Everyday, Muntari said this, Muntari said that. Come on, you guys aren't serious and have nothing else to write?
Holy judge 12 years ago
What has Muntari said wrong. People, wise up! Can-t we encourage? We need continuity. The great nations of the world do not change their coaches so often like we do. Why? Because that is not the solution.
Let us support th ... read full comment
What has Muntari said wrong. People, wise up! Can-t we encourage? We need continuity. The great nations of the world do not change their coaches so often like we do. Why? Because that is not the solution.
Let us support the coach and stop our arrogance, as if we are the only nation entitled to trophies :)
MMTTWWWWW 12 years ago
Enough with Abedi and family nonsense.
Anokwale 12 years ago
Now you all can see. A player on the ground has said what it is all about. Respect. As long as there is respect on the team there is hope. Talent without respect will lead to serious issues in big games.
Mawuli 12 years ago
Respect goes both ways guys, which one is he talking about, don't forget,, Muntari quite the team because someone disrespected his wife or something like that. Respect is two sided, you give and receive.
GA MAN 12 years ago
Muntari,we count goal scored after 90 minute of play and not respect in the field.Messi did not ask respect from anybody,he earned it through his hard work.So stop your nonsense and focus...
nkomode 12 years ago
man your stupid the Messi disrespect his coach thats why he going to be world best forever unlike Dede is not respect his coach he will fall soon marseille is not going any where.
akwasi vauxhall 12 years ago
PLEASE MUNTARI YOU TALKING ABOUT RESPECT GET A LIFE OR GET LOST YOU MAKING FOOL ABOUT YOURSELF PLEASE DO NOT PREACH YOUR A BOOT LICKER SHAME TO YOU DONT FORGET YOUR PAST YOU KNOWN IT YOU FOOL.
AMINU 12 years ago
You are very stupid and ignorance person,i wishi can meet and give you some heavy slaps on that useless face of yours.Ass hole like you
RESPECT HIS TRAINING IDEAS 4 THE BEST 12 years ago
Even if Coach Kwasi Appiah was a BALLBOY and is now appointed as the HEAD COACH of the BLACK STARS. Still, the prayers, the technical team including the FA are required to RESPECT his decisions and ideas as the HEAD of the NATIONAL TEAM PERIOD.
RESPECT brings UNITY and that also brings MASSIVE SUCCESS.
° ° ° O-G-I-D-I-G-I-D-I ° ° ° nyamaaa 12 years ago
are you drinking alcohol?
chris 12 years ago
if players and management team can go and fuck ashawo in SA Instead of playing football for a whole nation you call that RESPECT. ASHAWO IS SERIOUS ISSUE HERE. AKASI QUIT NOW!!!! OR ELSE NOO BRAZIL
AB (US) 12 years ago
Well spoken Muntari, especially when it comes from an experience player like you. You have had your own challenges in the passed and have learned from them. I tell you, you have earned yourself the right to advice what is helpful and what is destructive for us, even at this time. Thanks for your good thought. Some are so emotional they fail to understand the importance of what you are saying, however, truth is truth. I pray we all come together to support and encourage our team and coach at this time. May God bless our homeland Ghana! Hurray Black stars you will make I;. Sudan will fall!
Togbe Nana 12 years ago
Kwesi Appiah is not a coach. He is a triner, period. No amount of endorsements will save him his job after Sunday. Mark my words.
Kojo 12 years ago
Adegah, thanks and I wonder those in charge of this site. All the same, maximum respect to you Sulley for your dedication and unconditional service to the nation.
God bless you, the black stars and wish the team victory in t ... read full comment
Adegah, thanks and I wonder those in charge of this site. All the same, maximum respect to you Sulley for your dedication and unconditional service to the nation.
God bless you, the black stars and wish the team victory in this Sunday's game.
Mawuli 12 years ago
Am I the only one who remembers "no Suley no Blackstars" comment? The one true patriot is John Mensah. No wonder all these players treat the national team like crap. We are too eager to forget and treat them like they have done no wrong. God knows Muntary has also had is issues in the past. He should just shut up and play, remember he lives in a glass house.
