IS IT BY FORCE ASARE SHOULD PLAY OVERSEAS? 4 days ago
IT IS BY FORCE OR CROOK ASARE SHOULD PLAY OVERSEAS???WHAT IS $60,000 TO $90,000 FOR NINE MONTHS???WHAT HAPPENS AFTER THE NINE MONTHS CONTRACT???
Dr....Mumbi..Seraki 4 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana...... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine.... For instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide....
Kkkk 4 days ago
He should look more seriously towards the Middle East.
Gari Soakings 4 days ago
@Kkkk....The most sensible comment/advise. God will bless you. Add that they must be investing in real businesses instead of wasting money on "born one" girls in Ghana and turn around to blame the government for neglect when their playing days are over and they become ill.
STGHFUO: Monkey see, Monkey do 4 days ago
Idiot who tells you what to do with your money? Kwasia like that. Gh needs a Jewish coach who can pressure foreign clubs to sign Ghanaian players.
Nii 4 days ago
By mutual agreement Mgt of Hearts shd cancel their contract with Ben Asare to allow him to go. We shouldn't forget of what happened to Charles Taylor, Emmanuel Osei Kuffour, Osumanu Amadu etc when Hearts dragged its feet.Asare will blame the club if he misses this chance.
AKABENEZER 4 days ago
Hearts of Oak will let him go, donkomi for some goro. He does not have a deal and does not qualify for a visa. Enough with the noise.
i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more. 4 days ago
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe number, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more.
i can broadcast your goods,products,services and offers to miLLions of peopLe in Ghana and worLdwide via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to enabLe you get cLients and customers fast.
i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like oLd facebook accounts,miLLions of Ghanaians and worLdwide countries phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,buLk WhatsApp and buLk SMS senders ETC......
Aziz 4 days ago
With what we saw between them and Kotoko, apuuuu
Asase Ba 4 days ago
How old is? 100 years old?
Agbelimor Paris 4 days ago
I think it's not necessary.
Martin A 4 days ago
The fact that Asare can't get a club not even a club from backwood Azerbaijan to sign him, has nothing to do with his age. The Cape Verdian goalie, who's 40 years old was signed by Colo-Colo, a club in Chile. Asare claims to be 34 years old, but looks older than his age. No credible professional club will sign him. Perhaps the Europeans know more about his age than what Ghana has reported.
the truth 4 days ago
What does it matter whether he is 50 or 20. He proved himself at the World Cup and should be signed. It is probably race that is preventing any club from signing him.
Yao 3 days ago
What "race" is preventing clubs from signing him? The clubs don't care about race if one is a good player. There are African players starting in all almost the big clubs in the world so stop it right there!!!!!
B B-Nartey 4 days ago
MRI scans has been taking place at all FIFA competition since 2005. It's best to admit that you don't know what you are talking about. If he was lying about his age, and was found out. He would not have been allowed to participate in the recently ended world cup. Find another reason to hate.
Alfred 4 days ago
Ghanaian journalists and lying. So this is the goalkeeper they have been comparing to Atizigi? The foreign clubs knows Asare is not good and that is why they don't want to sign him. In Ghana we celebrate mediocre
Wisdom 4 days ago
It has nothing to do with Asare s age, the clubs are aware that he is not good they are not stupid.
TG 3 days ago
He should go to Saudi
don pedro 3 days ago
Asare should go to saudi to ply his trade & make good money or go to china & play for Shanghai Shanzui & make good money before retiring.
dasorrrrr
Asare should go to saudi to ply his trade & make good money or go to china & play for Shanghai Shanzui & make good money before retiring.
dasorrrrr
Yao 3 days ago
He cannot just get up and go to Saudi. The teams in Saudi will approach him if they think he is good enough.
Ethical Dilemma 3 days ago
Oh Asare? I like this guy paa O. The transfer wahala is making him feel like Tico Tico. We couldn’t catch even one Kotoko penalty. Good luck Asare.
AMARIYA 3 days ago
ANY CONTRACT UNDER $100000 IS CHEATING
How can a sportman of that high reputation earn like me a common clerk abroad?
Don 3 days ago
I think Agbasi should also be given a chance .
Yao 3 days ago
Agbasi is now in South Africa. He signed for Stellenboush FC
KOLOS 3 days ago
YOU CANNOT PUT HIMBENJAMIN TO A LOAN SPEL FOR JUST 90000 DOLLARS
ITS TOO LOW...
Wendy 2 days ago
This guy is over 40 years truth be told. No serious foreign club will take him on. He just had a lucky period during the world cup '26. Seriously, if you study his positioning during football matches you can tell he's not a good keeper. Besides Ghana's is a grade 'O' league where players can't break balls, trap balls, kick, shoot or volley balls. As for striking at goal forget it. Our local league doesn't have quality strikers and that is what has created Asare. Ordinarily I do not think he's good but rather just touted.
@Kkkk....The most sensible comment/advise. God will bless you. Add that they must be investing in real businesses instead of wasting money on "born one" girls in Ghana and turn around to blame the government for neglect when ...
By mutual agreement Mgt of Hearts shd cancel their contract with Ben Asare to allow him to go. We shouldn't forget of what happened to Charles Taylor, Emmanuel Osei Kuffour, Osumanu Amadu etc when Hearts dragged its feet.Asar ...
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...
The fact that Asare can't get a club not even a club from backwood Azerbaijan to sign him, has nothing to do with his age. The Cape Verdian goalie, who's 40 years old was signed by Colo-Colo, a club in Chile. Asare claims to ...
MRI scans has been taking place at all FIFA competition since 2005. It's best to admit that you don't know what you are talking about. If he was lying about his age, and was found out. He would not have been allowed to partic ...
He should go to Saudi
dasorrrrr
ITS TOO LOW...
This guy is over 40 years truth be told. No serious foreign club will take him on. He just had a lucky period during the world cup '26. Seriously, if you study his positioning during football matches you can tell he's not a g ...