GFA Should Retire The Ayew Brothers Permanently

Read Comments Comments (219)

• Leeeeee 12 years ago

Anybody that retires or resigns should not be allowed to come back to the team again. This nonsense has to stop.

• Pito Brewer 12 years ago

Thank you for making us proud while you competed for our dear Ghana. I would like you to know that it is not all Ghanaians who share the views and sentiments of the author of this nonsensical article. Regrettably, the GFA has ...

• UNCLE KOFI 12 years ago

THE WRITER NOTED THAT THERE IS A GENERAL LACK OF PATRIOTISM IN GHANA. THE AYEW BROTHERS SHOULD NOT BE BOTHERED THEN. RATHER THE PROBLEM SHOULD BE TACKCLED FROM THE TOP - POLITICIANS FIRST.

• Fredua 12 years ago

Exactly. The Ayew brothers should not be bothered. They should retire and leave those who want to play to fight for Ghana without their stupid demands. They should leave and not come back.

• TALK IS CHEAP 12 years ago

The writer has his opinion as everyone, however, he shouldn't forget the fact that, GFA needs Ayew brothers as Ayew brothers also need GFA. The piece is not a balance one because it lacks quality and balance report. One would ...

• The African Patriot 12 years ago

I personally don´t see the Ayew brothers in faulty. The problems should be tackled from the top. Stop corruption, bribes, discrimination, tribalism. Choose the balance of experience and talented players to play. Treat the pl ...

• George 12 years ago

What do you AyewS shouldn't be treated like this? How have they been treated? Stop this personality cult worship nonsense. They have been treated even better because of who their father is.

• Sammy the Sheriff 12 years ago

The match I was referring to was Ghana vs Lesotho in Kumasi and not Malawi. My apologies.

• kojo 12 years ago

your correction even shows how ignorant you are. Dede was injured and so did not play in that game against Lesotho. His return game was against Malawi in Accra.All the occurrences you sited, are they facts or hearsay evidence ...

The word is cited not sited, you dumb illiterate moron. I am a human and not God so I can accept my mistake. The fact fools like you cannot challenge is that, DEDE showed insurbordination, selfishness and crass attitude when ...

• gg 12 years ago

Nonsense. How is it an attack on the AyeW family? The writer showed his admiration for Dede and praised him for his exploits in 2010 world cup and 2012 AFCON. How balance do you want him to be? Just praise them for being br ...

• Bss 12 years ago

yoooo !

• Appiah 12 years ago

How many players have decided to retire? Did the writer attack them? Put your message across and stop the insults.

What do you call attack? Asking the GFA to retire them permanently is not an attack. So some people drank poison and therefore we should allow others to do the same?

Even let go by your standard that some players retired ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago

THE ISSUE ISNT ABOUT THE LACK OF PATRIOTISM OF THE AYEWS, ESSEIN, ABEYIE, KP BOATENG...AFTERAL, THESE PLAYERS ONCE UPON A TIME DID PLAY FOR GH SO LETS BE HONEST AND NOT FOOL OURSELVES HERE. HOWEVER, IF SOMWTHING ISNT GOING ON ...

• Truth 12 years ago

I will buy you a brain the moment brain transplant technology becomes available. You have shit in your head for brains.

• Ghanaian Patriot 12 years ago

What an illiterate moron you are.

• Kofi / Accra 12 years ago

Your keyboard is stuck on capital letters like your brain is stuck on stupidity.

GP, TRUTH N KOFI ARE ALL THE SAME PERSON.U CANT FOOL ME. I FOOL OTHERS FOR MONEY, KWASIA.....I PITY THE FOOL

Your stupidity is the reason why you are cleaning toilets at this time of the night in Canada while others are sleeping.

U DUMB FOOL. UR IMMIGRANT MODA CLEANS MY TOILETS. U EVER BEEN TO CANADA? DUMB TWAT!

Listen to this fool. Kofi was right. You were posting around 3.am Canda time. Either you were cleaning toilets or you son of a cheap whore is a lonely man without a woman. Who stays up posting all night like you did.

• Mr Truth 12 years ago

Is Ghana going to cease to exist if we do not win the AFCON and to qualify for the World Cup the next 10 years ? let's build a better Ghana for her citizens to live happily ,tired of ayews ,boatengs,gyans and "Ghana over savv ...

The GFA is the problem. Collectively, they lack the human skills necessary for the proper management of our national teams. Were they capable, I have no doubt that all the issues with player dissatisfaction and pre-mature ret ...

