EXPOSED, FOR THE WORLD CUP. IF YOU GUYS REMEMBERED GHANA AND BRAZIL FRIENDLY.
With due respect, I want to disagree. It's better we continue with this winning flow for now. That is, let us continue with these players until after Brazil 2014, then consider the retirees.
In other words, I mean we should ... read full comment
With due respect, I want to disagree. It's better we continue with this winning flow for now. That is, let us continue with these players until after Brazil 2014, then consider the retirees.
In other words, I mean we should not break this current flow of success.
I'm not saying the retirees are not good players. They are; and maybe better than the players we have now. But what I'm saying is that, we should not break the "flow".
They beat useless teams like Sudan and Lesotho. This team will not be able to beat any team in the top 50 FIFA rankings
we need Essien, Dede Ayew and to a lesser extent KPB
They beat useless teams like Sudan and Lesotho. This team will not be able to beat any team in the top 50 FIFA rankings
GC/USA 12 years ago
MR. STALLION, WHAT YOU SEE ON DISPLAY ARE MALI, BURKINA FASO, ZAMBIA, LESOTHO STANDARD OF FOOTBALL. GHANA SHOULD HAVE BUILD ON THEIR WORLD CUP PERFORMANCE BUT THEN CAME APPIAH WHO STARTED FROM PAGE ONE. LOOK AT IVORY COAST, SLOWLY ADDING ON QUALITY PLAYERS. LOOK AT THE BLACK STARS TODAY, PLAYERS SELECTED FROM AFRICAN CLUBS LEAVING OUT THE QUALITY PLAYERS PLAYING FOR BETTER CLUBS IN EUROPE. IF GHANAIANS THINK COACH APPIAH, KISSI, ASANTE SOLOMON, AWAL, DAUDA, AND SERIES B PLAYERS ARE GOING TO WIN THE WORLD CUP OR PROGRESS FROM THE GROUP STAGE, THEN IT'S ALL DREAM.
Methodeman 12 years ago
Apperently in south african news, ethopiah, togo, and equatorial guenea field wrog players during their repective wc match played. My guestion is that is it going be the same situation as sudan n zambia or they was just bias toward ghana by doing zambia favour?
Proudly African 12 years ago
Seeded teams are no specials, All the teams that makes it to final round are the best of the best. if any team thinks it is superior because of being seceded, then, such team is at its own peril.
Any comments?
The 1-0 they give us, we for balance th ...
Rasheed is mouth mouth guy, he is not even a man to stand up for what he believed in Next I see I have to take his pants down and see if he has balls. He opened his big mouth and I did not pay me now he had opened it again th ...
Ivory Coast,Ghana,Nigeria,Algeria,Tunisia (top seeds)
So after beating Zambia in Kumasi,Ghana is likely to face Ethiopia,Congo,Egypt,Cameroon or Senegal (home&away) before we can get to Sao Paolo. Tough games ahead,we need ...
Top 5 teams
IVORY COAST
GHANA
ALGERIA/MALI
TUNISIA
*B FASO (if NAIJA fails)
Bottom 5
EGYPT
LIBYA/CAMEROUN
UGANDA/SENEGAL
MALAWI ( if the ...
We know Ghana and Ivory Coast will remain in the first 5 because September is not a long way off. Howe ...
Why are you so into these seeding thing I for one no dey care who we go meet on the way to Brazil. We are good enough to take care of everyone who comes our way. If you are afraid go dey plus the women as The Governor dey a ...
See me see wahala ooo!!!
YOU GUYS SHOULD NOW UNDERSTAND WHY SOMETIME AGO MUNTARI APPEALED FOR THE RETIRED AND THE EXPERIENCED PLAYERS TO RETURN TO THE BLACK STARS. THE GHANAIAN PLAYERS PLAYERING FOR AFRICAN CLUBS, THE CORE OF THE BLACK STARS TEAM NO ...
In other words, I mean we should ...
MR. STALLION, WHAT YOU SEE ON DISPLAY ARE MALI, BURKINA FASO, ZAMBIA, LESOTHO STANDARD OF FOOTBALL. GHANA SHOULD HAVE BUILD ON THEIR WORLD CUP PERFORMANCE BUT THEN CAME APPIAH WHO STARTED FROM PAGE ONE. LOOK AT IVORY COAST, S ...
Apperently in south african news, ethopiah, togo, and equatorial guenea field wrog players during their repective wc match played. My guestion is that is it going be the same situation as sudan n zambia or they was just bias ...