They should not be allowed to play for the black stars because they refused to do so many times when they were approached. Englan rejected them and so should Ghana
Don't dismiss them yet 17 hours ago
Invite 'em for Afcon 27 qualifiers.
If they refuse till we qualify, then that's their end.
Black Syndrome 14 hours ago
The part that dey pain me most be say Hudson-Odoi even went to the Jubilee house to meet the then sitting Presidoo and still refused to don the proud Ghana Black Stars jersey. Wey kind life be that one sef!
NPP EGU! 21 hours ago
Borlanews, that ship has sailed already!
Watchman 20 hours ago
Both Eddie and Hudson have passed their peak. When they start playing well in their teams, they may be considered
Od 19 hours ago
There are new people in the team so let them dey oneside and you continue with your music. We have moved on
Kaawokudi 18 hours ago
Talk to the coach not Okraku, he is wicked
Ougrabako 18 hours ago
Do we really need these LEFTOVERS? Anytime they fail to make it into european teams, they turn to Africa. I will prefer to keep playing Jordan Ayew than accept these JUDAS.
Money Man 17 hours ago
Expired product,we don't want them.
Tk 11 hours ago
Come on board guys we need your support for afcon qualify after that world cup next two years.
Promise waaaaaaaaayyyyy gyimmmiiii anaaaaaaaa wonieee tweaaaasreeeee waaaaiiii
Look at this one too?? Kyerɛsɛ modiɛ akohwe braa naaa!! Eeiiiiiii!