Patrotic Citizen 12 years ago
Muntari is truly matured now. He has learned from his own experience that talent and pride does not take anyone far in life. Keep it up, Muntari for I see more glories in your career ahead.
Efua Bloomberg 12 years ago
Is Muntari now the spokesperson for the failed Black Stars management team and Coach Kwesi Appiah?
Muntari wise up; don't surrender yourself to be used in attempt to repair of restore some semblance of dignity of credibility ... read full comment
Is Muntari now the spokesperson for the failed Black Stars management team and Coach Kwesi Appiah?
Muntari wise up; don't surrender yourself to be used in attempt to repair of restore some semblance of dignity of credibility to the failed Kwesi Appiah infantile experiment.
A word to the wise is .......
The Stallion 12 years ago
The message I have been putting across always is that we can't make any headway until we can make it ourselves. What it means is, we won't be able to achieve anything by using foreign coaches. I'm not defending Appiah, but all what I'm saying is: "local coach". Nobody can do the work for us!
Rasheed the clairvoyant.. 12 years ago
My friend,it is done deal!Zambia will qualify from our group,no matter the outcome of sunday's match.MARK MY WORDS.
Is it because you said we will come back empty-handed from the AFCON, which happened, that makes you to say so?
For your info, Sudan has a better chance than Zambia, if Ghana should fail.
Is it because you said we will come back empty-handed from the AFCON, which happened, that makes you to say so?
Rocket 12 years ago
Rasheed is a Nigerian Yo-ROBBER APE!!!!
Nana 12 years ago
Who is speaking? MUNTARI?
What hypocracy. When did Muntari learn about respect? He is only being used by the FA in their evil quest to bury the Ayews. It wont work! All the PR efforts of Sani Diarra in particular are of evil intent and God who looks over us all will look over the Ayews
xyz 12 years ago
the ayews have already buried themselves, listening to muntari he used the word everybody respect which means ????
koo Tee 12 years ago
Its always good to turn a new leaf.He listened to advice from friends, uncles and neighbours that enabled him to make positive changes life-wise.Are the abedis doing likewise?I expect Jordan and and bro to do the same
Mawuli 12 years ago
in that case, when Appiah is sacked, the Ayews will see the mistake and repent, then we shall all hold hands and sing KUMBAYA all the way to Brazil!!!
TIMO THE LAW 12 years ago
Before the Ayews there was blackstars and the blackstars is not only reserved for that family,Muntari is doing no PR for anybody he hit the right nail you can be a great player but you will fail if you are not disciplined on and off the pitch.
jb 12 years ago
He is still in form and respected by players and officials...gyan is past is prime and shd be on the bench at best
Sarskoberta 12 years ago
Put up or Shut up/forever remain silent
I do not expect you to say something negative about a coach who have honoured you with a call.
Are you aware that, Atsu, Frimpong and two others are not healthy but in camp just f ... read full comment
I do not expect you to say something negative about a coach who have honoured you with a call.
Are you aware that, Atsu, Frimpong and two others are not healthy but in camp just for the fun of it?
Go figure.
Beats Me
I'm not Muntari but I've figured out what you've written above. Very good observation! However, I will put this aside, for now, because I'm all-focused on seeing the Black Stars qualify for the WC -- reciting some mystic words!
Once again, your's was an excellent observation!
OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago
Kwasi Appiah tried to replace the injured and whinning Dede Ayew at the last minute during AFCON 2013 and all hell broke loose. Now he has decided to keep injured Atsu and he is still under fire. What at all do you Know-nothings in Ghana want from the Kwasi Appiah?
Paa Kwesi 12 years ago
Its all PR by the FA.
They want to create a feel-good atmosphere around the team, all in an effort to, as someone put it - BURY THE AYEWS. The FA is expending too much energy on this issue. Its all too negative.
