WELCOME Mahatma to where supporters donot beg players to give them money to buy fooooood...leave the saato dumso dumso frefrekobo soccer accademic....
patriot 12 years ago
Ali maradonna is a fool.he speaks as if he owns the player.i heard a story about former player of hearts who played for the team for 11 years and was given 11,000 old ghana cedis converting this to the new ghana cedis is ghc 1.1 and u want this fine player to still be in hearts? if mahatma is yr brother would u advise to still play for a team whose supporters only interest is ask monies from their players.Come to kotoko and would be appreciated very well by paying u good money.Ask Joe hendericks and co they will tell u the truth.Fabulous the best.
WO HAW NE DEN? U.S.A. 12 years ago
I PERSONALLY KNOW AT LEAST A PLAYER WHO PLAYED FOR KOTOKO THE WHOLE OF HIS FOOTBALL CAREEA, GOT INJURED AND KOTOKO DID NOT DO ANYTHING FOR HIM, FOOL.KOTOKO IS NOT BETTER THAN HEARTS IN ANYWAY.
Of of Crab Nebula! USA!!!! 12 years ago
Here is the deal for you Kotoko. Put up 7 of your regular 11 for Otoo or Shut the Fuck Up!!
GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago
MONEY TALKS. HEARTS DONT HAVE THE CASH TO RESIGN MAHATMA. SO THEY SHOULD SHUT UP. CLAIM THE TRANSFER FEE N GO N BUY LAND TO BUILD A CLUB STADIUM INFACT, THEY SHOULD GO AND BUT NORTH KANESHIE STADIUM AND RENOVATE THAT PLACE. LAZY IDIOTS. IN OVER 100 YRS, NO CLUB STADIUM. IM AN ACCRA BOY TO THE TEETH, BUT WILL NEVER SUPPORT PHOBIA. THEY ARE TOO PRIMITIVE. WALKING SPEAKERS!
JOSEPH GANYOBI 12 years ago
No. PLAYER. FROM HEARTS. SHOULD. PLAY. FOR. MONKEY BOY'S. OF KUMASI. THE. MOST. UGLY. WEST. AFRICAN LOOKING. MONKEYS ..WE CAME. TO YOUR. MONKEY. SMELLING. CITY. AND. TOOK. THE AFRICAN. CUP FROM. YOUR MONKEY. GARDEN. CITY....WE. DON'T FEED. OUR PLAYERS WITH MONKEY MEAT
Coach 12 years ago
We the monkeys even own Accra and you stupid fools rent from us after selling all your lands. Accra has been conquered without one gun shot.
Look at where you live, Maamobi, Bukom, Ashiaman and look at where the Kotoko sup ... read full comment
We the monkeys even own Accra and you stupid fools rent from us after selling all your lands. Accra has been conquered without one gun shot.
Look at where you live, Maamobi, Bukom, Ashiaman and look at where the Kotoko supporters live, East Legon, Spintex, Reggie manuel estates and all the tony neighboughood in Accra.
POW@Hell no 2 the Ayews Int. Ministry 12 years ago
The supporters you mentioned that they live in Maamobi and so on are known as the die hard fans and you'll find same type of supporters for Kotoko in lots of Kumasi neighborhood which are in worse shape than the ones you mentioned. Anloga, Aboabo #1/2, Fante Newtown, Asem, Abrepo, Suame to mention but a few.
Sammy the Sheriff 12 years ago
You got the first two right but it seems you don't know Kumasi. Anloga and Aboabo are where the Ewes and Northerners live. Fante New Town is not a bad place and Asem and Suame will be called nice Areas in Accra.
