German U16 Iddrisu considers Ghana switch

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Moro,Tamale 12 years ago

Charley the dad force waa.He preg im mummy at u-17 ..na him daddy chop 16.Now kiddi grow wey im want play for Ghana.Abi iddrissu mo advise am

• Pen 12 years ago

"Iddrisu has stated that the Black Starlets of Ghana is an option for him if they qualify for this year’s U17 World Cup in UAE."
    monkey mor work, so we go come chop
    MONKEY and his master´s attitude

• JIMY SOMER 12 years ago

GERMANS WILL NOT KEEP YOU LONG.TAKE A BETTER DECISION NOW.ASK DAVID DONKOR AND GERARLD ASAMOUAH THEY CAN ADVICE YOU.

• mohammed amin abdallah adenta fafraha 12 years ago

my boy consider your option critically.being of northern identity begots attribute stigma to it.look at what is happening to Ayews.consider your options well bdfore taking any silly decision.i wish you good luck and may Allah ...

• NameWithheld 12 years ago

Lets do some calculation here. Father won the cup in 1995. That is some 18 years ago. Son is under 16 may be 15 years old. So son was born 3 years after Dad won the cup. Meanwhile Dad was under 17 maybe "16" years old. So 3 y ...

• Sports Guru 12 years ago

At least this is not a midfielder. So good thing to happen

• OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago

Check the headline again. He plays for German under sixteen. He is 15 years old or less.

• kyei baffour 12 years ago

dats great

• cool-USA 12 years ago

I think this guy is legit.GFA please give him a chance.