Its all PR by the FA.
They want to create a feel-good atmosphere around the team, all in an effort to, as someone put it - BURY THE AYEWS. The FA is expending too much energy on this issue. Its all too negative.
Beez 12 years ago
ofcourse the selection is good as long as you are in it.
OKOROMANSA 12 years ago
THE DOWNFALL OF COACH APPIAH WILL BE GHANA'S DOWNFALL SO WHO WOULD BE THE ULTIMATE LOSER? HOW MANY FOREIGN COACHES HAVE BROUGHT EXCEPTIONAL HONOURS TO GHANA? AND HOW MANY LOCAL COACHES HAVE BROUGHT EXCEPTIONAL HONOURS? LET US THINK POSITIVE AND BE SUPPORTIVE INSTEAD OF BEING NAIVE AND TRIBALISTIC.
Yooku 12 years ago
Of course the selection is good as long as Dede Ayew is not around, becos you would have been banned to the Bench. Hypocrate who was more disrespectful than you! Dede was upset becos he was not treated fairly. You were furious becos your wife was not given VIP treatment and you threatened to quit BS! Just keep quiet and justify your inclusion with a good performance, good day!
OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago
What respect does this foolish blockheaded Dede Ayew want from his managers? If he refuses to join a team because his brother is excluded, who cares? Ghana Black Stars is in Accra not Kokofu.
SHADEE 12 years ago
OSEI TAWIA; I WILL NOT INSULT YOU BUT ONLY DESCRIBE YOU B'COS THIS IS MORE ETIQUETTE AND CIVILIZED.PLEASE ACCEPT IT IN GOOD FAITH AND MAKE A CHANGE IN YOUR LIFE. GET EDUCATED AND STOP BEING PRIMITIVE. NO WONDER U ARE CALLED OSEI KUMASIANO COCOA ASE KURASINI
bonoh holland 12 years ago
SHADEE U ARE RATHER PRIMITIVE AND UNEDUCATED WHAT AYEW WANT,MY ASS.HE CAN GO TO HELL WITH HIS FAMILY AND ANYONE WHO SUPORT HIM,NO WONDER YOU INSULT THE WHOLE TRIBE,
A Wise man 12 years ago
Somebody can't interpret. Respecting ones decision does not mean you are defending or endorsing it. C'mon. stop this nonesense.
BARIMA AKAN ASANTE 12 years ago
TELL IT LIKE IT IS MR MUNTARI, YOU HIT THE NAIL RIGHT ON THE HEAD, IF YOU HAVE NO RESPECT FOR OTHERS, AND EVEN YOUR COACH, THEN YOU WILL NOT GET FAR IN LIFE. MUNTARI MADE ERRORS AS A YOUTH, BUT HE CHANGED HIS WAYS AND IS GIVING ADVISE TO OTHERS, WHAT IS WRONG WITH THAT? WHOM AMONGST US IS PERFECT? BRAVO MUNTARI, AT LEAST YOU TELL THE TRUTH. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK, AND MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU AND THE MIGHTY BLACK STARS.
Ken Sowa 12 years ago
Muntari May the Lord Bless you for speaking the truth. I know all the against people are NDC pull him down Pigs. Coach Appiah keep on praying God is with you Amen
Ken Sowa 12 years ago
Togbe Nana, I command all the curses in the Bible from Gennesis to Reveleation unto you. God is and will be on rthe side of Coach Appiah
SADAM HUSSEYN SULLEYMAN. 12 years ago
ACCORDING TO KARL MAX A RENOWNED SOCIOLOGIST HE SAID "THE PROGRESS OF EVERY SOCIETY DEPENDS ON THE PRO-ACTIVENESS AND VERACITY OF ITS MEMBERS IN OTHER WORDS OCCUPANTS". SO LETS ALL PROPEL TO ENTERTAIN OTHER VIEWS OF RESPONSIBLE PEOPLE FOR OUR DEVELOPMENT. THANK YOU ALL.
