NOW WE CAN COUNT ON YOUR EXPERIENCE BEING A SENIOR PLAYER. ALL YOUR COMMENTS ARE GOOD ENOUGH FOR GHANA AT THIS CRUCIAL TIME, AND I HOPE READERS TAKE A CUE. LET US ALL UNDERSTAND THE GAME OF FOOTBALL AND OFFER PRODUCTIVE CRITICISMS. THE BLACK STARS, THE COACHES, ALL NEED OUR SUPPORT AND PRAYERS BECAUSE THEY WISH SUCCESS. KEEP ON SETTING THE PACE, MUNTARI, AND LET THE YOUNGER PLAYERS EMULATE YOUR GESTURES.
Patrotic Citizen 12 years ago
Positive words contributes to all victories, but negative words brings failure. Ghanians must see all those speaking negatively against the Black Stars as selfish and unpatriotic. Muntari, you are a shinning example of a patriotic citizen so keep it up and God will continue to elevate you. Remember pride goes before a fall, but God will always elevate the humble.
MAX 12 years ago
WHERE IS THE SO CALLED CAPTAIN? MUNTARY IS ALL OVER IN THE MEDIA BUT I HAVE NOT HEARED FROM OUR AZONTO GBE CAPITO. I RESPECT MUNTARY THOUGH HE IS NOT THE CAPTAIN.I CAN COUNT ON MUNTARY WHEN THE GOING GETS TUFF. MUNTARY AND ASAMOAH IS A GOOD BLEND
GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago
.....MUAHAHAHAAA, THEY R WAITING FOR GBTARS. THEY WILL CHOP ALL YOUR BINUS BEFORE YOU LEAVE BRAZIL. GOD, PLS...IF WE QUALIFY. THESE PLAYERS WILL GO AND DISGRACE OURSELVES. LOOK AT WAT HAPPENED IN SOUTH AFRICA? IF IT WAS UP TO ME. I SAY, LET US WATCH THE TOURNAMNT AT HOME IN PEACE....
Douglas USA 12 years ago
Why will a Black Star player fail to respect a fellow player. It does not really augur well for a team.Team work needs a lot of co-operation,respect and trust for each member and hard work
This is the other side of the story of some of the players who were dropped from the AFCON 2013- pride. People are destroyed for lack of the knowledge of God's Word. Talent and skills alone does not make stars who will continue to stay on top for a long time. A word to the wise is enough.
Kwadwo 12 years ago
RESPECT! RESPECT!! RESPECT!!! is all we need in our national senior team. Respect for each other and respect for the management especially the Head-coach. We must all put our weight behind Coach Appiah and respect his decisions.
Paa Kwesi 12 years ago
And you think Sulley is the man to talk abt it? Forgotten he resigned from the national team when he was still a boy because coach Baretto prevented him from bringing his Italian girl friend to camp? Forgotten he insulted the minister for sports at Novotel? Forgotten he threatened to leave again because his girl friend was refused VIP treatment at Kumasi? Forgotten the NO SULLEY NO BLACK STARS chant? Sulley Muntari?
This is surely a plot by the FA. And it will surely fail.
Remember his Liberty friend Derick 'Notorious' Boateng at the Afcon? He did all the talking but never returned to the stars. that is his end. Sulley, your end is near. REST, YOU PET of the FA
kofi west haven 12 years ago
Thank you Mr.Muntari, you have won my respect.you worked with Appiah to achieve success so we know you can do it.honestly i thought you will be the first to threaten the country with early retirement from the black starts. Please accept my apology. Best of everything sir.
Muntari is mature with wisdom - he has won my respect too.
Razak 12 years ago
Thank You My Brother....Respect Is The Most Important Thing In Life....We The Young Once We To Keep This Your Words In Our Mind...May Almighty Allah Bless You For All Your Work.....
Efua Bloomberg 12 years ago
Muntari, wise up.
They will use you and damp you. Suddenly you think you are a spokesman for the failed Black Stars. You will soon have your bucket full of regret.