I have relatives there in Adum, Asokwa estates, Nhyiaeso, Kentinkrono, to mention but a few. I schooled there myself and had fun there too. Anloga and Aboabo has a mixture of ashantis and other tribes. Though northerners dominates Aboabo and Ewes dominates Anloga. Talk of Anloga in Kumasi and you'll start from Amakom round about through Edward Nasser to Ayigya towards UST. There's one area between Aboabo and the Old palace that I'm struggling to remember the name. It's also another nasty area just like Aboabo. Kumasi on the whole looks beautiful if you're viewing from an areoplane or helipcoter but on the ground you see huge buildings that houses about a million people per building. Go there from 5pm and it's fufu pounding galore. All you hear is tum tum tum tum, you can't call that nice abi?. Haaaaaaaaaaaaa, but I enjoyed in those days though. I remember Hotel Ammisah, Pink Panther Disco and Club 600.
Let me tell you how tribalistic and wrong you are. Kumasi is far better than Accra and for that matter any place in Ghana. Ashanti is is rated as the cleanest region with only 3% of inhabitants without toilet facilities whilst the Northern regions t have 69% of its people without toilet facilities, Volta region with 38% without toilet facilities, Greate Accra with 37% with people without toilet facilities and shitting among themselves.
Compound house ia abundant in Accra than any other place in Ghana and we ven have cupboard neighbourhoods. Don't forget Sodom and Gomorrah, the biggest slum in Ghana in the middler of the city. What is sad is that, you can put Kumasi down but you are afraid to tell us what region you are from but I will not be surprised if you tell us you are from Accra as you folks tend to do.
Even in Accra we own that place and live in the best places whilst Ashiaman, Chorkor, Bukom and Nima has been given to your folks. Do you know why NPP continue to win all the Tema constituencies and the well developed neighboughood constituencies in Accra? Because it is the Akans who live in those places. Continue to deceive yourself.
You can't even get 10,000 people to Accra stadium if you are not playing Kotoko who will have more supporters at the Accra Sports stadium than Hearts because Hearts fans cannot afford to buy tickets.
Tell me what region you are from because I am proud to tell youin a nanosecond that, I am from Ashanti region and proud of it.
To start with I'm a 100% fanti and Mr.N is my half brother. Prof Sarsko though an ashanti, he's my inlaw. In my extended family, there are ashantis because of inter marraiges. That's why I said it earlier on that I have relatives scartered in Kumasi. I was born in Cape coast but was raised in Tema. I schooled in 3 regions, being the Greater Accra, Central and the Ashanti regions and have represented all the 3 in both sports and other educational programmes. I am not tribalistic at all. I love to tease people bços the fanti concert blood is in me even though ashantis have taken over concert in Ghana today haaa. Now you know and if you go back to some of my past comments, you'll realise I've never spared any tribe of teasing when they fall in my track. I love travelling even though I don't have gypsy soul. As a result, I speak a lot of languages, making people wonder where I'm really from.
Now, lets go back to our discussion. NPP won in Tema b'cos akans dominate. Tema is not a Ga town, except that it was built on Ga land. If you give birth to a child in Tema, he or she will first be fluent in twi before any other language. Sodom and Gomorah, Ashaiman, Nima are not Ga towns either. Ga's usually live close to each other and love fishing. That's why you'll see a grown ga man with his wife and 8 kids living with his mother. The real dwellings for ga's in accra are along the sea shore line which comes with towns like Nungua, Teshie, Labadi, Osu, Simpe, Akoto Lante, Bukom, Chorkor and the likes. The rest are a mixture of other tribes. Every tribe has his short falls. If I'm to open what's from my fantiland, you'll be amazed. The percentages you released up there are amazing. I don't know how you came by them though but what I'll want you to know is, Accra is that bad b'cos it's the capital and it's crowded. Untill government spreads development across the nation, Accra will never be better. All your Fabu executives have houses and businesses in Accra why? It's bços that's the best place to do business. It's not only akans that are taking Accra. People from all walks of life are in there. I don't know how you explain what a compound house is but I believe Kumasi has more compound houses. The fact that they are story buildings doesn't mean they're not compound houses. On building, squarely, rectangularly or roundly shaped, at 4 to 5 storey's high, with lots of 2 or 3 bedrooms self contained per unit, 3 to 4 toilet and baths for general use on each level, with one big compound at the centre of ground level, Sammy that's a compound house. Therefore, if you have a lot of such buildings in Kumasi, how then should Accra has more compound houses than Kumasi? Please come again. Lol
Ohene,,, 12 years ago
Name mé One place in kumasi,,thats looks like that.
