Convincing win wo h3n ? They were not convincing koraa
Keke Driver 20 hours ago
I actually came here to say the same thing. It was a game they could easily have won by 5-0.
Forward Ever 17 hours ago
In the typical Ghanaian tournamental culture, they will be poor, like they were today, but gain confidence and success as we move on.
They must finish top-4 for us to taste another World Cup tournament.
Waiting for 20 years ... read full comment
In the typical Ghanaian tournamental culture, they will be poor, like they were today, but gain confidence and success as we move on.
Waiting for 20 years. Damn!
Big Man 16 hours ago
Keep your negative energy to yourself fool
FAT MAN 16 hours ago
Fool, can you read?
Big Man 16 hours ago
Your father can't read,Fool
God will elevate Nigeria 21 hours ago
Good win Doris can easily get hat trick if she converts those begging chances. No more push overs in women football so it’s a good result for me.
dke 20 hours ago
Na true oooo, this black Queens team were not convincing koraaaaa. Too much holding onto balls. Too much Individual play nkoaaa. They need to be very strong on the ball. Look at Mali and Cameroon play. Very strong on the ball, showing lots of athleticisms. Those matches would be more challenging than Cape Verde match.
Capt Adabuga 20 hours ago
One goal and an own goal is not an ideal result. Do better and don't be like your men the Black Stars
VENUE OF THE GAME MISSING? 19 hours ago
Where was the game played? These yeye journalist koraaa why?
FiifiKofi 19 hours ago
Who wrote this rubbish? In what world were they "convincing"??? They played buga buga ball, passes without aim, not fighting for jump balls in the 18, poor shot selections, the lanky girl on the left was wasting chances.
Tutugya 18 hours ago
The team was very wasteful. Missing clear chances. They plsyed possesive football alright but lacked bite in front of goal.. They need to up their game.
Kusasi . 16 hours ago
Let us be honest black queen ghana will not go far though they won. Disjointed kind of play. Getting dissatisfied with the coach. Up your game girls.
Waiting for 20 years ...
Fool, can you read?
Na true oooo, this black Queens team were not convincing koraaaaa. Too much holding onto balls. Too much Individual play nkoaaa. They need to be very strong on the ball. Look at Mali and Cameroon play. Very strong on the ball ...
Absolute rubbish.
That performance was anything but....