You are here: HomeSports2013 05 21Article 274661

Fans plot to boycott Stars game against Zambia

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Mr.N 10 years ago

Kotoko must grow up and stop acting stupidly why don't they boycott the Ghana Premier League. GFA must have the manhood and ball to ban them from everything let may they can go play their football at Afghanistan and Somalia.

• Gam 10 years ago

It would be good if fans of kumasi don't show. We don't want holigans at the park. And bmp kumasi teams can as well boycott the league. No one would loose anything if you don't show up

• Milky way Galaxy! USA!!!! 10 years ago

Well till Ghana lose in Kumasi and for every body to see what Ashanti Kotoko really means to Ghana. NPP loving Anti-Ghanaians.

• I SWEAR ! 10 years ago

Kwasi nantakyi has stolen 63,000 dollars and want to punish us, fuck him ans his big nose.

• Abeiku Yawson 10 years ago

Kotoko are bad losers. Bring the game to Sekondi-Takoradi.
    We will give the Black Stars better results.

• KA WO ANO PAA DO 10 years ago

Haba here too pink sheet palava?

• Kweku 10 years ago

This article is so mischievous i cant believe Ghana web published it. Where are the source, could'nt the writer name a single fan fron Kumasi stating that he or she will boycott the match.Who wrote this article, who is the jo ...

• GC/USA 10 years ago

THIS TRIBAL COLONY SHOULD NOT HOLD GHANA HOSTAGE. FIRST OF ALL WHY SHOULD GHANAIANS ACCEPT KUMASI AS THE PLACE FOR INTERNATINAL MATCHES. WHAT IS THE CAPITAL MEANT FOR? CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT, SEAVIEW, EXCELLENT BEACHES AND HOTE ...

• The Stallion 10 years ago

Everything in our country is getting fucked up. The venue for the game has not yet been decided, why this bizarre report?

• MAP 10 years ago

Is kotoko above the law in Ghana? GFA should increase the ban for kotoko to know that nobody is above the law

• TITUS 10 years ago

INSTEAD OF ACCEPTING YOUR MISTAKES AND CHANGE FOR THE BEST, THEY ARE RATHER TRYING TO GIVE EMPTY THREATS. WHO TOLD THEM THAT WITHOUT THEIR SUPPORTS, BLACK STARS CAN NOT WIN MATCHES.THEY SHOULD GO TO HELL WITH THEIR INDISCIPLI ...

• benito germany 10 years ago

either they watch or not , ghana is gooing to qualify, they should bow their heads in shame, is ghana for them, go to hell who cares

• me 10 years ago

pls kindly bring the match to tamale we shall go to the stadium in numbers

• from UK 10 years ago

IF YOU ARE SENSIBLE ,YOU WONT TOLERATE VOILENCE

• Milky way Galaxy! USA!!!! 10 years ago

Why always Kumasi any way? Take this match to Tamale, GFA!!

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 10 years ago

BECAUSE KUMASI IS HOPE PLACE TO WIN THAN ACCRA ALSO PICK PURKETS IN KUMASI IS BETTER THAN ACCRA ALSO THEY ARE VERY SMART AND THEY CAN HELP US TO BRASIL, THATS WHY WE PLAY IN KUMASI.

• baby boy 10 years ago

These type of People with tribal hatred are the reason why Ghana is not moving forward,look at one sided comment they are all posting here without addressing the root caused of the Problem if all those three Ga men who handle ...

• Nyorkopio 10 years ago

The fans in Kumasi who want to boycott games in their city are obviously near sighted. Think about the business opportunities for local businesses whenever Kotoko or Black Stars play in Kumasi. Think about all the wonderful t ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

They claim to be business oriented but always act against it.When Togo played Bennin it was " Nyebro" in town . Brazil fought hard to host the world cup for money , but alas my friends blinded by tribalism and xenophobia cann ...

• KP 10 years ago

I STRONGLY AGREE WITH YOU FANS.

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

These short people are jokers. Who cares if your monkey faces don,t show up when Ghana Zambia.Go to your fucking funerals and spray your love to the strange women and men.The entire Ashanti fuckers can refuse to come to the g ...

• Pablo 10 years ago

During last Saturday's Alhaji and Alhaji talk show on radio Gold, one person whose name I can't remember among the discussion panel mentioned that the Asantihene must be up and doing. Every ungodly attitudes and behavoirs of ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

GH DONT DESERVE TO GO TO BRASIL WITH AA IN CHARGE. WE WILL GO AND DISGRACE OURSELVES.

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

TAKE THIS MATCH TO SECONDI

• Nii Ansah 10 years ago

Kotoko should take steps and stop behaving like a certain political party!

• OWUO 10 years ago

Were these suporters were not there,when they lost to the Algerians club? Shut up and keep shame.