With the wind of the '14 World Cup tournament blowing across the globe right now, every qualified nation is in feverish preparation, and Ghana is no exception.
But Ghana, is about to be in serious dichotomy (division), becau ... read full comment
With the wind of the '14 World Cup tournament blowing across the globe right now, every qualified nation is in feverish preparation, and Ghana is no exception.
But Ghana, is about to be in serious dichotomy (division), because there's general/public out cries, pushing for the inclusion of all the so called retired soccer players.
Four of these self-imposed retired players, notably: Micheal Essien....Jordan Ayew,....Kervin Prince Boateng, ....Dede Ayew. They claim Ghana would present a more formidable team with if these guys are recalled.
But why do we have to forget about the boys who worked hard through the qualifying stages, to Ghana where it is now ?
I AM SCRATCHING MY HEAD....
WISE-TALK, UK 12 years ago
devil will never win,i always pray for every man that this ghana animals will never win men by they evils,ghana female are cursed animals,them too greedy and hypos,GOD will punish them all.
GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago
OWN GOALASSO SCORER
MASSA, GO N HELP UR WOAMN AND KIDDIES RECOVER FROM THE PHYSICAL BEATINGS AND EMOTIONAL TRAUMA U HAVE IMPOSED ON THEM.
OWN GOALASSO SCORER
MASSA, GO N HELP UR WOAMN AND KIDDIES RECOVER FROM THE PHYSICAL BEATINGS AND EMOTIONAL TRAUMA U HAVE IMPOSED ON THEM.
Ape, USA 12 years ago
We don't want you in Black Stars anymore.
King 12 years ago
You are a great asset to the national team. I am really happy for you that you have found a solution to all those problems and still want to carry on with your national duty as a true patriot. Ride on high John.
Uppers International 12 years ago
Paintsil, shouldn't you be thinking of getting to the end of your career and give the fresh young legs to pick up the mantle? For me I respect you for all your contributions to the Black Stars but you have to come to terms with some realities on the ground. Good luck though and don't ever raise Israel's flag when you are Ghanaian!! Politically INCORRECT!!!
thewho 12 years ago
in only Ghana can ur come back be accepted and who have u paid and how much
OGA yum yum 12 years ago
....just asking...
abena 12 years ago
wise talk are u for real god love all the women in ghana and does not think the way u do however i personally think u have been let down with a ghanaian female before
GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago
ERIC ADDO, MATHEW AMOAH, DRAMANI, OLELE, DEREK BOATENG, ...ADD PAINSTIL TO THE LIST. MASSA, CONCENTRATE ON UR CLUB CAREER. GO TO AL AIN...
nana kofi 12 years ago
you never ever play for ghana
Sanatama 12 years ago
Hey John be strong and just do what like to do with your life because at the end of the day you are you.Every great person gets all kinds of insults donot pay heed and just move on.Look at greats such as all presidents all over the world the all get insults,look at all great players such as Essien,Keeper Kingston,Asamoah Gyan,president Mills,JJ,Kuffuor,Akkuffo Addo,John Mensah,KPB,coach Appiah and the names can go go on and on every get insulted sometimes.Just remember that no matter how you look at it nobody on earth can ever please everybody.If you can please everybody it means there is something wrong with you.Even Jeseus could not please everybody.So just move on with your life afterall you guys have already paid your dues to your mother Ghana by sending us to the WC not 1 but 2x.If you are called ok if you are not called you owe nobody you have done it already.Thanks all you guys for the yeomans job already done.We hope these young ones can continue well from where you left off and take us to the WC again.God bless you,Gyan,Stephen Appiah,Muntare,Vorsah,John Mensah,Kingston,A.Asamoah and all the guys who took us to the WC 2x not forgetting all the behind the scenes folks who also played great part such as Nyantakyi during whose term all these happened.Who ever even thought Ghana will ever be at a WC.Thanks again.God bless.
But Ghana, is about to be in serious dichotomy (division), becau ...
OWN GOALASSO SCORER
Paintsil, shouldn't you be thinking of getting to the end of your career and give the fresh young legs to pick up the mantle? For me I respect you for all your contributions to the Black Stars but you have to come to terms wi ...
....just asking...
Hey John be strong and just do what like to do with your life because at the end of the day you are you.Every great person gets all kinds of insults donot pay heed and just move on.Look at greats such as all presidents all ov ...