Cardi B confirms dating rumors with Nigeria goalkeeper Maduka Okoye

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Dr.... Mumbi Seraki... 20 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. .....For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Od 20 hours ago

Ashawoo be settings

• Great one 19 hours ago

Bad belle people, if Okoye were to be a Ghanaian, would have called his girl ashawo? you forget that the name for ashawo in francophone west Africa used to be Ghaneen

• God will elevate Nigeria 18 hours ago

And is Cardi B a good news for you? Don’t allow illiteracy or poverty ruin your moral judgment.

• Great one 14 hours ago

Let the guy breathe, why una dey drink panadol for another person headache?

• God will elevate Nigeria 13 hours ago

Na you suppose breath for Gay matter. You Dey wan justify and promote gay and ashy for here. Park well i get your time!

• God will elevate Nigeria 18 hours ago

Okoye is not a serious footballer so this news is not surprising. He better get ready for STI treatment

• Monkey see, Monkey do 18 hours ago

Sti is nothing you can't treat child support payments from the small money he is already making..Offset and Stephen Diggs are already making payments. Next on thr roster will be okoye..soon to be wankoyie or manko no yie.... ...

• 3tw3 ba 17 hours ago

It must be some type juju some of these women are using on these ninjas cause it makes no sense.
    He messed up and have a baby mama who's already putting him through drama.
    You will think he would learn from that situation a ...

• Agbelimor Paris 16 hours ago

Nigerian men love every "hole",so far as there is money there.

• Hoe 16 hours ago

Hoe of the century.

• Nii Joromi 13 hours ago

Some men love trouble oooo! Cardio B? TF

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 10 hours ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU!!

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