Ohene,,, 12 years ago
Muntari talking about respeckt ha ha ha,,,,
PapaP 12 years ago
We want Appiah to call and manage good players and win Ghana Gold medals and you are talking about "respect". If he wants respect he should go become a village chief. Football is an emotional game, so a coach worth his salt should be able to manage egos and emotions when they flare up. Obviously, this Appiah has not exhibited this quality with the Ayews!
GOOD MUNTARI 12 years ago
THTS WHT WE NEED IN THE TEAM SOMEONE WHO CAN TALK
MUNTARIIS BEST 12 years ago
CAMMON GHANA
Akos 12 years ago
MUNTARI CEMENTING HIS SELECTION
kris-mo 12 years ago
It is but if it does not go well you resign
JDM 12 years ago
Then leave KP Boateng alone. The team is rotten, and unless Nyantakyi is fired Appiah can never have his own way.
Osei 12 years ago
The coach is not good to the national team. change him now.
Rocket 12 years ago
FUCK YOU!!!!
IN THE ARMY 12 years ago
My friend this is called eye service and cheap popularity.
Franki 12 years ago
Muntari shld tink about himself
BA 12 years ago
I will say that our team is not made up of just a one man show. I believe that every time someone leaves our team we will be able to find a replacement to fill that void, but we can't avoid those who leave either. We have to try and find ways to encourage those who leave to come back to the team. Just because players leave doesn't mean they cannot always come back. So please, lets try and send some of our old players like Stephen Appiah, Kuffour, and others to all our games from now on to give them the confidence that they need and lets forget about the past and move on to good and better things ahead.
Good Luck.
straitTalkExpress 12 years ago
"cool" "...and stuff like that" why is it that those phrases are getting overused nowadays? bollucks!!!!
fabu 12 years ago
muntari you have said it all. coach akwasi is de boss so all de players must respect his decision if u cant then the way is your front. away u can go
mohammed amin abdallah adenta fafraha 12 years ago
muntari you are becoming unisance,you talk too much,shut up and continue doing what you know better,concentrate on field and stop being pr for some unqualified managers.
chris 12 years ago
say it loud bro.
OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 12 years ago
BIG MUNTARI YOU ARE RIGHT ,BUT THIS KIND OF TALKS ALLWAY BRINGE CONFEUTION TO ,TEAM ,ORGANAZETION OR UNION LETS US STOP THIS AND THAT AND PUTE TIHNGS BETTER IF NOT WE CANT WIN ANY MEDAL ,BLACK STARS IS A GREAT TEAM BUT TOO MUCH SELFISH AND AHOYAA SOME PLAYERS DONT LIKE THE NEW YOUNG PLAYERS,ONLY KANKAMA AND JUJU ,YOU MUNTARI KNOW IT, LETS STOP THOSE THINGS AND MAKE ONE LOVE ONE TEAM
STUPID MUSLIM MAN.. 12 years ago
PUSSY SUCKER
Staph 12 years ago
What brings about islam in this,u are an arogant,stupid,animal like u,That is why u cant even contribute nothing.
??? 12 years ago
you are the most useless person on this planet.i am a christian.please if you dont have any contribution just stay aside.The best time for you to hold your tongue is the time you feel you must say something or bust.you sound silly very silly.i just dont what to call you.lack of wisdom.common sense you dont have it.mad dog.It doesn't pay to say too much when you are mad enough to choke. For the word that stings the deepest is the word that is never spoke, Let the other fellow wrangle till the storm has blown away, then he'll do a heap of thinking about the things you didn't say.Never answer a letter while you are angry.Speak when you are angry and you will make the best speech you will ever regret.Anger is a bad advisor.While wishing and hoping makes you a dreamer, acting and doing makes you someone who can turn dreams into reality.A wise man bridges the gap by laying out the path by means of which he can get from where he is to where he wants to go. It is a thousand times better to have common sense without education than to have education without common sense.These days people seek knowledge, not wisdom. Knowledge is of the past, wisdom is of the future.The wisest mind has something yet to learn.MAY THE LORD BE WITH YOU.
