'One day, he will come home' - Coach Nimley responds to Ati-Zigi amid public 'rift'

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Ghanaman 1 week ago

I don’t know Ari Zigi but knowing Nimley he has been the way he is for a long he is the type that would say his mind,I can believe he wants the best for his boy he shouldn’t take it personal,it would help him become bette ...

• Nii 1 week ago

Going back to Christopher Nimley will affect Ati Ziigi's position in Black Stars bcoz the former has a feud with GFA.. Do you remember Joseph Paintsil? His boss is Osei Palmer.. The same GFA has a feud with Nimley

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 1 week ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS

• Kojo Trump 1 week ago

Nimley,please stop disturbing Atizigi.He needs every support from all us to succeed in his career and for the nation.

• Holy Sinner 1 week ago

LEAVE THE GEEZER ALONE....Who is this Nimley pestering Ati Azigi ,yes from all indications your actions seems personal, the guy was in post once and got injured. His performance that day was exceptional but for the injury. Le ...

• ARNOLD 1 week ago

TO NIMLEY : STOP YOUR HATRED . STOP YOUR TRIBALISM.

• Asamoah 6 days ago

Kwasea. Which tribalism?

• fantom 6 days ago

which tribalism ??

• Destructive Nimeley. 1 week ago

His fellow coaches are at the world cup or are coaching national teams.

• Yao 1 week ago

If Nimley wants what is best for Ati Zigi, why can't he reach him personally with all his feedback on how to improve. Honestly, prior to the WC, I thought Asare was better keeper than Ati Zigi but the WC changed my mind as ...

• ANKORA WASH DC 1 week ago

Yao, you are a very objective person. There is no doubt that Ati Zigi is without doubt the number one goalkeeper for the Black Stars.
    If Nimley were a good coach, the whole country or at least the GFA would give him a role ...

• Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 6 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 6 days ago

We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless tyrant drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly halitosis mouth attr ...

• Schywee 6 days ago

Personal flipping agenda

• Jamin 6 days ago

So called Coach Nimley, you are losing respect. Now you let the small small boys insult you. You have no self respect.

• BlaqueMarque 6 days ago

Nimley is simply too personally in Estes in drumming up exposure for Benjamin As are to get a deal.outside if Ghana... THAT'S ALL.
    They do this thing they call "AWUKU" in Ghana football parlance where they shit a player out ...

• BlaqueMarque 6 days ago

Nimley is simply too personally invested in drumming up exposure for Benjamin Asare to get a deal.outside if Ghana... THAT'S ALL.
    They do this thing they call "AWUKU" in Ghana football parlance where they shut a player out w ...

• Prayer 6 days ago

I insist Nimley is a Kru man from Liberia.He does not support the nation from a deep place.His agenda is for self.All the Ga he speaks on air is a cover-up to hide the Kru.He had wanted noko fio from Ati Zigi from nurturing h ...

• kwaku-t 6 days ago

But FIFA has just published its reports and statistics to put Ati-Zigi over and above Asare , based of their World Cup matches

• Timede 6 days ago

Nimely is a fine coach. That's the way he talks and he expresses himself. He is raw. For the records , his mother is a GA, she is a Ghanaian, and father Liberian. He was raised more by the mother.
    Some Ghanaians are mixed ...

• Ivory Mensah 6 days ago

This yeye Liberian should leave Ati Zigi alone. If you love someone would you bring him to public to criticise him? Jealousy and hatred has set in. But in any case does Liberians play football? If yes, then his services a ...