You are here: HomeSports2013 01 29Article 263465

Nyaho: Black Stars ‘missing’ Dede

Read Comments Comments (146)

• Jack 11 years ago

There is no doubt that Dede is a good player and many people like him. But the act remains that arrogance and indiscipline are going to consume him. The sky is his limit if he can humble himself.

• who cares 11 years ago

I SAY YOU ARE ALL FOOLS!!!!!. NYAHO IS SAYING THE TRUTH,THE TRUTH PAINS.

• OH GHFUO, WHY SO PRIMITIVE? 11 years ago

NYAHO, LET SLEEPING DOGS LIE OK??

• Terribly SpeCific 11 years ago

We are yet to hear a cheering up comment from this Nyaho ever since he left the scene.Why does he always criticize? Is it jelousy or stupidity or because he voted NDC?

• ACCRA 11 years ago

then you see what the ashantis going to say about this.

• nana nsiah kusi 11 years ago

THE GENTLE COACH IS NOT AN ASHANTE,BEING AN AKAN DOESN'T MEAN HE AN ASHANTE

• Discipline First 11 years ago

Football is a team sport, if one person is negatively affecting the rest then they must be left out. Any good coach will tell you what i am saying... From Alex Ferguson (David Beckham, Van nisteroou)to Jose Mourinho()."The fo ...

• mensah abrampa 11 years ago

Order (discipline) is the first law in heaven and so it is here on earth.Indiscipline is contagious .One bad apple will affect the rest if it's not quarantined at the right time. Dede, though a good player by our standards,is ...

• OJ from Oseikrom 11 years ago

If what u're saying holds, Balotelli will not be playing football. Dede is not part of the team, yet we hear of tactical indiscipline. We don't know how to manage players.

• ° ° ° O-G-I-D-I-G-I-D-I ° ° ° nyamaaa 11 years ago

only a fool will try to argue against you.

• SENANU SEGBEFIA 11 years ago

YOU AND NYAHO ARE FOOLS, IF THE GUY DIDN'T WANT TO GO BECAUSE HIS BROTHER WAS NOT SELECTED, AND FAKED AN INJURY, WHAT DO YOU WANT THE COACH TO DO? DED IS STILL NOT THERE AND WE ARE WINNING SO FUCK YOU AND NYAHO THE FOOL!!!!

• Slimzay**The Unshakable Shaker** 11 years ago

Where is POW or Against Mantse? Are you reading this article? Nyaho once again is caught in the net by opening his mind for the public to read. We all know his mind now. Nyaho doesn't want the Black Stars to succeed. With all ...

• pachiko 11 years ago

This man Tamakloe should shut up. You critisize somebody in his absence. If you jave something to contribute you better waite when the Black Stars return home. So just shut up and watch the game. Thank you

• j j 11 years ago

hey guys the ayew guy is inded a crack people love him even here in europe and i think he relly did his best for the ghanian team when ever he is called to play.so u guys should respect him 4 the secriface he made 4 ghana and ...

• Kwasi Asante, Providence,RI USA 11 years ago

No doubt Andre is a great loving energetic player. In my opinion Andre played delayed tactics, hesitating to came to camp, because his brother was not called.
    Coach Appiah took that seriously and excluded him before he comes ...

• AYESE 11 years ago

IS DEDE AYEW THE BEST PLAYER GHANA HAS? IF EVEN MICHAEL ESSIEN IS NOT MISSING IN THE GHANA BLACK STARS, WHO CAN DEDE? DEPTRACTORS WILL NEVER ACCEPT REALITY. AKWASI APPIAH AND THE DISCIPLINED AND WILLING BLACK STARS WILL KEEP ...

• jack T 11 years ago

I have respect for Nyaho as a good citizen of Ghana but at times, especially of late i keep wondering if certain statement he makes is said on purpose just to be funny or what hmm Ghanaians have no time for rubbish.RESPECT th ...

