These Nigerian kids are very good they play like Barcelona. Only a miracle can make us defeat the
eric - t-dot 12 years ago
what an embarrassing day for Ghana! this has never happened before in the history of Ghana soccer- Nigeria beating Ghana 6 goals to 1 at any level of this competition. this is definitely a wake up call for Ghana soccer. personally I have never witnessed this as far as I can remember. I know it is just a game and anybody can win but 6-1? that is terrible! I watched the game on the internet and I was so shocked. Nigeria beating Ghana 6-1? this has never happened before.
eric - t-dot 12 years ago
no disrespect to our Nigerian brothers, they are also a great soccer nation too but loosing 6-1? come on that is too much!
The Stallion 12 years ago
If we are fucked, what happens?
benito germany 12 years ago
hearts will win the next match, no shaking
K wato 12 years ago
Nigeria 5 ghana 1 .ghana is playing against some ibo guys.they are no ordinary guys they eat human flesh
The Stallion 12 years ago
Mind your words.
BOSS 12 years ago
stop talking rubbish and face the reality.the nigeria team is better than ours period.dont say they eat humain being.have you seen one eating human being b4?
paa-kow 12 years ago
brofo !!!!!!!
asem beba dabi.
brofo !!!!!!!
asem beba dabi.
don aristotle 12 years ago
so ghanaweb cant even create a session to update us on our own glo league? what a shame! not even U17 match.unless the right players are selected for the youth teams,ghana will never see the days of glory,this is where bribes are collected for players to play. are they telling ghanaians that there are no better players to represent the nation?
nyantakyi and his football people pls come clean. God is watching.
Naija Man 12 years ago
Nigeria U17(Barca) 6 vs Ghana U17(Real Temale) 1. They just spelled Ghana with an extra 'a' making it 'Ghanaa'
the truth 12 years ago
They spelled exactly Ghana b'cos 6-1 is 5.
GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago
the earlier him n aa comot. the better gh will be. fabian must pack his nibeez now now. opeele must be the new coach.
what an embarrassing day for Ghana! this has never happened before in the history of Ghana soccer- Nigeria beating Ghana 6 goals to 1 at any level of this competition. this is definitely a wake up call for Ghana soccer. perso ...
Mind your words.
brofo !!!!!!!
asem beba dabi.
so ghanaweb cant even create a session to update us on our own glo league? what a shame! not even U17 match.unless the right players are selected for the youth teams,ghana will never see the days of glory,this is where bribe ...