It is clear he didn’t organise this party. Someone organised it and used him as a selling point to draw attention to their club and their party. He clearly appears a bit uncomfortable in that space . Lol
TRUTH 2 days ago
All those praising him to the folly.
The birds have come back to roost.
I hope he sees this as a warning though because we will remind him when the money is finished and the praise singers and girls around you finish also.
Lee 2 days ago
Look here, Benjamin Asare!
You are foolishly dancing with the Devil. Don't be stupid this early...!!!! If you want to thank God, is this the kind of demons you have to mingle with? Which one of them would even turn to look at you in the streets if it weren't for the dollars that they have now seen hiding in your bank account ?? I hope you don't come posting an appeal for funds in 20 years. I would be out of that. All the best...!!!!!!
God will elevate Nigeria 2 days ago
Illiteracy is a disease i am not no longer a fan of this kid. He is a pretender and give him 3years all that money and car is gone because nobody buys Ghanaian goalkeepers abroad. No sorry to this sorryboy.
NanaAba 2 days ago
Asare you messed up!! You should apologise to your fans and disassociate yourself from those demons...You shouldn't have been there..You should have left immediately!! Strippers paaaa?
Gari Soakings 2 days ago
The truth is when he is done with his career, he will come back here saying Ghana owes him this and that. Watch. That is all these athletes and actor/ess and comedians know. Enjoy yourself my guy. Sugar attracts ants. You ain't doing anything wrong. It is your life. YOLO
Karikakchar 2 days ago
The Nigerians say wait until a poor man is rich before you call him humble! Sorry but the description of the party is not sportsmanlike. This person must cool down if he should progress!
AKABENEZER 2 days ago
Asare just flushed all the goodwill Ghanaians have for him down the toilet. Asare, shine your eyes. These women will suck you dry and leave to hang.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 2 days ago
Kwasia have you danced with devil before? Im.told Otumfuo sef get dancing moves pass am...you don't have kobo but you want to give advice?
STGHFUO: Monkey see, Monkey do 2 days ago
.muahajaaaaaa....these be east legon and osu girls. Beware of these half bleached baddies the top is creamy but the bottom is dark.....lol look at her legs? Asare will finish bleaching the bottom. These 2x4 ashawo bleachfaces die3 me p3 papa muahahahaaaa apuui
STGHFUO: Monkey see, Monkey do 2 days ago
Asare, don't mind these foolish comments from.fookish afuom Ghanaians they don't even know how to spend money..Village people. Massa, chew some.okay till your jaws breaks go to kempinski and chew bikini kwasia you too you be person..from.trotro to kempinski
Fireman 2 days ago
This guy asare me den am dey chop gob3 and smoke ntampe for mamproni today see the women he dey chop....kwasia like Dat lol
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 2 days ago
They are all naija girls go to east legon Lagos Ave and osu you will see them
i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more. 2 days ago
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe number, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more.
i can broadcast your goods,products,services and offers to miLLions of peopLe in Ghana and worLdwide via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to enabLe you get cLients and customers fast.i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like oLd facebook accounts,miLLions of Ghanaians and worLdwide countries phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,buLk WhatsApp and buLk SMS senders ETC......
Chief 2 days ago
Like our elders will say " trouble no get horn". I wish you well, goalie
Jennifer A. 2 days ago
Asare is following the same path as Thomas Partey. My wonderful sisters will fleece him for every last cedi and then he will rightly end up in Jail like that ugly yakubu guy will hahahaaa.
AKABENEZER 2 days ago
Partey had, and still have money to give. Asare doesn't. This golden opportunity may not come back again.
Sa Gari Bi Wiè 2 days ago
Partey has joined Al-Shabab, and he’s going to make a lot of money by the end of the season. On the other hand, Asare’s future depends on what happens in the Ghana Premier League. Who knows?
Even considering their ages, ... read full comment
Partey has joined Al-Shabab, and he’s going to make a lot of money by the end of the season. On the other hand, Asare’s future depends on what happens in the Ghana Premier League. Who knows?
Even considering their ages, one is likely to retire sooner than the other. Asare is imitating the lifestyle of his godfather. What a colossal loss!!