• ike 12 years ago

Why do you call this article nonsensical? Did he not tell the truth?
    Who told you Ghana cannot unearth good players? They are around. Let us search well! Long live the Ghana Black Stars!!

In recent years, our footballers have done more to advertise Ghana internationally than any other identifiable profession or group. If he had any modicum of decency at all, the author would have expressed gratitude to the pla ...

Why lake Bosomtwe? You betray your tribalistic stupidities and inferiority complex when issues that should be devoid of tribal nature are dragged into the mud of tribal intolerance. Fools like you see tribalism everywhere. I ...

Tribalistic? Who is talking tribe? If you have something against Lake Bosomtwi, then fish your good players out of Lake Volta. You are capable of performing miracles, aren't you? Get to it.

Idiot, did I say they are bad Players? What a worthless fool with an IQ of a rotten egg. Get out of my sight. Scuttle out of my sight.

Is there another word in your limited lexicon other than "idiot". Grow up and learn to be reasonable. Learn to say thank you to people who serve Ghana, and don't be so eager to deride them. By the way, I am not in your sight ...

Actually no. What about DOLT, DUNDERHEAD, NINNYHAMMER, OAFISH, MORON,THWART. Do you want more, you useless dumbell worth less than your mother's used tampon.

• Emanuel 12 years ago

Next time you want to make a comment,please don't drink pito first. Anybody who reads your comment will know the author of this article is more sensible than you

Sure! He is more sensible because he drinks palm wine before writing his hate-filled articles aimed at people like you -- ingrates who don't know how to say thank you to those who have served Ghana and mde us proud.

Fool, do you just use words because it sounds good to you? Where is the hate-filled. So do you need soccer achievement to make you proud? You might have set up a low personal achievement for yourself. Look deep into your soul ...

Your comments betray your level of education and intellect.

Readers can judge for themselves the intellect of two of us. Get out of my sight, will you?

You must have obtained your education from Rapid Results College.

I obtained it by fucking your mother real good. Just go and ask your mother for taking two cedis from me and fucking my brains out.

• moyo 12 years ago

We can never do anything against the truth but whatever we do is for the truth. Ayews are very relevant in the National team and their absence in South Africa speak volumes of it. Tribalism in Ghana Football is as old as Adam ...

Nonsense. The Ayews played in AFCON in Equitorial Guinea and Ghana finished fourth. They did not play in South Africa and Ghana finished fourth so where did it show? Ghana have lost twice to Zambia 1-0 at both times with the ...

• Nana Ba 12 years ago

Dede did not demanded the number 10 jersey. you dont know what you are saying. Dont talk as if you are the only one in Ghana.

• Frank Osei 12 years ago

He is right. DEDE said his father wore the number ten Jersey when he played for Blackstars and he wants to wear that Jersey at a time Kwadwo Asamoah had that number.

• Limann 12 years ago

This writer is just stupid

• Ghana 12 years ago

Can you mount a counter argument to what he wrote? Computer is now more accessible any fool who can hardly write his or her name can get access to one and write foolishness. Lack of discipline in Ghanaian society with its ME, ...

• sammy the goat 12 years ago

sammy your mother be ashawo

• Piero 12 years ago

you stupid and ignorant writer...People like you shouldnt even get the opportunity to even write because you write stupid things with no fact... If they stop playing for Ghana,,they will still play in Europe and make their mo ...

You son of a cheap bitch, show us where France national team invited them. DEDE was never invited to the France team and his career was going down the hill when Marseilles sent him to a second division team on loan. Despite t ...

SAMMY,I KEEP TELLING YOU YOU ARE STUPID, BUT U NEVER AGREE. IF I WERE U,I WILL NOTE THIS FACT AND TAKE STEPS TO RID MYSELF OF THIS GROSS STUPIDITY. IT STARTED WITH KP BOATENG, NOW ESSIEN, THE AYEWS, ABEYIE...WHO KNOWS WHAT OT ...

• Coach 12 years ago

What kind of illiteracy is this? Is it because of your bad English or you are just plain stupid as your stupidity reputation precedes you in this forum.

The Blackstars players don't even like the Ayew brothers because of t ...

SINCE WHEN? DEDE WAS ON THE U20 TEAM THAT WON THE WCUP. DEDE WAS ON THE AFCON TEAM THAT PLACED 2ND IN ANGOLA. AS WELL AS THE TEAM THAT ALMOST MADE HISTORY IN SA WCUP. IF ANYONE PLAYER SHOULD BE DISLIKED. IT SHOULD BE GYAN AND ...

