Thank you for that ambition but you can't do that alone.
i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more. 1 week ago
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe number, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more.
i can broadcast your goods,products,services and offers to miLLions of peopLe in Ghana and worLdwide via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to enabLe you get cLients and customers fast.
i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like oLd facebook accounts,miLLions of Ghanaians and worLdwide countries phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,buLk WhatsApp and buLk SMS senders ETC..
Kweku Tsin 1 week ago
Kwasi, your poor performance is in the way. IF you truely believe that, then get out of the way.
TG 1 week ago
Yeah I can see him getting dropped
Weed smoker 1 week ago
We all have our dreams kwasi and its ok to dream but the reality is also part of life and the reality is ghana wont ever win shit if we continue to feature below average players likw you are in the blackstars team.
How ca ... read full comment
We all have our dreams kwasi and its ok to dream but the reality is also part of life and the reality is ghana wont ever win shit if we continue to feature below average players likw you are in the blackstars team.
How can we win games against star strudded teams like Senegal, Morocco Ivory Coast Cameroon etc when we have players who ply their trade in lybia or kazachstan??
STGHFUO: Monkey see, Monkey do 1 week ago
Idiot who asked your foolish opinion go n steal somewhere kwasia nipa you will eat rat poison
STGHFUO: Monkey see, Monkey do 1 week ago
Calabash cup or tuo zafi cup?
Emmre Yenni Nkaso 1 week ago
IF OUR LEADERS FAIL TO COMPENSATE OUR FORMER STARS WHO DEVOTED THEIR LIVES FOR MOTHER GHANA,TO WIN AFCON, GHANA CAN NOT WIN A CUP...SOME OF THOSE PLAYERS ARE POOR NOW,OTHERS DIED ANGRILY BECAUSE DISAPPOITMENT..WE NEED THEIR BLSSING ...
TG 1 week ago
Sibo should have stayed in Europe or even went to Saudi Pro or MLS
NMG 1 week ago
SIBOOOOOO DONT EVEN TRY AT ALL DONT KURAAAAAAAAAAAA WE HAVE RETIRED YOU FROM THE BLACK STARS TEAM THE VERY LAST DAY WE GOT KICK OUT OF THE WORLD CUP DONT EVEN TRY COMING CLOSE TO THE TEAM KURAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA SUCH A USELESS PLAYER TELL ALIDU TOO THE SAME PLUS JORDAN I HEARD LIBYA TEAM WANT SIGN HIM TOO PLEASE TELL THE TEAM TO COME FAST COME TAKE HIM COS WE THE FANS HAVE RETIRED HIM TOO
Harder they come 1 week ago
If only u will get a call up again. How.many opportunity do u want to prove ur self?? Go sleep. Breaking af all sef u dey struggle.
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...
How ca ...
IF OUR LEADERS FAIL TO COMPENSATE OUR FORMER STARS WHO DEVOTED THEIR LIVES FOR MOTHER GHANA,TO WIN AFCON, GHANA CAN NOT WIN A CUP...SOME OF THOSE PLAYERS ARE POOR NOW,OTHERS DIED ANGRILY BECAUSE DISAPPOITMENT..WE NEED THEIR ...
SIBOOOOOO DONT EVEN TRY AT ALL DONT KURAAAAAAAAAAAA WE HAVE RETIRED YOU FROM THE BLACK STARS TEAM THE VERY LAST DAY WE GOT KICK OUT OF THE WORLD CUP DONT EVEN TRY COMING CLOSE TO THE TEAM KURAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA SUCH A USE ...