COACH,DO YOU HAVE A PLACE TO SLEEP YOURSELF.
Ka Na Wu 12 years ago
Please do not publish stupidity from a fan like this. His views show the difference between Kotoko and Hearts. Kotoko is busines oriented while Hearts is handout oriented
Selling dog chains, obroni weewu and apples on the streets of Accra means you're business oriented huh?
Selling dog chains, Oburoni waawu is business but living at Sodom and Gommorah, Bukom, Niama and not doing anything apart from armed robbery is not dignified.
Those dog chain sellers and Oburonii waawu sellers have bought ... read full comment
Selling dog chains, Oburoni waawu is business but living at Sodom and Gommorah, Bukom, Niama and not doing anything apart from armed robbery is not dignified.
Those dog chain sellers and Oburonii waawu sellers have bought all the Accra lands and built houses for you guys to rent, hahahahahahaha, dog chain selling is profitable oooooo
Haaaaaa, I know you know from the bottom of your heart that selling dog chains and apples by the road side shouldn't be the kind of business to associate Kotoko with right? You can't tell me that's what you're buying Mahatma with. I don't blame you guys, accra people has to raise their value kakraaa aba.
Dog Chain sellers own Accra ooo, my brother but you are not even from Accra but a pretender. You are ashamed to tell us where you are from because your people always use Accra as their hometown because there is nothing in their region to be proud of.
Shoeshineboys, dog chain seller live in the best places in Accra. Your people just settle at Ashiaman and Chorkor when they come to Accra and live like pigs with filthy surroundings. We know you paaa. I can smell you from here that you are pretending to be from Greater Accra but you are not.
Otoo is gone because Hearts 500 cedis a month is not going to cut it.
I've never put my tribe in hidding. Me and Mr.N, we tease ourselves with our tribe most of the time on this forum even though we're from the same area. I'm proud of whom I am and if you can smell me with your wonderful nose in Ashaiman, Chorkor or any of the filthy sorroundings in Accra that's no shame. At least, I'm not a thief but work hard to make ends meet. Drive your benz while I ride trotro to get to my destination. At the end of it all, we'll all sit behind a computer and comment on Ghanaweb. Haaaaa, do you see any difference here regarding who lives in the bush or city? That's what'll happen tomorrow. The filthy rich and the filthy poor will all go to Accra sports stadium, scream and laugh together irrespective of their standings in society. Obiaa nny3 obiaa and that's why Phobia doesn't care whether you're rich or poor. Our feet will do the talking tomorrow and we'll beat you by 2-1. Dont tell me I didn't warn you.
Coach 12 years ago
I have never seen any money called dog chain sellers money, money is money which Hearts don't have to retain their players.
KA NA WU, WHAT BUSINESS ARE YOU TALKINK ABOUT, KK SARPONG BUY AND SELL BUSINESS? MAHATMA IS RIPE, COME AND TAKE HIM AND SELL HIM, THATS ALL YOU (KOTOKO) KNOW DOING.MOUTH MOUTH TEAM.
MONEY 12 years ago
Mahatma otoo should not forget the downfall of players who left Hearts to kotoko a word to the wise is ......
He will pass through Kotoko to Sunderland. We will just make a buck off him. Hearts will lose Otoo without getting one red cent for him. The guy is a free agent after the end of this season in June.
Hearts is paying him 50 ... read full comment
He will pass through Kotoko to Sunderland. We will just make a buck off him. Hearts will lose Otoo without getting one red cent for him. The guy is a free agent after the end of this season in June.
Hearts is paying him 500 Ghana cedis a month. He will earn at least 25,000 pounds a week in England. If he was yourbrother, will you tell him to stay with Hearts?
Is it Kumasi Sunderland or what? Which player has moved from Kotoko to Sunderland. TP Mezember is their last stop. Mahatma will not follow the others. He's a soccer player not a gorrilla fighter. Haaaaaaaaaa
At least they make their financial situation better. What Hearts player has moved to anywhere? Don't tell me you don't sell because that is why your relegation threatened team is better.