• Coach 12 years ago

Idiot, do you know how to take your keys out of CAPS? Nobody reads your blinding CAPS nonsense. What a moron you are.

YOU ARE. WHEN I STARTED COMING ON GHWEB AND USING CAPS. PPL WERE INSULTING ME. TODAY LOOK AT THE NUMBER OF PPL WHO USE CAPS ON GHWEB?
    U OBVIOUSLY READ MY POST AND DATS WHY U COMMENTED ON MY THREAD. U SEE YOUR LEVEL OF STUPID ...

What a dummy. So you think people have been copying from your illiteracy? You are so far out of it is not even funny. Go as far back since Ghanaweb came up in 1995 and some illiterates like your type have been posting in caps ...

U DUMB FOOL. U TWAT. I KNOW WAT WRITING IN CAPS MEAN. U TAKE EVERYTHING LITERALLY. U MAKE EMOTIONAL DECISIONS. THATS WHY U WILL CONTINUE TO PLACE ALL UR EGGS IN 1 BASKET. REALISE U ARE A FOOL. N TAKE SOME MEDICATION FOR YOUR ...

Shut the fuck up, you illiterate fool don't know the meaning. I told you the meraning and you moron refused to take advice. You are so stupid you are going to die stupid because you have stupid pride that is not allowing you ...

• naana 12 years ago

he lives in the jungle n does not know whats going on in the real world. haha

Faggot, fuck off.

This illiterate toilet cleaner on night shift duties.

EVER SEEN A TOILET CLEANER WITH THIS MUCH BRAINS IN UR LIFE BEFORE?....U SEE NANA WEY HE JOB BEFORE?

Can you read? You are known here as the resident fool. You are so stupid you can't even gauge how forumers perceive you.

EVER SEEN A TOILET CLEANER WITH THIS MUCH BRAINS IN UR LIFE BEFORE?....U SEE NANA WEY HE JOB BEFORE?
    KWASIA NSH3 10 JERSEY....U HEAR? ABOA FUNU

Nobody with an ounce of brain will even post in cyberspace in CAPS and that shows how you have loose screws in your head. What reason do you have to be up at this time in Canada if not doing custodian work since you are an il ...

• OWASS 12 years ago

Sheriff!!! thanks for this piece!just can't fanthom why some of us called the coach a tribal coach cos he left those two boys??even Muntari had then started playing but he didn't picked him cos it was too close!!
    l hope FA ...

You son of a cheap bitch, show us where France national team invited them. DEDE was never invited to the France team and his career was going down the hill when Marseilles sent him to a second division team on loan. Despite t ...

• Leeeee 12 years ago

You must be stupid to think that Kwadwo Asamoah just decided to give the number 10 jersey away.

• richard 12 years ago

please let us not repeat the Abedi Pele and Appiah and Abedi and Tony Yeboah captainship saga which Ghana did'nt get any where in soccer with that politics. beg the Ayews and other players will also copy.the Ayew's are good a ...

• PHOBIA-PHOBIA--Leeds 12 years ago

It's really hard to explain the bone of contention between Dede and the coach.I see in the coach a person of good character.Dede should remember selecting players is different from the 'joint demand'in economics.I suggest we ...

• Busumbru 12 years ago

How about that idiot of a coach?

• Aduanaba 12 years ago

You son of a bitch, the Coach is more intelligent than anybody in your family.

• Tugah 12 years ago

It is his intelligence that has put blackstars where it is now. You are as idiotic as that dumb of a coach.

• Limann 12 years ago

The Ayews had calls to join the French team

• SAMUEL 12 years ago

Hmmm. You have spoken well my fellow patriot. I quite do agree with you!!!

• OKOROMANSA 12 years ago

I READ ONLY THE HEADLINE OF YOUR ARTICLE, BUT I DO AGREE WITH YOU 100%.
    THE GFA WILL BE SETTING A BAD EXAMPLE IF THEY CHOOSE TO ADDRESS THE MATTER WITH THE AYEW BROTHERS. WHAT IF MORE OF SUCH "RETIREMENTS" CONTINUE TO COME F ...

• K.K. 12 years ago

Sammy the Sheriff, you are the most sensible person I have ever read from from this site. If all Ghanaians think like you, all these lunatic behaviours will stop. You just stated all there is in this saga. These boys want to ...