??? 12 years ago
Is the issue here goes with Muslim,Chistian and others?Tact is the art of building a fire under people without making their blood boil.Society is always taken by surprise at any new example of common sense.What is your faith?The mechanics of industry is easy. The real engine is the people.Their motivation and direction.MAY HIS ALLAH HAVE MERCY ON YOU,AND MAY MY GOD FIND YOU WISDOM.SILLY GOAT
Rasheed the clairvoyant.. 12 years ago
It is done deal!Zambia will qualify from our group,no matter the outcome of sunday's match.Says Rasheed the clairvoyant.
Rocket 12 years ago
You are a filthy APE!!!
Alibaba 12 years ago
The fact is coach AA is not good for the BS.Even if he wins the Sudan match by 10 goals to nil, he must go.
Sulley thank your God you were called but learn to be wise and just keep quiet. You are mostly a bench warmer and ca ... read full comment
The fact is coach AA is not good for the BS.Even if he wins the Sudan match by 10 goals to nil, he must go.
Sulley thank your God you were called but learn to be wise and just keep quiet. You are mostly a bench warmer and can be very indisciplined.
Rocket 12 years ago
you are an APE!!!
Ebo 12 years ago
Before the Ghana Will taking the world cap unless they call Steve appiah Michael Essen p boating
zag 12 years ago
Iknow captain Gyan is bereaved but these are the exact words i have been waiting to hear from Asamoah Gyan as the captain of the team which wasnt forth coming.Thanks be to God that he has used Muntari to speak.RESPECT and SELF DISCIPLINE is key to success to anything one does in life.Satan lacked this that is why he was kicked out from HEAVEN.Any player who lack these two things shouldnt be made to join the team.Eg, the Ayews.If made to join the team they can infect 2/3 rds of the team as satan did in heaven and took away some angels with him.I will encourage Akwasi Appiah to stamp his authority as the coach of the team without any fear or favour.God told Joshua ".be strong and courageous"Coachito,be strong and courageous,put your trust in the lord and he will never put you to shame.God bless you,Sully.Keep up the good vibes.
NII 12 years ago
MY BROTHER WE ARE TALKING ABOUT THE HEARTS OF 24 OR SO MILLION GHANAIANS!! THE PAIN AND HYPERTENSION!!HE CANNOT TOY WITH OUR HEARTS!! IF HE IS THE BOSS THEN HE MUST PERFORM OR QUIT.
Papa alajo 12 years ago
whose ass is he kiss,or he's 4gotten of him self already.if not so i will say he has something against de Ayews!fire burn....
Let us support th ...
Even if Coach Kwasi Appiah was a BALLBOY and is now appointed as the HEAD COACH of the BLACK STARS. Still, the prayers, the technical team including the FA are required to RESPECT his decisions and ideas as the HEAD of the NA ...
Well spoken Muntari, especially when it comes from an experience player like you. You have had your own challenges in the passed and have learned from them. I tell you, you have earned yourself the right to advice what is hel ...
God bless you, the black stars and wish the team victory in t ...
Am I the only one who remembers "no Suley no Blackstars" comment? The one true patriot is John Mensah. No wonder all these players treat the national team like crap. We are too eager to forget and treat them like they have do ...
Muntari wise up; don't surrender yourself to be used in attempt to repair of restore some semblance of dignity of credibility ...
The message I have been putting across always is that we can't make any headway until we can make it ourselves. What it means is, we won't be able to achieve anything by using foreign coaches. I'm not defending Appiah, but al ...
What hypocracy. When did Muntari learn about respect? He is only being used by the FA in their evil quest to bury the Ayews. It wont work! All the PR efforts of Sani Diarra in particular are of evil ...
Before the Ayews there was blackstars and the blackstars is not only reserved for that family,Muntari is doing no PR for anybody he hit the right nail you can be a great player but you will fail if you are not disciplined on ...
