You are here: HomeSports2013 04 11Article 270701

I'm ready to leave Kotoko - KK Sarpong

Read Comments Comments (28)

• btg 11 years ago

Sir, if have not been able to deliver,
    then u have to advise yourself to quit without having to go to the media for mercy.This is Ghana where incompetence may be rewarded.

YOU ARE FIRED !!!!!!!!!!

• KK 11 years ago

You chop free money now you want comot.

• Nana Otunfour Cocain Addo-Danquah 11 years ago

This man was one of the crroks that messed up TOR-Tema Oil Refinery so what do you expect. They have loud mouth which they use to support their greed.

• ala ala muhammed from germany 11 years ago

please live the mann alone

• NANA 11 years ago

Go and tell your father to take over,he can use his personal fortunes.

• Eric, Toronto. 11 years ago

K.k is the best. He will not dance to the tune of some supporters hence the hate on him. He should be given the needed support to take the fabulous Club higher. He should also review his player exodus for the betterment of th ...

• Kojo T 11 years ago

These backward supporters will kill anybody. Soon we will have the anniv ersay of the Ohene Gyan stadium massacre May 10th and 129 dead but they will not learn from these be it in politics or the sports field. Just enjoy cal ...

• 4 Year Old 11 years ago

Nobody has to tell you to resign if you can't perform. Simply look at the performances of the club and advice yourself. This is what is called dignity.

• ensore robbie texas u.s.a 11 years ago

you cant rebuild while you keep on selling key players the club need.why put yahya mohammed on loan when he is the best midfielder and livewire of the team, dont make sense

• jyga 11 years ago

Concur fully. How do you rebuild when you sell your best players So he came with the intention of molding players and selling them BUT not to win Champions League trophy? You will never stop rebuilding with this mentality and ...

my guy you have nailed and sealed it all. he has been rebuilding since he took over and where are all those players who were built to shoulder high the pride of the team SOLD.

my guy thanx you see what i see. no team rebulids forever. he started rebuilding since he took over affairs of the club and where are the products of this rebuild SOLD immediately they hit their peak to other teams.

• ABUSUA 11 years ago

Account for your stewardship and go AWAY!Player selling, sponsorship money,MTN Projects etc etc. just account for all these and go away. A glorified thief! Go away with your Ben Nti, Baa-Nuakoh, Listowell, Pijay and Co. THIEF ...

• Nokwarehene 11 years ago

Mechanics 101: don't take anything apart if you cannot fix or put it back together. You just cannot leave the team worse than you found it.Unacceptable!

• NANA 11 years ago

Please KK Sarpong leave them if you don't want to die like Ofori Nuako,he was deceived to use his personal fortunes.Kotoko fans and their illiterates journalists want you to behave like Ofori Nuako or Bawuah.

• RASH 11 years ago

DONT GIVE ME THAT I DONT WEAR NUMBER THIS SHIT, ITS YOUR ACTIONS AND INACTIONS WE R TALKING ABOUT HERE. IF YOU HAVE THE GUTS TO SELL ALL YOUR BEST PLAYERS, AND SACK THE BEST PLAYER LEFT IN THE TEAM BY SENDING HIM ON LOAN COS ...

• John,Tema 11 years ago

It's not easy to run a football team these days,the state of the economy is just not conducive enough to support this venture.If we're not careful nothing will charge in the next few years.

• Nana Owusu. BELGIUM 11 years ago

I AM A FAN OF KOTOKO BUT LET CALL A SPADE A SPADE SMTIMS SOME OF OUR FANS BELIEVE BADILY. PLS SUPPORT UR TEAM WITH RESPECT WIN OR LOSE U MUST ALWAYS SUPPORT AND RESPECT UR TEAM. GHANAIANS ARE DE MOST IRRESPOSIBLE SUPPOTERS WH ...

• babasikori 11 years ago

stupid man if u re rebuilding the team why u sell all the players not even to europe but to african clubs like PTMzemba in congo

• Now i understand 11 years ago

My first lesson in football administration and it's difficulties was learnt when I was a teenager. It was during the tenure of President Kuffour as Chairman of Kotoko with Mr. Awuah as CEO. I remember vaguely that Mr. Awuah w ...

• sakasaka 11 years ago

kotoko is looking potentially good. to me the only minus was that yaw frimpong left. if yaw frimpong were in the team there was no way he wouldn't have cooked an additional goal in the encounter with the algerians.

• k k 11 years ago

You can go,shit.

• k k 11 years ago

you can go.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

LOOK AT THE FOOLISH THINGS HE DEY TALK. U ARE LUCKY IM NOT THE PATRON OF THE CLUB. I WOULD HAVE THROWN UR NIBEEZ OUT THE DOOR LONG TIME....KWASIA! WHERE DID HE GET HIS DOCTORATE FROM? HE SPEWS TRASH!

• Solomon D 11 years ago

One thing Ghanaian fans should realize is that football is no longer for only entertainment, but for business as well. That is why in Europe, supporters buy shares and buy expensive tickets to support the team. In Ghana, we w ...

• Adjoa 11 years ago

Keep your integrity intact by resigning before they force you out!!

• mohammed amin abdallah adenta fafraha 11 years ago

please don't leave us we need your service,remain with us.we believe in the near future things will formalise,you are doing fantastic and with you inshaAllah we will rediscover our past glories.

• Kwame Eric 11 years ago

It is true that when a team becomes weak, we rebiuld to make it stronger. My question here is that, are we building the team or building players to sel? If all the quarlity players in the team are being sold, how can we get a ...