• Amanka 12 years ago

some of you talk as-if you were born by delinquent parent .hell fire burn you all

• Busumbru 12 years ago

Akwasi appiah is the problem. He is venting his anger on Dede because of what happened in the past between him and Dede's father. Akwasi Appiah must know and understand that, Abedi was made captain over him because of many fa ...

• big mouth 12 years ago

foolish talk busumru

• GG/UK 12 years ago

How could he have been jealous when he selected Jordan to Blackstars when there were more qualified Players than Jordan. I remember at that time people accused him of favoring Jordan because of his father and now you are tell ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago

This is the kind of stupid misinformation that is killing fools like you, the same used by most of our politicians because they know most Ghanaians are just daft.

Kwasi Appiah brought Jordan, Kwarasey, Atsu, Wakasso and F ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER 12 years ago

I THINK DEDE LISTEN TO AND ALLOWED HIS JNR BRO TO KEEP CONTROLLING HIM.BCOS B4B4 WHEN JORDAN DID NOT MAKE IT TO BLK STARS,DEDE WAS HUMBLED WE LOVE AND CHEER HIM.BUT WHEN JORDAN CAME THEY BECAME ONE AND THINGS GOT UGLY .

• sabacious 12 years ago

your article is nothing,apart from showing clear hatred for the Ayew brothers.Dede never pushed for the 10 jersey but it was rather k.Asamoah who decided not to wear it anymore.talking of Ghana helping dede's career doesn't a ...

• Frank Osei 12 years ago

Fuck off, Andre demanded the number ten Jersey and Jordan might be better than Clottey but he is nowhere near Waris or Boakye Yiadom.

Where would Dede be if not the help from Sellas Tetteh?

• Limann 12 years ago

Change Appiah

• gajola 12 years ago

they are not the only footballers in ghana. we shd allow them to go

• alhaji UK/TKW 12 years ago

THESE GUYS THINK YHEY ARE BETTER THAN THE OTHER PLAYERS, BUT IF NOT ABEDI PELE (THEIR FATHER), JORDAN DOESN'T DESERVE TO WEAR BLACK STAR JERSEY. FOR ME HE IS STILL FAR AWAY TO LEAD THE NATIONAL TEAM. WE DON'T NEED THEIR SERV ...

• Ddd 12 years ago

You are a big fool

• Ddd 12 years ago

You are a big fool

• Ddd 12 years ago

You are big fool

• Ddd 12 years ago

You are a big fool

It's sad these people don't get it that, what the AYEWS are doing is going to dampen the team spirit.

Couldn't you tell that the team spirit was already dampened at AFCON 2013? Were the Ayews there? Wake up to reality, Don Quixote!

Idiot, go and chase the wind mills as your exploits in this forum has shown you are on an illegal intoxicant that is not pitiful. The team was united unlike 2012 when the zinging behaviour by the AYEWS divided the team.

You are living in a fool's paradise if you truly believe in all the garbage you are churning out. The dislike you harbour for the Ayews makes you come across like an envious jerk. You need to learn to be tolerant of other vie ...

I don't hate anybody be3cause I am content with my life but I will not contribute to their insurbodination and their crass act fools like you are are supporting. Are you idiot tolerant of others viewpoints? Don't you fool wan ...

What a worthless ashole you are.

God created houseflies,tse-tse flies,ants,bugs, cockroaches, maggots, mosquitos, fleas, ticks, slugs, leeches, and intestinal parasites , then he lowered his standards and made you.

Yo ...

• Ddd 12 years ago

You are a big fool

• Ddd 12 years ago

You are a big fool

• Ddd 12 years ago

You are a big fool

• Ddd 12 years ago

You are a big fool

• Ddd 12 years ago

You are a big fool

• Ddd 12 years ago

You are a big fool

• boy 12 years ago

always too much talking ,somebody make somebody to be somebody so pls stop saying because of black that is why they are today,they are good and black star need them so they should try to solve and make things easy for ghanaia ...

.......then they should keep it cool.

• Fredua 12 years ago

No, Blackstars don't need them. Blackstars was there before they were born and Blackstars will be there after they are gone. Their behaviour will rather create a division in the team. A team with undisciplined players no matt ...

• boy 12 years ago

if black star dont need them ,they dont lose nothing and after they played their soccer too before black star invited them so if black star was there before they was born who cares ,the world was there before fverybody was bo ...

