You are here: HomeSports2013 04 19Article 271547

Kotoko want to bribe my players â?? Edubiase CEO

Read Comments Comments (29)

• WIN 11 years ago

THIS IS a bush talk. Just wait and se whatKotoko will mdo to you on Sunday. Fabu still the best

• Eric, Toronto. 11 years ago

Abdul Salam should take his foolishness away. He's just hyping the match for more spectators. Kotoko supporters are too smart for your pranks, and that bulshit talk.

• kojo ayomah 11 years ago

you can blindfolded and beat the almighty kotoko.what the hell do you think you are talking to.

• paa 11 years ago

This CEO of Edubiase has to be sanctioned by the FA if he cannot provide any evidence to support his allegations. He levied the same allegations against Berekum Chelsea and Medeama not too long ago !

• mohammed amin abdallah adenta fafraha 11 years ago

MY MAN DON'T INVITE OUR WRATH,IT WILL HARDM YOU IN THE LONG RUN.ASK CORNESRSTONE THEY WILL TELL YOU.THEY VIRTUALAY LOST ON THE SURFACE OF THE EARTH.CONDUCT YOURSELF DCCORUM ANDMODESTY AND STOP UNGUIDED REMARKS THE.IF YOU HAVE ...

• KENNETH ASUMING 11 years ago

NEVER HAPPEN KOTOKO WILL BRIBE THIS SMALL CLUB. KOTOKO ALL THE WAY.

• Tony 11 years ago

This guy is just hyping up the match to boost gate proceeds since Edubiase is playing at home. Pure and simple.

• AB 11 years ago

some of us know kotoko have been buying matches and this is not the first time we are hearing this......

• kk 11 years ago

no wonder you are a crab

• ?????????????????????????????????? 11 years ago

I get it, u can beat themut don't forget no team is EASY of u don't take care omg lol......I hope u loose

• GEORGE AMOH, SA 11 years ago

ABDUL SO CALLED SALAM SHOULD CONCENTRATE O HIS TEAM AND LEAVE MINE DARLING CLUB ALONE

• Achison 11 years ago

Edubiase,which is ur home,Bekwai,ooh than sorry coz we will not sit here for u to even get a go hear ok.to ALI PHOBIA,PHOBIA NYAME GA nd co,do u really think u with the good for nothing sport jenalist,like SONGO nd the like c ...

• mustafa 11 years ago

hey yakubu becareful

• True Talk 11 years ago

ashantis i known for such behaviour

• Kofi 11 years ago

If you are that good, why are at the 12th position

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

WHERE IS THE KOTOKO STADIUM?

• Jimmy-Ay 11 years ago

Are you a fool or an idiot? Choose one
    I am tired of your senseless and baseless comments. If you want to build Kotoko Stadium, go and build it! Kwasia
    Useless idiot

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

LOOK WHO IS TAL;KING TRASH. U WOULDNT KNOW A SENSELESS OR USELESS COMMENT IF YOU SAW ONE. U THINK LIKE A BABY CHIMP. GO EAT SHRIMP....

• Jimmy-Ay 11 years ago

I just saw one that's why I drew everyone's attention to it. You cannot run a football club. You are just sat behind a computer making noise. This is a clear situation where if you were kept in the jungle and away from techno ...

• lord 11 years ago

in fact ,its must be investigated than to rain insult on him. kotoko is noted for this is too much aba.

• p kay 11 years ago

eiii,if u can beat kotoko as u say ,then go on and stop the propaganda coz they only exist in politricks

• ensore robbie texas u.s.a 11 years ago

so kotoko has been so small that anybody will just say anything and walk with it. gone were the days when the name kumasi asante kotoko commands fear in teams both in ghana and africa, where is opoku nti, asaase jay, kofi bad ...

• LORDAIKINS 11 years ago

THIS ALLEGATION IS DAMNING, PEJORATIVE AND VERY SERIOUS IF IT IS TRUE. PLEASE DO THE RIGHT THING BY TURNING YOUR EVIDENCE TO THE POLICE. HELP RID GHANA FOOTBALL AND ALL SPORTS FROM CORRUPTION

• NANA ADU FORDJOUR 11 years ago

EDUBIASE CAN'NT BEAT KUMAPIM AT BEKWAI NEVER EVER.

• Terribly sensible Ewe 11 years ago

commot 4 there! go and pay ur boys well instead of insulting them.mumu!

• DR.MOHAMMED ALHASSAN 11 years ago

FIRST NORTHERN PRESIDENT HIS EX LIMAN OF BLESSED MEMORY WAS REMOVED BY MILITARY COUP. THE SECOND NORTHERN PRESIDENT OF THIS COUNTRY IS YET TO REMOVED BY COURT COUP. MS.URSULA OWUSU OF NPP SAID WE NORTHERNERS ARE FOR RARING CA ...

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 11 years ago

I THINK IS VERY GOOD FOR YOUR TEAM BECAUSE GHANA IS VERY VERY HARD NOW LOOK WHAT IS GOING ON ABOUT OUR TEACHERS AND OUR DOCTORS-FAKE PRESIDENT SYSTERM AND CUROPTION.THIS BRIBE CAN FEED SOM OF YOUR PLAYERS CHILDREN SOME DAYS ...

• joe 11 years ago

god bless greet asante bekwai,amansie unite.

• nana gemfi park 11 years ago

it had to beat any team in asante bekwai,strong bekwai.you cant handling bekwai go in to history,