Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
02-29 02:49
As3m ooo
no player is bigger or superior than or to Ghana,if they are nursing injuries,so be it,and if they are making up stories to avoid Ghana,then they do so at their own risk.with or without them ,Ghana is Ghana. we came to meet G
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Aisen,USA.
02-29 02:49
Re: Asem ooo
You've rightly said it all, Aisen! Let's leave it for their own CONSCIENCE to be their JUDGE! No one can rightly predict tomorrow! Let's always pray for God to bless and keep Ghana going...!
(click to comment on this comment)
Sam, China
03-01 03:59
Re: As3m ooo
if they wanted to do that, they will have play for France but they love their country and anyone who reason well will agree with me.
Tanga star in Egypt.
03-01 07:13
Good guy, for now!
If these are his words, then the guy is a mature fellow. Goodluck Jordan. We love you and wish you all the best. But remember that the day you miss an important penalty, we will be calling your h..d!!!!!
James
02-29 02:59
Re: Good guy, for now!
Yes there are his words,but reason did he give to stay back?.
Asanteni
02-29 08:45
JORDAN IS NOT RIPE
send him to meteors or sattelites to EARN HIS STRIPES. DEDE EARNED HIS STRIPES FROM SATTELITTES. WHY R U RUSHING THIS BOY? AH, GHFOUR KRAA.....
GH FUO, THINK BIG!!!
02-29 03:26
NO LEG STRENGTH
MY GRANMA HITS STRONGER SHOTS THAN THIS KID......SO WHY IS HE BLACKSTAR MATERIAL? HW3, DESAILLY IS WAT WE NEED TO BRING DISCIPLINE. THESE SERBIAN CASSAVA COACHES HAVE NO IDEA WAT SUCCESS IS WITHOUT DISCIPLINE, FORGET AB
GH FUO, THINK BIG!!!
02-29 03:29
Re: NO LEG STRENGTH
You are stupid. They should sack these Serbians and bring Desailly who has never coached even a primary school team for one game? Sellas Tetteh is ths man.
Butumengebu Bronyi
02-29 06:32
Hey Butumengebu, You're Wrong!
Your silliness resides in the fact that you don't understand coaching skills could be innate. There are many great coaches who never had any coaching experience before, yet they were given the chance to coach national teams.
Skains
02-29 07:59
Re: Hey Butumengebu, You're Wrong!
skains is right
capito
02-29 08:21
BB, U ARE A FAGGOT
IM STUPID. LOOK, U ARE NOT MY CALIBRE OF BREED, U SON OF A BITCH. DO U HAVE ANY IDEA WHAT IT TAKES TO BE A CAPTAIN OF A TEAM? LET ALONE BE A CAPTAIN OF TEAMS THAT HAVE PRETTY MUCH WON EVERY TITLE THERE IS TO BE WON? FA CUP,
GH FUO, THINK BIG!!!
02-29 18:50
You are a moron
You are such an asshole and dumb you don't even know you are a foolish idiot.
ll
02-29 06:46
DEDE AND JORDAN SHOULD PLAY WITH ....
THEY CAN PLAY WITH ONE LEG,THEY STILL BETTER THAN SOME OF THE PLAYERS WITH TWO LEGS.WE NEED THEM OK.
Charles A
02-29 03:49
How Many Matches Has Jordan Played?
"Luckily the doctors there trust me and know that I never usually miss a game, and always try to give my best for my country." Get-Out-D-Here! Whom are you fooling? How many matches have this young man played to tell me th
Slimzay**The Unshakable Shaker**
02-29 03:59
SLIMZAY,, GHANIANS AND THE ""AYEWS""
HAHAHAHA SLIMZAY DUDE,,, THAT DUDE ,, JORDAN MIGHT HAVE SOMETIMES THINKS GHANIANS ARE FOOLS INCLUDING ANDREW... SOMETIMES PPL LEARN FROM EACH OTHER,, IF IN DESPERATIONS.. THE PSY CHOLOGICALLY IMPACT ON THEM--JORD
EUROBEL-WASHINGTON-USA
02-29 05:55
Re: How Many Matches Has Jordan Played?
He has played about 10 games for the national team. We all know those boys are committed.
Butumengebu Bronyi
02-29 06:33
You Are Lying Too? Wao!
Which one of the players among the stars is not committed? What are you talking about? Is Kwedwo Asamoah and the rest not committed as well? The boy fabricated his story and you don't see it, I do see it. By the way, who t
Slimzay**The Unshakable Shaker**
02-29 06:53
Jordan is not like Gyan!
The Black Star Team is at the edge of Transformation, any player who feels superior in his own eyes should back off immediately. Like you said Pastor, if Oduro and Baffour excels, then Jordan should be given a long time br
KojoLee@GFAShould Act Fast
02-29 07:50
Please let's tone down a bit
brother please tone a bit.it's not in our interest as a country to be suspecting foul play as soon as a injury comes up. like everyone else these guys are human beings are are very much liable to injury. Since our loss to Zam
Son of the fourth Republic
02-29 09:33
THAT IS WHY U ARE NEVER LOGICAL AT ALL
Nonsense fellow of all times indeed. Is there a paradigm for injuries?
MR TRULY-TRULY
02-29 10:46
Re: Jordan Ayew denies exaggerating calf injury
Hes not playin cuz his brother is not goin to play as well thus pathetic
Bel
02-29 05:42
YOU ARE A BIG FOOL
BECAUSE HIS BROTHER IS NOT PLAYING HE DON'T WANT TO PLAY BECAUSE THERE WILL NOT BE ANYBODY FOR HIM TO GIVE PASS TO, SELFFISH FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLS
ABU
02-29 06:14
Leave them alone!!
Leave the guys alone to concentrate on their club football!! It has not even been a month since you called them to come and spend nearly a month playing the AFCON tournament and you have gone back and are calling them to play
Ern
02-29 10:30
but he will be fited for wkend abi!
"I don't think this pain is too serious, but it is annoying and I just hope it improves before the weekend."
Marsoooooo
02-29 10:45
EMPLOYMENT BROAD
PETROL AND DIESEL MECHANICS, CAR SPRAYERS,CONSTRUCTION PROFESSIONALS, COMMERCIAL AND COMPANY DRIVERS, HOUSEHELPS ARE WANTED IN DUBAI, SAUDI ARABIA, KUWAIT AND QATAR. INTERESTED PERSONS SHOULD CONTACT ERIC ON 0265903520
ERIC
02-29 11:18
They need a break!
Guys,this is a friendly,even without any "injuries",they need a break.lets try other players,so that we can get a formidable squad in future.
Mensah
02-29 13:06
break
Ghanaian should give a break to how they handle issues concerning players.
paanii
02-29 17:37
too much hate
was agyeman badu also feighning injury , i don't know, but when is about andre and family then is a national lambast, they just played in the afcon which even dede played through pain but Ghanaman did not see it. and what is
slam
03-02 10:25
en
Buy & Sell
(31,541)
(18,070)
(13,649)
(1,516)