Good things are coming to Ghana under the Mahama led govt.NPP fuckers be warn of your diabolical activities in the country.The security will smoke of you bastard out to Nsawam
HAWA YAKUBU 12 years ago
OUT
OUT
Y33 bodam aa wu si rasta 12 years ago
Ghanafuo
Ghanafuo
Dee Nicely 12 years ago
Let me be the one to tell you this, if your head and face are ugly and you can't have dreadlocks, then don't imply we rastafarians are crazy. I have a graduate degree preparing for my PhD but you probably never stepped a foot in college. You illitrates just open your filthy mouths and say whatever that pops in your head.
OGA yum yum 12 years ago
nonsense
nonsense
AND ARMED ROBBERS 12 years ago
They don't know until they know.
mohammed amin abdallah adenta fafraha 12 years ago
we don't like the game,stop misleading the public,your desperation to get ghanaian read your article is not met with resounding disinterest.
PAA KWESI (USA) 12 years ago
CONGRATULATION, AND I WISH YOU ALL THE BEST. NOTE THAT THIS IS NOT A NATIOAL EVENT BUT AN INTERNATIONAL EVENT, THEREFORE ADEQUATE SECURITY SHOULD BE PROVIDED.
Wanlov 12 years ago
Fuck the writer. You are an idiot. I hope you get fucked up by a shitty buss
PPL SHIT THERE
apuuuuuuuuuu
OUT
Ghanafuo
Let me be the one to tell you this, if your head and face are ugly and you can't have dreadlocks, then don't imply we rastafarians are crazy. I have a graduate degree preparing for my PhD but you probably never stepped a foot ...
nonsense
....WITH Amen!...from, Samms!