You are here: HomeSports2013 05 12Article 273742

Andre Ayew hits brace on return from suspension

Read Comments Comments (44)

• naijaman 10 years ago

as emenuel emenike, victor moses, obina nsofor, and other naija players are scoring hatricks and playing in better leagues, the best ghanaian players do is to play in france. i even heard that ayew boy isnot respectful. mtche ...

• setho75 10 years ago

useless country is your country nigeria.hijo del puta.

• bombie 10 years ago

u are very stupid naijaman , naija players give money before they play ,
    come to ghana we will teach u good football , go to records how ghana win over stupid so call naija , our music u naija stole it

• kantamanto 10 years ago

NAIJAMAN IS NOT FAR FROM RIGHT. THE FRENCH LEAGUE IS NOT SUPERIOR TO THE GHANA OR NIGERIA LEAGUES. FRANCE WOULD BE AFRAID TO BE DRAWN IN THE SAME GROUP AS GHANA OR NIGERIA AND THEY WILL SHIT IN THEIR PANTS IF THEY MEET ANY OF ...

• KK 10 years ago

Bros i love boko haram and nigeria will continue to explosed.

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

you know for big mouth and rubbish talk is what njas are noted for, both home and abroad, let dem face buko haram

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

It is Nigerian that are useless. Look at how you guys are behaving If you had any sense, Boko Haram will not be killing you like rats. And in the south MENDS is slaughtering you. That is why your people are fleeing to Gabon a ...

• Kwesi 10 years ago

The youngman success dey give blood pressure. continue crazy over someone sucess and continue wallowing in poverty. these are the first people to beg Ayew for money.

• Victor 10 years ago

You go Ayew, keep on striving for the top and make the money

• SHAIBU 10 years ago

WE WANT NEWS FROM ENGLISH PREMIER LEAGUE OR LALIGA AND U ARE TALKING ABOUT FRENCH LEAGUE

• Ernest 10 years ago

Hatred cause people to spew shit. We have regular black star players not getting team in France second division. is your brain working?

• Zac ( Texas) USA 10 years ago

For how many times any EPL team has won the champions league. For ur ignorance, EPL and players are hyped. Football is growing anywhere. Fuck U haters and assholes

• Original B 10 years ago

That is very good news, Ayew you are the best. we love you .

• BABA ZORI 10 years ago

U WANT TO BRING THIS NEWS FOR HIM TO BE CALLED BACK?PLAYING FRENCH LEAGUE IS LIKE PLAYING GHANA LEAGUE WHY DONT U BRING US LALIGA OR ENGLISH PREMIER LEAGUE NEWS NOT THIS AYEWS WHO HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER GHANAINS,WHY DONT U LEA ...

• Moh 10 years ago

idiotttttt!! kwasia baba zori

• .KUMA 10 years ago

keep off Ghana web bukum haram

• Nene Adekerker 10 years ago

He can score 100 goals. We do not need an indisciplined boy like him. Nonsense

• BABA KANKANI 10 years ago

LEAVE THIS PROUD AND ARROGANT PLAYERS ALONE THEY HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER

• Do not judge 10 years ago

why are judging the young man without listening to his side of the story. If you have been in an association why the leader had used diffrent methods to sideline you or better still used your friends team mates against you th ...

• Adjei 10 years ago

DEDE. HIGH AND HIGHER

• castro 10 years ago

foolish man go to nigeria

• Kyenkyrehene 10 years ago

and you did exactly that instead of ignoring him. you can tell he wanted to get a reaction.

• mic 10 years ago

He thinks he is better than Ghana,leave him alone.

• OSEI MANTAH 10 years ago

SCORING AGAINST TOULOUSE AND U HAPPY IS LIKE KOTOKO PLAYING MIGHTY JETS ...BRING US BETTER NEWS

• Adams 10 years ago

with you osei mantah being good man, nobody on this earth will employ you to even carry shit. aboaaa kwasia foool

• MUSAH 10 years ago

LEAVE THIS MORONS PLAYERS ALONE AND BRING US BETTER NEWS,THEY HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER..FRENCH LEAGUE IS LOW CLAS LEAGUE

• Kwesi Brenu Akyininmnyi 10 years ago

Why must we know that? You journalist condone those selfish people.

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

I DON,T CARE WHAT THE HATERS THINK THIS BOY IS THE BEST.HE WILL LEAD GHANA TO THE WORLD CUP FINALS.

• Yaw Manu 10 years ago

I think so. It gives you some needed rest sometimes.

• Limann 10 years ago

The truth must be told that Ayew is our most hardworking player. He is simply the best we have. At his age he has played at higher levels than Appiah Kwesi ever did. I can bet u that he even understand modern soccer better th ...

• Wondering Men 10 years ago

OH now he beats his coach......pls can help build good relation between this men/////////////

• joshua 10 years ago

He effort call for back-in-team(blackstar)

• dread 10 years ago

Please lets chase all these stupid, useless, Nigerians from Ghana. They only breed thieves and criminals, your country stinks. Idiots. Buko haram state of USELESS IDOTS

• Kwesi 10 years ago

It is interesting how some coward, jealousy entities, unemployed using their time to write stupidity against achiever Ayew and keeps changing his name. You are not Nija etc just a hopeless frustrated entitiy without future. T ...

• pat 10 years ago

and so what???? let him stay wherever he is...nonsense

• Ernest 10 years ago

I am happy for DEDE. Proud of you. the sky is the limit

• joshua 10 years ago

WE NEED AYEW IN THE NATIONAL TEAM

• Osei M 10 years ago

Andre Ayew is Ghana´s hero if they like it or not, cause you can see many people come to write good or bad everyday they see him on the web. Ayew i am proud of you.

• MUSTAPHA 10 years ago

Andre you are great with great future. the devils will always cry. they will always see you moving in great ways.Jah blesssssssssssssssssssss.

• Yahaya imoro zeba 10 years ago

One of the best players in ghana at the moment if not the best in ghana.

• you boy 10 years ago

the best and forceful player in ghana we dont have to lose this boy to the world cup. good move boy.

• OSAFO 10 years ago

MOST FORCEFUL GH PLAYER IN EUROPE AT THE MOMENT.BETTER THAN THE REST.MAY GOD GIVE HIM THE COURAGE.

• yaw 10 years ago

u wait and see more on the way coming from dede great boy god bless u?

• John 10 years ago

To God Be The Glory