You are just behaving in an unprofessional manner. Play f ... read full comment
Muntari, wise up.
They will use you and damp you. Suddenly you think you are a spokesman for the failed Black Stars. You will soon have your bucket full of regret.
You are just behaving in an unprofessional manner. Play football and stop the too much talking doing the bidding of clueless Kwesi Appiah.
People like you don't deserve to be called Ghanaian.Am sorry but shut up,you don't have any leadership skills and abilities.
This is how you achieve results as a leader. You accept your faults or mistakes and correct them
People like you don't deserve to be called Ghanaian.Am sorry but shut up,you don't have any leadership skills and abilities.
This is how you achieve results as a leader. You accept your faults or mistakes and correct them
yay spain 12 years ago
you are right
Adom 12 years ago
Who made him the leader anyway Mr. know-it-all? Thank God you don't decide who should be a Ghanaian.
You sound too arrogant yourself for a leader
Who made him the leader anyway Mr. know-it-all? Thank God you don't decide who should be a Ghanaian.
Please listen mr:
1)Leadership is a gift
2)Leaders are born not made.
3)Leaders serve
4)Leaders are willing to work with even their enemies.
Now!please think about Muntari's comments again.
You don't have thank me fo ... read full comment
Please listen mr:
1)Leadership is a gift
3)Leaders serve
You don't have thank me for the lesson My dear Ghanaian brother/ sister.
Ekumfi Akyen -Obamaland 12 years ago
Efua Bloomberg?What do you mean by that name?Are you Jewish of Ghanaian ancestry?
And you said'Muntari must wise up'Why?You think Muntari is a hypoctite like you.
What is so'unprofessional'in Muntari's article? You damned ... read full comment
Efua Bloomberg?What do you mean by that name?Are you Jewish of Ghanaian ancestry?
And you said'Muntari must wise up'Why?You think Muntari is a hypoctite like you.
What is so'unprofessional'in Muntari's article? You damned daughter of JEZEBE.What do you know about soccer? You hypocrite!
And you call Akwasi Appiah'clueless'What do you know about
You call Akwasi Appiah clueless, right?Whaat do you know about soccer
??? 12 years ago
HER FATHER FROM AUSTRIA GRAND FATHER WAS IN NAZI CAMP. MOTHER FROM GH.SORRY EFUA B.JUST A JOKE.PEACE.If the human race wishes to have a prolonged and indefinite period of material prosperity, they have only got to behave in a PEACEFUL and HELPFUL way toward one another.GOODLUCK IN ALL YOUR UNDERTAKING.
Watson 12 years ago
Sulley u have said it all thanks for this words of wisdom n encouragement may Allah bless u in everything u intend doing in good faith . May Allah make ur light shine above ur enemies n success will always follow u.
Slimzay**The Unshakable Shaker** 12 years ago
Where is the FAKE Kpakpo Alottey? I thought he mentioned Muntari was going to the next to retire after the Ayews? What happened now? Do you hear anything retirement under the voice of Sulley Muntary? What you have no clue of obtaining facts, Fake Alottey, don't even mention it. Where are you by the way? Why are you hiding now? Let me guess, you are now hiding under a different fake ID right? As usual, you can't come out anymore because everything about you was phony!
Now to the article. Here is my say on it.
It seems to me Muntari is heading toward the captain-ship band. Even with his statements, it indicates the player is matured fit and has the experience now to take over. Glory be to God for such a growth in his children.
I'm glad to here the respect part of Muntari's statement. According to him, the players respect each other both on and off the pitch. This is an indication of a new beginning of unity. Something, the team can't progress without. With this quality, he who possess a character of pride should be caught off in a heart beat. Whoever possess the attitude of disrespect shouldn't be allowed into the fold of the Black Stars. The team needs no contamination, and so all infectious, disrespectful charactered players, should hold their peace and do us a favor to stay away from the team.
It is as simple as that.
The Stallion 12 years ago
Hallelujah, Slimzay. You are the best!