• ghanaba 12 years ago

there is alot of things GFA should deal with and get all those players back and keep one team for a while and stop all this frifrikobo team and try to solve some problems indoor than broadcasting it and should leave the coac ...

• george danquah 12 years ago

i think this writer is sick in the head.if jordan do not merit to be a black star player, den why are u crying that he should be retired.the letter presented to the fa says that, he wan to gain maturity so that he can ga ...

• gg 12 years ago

Hahahahahaha, George, maybe it is your own horrible English that is haunting you.

• Ghana 12 years ago

"I wonder which people give you this platform"

So you think you are an English icon huh?

• george danquah 12 years ago

can someone show me the way to publish a better article here.

• The Truth 12 years ago

Idiot, in what language are you moron going to write in? With your big mouth you don't even know how to get an article published?

• KAFUI 12 years ago

good article.people are ready to even get one day chance to play in de black stars.bye to those bossy bois

• Bright 12 years ago

The writter of this article is s joker. Is he supporting what Kwasi Appiah did. Kwasi should be sacked. Dede and Jordan, am solidly behind you.

• Dan 12 years ago

Is that all u can say, retire Ayew brothers permanently. Have written such a piece before? since this is not the first time players are retiring. Come again bro.

You don't seem to understand how that nonsense is destroying the team. The fact that this is not the first time Players have retired temporary and come back does not mean we should let it go on. Do you now realise DEDE actual ...

U ARE CLUELESS. GO TO HELL. U CAME ON THIS FORUM AND SAOD THE COMMISH OF THE NBA, NHL, MLB AND NBA WERE ALL LAWYERS. UNTIL I DID MY RESEARCH AND REBUTTED YOUR STUPID CLAIM. GO TO HELL WITH UR FUCKING ARTIKEL. ABOA CARCASS LIK ...

• Fredua 12 years ago

You are going out of your illiterate mind. What are you saying? Write in vernacular because it seems like you have problem expressing your thought in English.

• gg 12 years ago

Expel the Abedi boys from the team before they spread their selfish disease amongst the players.

• gas 12 years ago

I totally agree with you.ABEDI must educate his sons and teach them humility.I think he can do that.

• IKE 12 years ago

they r good players n if they don't respect the coaching staff, then i think they must not be beg to play for black star. no player must be beg for ghana. we need them, and they also need Ghana. the brand Ghana Black Star is ...

• tegare 12 years ago

idiot, GFA IS THE PROBLEM! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Sari 12 years ago

Low brain. You need a brain transplant.

• Togbe Nana 12 years ago

This writer is a complete idiot. He has used wrong asswuptions to arrive at wrong conclusions. In the first place, Ghana was not leading Malawi 6-0 and Kwesi Appiah decided to replace him. Ghana won that match 2-0 and therefo ...

• Klutse 12 years ago

Stop your trash nonsense. All the information you provided are wrong. Who told you Kwadwo Asamoah abandoned the the number 10 Jersey? Why should he abandon the number 10 Jersey? DEDE demanded that Jersey. Who told you moron ...

• emma 12 years ago

useless writer

• rock obuor 12 years ago

Nyantakyie is not a patriot, kwasia appiah is a dummy to nyantayie. Now to the writer, i dont know what drug you are on but it seems you are not abreadth with what ghana foot ball has become. Most players in the blackstars do ...

• Truth 12 years ago

Pea brain. You seem to have a hard time expressing your thought. We have you school dropouts making noise in this forum.

• bill maus 12 years ago

kwasiaaaa, this has nothing to do with being patroitic fucking asshole...how about taken some philosopy 101 class before make any form arguement ?

• George 12 years ago

Illiterate, the word is taking not taken.

Some philosophy 101? How many philosophy 101's do we have?

Some of you try so hard to sound intelligent and ends up showing your illiteracy and stupidity.

• K Oduro Britwum. 12 years ago

GFA should retire themselves first for lack of human management.

• IVAN 12 years ago

you are nothing but a sympathetic foool. what is good for the goose is good for the gander. was this your feeling when other players went on similar resignations? why don't you identify the problem.you are certainly one of ma ...

• George 12 years ago

Typical Ghanaian idiot. When people are acting stupid and you tell them they chalk it to envy. What is so special about them? There are some Ghanaians playing in better teams and leagues so why should anybody be jealous of th ...