• Honourable 11 years ago

U right....nakedness selling cloths.See Hearts of Oak?

• kofi west haven 11 years ago

Thank u

• JAH 11 years ago

PLEASE,TO ME DEDE IS OKAY BUT NOT ALL THAT GOOD

• tjboat 11 years ago

Adomah is the most useless player lazy, did we realise ATSU"S effort in the game their were both wingers but Atsu always always in the 18 and the 16 box, that help made John Pincel or what ever lol, push more forward

• Kofi 11 years ago

Yes Dede is good ..but this loud mouth Nyaho should shut up and let the the team concentrate on the work at hand

• Edward, Marylsnd 11 years ago

Was this guy really a GFA chairman? Why is he filled with so much hatred? What did the Black Stars achieve under his tenureship? This man finds everything Appiah does wrong just because he was a former Kotoko captain. Well, ...

• Ohene (BLACK PANTHER) 11 years ago

seriuosly to say there are certain players you have to deal with differently that there breaks up any team spirit. you have to treat everyone the same let it be known there are no favourites. this fool must have drunk acid wh ...

• who cares 11 years ago

YOU ARE ALL FOOLS!!!!!. NYAHO IS SAYING THE TRUTH,THE TRUTH PAINS.

• CHOS 11 years ago

FOOL

• ALLAN 11 years ago

Idiot! what truth is Nyaho talking about. He should tell Ghanaians
    why he sacked an entire Hearts squad? Was it not because of discipline? The fact that Dede is a playmaker does not mean he should take the laws into his own ...

• Seriously 11 years ago

Dumb ass, Nyaho, your cousin is a baboon.He talks before he thinks.

This guy said they should fire all the old guys, Essien,Mensa,Muntari etc and bring in young blood.

The coach brought in young ones and now he is compl ...

• ball to wall 11 years ago

I DONT KNOW BUT HE SOUND LIKE AN APIO GUY(A DRUNK)

• Smoking Columbia 11 years ago

Nyaho, please this is not the time. Undoubtedly, the Ayews are very good players but its all about team work. What did we even achieve in Senegal 92 with all those champion players like maestro Abedi, Prince Polley, Armah S ...

• Charles 11 years ago

Read your facts well - Abedi took the team to the finals. He did not play in the finals against Cote d'Ivoire and we lost.

We should have won easily if Abedi had been on the field

• flexy 11 years ago

someone is tellingu der fact dat 92 they could not win anything u are assuming. fooolish man y did he not play? shut up nd let hope dat we win dis tournament. without the "Ayews"

WHEN THE AYEWS AND PARTICULARLY DEDE PLAYED IN GABON/EQUATORIAL GUINEA LAST YEAR WHAT DID WE WIN? DON'T ACT AS IF THIS GUY IS A RONALDO OR MESSI. EVEN IF WE DON'T WIN, IT IS NOT BECAUSE DEDE WAS NOT IN THE SQUAD, BECAUSE HE W ...

• hello 11 years ago

I hear you but remember if Dede was in the squad against Uruguay, I know for a fact we would have that match. Anyway i only missed dede in the congo match, so far we are doing well without him

NOTHING WOULD HAVE HAPPENED IF HE WAS THERE AGAINST URUGUAY. WE WON THAT MATCH UNTIL STUPID SUAREZ HANDED A DOMINIC ADIYIAH HEADER WHICH WAS HEADED IN THE GOAL POST, AND EVEN AFTER THE PENALTY WAS GIVEN, OUR DEAR ASAMOAH GYA ...

• pachiko 11 years ago

Back off Nyaho, with your primitive comments. You are an enemy of progress praying for the coach and Ghana to fail, and you know what it aren't gonna happen because God is in control. Why did you come up at this time of the g ...

