You are here: HomeSports2013 05 17Article 274244

Mahatma won't join Kotoko, says Hearts board

Read Comments Comments (28)

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

MUAHAHAHAAAAA
    ASK NELSON IF OTOO WAS LAID IN A PHOBIA CRIB AS A BABY?...LOL
    BEFORE OTOO THINKS OF PLAYING OUTSIDE AFRICA. HE MUST JOIN AN AFRICAN CLUB THAT THAT PLAY IN THE CHAMPS LEAGUE IN AFRICA N DO WELL. HE SHOULD SIGN ...

• ASANTE 10 years ago

HEARTS OF OAK LIES AND JUJU?OTOO I PRAY FOR YOU? PLEASE GET AWAY FROM THE PHOBIANS THEY ARE ZOMBIES AND WITCHES?WHAT HAPPENED TO SHAMO QUAY?ISMAEL ADDO?CHRLES TAYLOR?DONG BOATEY?SAMMY ADJEI AND CO?PLEASE USE YOUR MIND HEARTS ...

• Mr.N 10 years ago

How many players that started with Kotoko on their past African Club champs league did finish with Kotoko. You have a CEO who only way to grow the team to sell every player that comes their way to teams like Congo. Ask yourse ...

• Jimmy-Ay 10 years ago

First time you talk something sensible

Congrats

• wilson 10 years ago

the destination should be western europe and nowhere else.

• Maradona 10 years ago

I don't understand this Nelson guy he is talking as if Mahatma Otoo is first an amateur and secondly his agent and thirdly his son?Mr Nelson in modern professional football it is money that rules a player not Kotoko or Hear ...

• GO EUROPE 10 years ago

I will abvise Otoo not to play for any club in africa by doing so will end his talent, he better join any club in in europe and he shouldnt get a swollen head to play for even hearts again or kotoko please learn from Charles ...

U PPL ARE FUNNY. U THINK CAREER MEANS CONCORDE. DUMB NIGGAS. OTOO HASNT EVEN WON A TROPHY WITH HEARTS N YOU THINK HE CAN GO TO EUROPE N SHINE?..NOT EVEN N OR S AFRICA, BUT EUROPE? HE SHOULD GO TO KOTOKO. I HOPE THE CLUB SIGN ...

• Milky way Galaxy! USA!!!! 10 years ago

"Otoo hasn't even won a trophy with Hearts..." is not the determinant of an excellent player, a leagues leading marksman and in a team sport. Learn!!

u STUPID ANIMAL. APPLY WAT U HAVE WRITTEN TO OTOO. HOW MANY TIMES HAS HE BEEN THE CLUB'S LEADING STRIKER SINCE HE'S BEEN THERE? IF HE WAS THAT GOOD OF A STRIKER, WHY HASNT HE HELPED HIS CLUB WIN A TROPHY? FA CUP, LEAGUE TROPH ...

• CHARLIE BOY 10 years ago

Please mind your words,I said my view and is not about insult is about football.

• Jimmy-Ay 10 years ago

First time you talk something sensible. I respect you queer for that

• John,Tema 10 years ago

But we were told he has signed a new contract with Hearts?Why is the director worried with Kotoko,or the press just want to create a news?

• Harrison 10 years ago

If he is all that good, why not call him to boost the BS? Get AA out of the BS management, bcos he is not a coach material. Time is not on our side.

Veteran striker Didier Drogba was again left out of the Ivory Coast squad when coach Sabri Lamouchi unveiled his 26 players for next month’s World Cup qualifiers against Gambia and Tanzania.

The 35-year-old Drogba led hi ...

• Milky way Galaxy! USA!!!! 10 years ago

You are not current!!!!

UNDER THIS CURRENT CROP OF BRIBE TAKIG ADMINISTRATORS AND AN EQUALLY CLUELESS COACH NAMED AA. EVEN A MONKEY CAN GAIN S3L3 TO GBSTARS. U STUPID FOOL. GYAN PLAYS IN A COLTS LEAGUE YET HE IS GIVEN A CAPTAIN BAND. U CALL THIS A T ...

• Jimmy-Ay 10 years ago

Gyan still has more money that you will ever have. You just be sad and lonely man chale. Its not even funny now

u will ALWAYS REMAIN STUPID. IS GYAN THE RICHEST PLAYER IN SOCCER? ME SAD N LONELY....I JUST FINISHED A DIPSET...KWASIA. U THINK ITS PERSONAL?

• Jimmy-Ay 10 years ago

LOL. Still not good enough

Check the other articles. There is something there for you. haha.

• AYIGBE KOTOKO 10 years ago

MATMAHA WILL NOT JOIN A CLUB WHO ARE BLOOD THIRSTY AND WILL ALWAYS FIGHT AND MAIM WHEN THEY LOOSE MATCHES. KOTOKO SHOULD GO TO HELL. THE 4= 0 STILL HAUNTS THEM.

• Tee hayes U.S.A.,CHAPTER O 10 years ago

I hope kotoko has forgoting about history,i mean charles taylor.don't dare fabu.

• Egya Nda 10 years ago

Just before the Hearts - Kotoko match at the Accra sports stadium, out of fear Kotoko hurriedly put in an application to sign him on. That is another Asante/Akyem ploy

• KOFI POME 10 years ago

Yes oooooooooooooooooo --- another Asante/Akyem ploy

• charles tiem 10 years ago

Kotoko want another 1.2billion to come again, they should temper with Acrra hearts of oak players, they do it to other smaller teams and did not know their mark. they simply could not tell when to stop;they think all will rea ...

• DODOME 10 years ago

A u seeing dis guy (Otoo)like Messi? just becos scorring 18 goals? We've seen more dan dat be4. He should take his time.

• Odamtten eric 10 years ago

MAHATIMA DONT MVE TO ANYWHERE.

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 10 years ago

IF OTOO DONT LIKE KOTOKO,HIS BOSS CAN TAKE HIM TO A CLUB IN SUMALIA, A PEACEFUL PLACE