Talk is cheap working and accomplishment is hard. We all can open our mouths and talk s*****t. What makes you a "special one" what have you changed in Ghana please let us know or forever keep your peace. What system and tactics have you change?
DEE 12 years ago
WHAT HAVE YOU ACHIEVED FOR GHANA TO MAKE YOU SPECIAL.
Nokwarehene 12 years ago
You brag for nothing.
James Dean 12 years ago
Opeele is too known and that's why we failed. He thinks he knows everything but the fact is he knows very little indeed. He should go back and learn his trade properly. And he should stop calling himself "the special one" because its embarrassing. He does not that name.
Boniface Tarimbia. 12 years ago
Your are still the special worst coach.Talkative never admit a mistake.
kofi gyan 12 years ago
walk the talk ! You thing is easy
Busumbru 12 years ago
Special fool
Busumbru 12 years ago
Special fool. It's ony in Ghana where the GFA is nothing but a bunch of grooks that you can be a coach.
emmm 12 years ago
YOU LIE BAAD
Boniface Tarimbia. 12 years ago
Special one with special diappointment.
mohammed amin abdallah.adenta,fafraha 12 years ago
don't glorify your self,leave it for others to do that for you.mate you talk too much.translate the talks into action and stop copying mourinho.
Van Damm,... A-dam 12 years ago
Who is this foolish Opeele coach.Look at his face..fool,if not for stupid Nyantakyi who are you to coach under 17.Which team at all did you play for? you coached kotoko,so what? Did you win Africa cup for them?Special..Fool,just shut up...3foum coach.
OGA yum yum 12 years ago
fool, get lost.
indeed, ghana is sick
fool, get lost.
indeed, ghana is sick
jlb 12 years ago
u will never get a chance to coach any Ghana team fooo. go to togo
21guns 12 years ago
Useless coach
Tsatsebi 12 years ago
Why should we keep an a non-performance coach. Get rid of him and get one who will do a good job. Don't waste Ghana's money
bobson 12 years ago
I know Opeele during our school days at UCC. He hasn't changed that much, he simply talks too much. He should be a sports journalist instead
slam 12 years ago
woa look is this a coach, labelling talking as an achievement
sixtus adongo 12 years ago
here is a fool who never won a game in the competition yet his mouth is running.My question is, this fools never won any game in the competition, how come there were allowed to stay that long after the last game and who was paying for these looses?
mr robert uk old friend 12 years ago
am happy for my brother ,he is doing good job , people in Ghana you need to help build the football in Ghana.
nii 12 years ago
Oh when will I also get the chance to spend Ghana's money ?
Beauty 12 years ago
Opeeeele, Opeeeele, Opeeele!!! How many times did I call u?Hmmmmmmm
Just shut up and go learn something to do with your life. Coaching is not for ppl like you.
A word to the wise.....????
Just shut up and go learn something to do with your life. Coaching is not for ppl like you.
OKOROMANSA 12 years ago
AFTER ALL GHANA HAS A SPECIAL ONE AND I NEVER KNEW. COACH OPEELE INDEED. SO WHAT IS THE GFA DOING WITH SUCH A SPECIAL COACH? NOW HELP ME OUT HERE. WHAT DID OPEELE ACHIEVE OR KOTOKO, HASAACAS, KESSBEN AND TUDU JETS AS THEIR COACH? AND IF SO WHY CAN'T HE DO SAME FOR THE BLACK STARS TO END GHANA'S QUEST FOR GLORY? AND NOW YOU OPEELE, WHAT MAKES YOU SPECIAL, TALKING GIVES YOU MONEY, YOU WOULD NVER CHANGE AND ALL THAT... FINE! I GUESS YOU ARE ONE OF THE RICHEST MEN IN GHANA, THE #1 TALKATIVE AND SO ON. UNFORTUNATELY I DON'T RESIDE IN GHANA TO SEE TO PUT YOU IN YOUR RIGHTFUL POSITION. MARK IT, YOUR BRAGGING WON'T EARN YOU ANYTHING, AND EVEN YOU DO NOT DESERVE THAT NOTORIOUS AND CHILDISH ACCOLADE. RATHER SEE YOURSELF AS THE NASTY ONE, YOU BITCH.
