You are here: HomeSports2013 03 20Article 268310

Black Stars to dine with Asantehene

Read Comments Comments (20)

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 11 years ago

NANA KASA,GHANA-6 ,SUDAN-O.

• GGGGGGHHHH 11 years ago

THE NORWAY PEOPLE AGAINST GHANA BLACKSTARS....GHANAIANS ARE BACKWARDS PEOPLE .....MAINLY THE BUSH KUMASI PEOPLE

• Sasabonsam 11 years ago

It is really difficult to make any changes at this point because the minds of the people have been rewired to be slaves to these few privileged "KINGS" and the people around them.

ASHANTIS ARE THE ONLY TRIBE SETTING GHANA BACKWARDS EVERY DAY AND EVERY DAY THEY ARE TOO BUSHWARD..70 PERCENT OF THE ARE STILL SLEEPING

ASHANTIS ARE TAKING GHANA BACKWARDS 70% OF THEM ARE IGNORANTS ...THEY BELIEVE WE ARE INN THE 16 CENTURY.....THEY STUPID TROUBLE MANERA WITHOUT A CLUE WHAT THEY ARE DOING TO THE COUNTRY..CLUELESS PEOPLE UNCIVILIZE ..BUSHWARD ...

• the truth 11 years ago

who let you out of the mental institution? if your parents can't afford to keep you locked up in there, please let me know so i can start collecting donation to send you back.

• Eric 11 years ago

I wish the Black Stars well

• Dan Forster 11 years ago

These primitive and parasite Asante haters will continue to die in darkness. Thanks to the Asantes in educating you with their rich resource. Good luck Black Stars!

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY OTUMFUO WANTS TO DINE WITH A BUNCH OF MEDIOCRE, UNDERACHIEVING ATHLETES/TEAM. IF THEY HAVNT WON ANYTHING. WHY INVITE THEM FOR DINNER? FOOLISHNESS.....OTUMFUO MUST NOT HAVE ANYTHING TO DO THEN. ALL POMPOU ...

• TUNDE 11 years ago

YOU ARE 100% CORRECT. YOU ARE THE ONLY GHANAMAN WHO IS SPEAKING SOME COMMON SENSE(TRUTH) AT THE MOMENT.

• TUNDE 11 years ago

This dinner will is solely for the pupose of consoling the so called Black Stars of their forth coming loss to Sudan. Black Stars - My foot

ASHANTIS ARE MESSING UP GHANA..70% OF THEM ARE SO IDIOT THEY SELL THEIR THEIR KONG THE NORWAGIAN KING OF KUMASI KING....WHAT A CLUELESS FOOLS

• RKB USA 11 years ago

Starting line up, Goalkeeper: Adam Kwarasey Defenders: Baba Abdul Rahman, John Boye, Jonathan Mensah, Harrison Afful Midfielders: Sulley Muntari, Kwadwo Asamoah, Emmanuel. Agyemang-Badu, Emmanuel Frimpong Forwards: Abdul Maje ...

• RKB USA 11 years ago

WE WILL WIN BY THE GRACE OF GOD. AMEN

• Sinew 11 years ago

Black Stars should not dine with anybody. Ghana is a republic.

• Mr Truth 11 years ago

Watchout how much fufu ,akrantenam ,boodie ,koobi ,diehuo ,kontombire you consume before the Sudan match .

• kyikyibi 11 years ago

I suggest we shouldn't allow kings in Ghana to have too much influence in ghana football, this will generate racist and ethnic divisios. for instace if one day denkyire king want to invite Black Stars and they fail to turn up ...

• Kyekyeku 11 years ago

So do we have Asante chief in Kumasi, then why is he not doing anything about what is happening over there, at least speak to the government to do something.

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 11 years ago

DONT TALK BAD ABOUT ASHANTIS AND OUR KING WE NEED PEACE,ASHAWO BA LIKE YOU,ABOAH BA,DONKO

• Ghanaian Nationalist. 11 years ago

A good one there NANA. Your kind gesture will ginger our stars into action. Keep up the good work.