You have forced Kpakpo Allotey into changing his name!!! That's what we want here.
We will force them one by one to change their names!!!
You have forced Kpakpo Allotey into changing his name!!! That's what we want here.
DIRTY MUSLIM MAN.. 12 years ago
FUCK PUSSY...
JAMES 12 years ago
YOUR MOTHER AND SISTER IS ASHAWO WHO SLEEPS WITH YOUR FRIENDS BEHIND YOU.YOUR WOMAN SLEEPS WITH YOUR FRIENDS.YOU ENVY THIS GUY WHO IS SWIMMING IN MILLIONS.SILLY PIG
Christopher 12 years ago
nice talk keep it up
Easy 12 years ago
Muntari is saying the rite things but no win on sunday makes it ...
GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago
IF MUNTARI IS BACK, THEN GYAN DONT DESERVE THE BAND. GYAN IS NOT CAPTAIN MATERIAL. HE LACKS DISCIPLINE AND LIKES TO JOKE AROUND.
NOW WE CAN COUNT ON YOUR EXPERIENCE BEING A SENIOR PLAYER. ALL YOUR COMMENTS ARE GOOD ENOUGH FOR GHANA AT THIS CRUCIAL TIME, AND I HOPE READERS TAKE A CUE. LET US ALL UNDERSTAND THE GAME OF FOOTBALL AND OFFER PRODUCTIVE CRITI ...
Positive words contributes to all victories, but negative words brings failure. Ghanians must see all those speaking negatively against the Black Stars as selfish and unpatriotic. Muntari, you are a shinning example of a patr ...
WHERE IS THE SO CALLED CAPTAIN? MUNTARY IS ALL OVER IN THE MEDIA BUT I HAVE NOT HEARED FROM OUR AZONTO GBE CAPITO. I RESPECT MUNTARY THOUGH HE IS NOT THE CAPTAIN.I CAN COUNT ON MUNTARY WHEN THE GOING GETS TUFF. MUNTARY AND AS ...
.....MUAHAHAHAAA, THEY R WAITING FOR GBTARS. THEY WILL CHOP ALL YOUR BINUS BEFORE YOU LEAVE BRAZIL. GOD, PLS...IF WE QUALIFY. THESE PLAYERS WILL GO AND DISGRACE OURSELVES. LOOK AT WAT HAPPENED IN SOUTH AFRICA? IF IT WAS UP TO ...
This is the other side of the story of some of the players who were dropped from the AFCON 2013- pride. People are destroyed for lack of the knowledge of God's Word. Talent and skills alone does not make stars who will contin ...
RESPECT! RESPECT!! RESPECT!!! is all we need in our national senior team. Respect for each other and respect for the management especially the Head-coach. We must all put our weight behind Coach Appiah and respect his decisio ...
And you think Sulley is the man to talk abt it? Forgotten he resigned from the national team when he was still a boy because coach Baretto prevented him from bringing his Italian girl friend to camp? Forgotten he insulted the ...
Thank you Mr.Muntari, you have won my respect.you worked with Appiah to achieve success so we know you can do it.honestly i thought you will be the first to threaten the country with early retirement from the black starts. Pl ...
Muntari, wise up.
You are just behaving in an unprofessional manner. Play f ...
you are right
Please listen mr:
1)Leadership is a gift
3)Leaders serve
You don't have thank me fo ...
What is so'unprofessional'in Muntari's article? You damned ...
HER FATHER FROM AUSTRIA GRAND FATHER WAS IN NAZI CAMP. MOTHER FROM GH.SORRY EFUA B.JUST A JOKE.PEACE.If the human race wishes to have a prolonged and indefinite period of material prosperity, they have only got to behave in a ...
Where is the FAKE Kpakpo Alottey? I thought he mentioned Muntari was going to the next to retire after the Ayews? What happened now? Do you hear anything retirement under the voice of Sulley Muntary? What you have no clue of ...
FUCK PUSSY...
nice talk keep it up