You are here: HomeSports2013 06 04Article 275973

Sudan-Ghana WC Qualifier to kick off at 17HRS GMT

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Biney Emmanuel 10 years ago

I hope the black stars are going to win and qualify to 2014 world cup.

• Kobi 10 years ago

First it was Khartoum the Omdurman and now Khartoum again? Where will that match be played?

• The Stallion 10 years ago

FIFA website has given Omdurman as the venue, but Ghana journalists sabi too much.

• Rasheed the clairvoyant. 10 years ago

Do not joke with me.The Stallion.Take my predictions serious.

Even me sef who is on V-Power no go talk like this. How cometh ye thinketh we no go qualifaye?
    Am only thinking of October, when the real last qualifying round will be played, after we top this group!
    Mind you, when we win ...

• Ghanaboii 10 years ago

Ghana are going to the World Cup whether you like it or not! At the moment we're the only team in our group who's in form. Sudan drew 0-0 to Tanzania, Lesotho lost 2-0 to South Africa and Zambia have been off form since they ...

Good analysis, but after we top our group, a last round awaits before we finally go to Brazil. That is what is putting fear in me. If to say, Ghana v. Ivory Coast in the last round, will it not be fierce?

• RKB USA 10 years ago

BY THE GRACE OF GOD WE WILL WIN AMEN

• The Don 10 years ago

Can anyone recommend a website that will stream the game live?

• king 10 years ago

Go to (myfirstrow.eu)they will show it there

www.sportlemontv.com is better.

• Sankofa 10 years ago

The Black Stars must not take anything for granted.

Remember that Zambia lost in Sudan.

We must prepare well and set up a proper strategy to win the game. Playing away from home we must defend as a unit and play the Sud ...

• mpanimfuo usa 10 years ago

atdhenet.tv or nkora.net

• anobiga azure 10 years ago

ghana 2 sudan1