Essien ends Madrid loan spell on high

Read Comments Comments (35)

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

bravo!!!

• GTV-TV3 on OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV, TV3, TV AFRICA AND ADOM TV FOR FREE ON WWW.OFMTV.COM

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

The Bible says: Honour your father and mother. Yet Michael Essien chose to be sleeping with white women and eating expensive meals in hotels. We understand his favourite drink is Champagne. Sadly while he is busy drinking suc ...

• lol 10 years ago

Why are you trying to condemn this man? Do you know the options he had to choose from? It is easy for us to sit back and condemn others based on the life we see but it is unfortunate that we are not privy to the options they ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

THIS IS FROM THE SAME CAT WHO ADVICED YOU TO GO TO REAL MADRID. MASSA, I THINK ITS TIME TO COME BACK TO GBSTAR. ONLY MAKE URSELF AVAILABLE FOR GAMES WITH NON AFRICAN CLUBS OR CIVILISED AFRICAN CLUBS LIKE EGYPT, NAIJA, SOUTH A ...

• Major Adjei 10 years ago

is this so call Anani a soldier or police ? idoit stop talking nonsense and think about your family , all what you said about this young man will return to you and your family , may God forgive you for quoting the good book ...

• Abdul -Matin (Kofi-Ghana) 10 years ago

it will not be good for his future

• jonathan 10 years ago

Father neglecter and so what why cann't we as individual mind our own business and think of our future than to poke our nose into other people's family affairs. please this is website and everything we post here is read by al ...

• geraldo 10 years ago

bright future in jesus name

• OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

ATLEAST FOUR MORE YEARS @CHELSEA WOULD NOT BE BAD....GO CHELSEA-GO JOSE MONRINHO-GO ESSIEN..OOPS NO GO FOR GHANA...

• Abeiku 10 years ago

MADRID, June 1 (Reuters) - Jose Mourinho ended his three-year reign as Real Madrid coach with a 4-2 win over Osasuna in La Liga on Saturday in a match where he was cheered and whistled in equal measure by a two-thirds full Be ...

• saint 10 years ago

Madrid think they are dat good in fact squad full of clown spaniards, brillance of Mourinho helped dem 2 compete against Pep G'la barcelona.Essien simply world class. Great goal.

• saint 10 years ago

even though those bomb spaniards didn't attend ur b'day, u've shown ur brilliance. Madrid fans are ungrateful. I see madrid useless without Mou n chelsea great with Mou. Cfc still champions.

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 10 years ago

I TOLD YOU GUYS THIS TWO GUYS ARE OUR BIG ENGINGE, ESSIEN,BOATENG TO BRASIL

• Bodi 10 years ago

Anani go fuck your mom the guy has done nothing

• CYBERGHANA 10 years ago

Essien should go back to Chelsea.
    Team up with Ramires.

• Massahudu 10 years ago

Essien have rest madrid.

• The Stallion 10 years ago

I thought the one who hit the 593 million Power was POW, and he ron go Ghana. I was reading under Painstil below and saw his name. So I say "ah, you still dey here with me?"

Anyway, I heard rumours that the Gov has travele ...

• Mr.N 10 years ago

The Stallion I no dey the Palace yet I dey fight doctors POW had been missing in action he had taken something from Prof S'Berta play book so when you bell no human dey.

Jose Mourinho is the only one who can unlock Essien ...

• Mr.N 10 years ago

Ojukwu, Ojukwu, Gowon is coming

Thank you, Mr. N for telling the truth that you are not in the Palace. I thought you are in the Palace now.
    Anyway, the Gov is left off the hook (for now!). But I will get him!

When they say sponza, you no dey gree sponza ...

I think Appiah should forget about the Essiens and dem dem.
    We have to march forward!

• RAS -VULTURE 10 years ago

Stalion,Mr.N, POW,unshakable swanzy and another controversial guy whom i have forgotten his name as soon as i started typing.I hope i will remember his name soon.I have miss you guys comments.

Anyway, i think since there's ...

• collins 10 years ago

I luv u

• OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

U SAID YOU LUV GUYS...THERE ARE SOME GAY GUYS ON GHWEB..I KNOW 3 OF THEM...BUT U R NOT PLS JUST LAUGH IT OF.....

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

Go to PSG to play with Ibrahimovich & Beckham.

• Joseph 10 years ago

Essien Ghana love pls come back to black star

• Joseph 10 years ago

Essien Ghana love pls come back to black star

• otutu frank. tema 10 years ago

Good. Paryer keep it up but. we need you. in ghana.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

AA IS COMPUTER ILLITERATE
    ABI, UR PRIMITIVE MIND HASNT CAUGHT UP TO THIS NEW TECHO SAVVY CENTURY. DEY DERE
    HOW MANY MPS CAN EVEN USE A COMPUTER IN GHANA? COACH AKWASI APPIAH CANT EVEN USE A COMPUTER....LOL
    IF YOU DONT KNOW ...

• Ringo Watusi,UK 10 years ago

Why do u hate Akwasi Appiah so much? For Heavens Sake AA is our national coach and u who are you? Did we have any Computers in the 60s and 70s when we were the giants of Africa,thrashing Nigeria 7-0 etc? All depends on the t ...

• kantamanto 10 years ago

I WOULD WANT HIM TO RETURN TO THE BLACK STARS NOT NECESSARILY AS A PLAYER. I THINK HE IS A RESPECTED PERSON AND CAN USE HIS INFLUENCE TO BRING BACK THE RETIRED PLAYERS WHOSE SERVICES ARE STILL NEEDED. HE CAN ALSO MOTIVATE AND ...

• Abdul -Matin (Kofi-Ghana) 10 years ago

i am happy that morino is going to chealse.
    we are welcoming him.
    chealse will win all the cup's they are about to

• kennedy obeng 10 years ago

It is gud 4 Morino nd Essien 2 move 2 chelsea again.

• richmond adu boahen 10 years ago

essien you still my man