• kojo 12 years ago

Seems everyone has an opinion on this issue. what bothers me is when these foools wont keep it to themselves but posts it here

• Lala 12 years ago

This idiotic article. WHERE WERE YOU WITH THESE SUGGESTIONS WHEN OTHERS FROM A DIFFERENT SECTION OF GHANA RESIGNED TEMPORARILY? GET OFF!!!!

• George 12 years ago

So others did it so the Ayews should do it too? That is real intelligent. So if somebody hugs a transformer you will hug transformer too? You are really "intelligent"

• J. O 12 years ago

You have hit the nail right by the head. These guys, to me, are just ordinary players and should not be allowed to divide us like his father and tony Yeboa did.

• R. Neil, UK 12 years ago

It's the GFA that is a joke and as much as i don't agree with the Ayew's leaving, they have a point. Ghana now has an amazing and talented group of players both home and abroad. We need a top coach who knows what he is doing ...

• who 12 years ago

the writer maybe did not eat b4 making this rubbish,where was he when the useless Asamoah Gyan withdraw his service from the Black stars,,,,,,,,nonsense scrap,

• KK 12 years ago

Foolish writer, what has the Atew family done to you? iDIOTIC STUPID FOOL.

• tutankamen 12 years ago

Author you indeed a stupid and jelousy hatred person.those who send you to paste this nonsense here go and tell them that they should kiss Ayew family ass.when useless Gyan temperaly retire from black star where were you.stup ...

Thank God you can hardly write your own name let alone construct coherent sentence. My tax money wasted on you cow.

• Northstar 12 years ago

This writer is a mongol. What kind of dead reasoning is this. You bigot. You need to be schooled again in Ghana football.The Ayew family is one of the decent families you can think of, why are you trying to run it down? Arab ...

• jamal 12 years ago

you talking too much you are fool big foolish.

• Pozo 12 years ago

Look these Ayew brothers, if not permanently retired will destroy the Black Stars with their egos like their father did. Ghana has had better but humble players than the Ayews. They should go and come no more

• Babayaro 12 years ago

How can these boys take the whole nation to ransom without Abedi's backing. Abedi has an axe to grind with Kwesi Appiah but that would not work

• Watson 12 years ago

Dat is de real truth nothing but de truth
    THANK U BRO.

• Bismark 12 years ago

I believe GOD will Bless you for your article.without them Ghana will surely prevail.Thank you

• iddris 12 years ago

Where were u when gyan demanded the armband for returming to the team,is gyan not a ghanaian ?

GHANA did not demand the captainship as a condition for his return and I personally think GyaN is a lazy striker who cannot play amongst the top players in the world. His contribution to the Blackstars shows that, he is past ...

• king 12 years ago

You are right, they should be retire permenent.

• king Luky 12 years ago

Blackstar is not family team.let them go. we have abadance of talents is just that they dont get the oportunity for everyone to see what they gote. Mubarak was giving the chance and everyone will agree with me that he show to ...

• changu 12 years ago

smart piece of advise. ungrateful rogues. they're good but let not that be any reason to dictate to the GFA. let them get lost ghana will surely get equally qualified substitutes with better stance on discipline.

• "Terror" USA 12 years ago

This article is well written. Kudos my friend.

• jb 12 years ago

I have been making these points since the exist from AFCON 2013. It is good to see you distill them concisely in an article..GHANAIANS NEED CONTINUOUS EDUCATION.. EVEN THE HIGHLY EDUCATED IN THE WEST STILL CANNOT THINK LOGICA ...

• Ghanaba 12 years ago

You make reference in your senseless article and I quote "along the way something happened". Why don't you find out what happened before you jump to conclusion that he should be retired from the BS. How did a guy who was hero ...

• naana 12 years ago

so u had the gut to come back and correct your nonsensical article.If u want them to retire permanently then be ready to play with ur fat belly.we need plays that put fear in opposition not skinny feeble plays like solomon as ...

You dumb tribalistic illiterate fool, you better shut your beak before I shut it up permanently for you asshole.

• naana 12 years ago

haha first time i am witnessing an article writer coming back on page to insult opinion writers.This proves who u are and that ur article was formulated straight from ur fat stomach and not ur small head. idiot dont blame u b ...

You wasted sperm, so you have been insulting article writers who have not responded to your stupid illiterate comments so you have taken that advantage to come after me. You stupid faggot with a dead dick calling your eunuch ...

• naana 12 years ago

u are taking things too personal relax man

You don't start insulting people and tell them they should not take it personal. I will forward your posts to Dean of Students at University of Charleston with the IP address of the computer used and they will track you down. ...