• nana nsiah kusi 11 years ago

WHAT DID ABEDE ACHIEVE FOR GHANA, HE ONLY INSULTED THE REFREE AND HE WAS SACKED,INDISPLINE LIKE FATHER LIKE SON

• YAW, USA 11 years ago

do you want him to take the whole team hostage like his selfish father did that destroyed the BLACKSTAR for almost a decade? Hey DR. big fool shut the fuck up. Advice dede to humble himself, all the players must be treated eq ...

• ?????????????????????????????????? 11 years ago

Obviously Ghana has won 2 games out of 3 games. They won TWO friendly matches and has qualified to the quarter finals SO i don't know what kind of missing u talking of. Although Dede is good, the coach already made his select ...

• Johnnie B, Canada 11 years ago

honestly folks , the way Adomah is playing,Dede Ayew will have to fight for his position when he comes back.Although they all play differently, Adomah is fast on the ball. with the current speed the team has, any player that ...

• Kwasi 11 years ago

U speak with wisdom; Adomah was one of the missing links; Wakaso too. Technically the assistant coach is very good tactician but we seem to have forgotten about him. Appiah has good and sensible team to work with. It was this ...

• Blaque Marque 11 years ago

He did not fight for any jersey...he was given it. Kwadwo Asamoah gave it up and yes Dede promtly snapped it up but he never made Kwadwo give it up.
    That 10 jersey is an iconoc hjersey in football and it comes with its added ...

• Blaque Marque 11 years ago

Dede will not have to fight for any position ...not one bit. Adomah is a pusher and runner type player...is that what you are celebrating here..I guess you are an English Premier Leaguelover hence your assertion that Adomah i ...

perfect

• schwarzy 11 years ago

have you forgotten that there is a tournament going now, just shout-the-fuckup and let's support the players representing Ghana now. Stupid old person, let bygone be bygone. FOOL.

• SASABONSAM 11 years ago

wrong timing.

• Johnny 11 years ago

Thank you, schwarzy! No Ghanaian with an iota of sense and patriotism should say that the Ghananaian team is not good enough to win the trophy while the competition is ongoing and they are doing very, very well!!

Rather, B ...

• kweku O 11 years ago

Seriously, was Nyaho really GFA boss?
    i can't believe this guy is commenting like this. Would you please shut up for the sake of the players. Nyaho, i thought u knew better but i guess not, very unfortunate. SMH

• Discipline First 11 years ago

He must just shut up and support Ghana. if we dont win the cup then he can talk. For now we are doing well and dont need his negativity.

• IN THE ARMY 11 years ago

What Nyaho said is right, what best medical has the Ghana FA given to all the past Ghanaian players who injured themself while in action, nothing the players always have to get themself treated by their clubs outside the coun ...

• KB, Zurich 11 years ago

Pls do not insult Mr. Tamaklo or Dede for nothing afterall he has made a point well digested. When will you people stop being naive. You envy Dede, and that is all. Be civilised.

• ?????????????????????????????????? 11 years ago

from your comment i know u civilized. BE HONEST are we LOOSING? don't talk about how we playing. This game is about LOOSING, WINNING and DRAWING. Dede is good, he took part in all the nations cup we still didnt come home with ...

• mensah 11 years ago

He was supposed to come and be medically examined before the deadline to submit the names of the players and he never showed up. THE DAYS WHEN ABEDI PELE WILL MEET THE OTHER BOYS ON THE FIELD AND CLAIM HIS CAPTAINS BAND I ...

• Johnny 11 years ago

Why is this man resurrecting this dead issue and in the process disrespecting and discouraging the players who are fighting to bring glory to the country? Why would you tell the players they are not good enough to win the tr ...

• Sola 11 years ago

Foolish old man just shut up.U always make foolish suggestions.What do you know about modern football?

• Siisi 11 years ago

Please Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe, will you just shut up on this issue of Dede's absence at the afcon...? It's disrespectful to the others who are currently fighting to bring honour to the country. Please just shut up!

