You are here: HomeSports2013 02 05Article 264183

I dont think I will be allowed to play against Ghana- Soulama

Read Comments Comments (31)

• yaw oppong- usa 11 years ago

A team without trust is a loosing team. Ghana.."Cup no y3 y3n de..a afe yi" May God continue to bless Ghana.

• Minenken Piss 11 years ago

Ghana is good at screwing up...the world cup, last African Cup of Nations etc. So, won't claim the cup yet...and we should be thinking about the odds against Ghana for the World Cup qualifications.

• Asanteni 11 years ago

odwan ba.

• OH GHFUO, WHY SO PRIMITIVE? 11 years ago

SO IF PETER CHECH N CROATIA MEET ENGLAND. THE CORATIA COACH WILL TELL CHECH NOT TO PLAY BCOS HE PLAYS FOR CHELSEA IN ENGLAND?WAT KIND OF FOOLISH PRIMITIVENESS BI DAT? SOLEMANA IS BURKINA' BEST GOALIE. HE KNOWS AND IS FAMILIAR ...

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

Who said Peter Chech is from Croatia?You are always insulting people on this forum yet you do not know that you don't know it all.If I were you I will keep quiet, observe and learn. That is how we gain experience in life.

• zola 11 years ago

LOL.THAT IS ALL I CAN SAY.

• montel 11 years ago

haha

• OH GHFUO, WHY SO PRIMITIVE? 11 years ago

DID I TELL YOU I WAS A KNOW IT ALL? WHEN DID I TELL YOU DAT? DO U KNOW HOW OLD I AM? DO U KNOW MY LIFE EXPERIENCES? U DONT KNOW JACK SHIT ABOUT ME. I CPME ON HERE TO OFFER MY INSIGHTS SO OTHERS CAN TAKE A CUE AND LEARN, AND V ...

• POW, The Prince of Walewale 11 years ago

No coach in todays world of soccer will say that. He's just trying some mind games on us but we don't care whoever they put in the goal post. We'll beat them by 4 goals to 1 or 3 zip tomorrow.

• Osei Wiafe 11 years ago

HMMMN! ARE YOU ONE OF THE THREE GOALKEEPERS AT ALL? Let's clarify this before you throw dust into our eyes.
    Are you one of the 23 Stallions for afcon 2013 ?

• Rasheed@Appiah coming home empty hand 11 years ago

Do not forget Naaba bas do not give wrong prediction.If you fail tomorrow,I will make sure we find you where ever you will be hiding ,and give you 100 strong lashes on your hard back.

• Mr.N 11 years ago

They would say we have paid him to lose.We would beat to put What If to bed

• Rabon Zee 11 years ago

That Asante Kotoko and Burkiana Faso guy better not be put in their goalposts. We dont want any drama at the aftermath of the game. If we beat them they will brew conspiracy theories. In 1978 AFCON the Black Stars beat them ...

Owura Kwaku Boakye, wo papa na worefr3 no odwan ba. Wani ns) adey3 koraa. Apologize!

• Avogadro 11 years ago

The job at hand is winning AFCON 2013. When the time comes we'll figure out how to qualify for WC 2014. For now, let's concentrate on beating Burkina Faso.

If the Coach does not trust Soulam why call him to the team.

• Ern 11 years ago

You can only play 1 goalkeeper at a time. Diakite is in the team for now and is playing well. Why change him? You talk as if you do not understand football. Each country takes a 23 man squad, but only 11 can play at a time!!

• nicman@atl 11 years ago

at leats you are saving you pay check for now or lose it it when Ghana scores a cheap goal . do you know yes sis massa no spoil work and keep your pay check coming

• Joe 11 years ago

Nonsense! Would he drop any of his proffesionals plying their trade in europe should his team meet any of those countries in the world cup?

• wilson 11 years ago

the coach did not use you in the quarter finals either.

• Mazola!! 11 years ago

Yea you are right, he did not play in the quarter finals for the simple reason that he was serving two matches ban.

• Agyaaku 11 years ago

Mr Coach, why can't you field this good goalkeeper. There is a difference between Club afiliation and nationality. His playing for a club in Ghana has nothing to do with his nationality. We should learn to be professional. Th ...

• RKB USA 11 years ago

BY THE GRACE OF GOD WE WILL WIN AMEN

• Rasheed@Appiah coming home empty hand 11 years ago

Appiah is coming home with empty hands.

• Mr.N 11 years ago

You are a loser Appiah had putted you to bed. Oh my God what a loser

• WOFA WOHOO 11 years ago

Burkina Faso where you come from,you are a mossi tribe from there .We shall win the cup,stop your hate go back to your country

• Nokwarehene 11 years ago

The coach is right, soulama is too familiar to Ghanaians.
    However it wouldn't matter, just count it that you have played your last game for your country in this tournament, because there wouldn't be any finals for you.

• JUDAS-Liverpool 11 years ago

I think this keeper is scared of Ghana.He is giving a fake excuse.

• christian (Pastor Chris) 11 years ago

l think e burkina faso coach had made a wrong decison he shd let soulama keep e post,but wat God has written no human being can change it,we have win agst burkina

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 11 years ago

IS GOO TO STAY ON BENCH BBCAUSE PEOPLE WILL SAY THE SAMME THING LIKE NIGER PLAYER KOFI DANKWA,BECAUSE GHANA ,3 BURKINA,0 SORRY.

• Pastor Osofu 11 years ago

If this guy is trying mind games by this "cock and bull" statement, then he is the biggest joke of the century.

Perhaps some kindergaten kids might believe this rubbish.

Burkina Faso have no keeper anywhere apart from ...