• naana 12 years ago

Hey it looks like u have an issue with someone. If u will like to know i know the poor girl u r talking about n dont think she will comment on soccer. we are talking real facts n u are acting emotionally. feel sorry for u

Hahahahaha, you might be smoking crack cocaine but I will pull the wheel under you faggot very soon. You would not even know what hit you dumbass.

• West Virginia 12 years ago

You dumb idiot, the University authorities will be informed about using university property to indulge in stupidities.

• chicos 12 years ago

is good for both to retire from beloved Blackstars.

• george opoku-agyemang 12 years ago

like father like son the sports authority should not entertain any undecipline player in the black team forget about the ayews

• kubi 12 years ago

Isupport you intoto. GFA should not be hold to ransome by any egotiated person. Leave them out nd build a team without them.

• kwame Gyebi 12 years ago

Gfa should allow this local players to play for national team black star to entertain professional players useless see Nigeria super eagle the current squad 17 local players with 6 professional they win this africa cup of nat ...

• naana 12 years ago

grow up look at my comments n urs and see who is writing profanity. I am giving constructing idea about something i have passion for and u are acting like a child. grow up

Below is your first comment with the heading, "Idiot Sammy the Sheriff"

What is "constructing idea"? WRITE

Constructive idea, you dumb illiterate. How are you managing at University of Charleston with your bad grammar. ...

• naana 12 years ago

Thanx for the correction n at least i was able to penetrate ur small head and got to ur skin with my bad grammar. so imagine i was able to write a good one? N english is not my major n if u wud like to know ,am studying twi h ...

Spend more time in the classroom before you drop out of school because you are on your way out if you can't write common sentences.

You are going to have a date with Dean of students.

• naana 12 years ago

why dont u attack the one calling u donkey! or u like attacking females rather haha

You are a female with dick between your legs or you need a scrubbing for the pungent smell you are emitting in the forum.

• Abdala 12 years ago

Thanks for your subjection but are you sure Dede personally requested for the number ten jersey?

• COV. UNI. 12 years ago

IT IS SAD,PEOPLE ARE NOT FOLLOWING WHAT YOU ARE SAYING.THE SIMPLY THING IS THAT AFRICA AS AWHOLE LACK DISCIPLINE.PEOPLE ARE BLESSED WITH TALENTS BUT THAT THAT NOT MEAN YOU CAN DO, SAY, OR DO ANY THING YOU LIKED B,COS OF YOUR ...

• boygana 12 years ago

It's rather unfortunate that the writer marred his well written piece with the issue that Dede wants the Coache's exit to enable him become the captain. l will also entreat the writer to cast his ears and pen on the the GFA. ...

• Tanga star in Egypt 12 years ago

excuse me to say this writer is a donkey. Why blaming Ayew brothers a lone, why not Essien and Gyan who did the same thing and G f a ask him to come and made the captain of the Blackstasrs. You are blaming Ayew brothers becau ...

Why is it that it is the illiterates who start their comments with insults? It is this same idiot who wrote "did you did" now pissing all over himself with this illiteracy comment.

• naana 12 years ago

ok now i have taken the idiot away. real business plse stop correcting grammar on this forum as we are not in spelling bee contest. mind u if u type fast sometimes u end up typing mistakes b4 u realize it. And if u are gud a ...

I don't correct spelling mistakes. I correct bad grammar that rubs me the wrong way like your horrendous grammar and what this fool wrote, "did you did". You are not going to make it out there as a college graduate with your ...

• naana 12 years ago

This is how it goes; when players are called initially especially local players their first intent is to play well get money and get contract. And thats how it starts with every player. Then after they cross that huddle is al ...

Fool, your problem is that you are confusing the world ego with pride or self assuredness. Kobe, Jordan and Ronaldo cannot be compared to the AYEWS on any platform. Do you think they sent those letters without discussing the ...

I am just tired with all the players trying to hold the country to ransom. This does not mean the GFA is perfect but the AYEWS could have solved whatever problems they have with the GFA without making such ridiculous demands. ...

• Percy 12 years ago

I admire people who speak the truth. Sometimes the truth hurts but that's the right thing to do. Big Boss, pls keep it up!!! Excellent article!!!!

• sodier 12 years ago

they writter of this artile is foolish u dont know wat u talking about.the black stars is a trabalism team and with this they cant win any trophy.kwasi appiå is not a coah but a bussiness manager for the team.without de >>>> ...

