What is wrong with our greedy and stupid MISleaders koraa? Let me tell u: GREED AND STUPIDITY, that's what is wrong.
We don't have a problem finding young, ambitious, excellent coaches, like Kingston. We the people have a ... read full comment
What is wrong with our greedy and stupid MISleaders koraa? Let me tell u: GREED AND STUPIDITY, that's what is wrong.
We don't have a problem finding young, ambitious, excellent coaches, like Kingston. We the people have a problem allowing foolish and greedy corrupt thieves masquerading as leaders to be in charge of managing the resources (human talent, natural resources, etc.) of this nation.
The problem is we, the people!
Time we stopped talking and let these greedy fools see some action, make them run or sit up to serve the nation properly!
Akik 1 day ago
It's wrong to single out Partey as outstanding leader,,all his senior colleagues are pushing to the best of ther limits.
During the qualifiers to the world all of them showed thier capabilities.
It was just sad we had a b ... read full comment
It's wrong to single out Partey as outstanding leader,,all his senior colleagues are pushing to the best of ther limits.
It was just sad we had a bad world cup.
Yeah the current team mentally can't be compared to the likes of kuffour, Essen and co,,these were top class players but we honestly dont have thier level
NMG 1 day ago
CHALE IF YOU WANT MANAGE THE TEAM JUST LET GHANAIANS KNOW AND STOP THE TOO MUCH TALKING LARYEA
Yao 1 day ago
Partey was just okay at the WC but you could see that he is past his prime. I don't agree with what Laryea is saying. Laryea is talking too much and exposing his lack of technical know how.
K O Nashe 1 day ago
Kingston is you and Maxwell I trust in Ghana football, the Ghana GFA and some coaches and referees are killing Ghana football. CORRUPTION is taking over everything else in Ghana “ why’s it like that “ is shame to the leadership government of Ghana killing everything in the country”something must be done about the GFA all GFA members must resign immediately I blame the older players who represent Ghana years ago they are the corse of everything destroying Ghana football if you paid bribes to represent Ghana pay bribes you must come out lay everything to all Ghanaians abroad bribes .where there’s no laws there’s no civilization. There’s no civilization in Ghana but corruption bribery stealing is all about.
Ballers 1 day ago
Me watching Sibo and Owusu at the world made me realized we are cooked.
Solutions: Get young midfielders and start training them about the game including ball control and progression.
We have the talent
Solutions: Get young midfielders and start training them about the game including ball control and progression.
We have the talent
KK(Okraku's greedy belly) 1 day ago
All the names you mentioned which of them were forieng born and drafted into the national team. Only Ghanaians born in Ghana can have real passion for the national team.
STAR KING 9 hours ago
THE LEADER ARE KILLING THE PLAYERSO CHALE JUST IMAGINE
We don't have a problem finding young, ambitious, excellent coaches, like Kingston. We the people have a ...
It was just sad we had a b ...
Kingston is you and Maxwell I trust in Ghana football, the Ghana GFA and some coaches and referees are killing Ghana football. CORRUPTION is taking over everything else in Ghana “ why’s it like that “ is shame to the le ...
We have the talent