• CHOS 11 years ago

IDIOT

• Mr pataku 11 years ago

Wo maame twe black

• Abeiku - London 11 years ago

Who d fuck r u .... let d boys get on with it ... Dede is not d only good player Ghana's had ... he did'nt make it end of story ... next time when he's given d opportunity he takes it well and proper.... no one player is bigg ...

• JKDS 11 years ago

The laws must and should be applied to all irrespective of who one is...Dede I personally love him, was given the chance to be in the team and decided otherwise with his actions... Nyaho stop this pampering of a thing and let ...

• Nana Darkwa 11 years ago

Am surprise at the sort of language majority of these audience are using, are these people Ghanaians born by dessent Ghanaian woman? Am sorry but you guys need to re-visit your virtues and show respect where respect is due, a ...

• SASABONSAM 11 years ago

They are angry because this is unexpected of a man of his caliber. It is like what we have been seeing in politics both present and in the past. Just look at the kind of dream Nkrumah had for Ghana and look at the effort he p ...

• kanewo 11 years ago

Atsu naturally is better than this Ayew's Adomah is playing well as well as wakaso we don't need any arrogance in this dream teamoooo

• JOE BADANDE 11 years ago

Sorry Mr. Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe. This is not the right time for this kind of comments, because it can discourage the players if they read this. My advise is to becareful with what you say to the media. We all know Ayew is on ...

• sikaye 11 years ago

Please the issue of Dede is a foregone issue why do Ghanaians like living dwelling in the past let's looking forward learn and avoid mistakes of the past and move forward.
    The team is moving forward they need a lot of suppor ...

• sikaye 11 years ago

listen people, can't you see? You like complaining to much. Arguing unnecessarily and making false jugdements .If we make a census how many of you can play now or coach now.
    somebody does it you complain even when he is achi ...

• K. Agyei 11 years ago

You better shut the F.up u r just creating confusion n ur agenda will fall on u

• F. Opuni Frimpong 11 years ago

Go on, Mr. Nyaho. Move to Burkina

• mankind 11 years ago

take it or leave it Dede is good and whether we win or not we still need dem.

• armandoman 11 years ago

We don't need him at all,his father was much skillful and better player than him and tell us what cup did he bring us in his prime? They are just arrogant and it will never help team

• Palogo 11 years ago

Yes, we need Dede! Kwasi Appiah does not understand these things. Too petty!

• Nokwarehene 11 years ago

This guy is envious about some people at GFA and will do anything conceivable to be heard. We should ignore his attention for our own peace.

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

Life must go on without Dede Ayew!

• Sarskoberta 11 years ago

Yes, we miss him. I couldn't have agreed with you more on that special dispensation you mentioned.
    Good coaches don't treat players same. Cases are treated case by case basis.

However, the coach was a human being before h ...

• Slimzay**The Unshakable Shaker** 11 years ago

That is all. Nothing could be added to this comment you made. You made is simple for all to understand.

You are not given the title, PROF. for NOTHING.

• POW, The Prince of Walewale 11 years ago

For the title of a prof, I dare not challenge b'cos it's undisputable but for Dede's exclusion, I'll talk. The boy was gradually becoming like an albatros on our neck and he's been plucked off. Next time, he'll think twice b' ...

• Sarskoberta 11 years ago

contd.
    That notwithstanding, the coach had taken a management decision with no hard feelings. He has reiterated that the player in question is still in his good books. And that, if ever there was another trip to Heaven, this ...

Appiah did that to prove to Dede and all Ghanaians that "adidi daa daa y3 ky3n adidi pr3ko" Haaaaa, 3nn3 di3, s3 wotu a na metu" Whether I said it right or not

• Mr.N 11 years ago

Dr. Nyaho Nyaho-Tamakloe is looking for an excuse to recommend another Serbian he should keep is big mouth shut. Soldiers burn down bridges after they have crossed for one sole reason not look back. This is not the time for M ...

