You are here: HomeSports2013 01 13Article 262000

Kwarasey returns for Tunisia friendly

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Ghana midfield rocks 11 years ago

All the best anyhow

• SHADY BLUE niagara falls, ontario 11 years ago

THIS IS SO WEIRD. THIS GUY NOW HAS AN EXCUSE NOT TO SCORE.....AH!

HE MAY DO WELL BACK THERE...LOL ANODA UTILITY PLAYER..

• KojoLee/MRAA@WalatuAfcon 11 years ago

Shady Blue, I think coach MRAA and his technical men knew what they were doing behind closed doors. All we can do now is to talk with our eyes and watch with our mouth because the team is under experiment. The actual results ...

• Camp Zerok, Afghanistan. 11 years ago

You are simply the best.....Ghana needs people like you. Borthers...we should support our Manager and the team without reservation. Who ever thought Zambia will win it all???? Pls...pray and support! thanks.

• Anokwale 11 years ago

Kwadwo Asamoah is a great player but he simply is not a scorer. I think putting him back there may work out better for him.

• CEREBRAL 11 years ago

Kwadwo Asamoah sometimes plays left-back at Juventus, just like Essien plays right back sometimes at Real Madrid. These Western coaches see everything with an empirical eye with little or no emotion. They look at numbers (sta ...

• MR OPPONG 11 years ago

GHANA IS GOING TO WIN THIS MATCH.KWASI WELL DON

For better or for worse, the true enthusiastic fans are solidarity behind you, go coach MRAA, go Black Star!

• The Stallion 11 years ago

Then in the tournament itself, we'll cut Congo apart. Gh 2 - 0 Congo
    Gh 2 - 1 Mali
    Gh 3 - 0 Niger.
    I close my docket.

Eeeeeeasy Stallintong, was it early morning 3 tot shot Vodk predictions?

• The Stallion 11 years ago

I dey inside butu butu. This morning, Manchester United v. Liverpool, then Arsenal v. Manchester City. Meanwhile there is Ghana v. Tunisia live on sportlemon at 11:30 Eastern. Why I no go buzz?
    As for you Gov paa. Why I no g ...

• Mr.N 11 years ago

And you would be Governor for life.

• kwame bolgatanga 11 years ago

For the African Cup the squad is perfect. however we need to make some improvements before we go to brazil otherwise we will be disgraced

• KARIM GBANA 11 years ago

KWARASEY RETURNS

• BB.ODURO U.S.A. 11 years ago

I KNOW YOU WHEN WE ARE IN SCHOOL AND YOUR STILL THE SAME,I KNOW EXECTLY WHAT YOU ARE DOING ITS REMIND ME WHEN WE ARE IN SCHOOL,AM DOING WELL IN UNITED STATE HERE, AND I KNOW YOU WILL BE THE BEST COACH IN AFRICA

• Kwasi 11 years ago

So what.. ? OWASS & so what?

• AGYA KOW 11 years ago

Is Tunisia not taking part in this year's AFCON tournament? Is it wise for us to show our hands by fielding our best team for this friendly game?What if we meet them in the crucial part of the tournament?

• Yooku 11 years ago

We have started again underating teams! If we are suddenly beaten by these teams, then we start biting ourselves and blaming others and juju being used!Kojo Lee , thanks a lot for your advice, you said it all!!!

• charles 11 years ago

kwarasay our number one (no. 1) goalie???? Asem beba dabi

• Joe 11 years ago

These two websites will carry the match life - www.LShunter.tv, Hahahasports.com. Just go in and look on the list for the match. It starts at 17:30 GMT today, Sunday, January 13, 2013. Good luck.

• Kyenkyen 11 years ago

Kwadwo Asamoah has been playing at NO.3 at JUVE with free will to overlap

• POW, Walewale Naaba ba 11 years ago

Massa, how are you? Don't mind Shady Blue, he changes his name here just like chameleon changing colors.

• Eric 11 years ago

If Asamoah Gyan is not in the line-up, who wears the C?

• Benito 11 years ago

Defensive prowess of Adams Kwarasey needs a second look. We need to try another person, esp the goalkeeper who kept the poles in our match with Egypt was good.

• patriot 11 years ago

i think this kwarasey guy shd be taken out of the team.he can not be the safest pair of hands.the match against tunisia i can blame him for both goals scored.seriously the coach shd change him as soon as possible.

• Addotey McClean 11 years ago

Never knew why lazy coached kept him post even after his numerous blunders cost us many games. this keeper is so bad the only reason he's still on the team is because he's born outside the country and we all know Ghanaians an ...