MANSA 12 years ago
THE U17 ASSISTANT COACH IS "THE ONLY SPECIAL ONE". SO WHAT IS THE INCUMBENT COACH HIMSELF?
Smart Frempah, UK 12 years ago
If the few lines that I have read here are truly yours, then you are really boastful Mr. Opeele. What have you achieved to be called the Special One? Let's breathe.
GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago
OPEELE DESERVES THE HEAD COACHING JOB. HE DOSENT WANT TO BE THE DEPUTY. COACH FABIN MUST TAKE THE BLAME AND BE FIRED. GIVE FULL REIGNS OF THE U 17 TO OPEELE AND ALLOW HIM TO BRING IN HIS OWN TECH PPL. THEN WE SHALL ALL SEE. U CANT HVE TOO MANY COOKS IN THE KITCHEN. IM SURE FABIN HAD HIS IDEAS N OPEELE ALSO HAD HIS, BUT SINCE FABIN IS THE HEADEE. HE GETS THE FINAL SAY. SAME WITH AA AND KONADU. THE BLAME MUST GO TO THE HEADEE FULLY. GET RID OF THEM N PUT THE DEPUTIES IN CHARGE.
Yaw 12 years ago
oh yeah.still the SPECIAL COACH OBONFO
opoku michael 12 years ago
What makes you special you devil man opeele is not a coach he just talk like ordinary people in the street and you people should not classified him as a former coach of kotoko he has coach a lot of teams without any achieve nothing he was acting coach in kotoko you people have to know that
MODIBO 12 years ago
Your boss (Mr. Fabin) said it was complicency that caused the humiliation. Do you agree to this? Let's hear you. As for calling yourself the "special one", I don't understand why some people are worried about it. For me it is OK. I only need your comments on the tournament and whether you agree or dis-agree with boss "ordinary one" Fabin. Thanks.
Rasta 12 years ago
Still the special one in your wife,s kitchen.Abeg go sit down.
Talk is cheap working and accomplishment is hard. We all can open our mouths and talk s*****t. What makes you a "special one" what have you changed in Ghana please let us know or forever keep your peace. What system and tacti ...
You brag for nothing.
Opeele is too known and that's why we failed. He thinks he knows everything but the fact is he knows very little indeed. He should go back and learn his trade properly. And he should stop calling himself "the special one" be ...
Special fool
YOU LIE BAAD
Who is this foolish Opeele coach.Look at his face..fool,if not for stupid Nyantakyi who are you to coach under 17.Which team at all did you play for? you coached kotoko,so what? Did you win Africa cup for them?Special..Fool,j ...
fool, get lost.
indeed, ghana is sick
Useless coach
here is a fool who never won a game in the competition yet his mouth is running.My question is, this fools never won any game in the competition, how come there were allowed to stay that long after the last game and who was p ...
AFTER ALL GHANA HAS A SPECIAL ONE AND I NEVER KNEW. COACH OPEELE INDEED. SO WHAT IS THE GFA DOING WITH SUCH A SPECIAL COACH? NOW HELP ME OUT HERE. WHAT DID OPEELE ACHIEVE OR KOTOKO, HASAACAS, KESSBEN AND TUDU JETS AS THEIR CO ...
OPEELE DESERVES THE HEAD COACHING JOB. HE DOSENT WANT TO BE THE DEPUTY. COACH FABIN MUST TAKE THE BLAME AND BE FIRED. GIVE FULL REIGNS OF THE U 17 TO OPEELE AND ALLOW HIM TO BRING IN HIS OWN TECH PPL. THEN WE SHALL ALL SEE. U ...
What makes you special you devil man opeele is not a coach he just talk like ordinary people in the street and you people should not classified him as a former coach of kotoko he has coach a lot of teams without any achieve n ...
Your boss (Mr. Fabin) said it was complicency that caused the humiliation. Do you agree to this? Let's hear you. As for calling yourself the "special one", I don't understand why some people are worried about it. For me it is ...
Opeeeeeeeleeeeee!
BIG ASS IDIOT