Are you aware that, Atsu, Frimpong and two others are not healthy but in camp just f ...
I'm not Muntari but I've figured out what you've written above. Very good observation! However, I will put this aside, for now, because I'm all-focused on seeing the Black Stars qualify for the WC -- reciting some mystic word ...
Kwasi Appiah tried to replace the injured and whinning Dede Ayew at the last minute during AFCON 2013 and all hell broke loose. Now he has decided to keep injured Atsu and he is still under fire. What at all do you Know-nothi ...
Its all PR by the FA.
THE DOWNFALL OF COACH APPIAH WILL BE GHANA'S DOWNFALL SO WHO WOULD BE THE ULTIMATE LOSER? HOW MANY FOREIGN COACHES HAVE BROUGHT EXCEPTIONAL HONOURS TO GHANA? AND HOW MANY LOCAL COACHES HAVE BROUGHT EXCEPTIONAL HONOURS? LET US ...
Of course the selection is good as long as Dede Ayew is not around, becos you would have been banned to the Bench. Hypocrate who was more disrespectful than you! Dede was upset becos he was not treated fairly. You were furiou ...
OSEI TAWIA; I WILL NOT INSULT YOU BUT ONLY DESCRIBE YOU B'COS THIS IS MORE ETIQUETTE AND CIVILIZED.PLEASE ACCEPT IT IN GOOD FAITH AND MAKE A CHANGE IN YOUR LIFE. GET EDUCATED AND STOP BEING PRIMITIVE. NO WONDER U ARE CALLED O ...
TELL IT LIKE IT IS MR MUNTARI, YOU HIT THE NAIL RIGHT ON THE HEAD, IF YOU HAVE NO RESPECT FOR OTHERS, AND EVEN YOUR COACH, THEN YOU WILL NOT GET FAR IN LIFE. MUNTARI MADE ERRORS AS A YOUTH, BUT HE CHANGED HIS WAYS AND IS GIVI ...
ACCORDING TO KARL MAX A RENOWNED SOCIOLOGIST HE SAID "THE PROGRESS OF EVERY SOCIETY DEPENDS ON THE PRO-ACTIVENESS AND VERACITY OF ITS MEMBERS IN OTHER WORDS OCCUPANTS". SO LETS ALL PROPEL TO ENTERTAIN OTHER VIEWS OF RESPONSIB ...
We want Appiah to call and manage good players and win Ghana Gold medals and you are talking about "respect". If he wants respect he should go become a village chief. Football is an emotional game, so a coach worth his salt s ...
CAMMON GHANA
FUCK YOU!!!!
I will say that our team is not made up of just a one man show. I believe that every time someone leaves our team we will be able to find a replacement to fill that void, but we can't avoid those who leave either. We have to ...
say it loud bro.
BIG MUNTARI YOU ARE RIGHT ,BUT THIS KIND OF TALKS ALLWAY BRINGE CONFEUTION TO ,TEAM ,ORGANAZETION OR UNION LETS US STOP THIS AND THAT AND PUTE TIHNGS BETTER IF NOT WE CANT WIN ANY MEDAL ,BLACK STARS IS A GREAT TEAM ...
PUSSY SUCKER
you are the most useless person on this planet.i am a christian.please if you dont have any contribution just stay aside.The best time for you to hold your tongue is the time you feel you must say something or bust.you sound ...
Is the issue here goes with Muslim,Chistian and others?Tact is the art of building a fire under people without making their blood boil.Society is always taken by surprise at any new example of common sense.What is your faith? ...
You are a filthy APE!!!
Sulley thank your God you were called but learn to be wise and just keep quiet. You are mostly a bench warmer and ca ...
you are an APE!!!
Iknow captain Gyan is bereaved but these are the exact words i have been waiting to hear from Asamoah Gyan as the captain of the team which wasnt forth coming.Thanks be to God that he has used Muntari to speak.RESPECT and SEL ...