• NANA YAW BAWUAH 11 years ago

WERE YOU NOT THE SAME PERSON WHO FIRED AN ENTIRE TEAM (SAMPSON LAMPTEY,OFFEI ANSAH, HESSE AND THE REST B'COS OF INDISCIPLINE? MR NYAHOE WHEN YOU FIRED THEM HEARTS WENT DOWN FOR TWO YEARS B4 REVIVING ,THATS MY PIECE.

Massa, Dede's character is gradually becoming like an albatros on our neck and the earlier we plucked that off the better. For me Appiah saw the foolish pride behind Dede's behaviour and he's proved to him that no matter how ...

• armandoman 11 years ago

Soccer is a team sport and even Messi cannot take any team by himself. Why do people forget so soon? What did his father who was more skillful and better than Dede did for the country? what cup did his father bring to the cou ...

• NATHANIEL SARPEI 11 years ago

kwesi appiah some ghanaians fan hate dede because of his father.ANDRIE MORGAN DEDE AYEW,GOD'S TYM IS THE BEST.FUTURE CAPITANO.U R MY MENTOR

• MPANIMFUO USA 11 years ago

Even DIEGO MARADONA,ZICO ZIDANE AND OTHERS WERE GIVEN RESPECT TO THEIR AUTHORITIES.WHO IS DEDE AYEW WASTING A WHOLE NATION TIME.NYAHO SHD STOP THIS NONSES.

• TJ Hooker 11 years ago

Lets put Dede`s case aside for now and give the coach who dropped Dede from the squad some room to focus on the task ahead of him. Whatever the case maybe, Appiah`s decision on Dede on AFCON 2013 can`t be reversed.

• OKOROMANSA 11 years ago

I THOUGHT THIS NYAHO TAMAKLOE WAS A WAS A WISE GUY ALL THESE YEARS. WHY BRING BACK THIS DEAD MATTER AT THIS TIME? WHERE WERE YOU AT THE TIME OF THE CONFUSION, AND WHY DID YOU NOT ADVISE THE COACH? STOP BEING BIASED BECAUSE WE ...

• Abongo 11 years ago

The coach and the team has moved on. Why are we wasting time on an average player. Nobody is above the team. Nyaho should know better.

YOU ARE A BIG MAN AND HAVE MANAGED A CLUB B4.DEDE IS A GOOD PLAYER NO MISTAKE.PAPA NHAHO EH,YOU GET WHAT HE WAS PLANNING .GH IS NOT MISSING HIM.DEDE WAS THERE WHEN ZAMBIA WAS KICKIN GH'S BUTT.DONT TELL ME THERE ARE DISABLES I ...

• DOKORDOKOR 11 years ago

HE HAS A RAT BRAIN

• OMAN BA PA. 11 years ago

sins of the FATHERS ON THE CHILDREN!!!!!WE PRAY WE WIN,IF NOT??????????U KNOW WHTS UP?

• NUNOO 11 years ago

nyaho your time is over so alow kwasi to handle the team,what we need is respect,DEDE is nobody stopid guy.we are not going to beg him,outsent of Dede black star still black star.

• charlie charles 11 years ago

Nyaho is a big fool... he always want the downfall of the team,but he should know that no player is bigger than the team.F**k him and his bad wishes.

• Addo 11 years ago

Somebody out there hate ABEDI SONS.PERIOD

GO FUCK YOURSELF.

NO ONE HATE HIM OK,HE RATHER INVITED PEOPLE TO HATE HIM.MEMBER WHEN HE SUB.AND GOT ANGRY THAT WAS THE STARTIN OF EGO BLOWING.IF HE CHANGES HIS AGAMA-LIZARD WAY OF LIFE WE WILL CHEER HIM ON.BUT NOW HE HAS DUGG HIS OWN GRAVE S ...