Blackman!!! 2 days ago
Look at his behavior for participating in mediocre performances at a controversial World cup. How many goals could Ghana score in the whole tournament. You were beaten by a lowly Colombia and Croatia, but you behave as if you won all your matches
Sexy sexy 2 days ago
From the look of things, I think this party was organized by D-Black to promote his pub.
NMG 2 days ago
SMALL COINS GUY START DEY GYIMMIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
Kwame Nkrumah 2 days ago
Foilish ben asare
Bright Asare 2 days ago
Tell him to be careful not to come belle another "born one" ashawos and be stuck with bastard kids. He will have to take care of his own kids and the kids from the previous relationships of these ashawos. Just make him wise up.
Peace 2 days ago
Ayoo. This may be the beginning of the end for he doesn't this soon enough. He should from the older generation: the Essiens, Muntaris, etc
I respected this guy and really talking about him in Manchester 2 days ago
I cant beleive this..when you havbt even started ...this is not good
Akwasi 2 days ago
An ugly soul. If this is how he sees life....good luck. I don't see how impressive is he at all as a goalkeeper. Check his latest performance during the Democracy Cup match.... Kotoko vrs Hearts of Oak. He saved only one out of five penalty kicks.
Kofi 2 days ago
He should come clear. I am sure this was something organized by SM and D-Black and they cleverly used his name. In any case he should have known better. Ghanaians will roast you later when you come back asking for money. He looks sheepishly in the videos. Fair girls go kill am. Opportunity to shine a fair lady.....Kai Kai Kai walaaahi
Guv'ner 2 days ago
And they claim he is a Christian, the "pastor" if the Black Stars?
K..dat 2 days ago
What's the thanksgiving for?
Osei Bonsu 2 days ago
Then in future, he will be begging that he has been neglected by Ghanains in his old age.instead of investing that money in stocks and mutual funds.
OB 2 days ago
This guy wouldn’t do that because he is a hustler, he knows his background very well. Someone might have invited him there.
Guys, be careful with the media etc, you can be de-famed for doing nothing wrong.
This guy wouldn’t do that because he is a hustler, he knows his background very well. Someone might have invited him there.
Guys, be careful with the media etc, you can be de-famed for doing nothing wrong.
Alonzo 2 days ago
Benjamin Asare should go and ask world known football professionals who messed up. He should remember where he came from.
Kennedy Agyepong 2 days ago
The best team was that of 2010 with Asamoah Gyan, Stephen Appiah, Michael Essien......I believe none of them organized a house party with strippers in attendance. Very soon we will hear him crying that the money is gone
Mess 2 days ago
Go on Ben . Have Fun
Yaw Atta 2 days ago
He will be broke soon. He didn't secure a long term lucrative contract so he better save up.
Koji Trumps 2 days ago
Asare you see the fate of Thomas Partey?
Sa Gari Bi Wiè 2 days ago
What does Partey’s situation have to do with a goalie surrounded by 30 strippers ready do to discharge their duties.
Partry just joined Al-Shabab, and he’s doing just fine
What does Partey’s situation have to do with a goalie surrounded by 30 strippers ready do to discharge their duties.
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 2 days ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GH ... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,000 GHS
SUZUKI SWIFT 15,000 TO 100.000 GHS
Honda Fit 10k TO 90,000 GHS
TOYOTA VOXY 15,000 TO 80,000 GHS
NISSAN 20K TO 100.000 GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 TOYOTA Camry 2K GHS
2003 TOYOTA Camry 5K GHS
2005 TOYOTA Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 TOYOTA Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 TOYOTA Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Honda Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2020 TOYOTA CORROLLA 70,000 GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
2O20 BMW 5 SERIES 50K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️...jhg
Sam 2 days ago
This is the beginning of his end .mark my words.The same thing happened to kudus, kamaldeen and fatawu when they went to party at one time.since then those three players have never ascended in football performance again .Their teams always struggle for relegation.
A 2 days ago
This idiot should pray he does not get broke and come begging Ghanaians for money. Fool of a fool
Son of sons 2 days ago
Money is slow to enter, but money goes fast.
Jennifer A. 2 days ago
He'll end up like Thomas Partey. Watch them both go to jail
Shalom 2 days ago
WELL, IT IS WHAT IT IS.
