mohammed amin abdallah adenta fafraha 12 years ago
this is the biggest mountain to climb.with determination you can reach the destination.at this juncture gambling worth the effort.go out there my boys and make us proud.
Bibini 12 years ago
These starlets dont have heart. We saw from their first 2 matches that they dont have it in them to fight!!! So for their coaches to say they will beat Iviry Coast is absurd! Congo is clearly the weakest team in the group and the stars struggled to beat them. The sad thing is that they dominated the match. I think they should come home. They are a disgrace!!!!
Mr Truth 12 years ago
Luck is not going to win you all your football matches , is Barcelona the most luckiest team to win most of their matches or Brazil for that matter ,no .Go in a good team and win Ghana and stop depending on LUCK to win your games ,how many goals do the Starlets need to score against Ivory Coast before they could qualify ,do they need good team or good luck , they are indeed a big disgrace as for the coach he should simply resign and find himself some fishing job to do to maintain his belly .
PAPA _KA NA WU 12 years ago
ABSOLUTELY RIGHT __ THE TRUTH IS THERE..NIGERIA AND IVORY COAST ARE NOT GOING TO BE LESS NUTT TO CRACK FOR THEM TO COMPLECENCINIRARY GIVE AWAY THIS OPPORTUNITY FOR EVEN DRAW TO GHANA KNOWING THAT THEY CAN QUALIFY TO THE NEXT STAGE..NIGERIA IS STRONGER TO QUALIFY..__ MY QUESTION IS WHY DO GHANAIANS ALWAYS THINKS OF GOD GOD GOD--GOD WIL HELP THEM WHILE EVERY HUMAN BBEING XPECIALLY THE WEST WHOM BROUGHT !!CHRISTIANITY!! TO AFRICA KNOWS THAT !!QUOTE-- HEAVENS HELPS THOSE WHO HELPS THEMSELVES AND QUOTE !! --THERE IS NO MIRACLES IN THIS TOURNAMENT FOR GHANA...WOT GFA HAVE TO DO IS FIRE OR **SACK** FABIN __ -- HE IS FAT -- OBESE--AND NOT FIT TO TRAIN IN ANY SPORTS INCLUDING FOOTBALL... I AM DISGUSTED WHEN I SAW THIS COACH __FABIN__BIG BELLY STANDING ON THE PICH TELLING THESE KIDS WOT THEY HAVE TO DO...LOOK AT THE GOOD TRAINERS IN FOOBALL-- AKWASI APPEAH -MOURINHO -FERGUSON- NAME THEM __ THEY ARE ALL FIT AND TRAIN TOGETHER WITH THEIR PLAYERS..GFA MUST SACK FABIN PERIOD..
prediction 12 years ago
how come ghana can win against cote d'voire. expect a win for cote d' voire the worst is draw game. congo will win or draw against nigeria
I love Nigeria 12 years ago
You better go back to bed,Congo can not beat nor draw with Nigeria.it obvious that IV coast were lucky or else u did not watch the match.
COV. UNI. 12 years ago
How can Preko say this rubbish.They should go home and look at the whole squad including the Coaches and the technical men.Really the boys look good but physically and mentally very weak.
GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago
COACH FABIN MUST BE SACKED ASAP. LETS OPEELE TAKE OVER. WE HAVE COLTS PLAYERS LYING UNDER TREES IN GH, MALNOURISHED. INSTEAD,U GO N TAKE THESE DADA BEE PLAYERS TO THIS TOURNEY? LOOK AT THE KPEY FACES/GBONYO FACES OF THE NAIJA, CONGO N IC PLAYERS?...THE GH GOALIE CAN REPRESENT GH U 12 SEF. GH IS FINISHED. I WANT THEM ELIMINATED. THEY LACK ANY REAL MEAT/QUALITY. THEY DONT PLAY 2/3 TOUCH PASS SOCCER. THE STRIKERS DONT LIKE TO INVADE THE OPPONENTS 18 YRD AT WILL. WAT GOOD CAN COME FROM THIS?
Busumbru 12 years ago
Beat them by how many goals? There's no doubt in my mind that starlets will not qualify, judging from what they have shown so far on the field of play. I' just callin a spade a spade
GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago
THE GH BOYS ARE TOO PETTY. THEY DONT KNOW HOW TO PLAY PHYSIKAL. THEY R AFRAID TO GET INJURED BY THE GROWEE PLAYERS
him 12 years ago
Preko is spitting nonsense. Blind.
The best teams should qualify. Addio ghana.
JAMES, AUSTRALIA 12 years ago
Ghana U17 Team can never qualify for the FIFA WORLD CUP under the current coach PAA FARBIN. The coach is tactically and technically corrupts and there no chance that he can help the team to qualified. If you can't beat CONGO, how and where on earth can you beat IVORY COAST?
Brofoyedur 12 years ago
Dont mind him,he just want to keep his job by saying that.What certificate does he have at all?He was over aged when he played for the starlets.We cant win please,just disband this group.Our coaches need to upgrade or go for refresher courses.
I love Nigeria 12 years ago
They go take 7.. i wish Ghana can beat IVorian... please try beat dem for us..
anokwale 12 years ago
Ghana is a football nation but at the end of the day, such a critical game cannot be seen anywhere. So sad...
GC/USA 12 years ago
GHANA U17: 0 IVORY COAST U17: 0
FIRE THE COACH AND TO REFUND HIS SALARY AND BONUS. THE ENTIRE TEAM SHOULD BE DISSOLVED.
GC/USA 12 years ago
GH. U17 0 IC U17 0
KYIKYI 12 years ago
YAW PLEASE BE QUITE, YOU CAME OUT AND THE WHOLE WORLD THAT GHANA USED OVER AGE DURING YOUR TIME AND EXPECTING THIS NO BONES TO QUALIFY?
These starlets dont have heart. We saw from their first 2 matches that they dont have it in them to fight!!! So for their coaches to say they will beat Iviry Coast is absurd! Congo is clearly the weakest team in the group and ...
Luck is not going to win you all your football matches , is Barcelona the most luckiest team to win most of their matches or Brazil for that matter ,no .Go in a good team and win Ghana and stop depending on LUCK to win your g ...
ABSOLUTELY RIGHT __ THE TRUTH IS THERE..NIGERIA AND IVORY COAST ARE NOT GOING TO BE LESS NUTT TO CRACK FOR THEM TO COMPLECENCINIRARY GIVE AWAY THIS OPPORTUNITY FOR EVEN DRAW TO GHANA KNOWING THAT THEY CAN QUALIFY TO THE NEX ...
COACH FABIN MUST BE SACKED ASAP. LETS OPEELE TAKE OVER. WE HAVE COLTS PLAYERS LYING UNDER TREES IN GH, MALNOURISHED. INSTEAD,U GO N TAKE THESE DADA BEE PLAYERS TO THIS TOURNEY? LOOK AT THE KPEY FACES/GBONYO FACES OF THE NAIJA ...
Ghana U17 Team can never qualify for the FIFA WORLD CUP under the current coach PAA FARBIN. The coach is tactically and technically corrupts and there no chance that he can help the team to qualified. If you can't beat CONGO, ...
Dont mind him,he just want to keep his job by saying that.What certificate does he have at all?He was over aged when he played for the starlets.We cant win please,just disband this group.Our coaches need to upgrade or go for ...
GH. U17 0 IC U17 0