Who is the. Victim and why has the victims name and identity been shielded?
Blade 16 hours ago
I know fvcking Ashawo is bad, but it saves
Lara 18 hours ago
Troubles no dey like man but man like trouble
Nana 17 hours ago
Why not focus on our Ghanaian scammers that is interdicted to USA rather?
Nigerian Drug Dealer 17 hours ago
Why dont you visit your own 419 websites rather than spamming ghanaweb with your filthy porn links and car/fake jobs offers?
Big Man 17 hours ago
Fake drug dealer
Kwabena Badu 17 hours ago
Black man learn sense. We tell you African men the money is first stop thinking the women are angels from Thomas Partey to this basketball player black man learn sense and live.
N00501 16 hours ago
YOU CHILDREN DO NOT LEARN AT ALL. WHY DID YOU EVEN INVITED HER TO YOUR ROOM IN THE FIRST PLACE. THESE PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR YOUR DOWN FALL. BE VERY CAREFUL OUT THEY HATE TO SEE YOU GUYS THRIEVING. LORD HAVE MERCY ON OUR CHILDREN AND GIVE THEM A DECERNMENT SPIRIT AND EYES
God will elevate Nigeria 15 hours ago
Agendaweb when will you share the majority of the good news happening in Nigeria. You are bent on lying to Ghanaians by only portraying the negative happenings in Nigeria and they later pay the price for the way you blind them against Nigerians.
Ghana will not benefit from Nigeria if all you do is only share negative news to them. They will not harness the goodness of Nigeria. You think if all that is Nigeria is bad that they will be dominating on international front when compared to Ghana?
The commonwealth achievements is an example. Destroying Nigeria’s image does not increase the value of Ghana or makes them better than Nigeria. I feel sad for gullible people!
Alata people go back home 4 hours ago
Over 250 million population always thinking and talking about only 35 million population in Ghana... kwasia, what dominating are you talking about??? And what Ghana got to gain from your pathetic country??? Big for nothing loud mouths uncivilized Assholes... Spits
No Name 1 hour ago
@god will elevate Nigeria, still Ghana achieved more than Nigeria, they made the WC 2nd round for third time, has three different players of Ghana descent to have won the WC like Desailly, Jerome Boateng and now Nico Williams. And has more players with Ghana roots playing for other countries than the Whole Africa. Zion Suzuki of Japan, Danso of Austria, Kobbie and Quansah for England, Williams for Spain , Depay Brobbey for Holland many many more and no country in the World even comes close to this record nobody respects Nigeria even countries that have a little cultural ties to them in the Caribbean like Jamaica. Jamaica gave Ghana free visa entry but booted Nigeria off the list. Even in recent times Nigerians were banned from entering Dubai which never happened to Ghana. Goodbye
She Thought He Was an NBA Star 15 hours ago
This girl or her friend thought they could make millions out of him. College basketball star. Such a bright future if he had broken into NBA. Most women just whatsapp their friends when actions is about to begin like they don't like it. The time she used to whatsapp why didn't she just get the fcuk out of the apartment???! Foolish girl. Show her name and face too
GOLDEN 12 hours ago
RESIST THE DEVIL AND HE WILL FLEE FROM YOU,READ JAMES CHAPTER 4 AND WAKE UP,SOME MEN CAUSE THEIR OWN DOWNFALL,THEY SHOULD USE THEIR GOD-GIVEN BRAINS TO THINK,AND STOP GIVING IN TO TEMPTATIONS,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Fake drug dealer
YOU CHILDREN DO NOT LEARN AT ALL. WHY DID YOU EVEN INVITED HER TO YOUR ROOM IN THE FIRST PLACE. THESE PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR YOUR DOWN FALL. BE VERY CAREFUL OUT THEY HATE TO SEE YOU GUYS THRIEVING. LORD HAVE MERCY ON O ...
Agendaweb when will you share the majority of the good news happening in Nigeria. You are bent on lying to Ghanaians by only portraying the negative happenings in Nigeria and they later pay the price for the way you blind the ...
Over 250 million population always thinking and talking about only 35 million population in Ghana... kwasia, what dominating are you talking about??? And what Ghana got to gain from your pathetic country??? Big for nothing lo ...
@god will elevate Nigeria, still Ghana achieved more than Nigeria, they made the WC 2nd round for third time, has three different players of Ghana descent to have won the WC like Desailly, Jerome Boateng and now Nico Williams ...
This girl or her friend thought they could make millions out of him. College basketball star. Such a bright future if he had broken into NBA. Most women just whatsapp their friends when actions is about to begin like they don ...