• assabill 11 years ago

Desr is key of player okay

• abraham 11 years ago

he is good player

WO NUM BON SE KVIP MU. (YOUR MOUTH DEY SMELL LIKE INSIDE K.V.I.P)STOP THIS NKWASEASEM MAKE THE COACH DO HIS JOB.YOU FOOL TOO MUCH.

• Keiko 11 years ago

I miss dede

• Dada 11 years ago

You are right Doctor, I have said this before that we are missing the services of Dede. I just don't know why sometimes human beings behave in some way as if they are Mr. Right. I think the coach should have taken it easy on ...

• kofi west haven 11 years ago

Can this gentleman just SHUT UP, being so negative and a divider like. Who keep asking his opinion ?

• Joe 11 years ago

This is not the time to continue to call for the inclusion of Dede. It is over and Nyaho should stop the nonsense and rather encourage the boys to win the cup instead of trying to blame someone. Dede alone does not make the ...

• The Truth 11 years ago

Ooooh ooooh oooooho Nhayho Tamakloe. You are a grown up person,do not let me say something bad about you.Don't try to derail the train,but,rather get on board.Bravo,Akwasi Appiah,more grease to your elbows.

• The Truth 11 years ago

Well said,Big Joe,you are wise indeed.

• kenneth owusu Afriyie. 11 years ago

this nyaho is talking too much,what does he know about football,this is not time to eat money in ghana football again,so just close ur mouth and let the coach do his work.

• JAH 11 years ago

JACK.U ARE 100% RIGHT

• CHARLES YEBOAHOBENG OBENG.USA 11 years ago

Thank you,Dr.Nyaho. I hope Dede Ayew will be forgiven even when it is revealed he intentionally failed to report on time as stipulated. This is a talented young player who exhibits dedication for his nation whilst on the fiel ...

• kobby 11 years ago

Dr
    Ghana is not for one person Blacks team is not played by one person,Dede is not more than the respectful men killing them selves on the pitch,they are ready the serve Mother GHANA n thats what they doing now Dr gone a ...

• Montana 11 years ago

Armandoman, I believe how you can be so ignorant and and also lack facts about Ghanaian football and the contributions the Ayew family have made to the nation. Not too long ago Dede won the youth world cup and the African Und ...

• Isaac Manu 11 years ago

This is absolute nonsense coming from someone like Nyaho. What does he mean by some players have to be treated differently? Can one player play all by himself? He must remember there is no "I" in "TEAM". No wonder the politi ...

• Apia 11 years ago

With all due respect for Dr. Tamakloe. Your comments are unnecessary.

• hawalee99 11 years ago

i can also site examples why dedes absence could help the team , david genola and eric cantona were left out of the french team that won the world cup because of indecipline anyway you look at it the team is winning and we al ...

• E. Ntim-Frempong 11 years ago

Nya ho: Black Stars

• Yaw 11 years ago

Nyaho or whatever,how can you eat your cake and have it?You claim to be strict on discipline and want to pick and choose.How pathetic?
    Any wander Ghana is not making progress with people like you having influence in decision ...

• Mohammed Ibrahim 11 years ago

Caoch Akwasi Appiah was right to get rid of indiscipline,and arrogant Andre Dede Ayew.Andrew Ayew should not be allow to wear the Black Star Jersey again.Black Star is doing well with out him.Black Star need discipline,and Un ...

• j.o 11 years ago

talk sense nyaho

• richard 11 years ago

why is the media worrying themselves interviewing this hypocrate. his time is long gone so he should shut his big mouth. and stop causing confusion. dede is not the only good player ghana have.

• ° ° ° O-G-I-D-I-G-I-D-I ° ° ° nyamaaa 11 years ago

what is this guy ranting about. he doesnt know what went on between dede and the coach but coming out to take sides with dede. what a dickhead.

then the stupidity reaches a peak when he says you treat some players differe ...