ARMED ROBBERS DO NOT ATTEND THE PARTY OF PASTORS
WELL, IT IS WHAT IT IS.
Nyame ba 2 days ago
@ Shalom.....What are you insinuating? You wan talk say my man too be male ashawo to begin with? He is a Prophet and an Evangelist wai just so you know.
Kg2 2 days ago
Hey man be careful wai. Be there spending recklessly and later blame Ghanaians of negligence.
Yaw uk 2 days ago
Whaaaaaat, you got small coins from World Cup and spending the money on party with these girls.What about if you get foreign contract. This guy can not handle big money
Jennifer A. 2 days ago
@Yaw.. please allow the girls to do their work. My sisters are mercyless and trust me they are going to take EVERY LAST CEDI out of asares bank account. Watch him beg ghanaians for money in the very near future. hahaha
Okunka 2 days ago
Hmm be careful Asare and know where you are coming from. Learn from others Too many gold diggers around. Plan with ur wife and immediate family. For safe future. A word to the wise is enough
Don 2 days ago
Is this how you give thanks to LORD God. Hmmm. We are watching.
DEEVINITY 2 days ago
PROBLEM....
PROBLEM....
Esa 2 days ago
Eeeiii Uncle Ben!!!
123 2 days ago
When the poor makes money, the whole world hear it.. When the rich makes money nobody hears it. When you buy a new car everybody sees it. When you buy a land in the bush, nobody sees it. Choices are everything in life.
KDC 2 days ago
This guy is done!
Tarri 2 days ago
You call this thanksgiving party??? We all they watch
DDT 2 days ago
If care is not taken, he would grow up disappointed and blame citizens and the government for his failure. May the good Lord help him
Ougrabako 2 days ago
Hey, BABA ASARE, did u really organize this party and inviting all gold diggers in Accra? The day you become broke nobody will come to ur help. You will have to sell the NIKE shoes u wear to buy tylenol.
Sika mmpe dede ne Stripping 2 days ago
Benjamen. yoo.
Ato 1 day ago
I sure say D-Black ein pub wey he dey use Ben Asare to promote it. It's a plan thing. Benjamin Asare won't use his money to to pay strippers to do dance pole...tweaaaa...
I hope he sees this as a warning though because we will remind him when the money is finished and the praise singers and girls around you finish ...
You are foolishly dancing with the Devil. Don't be stupid this early...!!!! If you want to thank God, is this the kind of demons you have to mingle with? Which one of them would even turn to loo ...
The truth is when he is done with his career, he will come back here saying Ghana owes him this and that. Watch. That is all these athletes and actor/ess and comedians know. Enjoy yourself my guy. Sugar attracts ants. You ain ...
.muahajaaaaaa....these be east legon and osu girls. Beware of these half bleached baddies the top is creamy but the bottom is dark.....lol look at her legs? Asare will finish bleaching the bottom. These 2x4 ashawo bleachface ...
Asare, don't mind these foolish comments from.fookish afuom Ghanaians they don't even know how to spend money..Village people. Massa, chew some.okay till your jaws breaks go to kempinski and chew bikini kwasia you too you be ...
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...
Even considering their ages, ...
Look at his behavior for participating in mediocre performances at a controversial World cup. How many goals could Ghana score in the whole tournament. You were beaten by a lowly Colombia and Croatia, but you behave as if you ...
Foilish ben asare
Tell him to be careful not to come belle another "born one" ashawos and be stuck with bastard kids. He will have to take care of his own kids and the kids from the previous relationships of these ashawos. Just make him wise u ...
An ugly soul. If this is how he sees life....good luck. I don't see how impressive is he at all as a goalkeeper. Check his latest performance during the Democracy Cup match.... Kotoko vrs Hearts of Oak. He saved only one out ...
He should come clear. I am sure this was something organized by SM and D-Black and they cleverly used his name. In any case he should have known better. Ghanaians will roast you later when you come back asking for money. He ...
Go on Ben . Have Fun
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GH ...
This is the beginning of his end .mark my words.The same thing happened to kudus, kamaldeen and fatawu when they went to party at one time.since then those three players have never ascended in football performance again .Thei ...
WELL, IT IS WHAT IT IS.
PROBLEM....
Eeeiii Uncle Ben!!!
This guy is done!
Benjamen. yoo.