Hearts cannot even pay Laryea Kings ... read full comment
At least they make their financial situation better. What Hearts player has moved to anywhere? Don't tell me you don't sell because that is why your relegation threatened team is better.
Hearts cannot even pay Laryea Kingston. FABU FABU, Africa club of the century. The only team other Africans talk about when you meet them in diaspora. Nobody knows Hearts.
Kumasi Asante Kotoko, the Africa club of the century younger than Hearts but having won the Ghana league more than Hearts.
For the records, before the end of that century you're bragging about, Phobia had on record, one African club championship cup, one african cup winners cup, one african clubs super cup and had been voted by almighty FIFA the WORLDS BEST 8th club. Sincerely tell us what you bagged in before the end of that century? You guys paid some organization to jump past Al Ahly, Zamalek, Canon Sports of Yaounde, Hafia club of Guinea and Accra Hearts of Oak to make you African club of the century. An honor which you guys even couldn't celebrate. Is that what you're boasting about? Oh, don't make me weep for you today, my brother.
Ali maradonna is a fool.he speaks as if he owns the player.i heard a story about former player of hearts who played for the team for 11 years and was given 11,000 old ghana cedis converting this to the new ghana cedis is ghc ...
MONEY TALKS. HEARTS DONT HAVE THE CASH TO RESIGN MAHATMA. SO THEY SHOULD SHUT UP. CLAIM THE TRANSFER FEE N GO N BUY LAND TO BUILD A CLUB STADIUM INFACT, THEY SHOULD GO AND BUT NORTH KANESHIE STADIUM AND RENOVATE THAT PLACE. L ...
No. PLAYER. FROM HEARTS. SHOULD. PLAY. FOR. MONKEY BOY'S. OF KUMASI. THE. MOST. UGLY. WEST. AFRICAN LOOKING. MONKEYS ..WE CAME. TO YOUR. MONKEY. SMELLING. CITY. AND. TOOK. THE AFRICAN. CUP FROM. YOUR MONKEY. GARDEN. CITY....W ...
Look at where you live, Maamobi, Bukom, Ashiaman and look at where the Kotoko sup ...
The supporters you mentioned that they live in Maamobi and so on are known as the die hard fans and you'll find same type of supporters for Kotoko in lots of Kumasi neighborhood which are in worse shape than the ones you ment ...
I have relatives there in Adum, Asokwa estates, Nhyiaeso, Kentinkrono, to mention but a few. I schooled there myself and had fun there too. Anloga and Aboabo has a mixture of ashantis and other tribes. Though northerners domi ...
Let me tell you how tribalistic and wrong you are. Kumasi is far better than Accra and for that matter any place in Ghana. Ashanti is is rated as the cleanest region with only 3% of inhabitants without toilet facilities whils ...
To start with I'm a 100% fanti and Mr.N is my half brother. Prof Sarsko though an ashanti, he's my inlaw. In my extended family, there are ashantis because of inter marraiges. That's why I said it earlier on that I have relat ...
Those dog chain sellers and Oburonii waawu sellers have bought ...
Haaaaaa, I know you know from the bottom of your heart that selling dog chains and apples by the road side shouldn't be the kind of business to associate Kotoko with right? You can't tell me that's what you're buying Mahatma ...
Dog Chain sellers own Accra ooo, my brother but you are not even from Accra but a pretender. You are ashamed to tell us where you are from because your people always use Accra as their hometown because there is nothing in the ...
I've never put my tribe in hidding. Me and Mr.N, we tease ourselves with our tribe most of the time on this forum even though we're from the same area. I'm proud of whom I am and if you can smell me with your wonderful nose i ...
Hearts is paying him 50 ...
Hearts cannot even pay Laryea Kings ...
For the records, before the end of that century you're bragging about, Phobia had on record, one African club championship cup, one african cup winners cup, one african clubs super cup and had been voted by almighty FIFA the ...