• PAA GEORGE 11 years ago

NO DOUBT,HE IS A GOOD MIDFIELD MASHALL BUT NOBODY KNOWS WHAT HAPPENED

• nana b 11 years ago

what is nyaho talking about here. will he allow his stubborn child to spoil the rest of his children with his bad attitude. ghanaian elders should know what to say in public at particular points in time so as not to cause con ...

• nana b 11 years ago

no wonder he never succeeded as a gfa chairman or sports minister. shame unto u nyaho. have we lost a match without dede or u are a beneficiary of him. train a child that what the good book says. i want to see how u will cont ...

• nana b 11 years ago

is nyaho foreseeing kwesi appiah is going to win the cup thats why he has started saying these to distract him.he has seen the serbian coaches he brought to the country never did anything good for mother ghana so he is enviou ...

• POPOLI 11 years ago

KWESI APPIAH THE FOOLISH ASHANTI COACH IS PAYING BACK ABEDI FOR TAKING THE CAPTAIN'S ARMBAND FROM HIM. ISAW THIS COMING LONG AGO. KORTI BORTOR APPIAH

• kweku O 11 years ago

When are people like you gonna leave Ashantis' alone. Inward people like you don't need to talk on national issues.. Shame on you, u are the KORTI BORTOR, go and take your bath..

Another useless man.Short sighted.With or without,this team can bite.No wonder you allowed an undisciplined player to sink Hearts.Foolish man,ineffective as GFA boss with bribery and kickbacks.

• Meanself 11 years ago

Dr Nyaho Tamakloe be concern with the innocent lives being lost in your hospital n get the fuck off cases which does not concern you.... you had your chance, so shut the FUCK UP

• AMERICA LOVER 11 years ago

I THINK NYAHO JELOUS KWASI APIAH

• slow 11 years ago

we have an on going tournament with team GH doing her best. this article is useless. this is the time to support the team not this. God bless GH,God help the BLACK STARS.

• K O Yeboah 11 years ago

What did u think he will do, than what the boys are doing?

• bunda 11 years ago

will this HOMO stop his pack of nonesense????? you said Bukina will win the cup did you watch them today???? where was that winning fire. THOU ASS HOLIC NYAHO-TWEHO!!!

• COLEE 11 years ago

Ask yourself, how long was Rossi in prision for and was he in prison for RAPE or thieft. do you think Italy would have called him if he was in prison for these ofences, if Dede were to be playing for FRA, ENG, or GER he would ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

Mr Nyaho, we appreciate that Dede is a good player but what's the guarattee that he would be good all the time since no player always performs as expected. He was given the chance to report like all the players but he chose t ...

• joy 11 years ago

massa,pls don;t bring any negetive mine in the team.i will advice u to respect ur self.

• Dan 11 years ago

I also said the same thing to my sister during and after the match but what can u do he is not part of the squard so let's assumed he is injured. The Couch may have a better reason.

• Fii 11 years ago

This man Nyaho should NEVER be considered for any football related administration office in Ghana. I think the press should stop taking to him also. He lacks administrative brains.

I thought this fool was wise and prudent but l am led to think otherwise Just another pirate in the seas of football.

• Kwaku Twum 11 years ago

if we miss dede then we miss all the great players Ghana has ever had..the likes of Abedi, Yeboah, Akwasi Appiah, Frank Amankwaa..time to move on and support the rest chosen

• Jojo 11 years ago

You call yourself MR discipline?
    Shame on you! MR Nyaho leave the coach ALONE!!

• KWAKU MENSAH ABROMPA, NY,NY 11 years ago

Why are Ghanaians so quick to jump to conclusions? Why is "everybody" claiming the boy is indisciplined just because he failed to report one day earlier, when everybody knows the boy was injured? Doe injury mean indiscipline ...

• paa kwesi 11 years ago

dede is good player ghana miss you?

• frank 11 years ago

no i dont think so

• Ato bb 11 years ago

Asamoah Gyan is not gud striker