Why is it always the illiterates who dwell on tribalism and insults? You will do yourself a lot of good if you can go back to school instead of being this dumb. What tribe is that Blackstars.

• Andy 12 years ago

You are right

• Sir Kofi Mumui 12 years ago

Fool

• hayford,united states 12 years ago

stupid article,ghana needs the ayew brothers

Fuck off idiot, we don't need their destructive attitude to destroy the unity of the team, you dumb villager, who cares where you live.

• naana 12 years ago

They say if u cant beat them u join them Sammy. Ur article is a disaster we the mass want the boys period. Nyanta..GFA listen. we want the ayews, muntari, essien, KPB, K asamoah, A Badu, John Boye, John Mensah, isaac Vorsah, ...

• jb 12 years ago

you not making sense....go to europe and kiss their ass.. ghana will not

We will end up in disaster if we allow any player to dictate to the team.

• paa 12 years ago

dede has been paying his dues to the natioanal team for a long time. it was kwasi appiah who started all this problems.Dede has a personal doctor who has beening taking care of him for a long time. if he has an injury he has ...

• jb 12 years ago

you are not disciplined either..

• jb 12 years ago

am surprised he did not comment on this with his low IQ half brain

Your happiness will never come if you allow the players to dictate who they want the Coach to be and the AYEWS are dividing the team. Most of the Blackstars players don't care for the selfish AYEWS.

• ELVIS 12 years ago

THANK U VERY MUCH WITH THIS ARTICLE, AM 100% BEHIND THIS .LETS TAKE IVORY COAST FOR EXAMPLE NON OF THEIR PLAYERS DOES THIS APUUUUUU CHALE LETS FORGET ABOUT THESE BOYS AND DEVELOP ATSU AND WARRIS PLS

• jb 12 years ago

football has exposed the sorry ass low IQ of the average ghanaian...its laughable

• Mohammed Ibrahim 12 years ago

I am very impressed with your articles about Dede Ayew,and Jordan Ayew.These two Players should not br allowed again to wear the Black Stars Jersey again.They are a disgrace.They Should go and play for France.

Thank you. GFA should make example out of the AYEWS by expelling them from the team. They should only allow them back if they apologize for their insubordination.

• Kristosom! 12 years ago

Why is this author advocating for double standard? GFA never retired Asamoah Gyan when he temporary retired.

This is baseless!

• naana 12 years ago

I have realized some people including the supposed author of this article think through their fat stomachs. What will the Ayew boys lose if they retire them permanently, is KPB, Essien losing anything? Infact, is me and my bu ...

You got other things to do? When did you realise that? The AYEWS unlike KPB, Essien and Muntari are still playing in an inferior league where they want to move to better leagues like the EPL, Spain league, German league or th ...

• bema 12 years ago

TRUST ME IT IS ONLY GFA THAT MADE ME KNOW THAT THE WORD TEMPORAL CAN BE ATTACHED TO RETIREMENT. what a country.

• K.K Tenadu Boadu 12 years ago

well said,no single player is above the national team

• jah 12 years ago

You are idiot Sammy. do you know what is call football???? Go and tell your father to come and ware the B.Star shirt.fool.

Your mother, your father and your whole family are fools and you son of a cheap whore illiterate inherited the stupidity genes from them. Why don't you go and have sex orgy with your mother and father, you stupid low brains.

• jah 12 years ago

You are idiot Sammy. do you know what is call football???? Go and tell your father to come and wear the B.Star shirt.fool.

You worthless idiot with an IQ of a rotten egg should go and sit at the corner and suck your thunder like demented fool worth less than your mother's used tampon.

• Mr Babs 12 years ago

When players start to feel like the destiny of Ghana football is on their shoulders ,they must be shown green light to go forever .there are thousands of players who are ready to die for the nation and they dont have the chan ...

• SAY IT LOUD 12 years ago

From this thread, it is obvious that someone here has become overly intoxicated to the point where he is running around wild and throwing insults at everyone who opposes his point of view. There is no need to cast insults whe ...

You sneaked in here thinking I will not come back and check. I knew you coward stayed away yesterday and sneaked back in here to post your gibberish.

I don't expect everybody to agree with me and willing and ready to debat ...

• egene 12 years ago

the writer cud have done better did some one pay u to write this.smh

see this wannabe

see idiot!! speaking of what you dont know.... fool! shut the fuck up!!